Ocean Hammock Bahama Mama, Private Heated Pool & Spa, Gol...

4 br Palm Coast Home - Beach Access


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  4 / 4

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$299 - $1,000 per night

$1,495 - $3,795 per week

$3,387 - $17,180 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Ocean Hammock Bahama Mama, Private Heated Pool & Spa, Golf Views

There are so many beautiful views of ocean and golf course at Bahama Mama, your hardest problem will be deciding which to enjoy first! From the atrium-ceiling lanai with spa and heated pool to the big balcony and lofty crow's nest, you'll love this house!

Bahama Mama is located in the Ocean Hammock luxury resort on the shores of Cinnamon Beach. Though technically not oceanfront, it has uninterrupted views of the sea, the 6th hole at the world-renowned Ocean Hammock golf course, and a lovely pond. Our 3,200 square-foot house sleeps 12 comfortably and has something for everyone!

First, the heated pool and attached waterfall spa. With plenty of room for lively games of water polo or Marco Polo, our heated pool is the perfect place to spend an hour or an entire day! It's enclosed within a huge lanai, with screened roof open to the blue Florida sky and great views of the lawn and pond.

Two big poolside tables seat the whole gang in the shade of the overhanging house, while a wall-mounted TV keeps you entertained, and chaise lounges in the sun help you soak up some rays! The mix of sunshine and shade, water and dry-land space, and plenty of seating make this a very addictive place. Plan to eat many meals out here, and don't be surprised if you find yourself whiling away the evening with one last swim and a bit of stargazing!

Through the French doors from the patio is our living room, with a curvy sectional sofa with a fold-out sleeper, ultra-comfy easy chair, fireplace, HDTV, and stately columns beneath the high ceiling. Beautiful furnishings and cool tiled floorrs make this an inviting room, whether the group is gathering around the TV for a big game or going in all directions.

Adjacent to the living room is our dining area with a new table and a great view of the lanai and beyond. The breakfast bar just beyond seats even more folks, so the whole gang can stay together for a big homecooked meal. Or, if the lure of the pool is just too strong, dedicate this room to games! The light is great for playing cards and working puzzles, and if you care to bring your laptop with you, you'll find free WiFi at Bahama Mama!

Speaking of big homecooked meals, you're going to love working in our large, ultra-modern kitchen! An 8-burner stainless steel stove and subzero refrigerator dishwasher await you, along with granite countertops, custom cabinetry, and the full complement of cookware, dishes, and utensils. Even if you've sworn off cooking this vacation, you may find yourself sneaking in here just to try out all the gadgets!

Upstairs you'll find our giant family room, equipped with huge HDTV, cigar humidor, wet bar (including refrigerator), and all the comfy couches your gang needs -- including one that converts to a bed! The whole group will love this room, which is certain to become the heart of the indoor action! And it leads onto a big balcony, perfect for enjoying the balmy breezes.

But when it's time to get some sleep, the real pampering begins. The master suite is simply a dream, with a king-sized bed, wall-mounted HDTV, rocking chair, and palatial views. The master bathroom is just as luxurious, with dual vanities, a make-up table, walk-in steam shower, and glorious Jacuzzi!

The second floor also has 2 more bedrooms and full bathrooms, sleeping 5 more people. One bedroom offers a queen-sized bed and brand-new HDTV, while the other contains 3 singles and a TV. Both bathrooms are spotless, with all the towels you need for your stay. (All linens, blankets, and pillows for every bedroom are provided as well.)

Need a little more room? On the first floor is one more bedroom, with no stairs to climb and conveniently close to the pool. This room also contains a new HDTV, plus glorious oversized windows to bring in the Florida sun!

And there's one more space you're going to love: our crow's nest at the top of the house, with 360-degree views!

Bahama Mama has the perfect location and all the extra touches to make your vacation special. Come stay here soon!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 3 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** Plus one time end of stay cleaning fee is $295, pet fee $100(each), security damage fee is $195, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (Queen), Bedroom #4 (3 singles), Other (2 sofa sleepers)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Football Stadium, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, Ocean Hammock Beach Resort, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL
* Entertainment: DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Attached Garage, Beach (no cars), BBQ Grill (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, On-Site Laundry Room, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Pool, Private Pool (Heated), Private Beach Access, Stairs inside Unit - Yes
* Family: Beach
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Biking, Deck, Fishing, Golf Courses, Grill, Hot Tub, Pool, Sauna, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, OceanHammock Home
* Ratings: Gold
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, HD TV in Family Room, TV in Master Bedroom, TV in Bedroom #2, TV in Bedroom #3, TV in Bedroom #4
* Trash Day: Monday, Thursday
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Excellent Rental
Emilie H. from Lake Way, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Great! Place to stay close to the beach. Staff was very helpful and home was clean upon arrival. We liked it so much we have considered going back soon.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Emilie - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The week I forgot about everything else
Ken D. from Lakeland, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
This is the 2nd time we have rented in Ocean Hammock and have loved it both times. This property is amazing. The pool area is spacious with plenty of room to cook out, swim, etc. The view of the golf course was an added bonus as you could just sit and watch as golfers played through. Its close to the beaches and situated nicely just 30 minutes from St. Augustine. It seems that the previous complaints noted by others had been taken care of so there is no reason I can see of giving this property no less than five stars. We all had a great time and forgot about everything else back home while we were here. We will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ken - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation!!!
A guest from Kentwood, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
We had a wonderful time. Unit was clean, everything was working and the pool was a huge plus! Would not hesitate to return. Booking was simple and no surprises. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good location and a great rental.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Susan - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun in the sun
A guest from Almonte, OT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
It was very nice but the ice maker did not work at all & the fridge took a long time to get to a temperature to keep items cold I did call maintenance about this. Other than that everything was great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nancy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great low key vacation
A guest from Rathesay, NB recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
We were two families with 4 children, ages 6,4,2 and 6 months. The pool was in the shade for the majority of the day which was perfect for them to play all day and not get sunburned. The temp of the pool and hottub was not ideal but a call to the maintenance team had someone there within hours to set the temps properly and within a day it was all good - pool 88, and hottub 95. We never did find the walking route to the beach (it was described as a 10 minute walk) but it was a short drive to the public access so that was ok with us. House was clean, play things and some beach towels had been left by others. We would recommend to others to stay here:)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gillian - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Views
A guest from Rock Creek, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2014
Really cool house with private pool, furniture needs a little updating. Views of the golf course and lake were an extra treat!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brenda - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bahama mama
Rhonda M. from Renfrew, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in February, 2014
It was perfect everything was excellent we loved the location the house everything would certainly return. Thanks so much

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rhonda - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A dream holiday:)
A guest from Reykjavík, IS recommends this property.
Stayed for 17 days in December, 2013
The house was perfect and it is like a home while you stay - everything is catered for. The whole environment is beautiful. Also, the whole service while you stay, is excellent.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Linda - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Seascape to Bahama Mama
Thomas P. from Franklin, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in November, 2013
Initially I signed up for a rental of the seascape house after arriving and seeing that it had a non functioning hot tub as was promised as well as dead cockroaches as well as live ones, upon contacting vacation rental pros about the problem I was moved to a much nicer property. Bahama Mama it had a functioning hot tub and a pool. I was disappointed I had to spend 3 days of my honeymoon in a house that was really unsafe and not as promised.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Thomas - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Privacy Please
A guest from Swedesboro, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in October, 2013
House and furnishings were very nice. Had everything we needed (except champagne glasses!). Very quiet and relaxing. Great lanai with pool and hot tub and view of the golf course. During our 2 week stay, a relative of the owner showed up twice unexpected -- once even using a key to come in the house. Because of this, we would not rent this property again, especially since there are so many others to choose from in this community.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Louis - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bahama Mama in Palm Beach
A guest from Wake Forest, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Bahama Mama is a beautiful home. We found it very clean and the kitchen had everything we needed. The pool is a great size and we loved the fact that it was heated! Great place for golfing and not too far from St Augustine or Daytona.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Time flys
A guest from Waterford, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The bed was broken in the master bedroom. The tv in the 2nd master bedroom didn't work all the time. The carpets needed to be cleaned there were stains and dirt on them. We thought we had access to the cinnamon beach resort pools but we didn't. We have stayed at the resort a couple of times before so we thought we would rent a home to have another family come with us. But overall we had a great time and the house was nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tammy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful, Comfortable Home!
Dennise S. from San Fransisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
We loved the home. It's spacious, has great amenities and views. Very relaxing and comfortable with room to spread out and chill. A little surprised by the tolls to cross the bridge, but otherwise loved the neighborhood. Great walk to the beach! Definitely a good vacation choice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dennise - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Property
David S. from Jackson, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2013
Since most of the people were arriving at various times over 3 days, it was very interesting to see their reactions when they toured the house. Every single person was clearly impressed. The house was spotless and even nicer than the pictures show. The only unfortunate incident was the lack of heat in the pool. We were told not to touch the heat controls, and since the nights were quite chilly, we assumed that the pool was just not heating up during the day. Eventually, it was discovered that the heating unit was broken and was quickly replaced, and we had the use of the pool for the last 3 days of our stay. For these 3 days the property was a 5+!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for pool heating issues. I am glad we were able to fix it. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

INCREDIBLE!
Ed S. from Waterloo, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2013
From the moment we drove in the driveway until we reluctantly packed our car to return home, our stay at 3 Cypresswood Drive was incredible.The location is AAA! As the sun rises for another day, the pond ripples as the pelican lands in it to fish.As you look through the glass doors the hottub and pool invite you to enjoy ANOTHER swim.The brisk 5 minute walk to the ocean is on a street lined with palm trees, convincing you that the walk is just too short; and then, that breathtaking view of the ocean!The house is a dream beyond description; spacious, fully equipped, clean - well, you kind of dream that its your home! Well, it actually is for the time you spend in it.A DREAM VACATION - THANK YOU!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ed - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida trip
A guest from Leavenworth, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
The house was great. Everything was very clean and up to date. We were very disappointed in the 4th "bedroom". There was a bed in it but no closet, it was tiled (not carpeted like the rest of the bedrooms) and you have to go through the kitchen to get to the bathroom. It probably used to be a dining room. Also, we had to wait 2 days for the pool to be warm enough to swim in. Should have been checked before we got there to make sure in usable condition.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bonnie - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic
A guest from Eagan, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
This house was incredible. We spent a lot of time just enjoying the pool, spa, and lanai. Just a couple suggestions. We had trouble regulating the temperature in the pool. Our attempts to correct probably messed with the program. A simple tutorial on the pool would have been helpful. Also would have appreciated a map of the development. The web sie said there were walking paths to the beach. I found the beauiful hidden path on he last day. It is not obvious, but very worthwhile for those who like to walk.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sandy - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pinke Stay Review
Keith P. from Clearwater, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
I had a group of my senior relatives that were impressed with the facilities. I had hoped to use the pool with a few minutes of my spare time, but it was very hot like a spa for some reason. Other than that, our experience was terrific. While the price of the rental is very fair, the cleaning costs are a bit high and the deposit should be refundable if no damage is done. If it is not a deposit, it is a fee and you should call it as such. Given all of that, we will use you again. Thanks.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Keith - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

avons adorer l'emplacement,tres magnifique
Sylvain P. from St-Pie, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
tres agreable,tres belle place,

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sylvian - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AWESOME
Kay S. from Bucyrus, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
This is our first time staying in Palm Coast and it will definitely not be our last. We were in heaven. We loved our house it was so very clean and well stocked with dishes and towels and linens. We loved the pool and the beach. Very secluded and private. I would recommend this home to everyone. Thanks

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kay - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A very good rental experience
A guest from Glen Allen, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Attached pool was a great benefit; kids enjoyed immensely. Leak in roof(major-major storm!) was a problem for two nights, but management company made a generous adjustment for our trouble.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dave - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I am glad we able to get this fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice home, awesome views and lots of fun
Davis R. from Soddy Daisy, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
We had a great time. Everything in the info is correct. The only minor problem we had was pool lights didn't work. The main door light inside and out would sometimes turn off with the switch and sometimes not, had to turn power off on breaker at night though. Lots of light switched didn't seem to control anything. Those where just minor things. Overall we had a great time and would not have a problem staying there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Davis - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation Stay
Johnny J. from Englewood, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
We arrived at the Bahama Mamma with our daughter, son inlaw, daughter inlaw,3 grand daughters one future son inlaw. We had held our anticipation at bay in fear of dissappointment. No Need. We arrived to a beautifully appointed squeaky clean home with beautiful vistas from the perfect pool. Close to beach and shopping, but out of heavy traffic areas, We could not have asked for a better experiece. We'll be back!!Thanks from our family, "The Jenkins"

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Johnny - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I really enjoyed the rental
Herman D. from Slave Lake, Alberta recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in April, 2012
Went there for a 2 week holiday,found the place clean and tidy. Was very impressed with the service of VR pros. the area was very quiet and relaxing. i found the rental a little on the pricey side compared to other rentals in the area. very impressed with palm coast area and had lots to do with our 5 kids. I am going to try to get it again for next year

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Herman - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome home, would rent it again!
Deep G. from Okemos, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
Overall great experience, would have given all 5 stars but AC did not work on main floor for 3 days and pool filter malfunctioned but property management was awesome on got things fixed. Wished the AC was working prior to arrival but overall a great experience!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Deep - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ok, but not everything promised
A guest from Manahawkin, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2012
The garage cannot house 3 full size cars as there is a couch in the single garage. TV by the pool does not work. Screen door on lania is broken, luckily bugs were not an issue. Masterbedroom has huge picture window onto pool/jaccuzzi and out to golf course, however there are NO CURTAINS for light control and more importantly PRIVACY! everyone on the lanai can see in and so can the neighborhood and golfers. Needed maintenance was very speedy :) House was clean and had all needed supplies for kitchen and linens. overall a good stay just some disappointments.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Anthony - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for maintenance issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my property manager to get these fixed right away. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties