Harmony Beach House, Beach Front, New Hdtv

3 br Palm Coast Ocean Front Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$216 - $600 per night

$1,195 - $2,742 per week

$2,670 - $11,980 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Staying at our home at Harmony House is like owning your very own strip of coastline, complete with a walkway from the patio to the beach! Come enjoy these sweeping views, perfect privacy, and comfy accommodations!

Our 3-bedroom plus a bonus room, 2-full bath oceanfront home is light, airy, and open, as if lit with sunshine. Offering high ceilings, attractive and comfortable furnishings, a great ocean front deck, and all the modern appliances and technology needed for a relaxing stay, Harmony House is ready to become your beach getaway!

The ocean front deck is the showpiece of Harmony. Running almost the length of the house, it has a panoramic view of the coast. The murmur of the surf is clearly audible here, the air has a pleasing salt tang, and the sunrise performs for you each day! There's plenty of room to sit, dine, or lounge here. And right outside the door is your own personal walkway to the beach.

When it's time to go indoors, settle into our open-plan living room and dining area. With high ceilings, ceiling fans, and plenty of windows, this space is airy and full of light. The ocean view is lovely, and in winter the fireplace makes the room quite cozy. Gather around our big HDTV and DVD player and watch your favorite movie, or let the kids see their shows while the grown-ups play a little Texas Hold 'em at the dining room table. There's room for everyone to stay together while pursuing their own activities.

The dining room is also a good place to set up the laptop. You have free wireless Internet at Harmony House, so make this area your center of business, even if "business" means checking the opening times of your next sightseeing adventure and updating your Facebook status ("Falling in Love with St. Augustine Beach!"). And of course the table can be used for meals, too . . . though those tend to get taken out to the lanai!

The kitchen is convenient to the dining area, and you will find it well-appointed and spotlessly clean. A full breakfast bar with padded chairs encourages early diners to keep the cook company, and the well-stocked cabinets provide everything you need for home cooking. And if you have placed a ban on cooking this vacation, the microwave is perfect for reheating the takeout!

The bedrooms at Harmony House are just as airy as the rest of the house, and offer ultra-comfortable beds that make every night peaceful. The 2nd floor master suite is truly palatial, with a king-sized bed, large TV, and sliding glass doors with ocean views. The en suite master bath boasts a separate powder room, his-and-her vanities, and walk-in shower.

The 1st floor second bedroom has one queen beds and a large TV. And the 1st floor third bedroom, ideal for children but charming to all ages, sports bunk beds and a double bed. Big and airy, it's a good play place as well as a snug spot to sleep.

The bonus game room is a converted garage and can sleep another 2 kids or a couple on a futon sleeper. Enjoy games and a nap in this room.

Harmony House is thoroughly comfortable, completely furnished family home. Here you'll find all the linens, towels, blankets and pillows you need for all the bedrooms and baths, plus a laundry room to keep all your own clothes fresh and clean. By providing all the little extras we know a vacationing family needs, we've tried to make it easy for you to pack light and move right in.

We're just a few miles from historic downtown St. Augustine, and very near to world-class golf, shopping, dining, and sightseeing. But maybe the best attraction is our wide, family-friendly beach, waiting just at the other end of the walkway from the lanai. Have a great time here!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** Plus one time end of stay cleaning fee is $250, security damage fee is $150, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (1 double), Other (2 sofa sleepers), Other (trundle bed)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Baseball Park, Football Stadium, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Flagler Beach, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), BBQ Grill (on site), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Private Beach Access, Stairs inside Unit - Yes
* Family: Beach
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, On Beach, Secluded
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Air Conditioning
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Deck, Fishing, Patio, Sight-Seeing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, Daniel Johnson 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Bronze
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more, Sleeps 9 or more, Sleeps 10 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom
* Trash Day: Monday, Thursday

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/26/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Perfect Vaction Home for Introverts
MICHAEL H. from MANCHESTER, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
The week my family spent at Harmony House was great. We loved having our own stretch of beach and lots of privacy. The house is not in a typical conglomeration of rental properties - if you are looking for miniature golf, go carts, jet skis, para-sailing , quad bikes and the like, you should look elsewhere. This rental is for people who like nature and quite. The beach is lined with coquina rocks, so playing in the waves is a low-tide activity, especially for small children. The rocks themselves are quite interesting, with basins and holes like Swiss cheese through which the waves surge at high tide. The house is not fancy (consistent with it's bronze rating) and could use some maintenance, but was comfortable enough. Be advised that the ?bonus room? has changed very little since it's previous life as a garage and offers easy in-out privileges for bugs, including stunningly large (but harmless) huntsman spiders. The best thing about this real estate is location, location, location. There are no near neighbors on either side and having an unobstructed view of undeveloped coastline from the breakfast table was wonderful.VacationRentalPros manages this property in a profession manor ? maybe too much so. They responded promptly to all inquiries, but also made me sign a one-sided contract with a long list of offenses that would result in our immediate eviction or extra charges to my credit card. That said, they didn't hassle us in any way during our visit, and the notices posted inside the house were much less adversarial. When comparing rental property prices be sure to read the fine print ? in addition to taxes, a high cleaning fee, and a non-refundable damage fee, there is an additional charge of 5.95% for unspecified ?amenities.?On the whole we were very pleased with our stay at Harmony House. The quite surroundings and proximity to nature suited our family of introverts well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Private Beach Escape.
Estrellita M. from Leander, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
Loved the home and the privacy. I will definitely be back and recommend this home to everyone! The home provided plenty of towels, sheets and all the kitchenware in excellent condition. We loved the home and would recommend this home for your future stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Estrellita - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bad Timing
Luis C. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
The House was beautiful, the place spectacular. But need new mattresses and better house keeping.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Luis - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home was worn.
Fred S. from Tiffin, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 91 days in December, 2013
Grill did not work, door to bathroom was stuck shut had to remove hinges to get it open, cleaned entire house as it was dirty. will not be staying at another property operated by Vacation Rentals.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Fred - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The House that ruined our Christmas
A guest from Hollywood, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
We were disappointed with the house the day we walked in. It was filthy!It looked like no one had cleaned the house for a long period. There was dust and lint so thick that clearly no one had cleaned in a number of weeks. The floors were filthy and the linen and towels did not have a clean smell. The pots, dishes, and silverware were not clean. The drawers in the kitchen were infested with bugs, which included roaches! They had the gaul to have bug spray available, clearly admitting there was a bug problem and that they had no interest in bringing a professional pest control person to deal with the problem. When we complained and requested another house, we were told that due to owner compensation issues that they would have to get special permission to make the change happen, but that they could not guarantee anything. We decided to tough it out, with the condition that they would bring a cleaning crew over to the house. They sent ONE person, who did an unsatisfactory job and complained to us throughout how she was not getting paid enough to do what we needed her to do. This entire idea to rent a beach house was my gift to my wife and newborn child. My wife lost her mother last Christmas eve, and I was hoping this trip would give some joy rather than a reminder of what happened last year. Not to mention this was the first Christmas for our little girl. Needless to say this was a disaster and we will NEVER use this company again. We have asked for a refund, but we will be shocked if they respond to our request. Please make sure you ask lots of questions before you book any property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rufus - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent time
Melissa S. from Cocoa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2013
The house is beautiful, well-kept and very peaceful. The views on the beach are breath taking. Close to shopping, restaurants and lot's of fishing spots. We can't wait to come back again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Melissa - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, problems with master bed
Carol B. from Holly Hill, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
The home is in a great location; though not great for those who cannot climb over rocks or up and down stairs; the porch and living spaces are great; the master bed is very poor and can feel the springs through the mattress - had to pad with multiple comforters and would loudly creak whenever moving around at night; the master rug had black stains heading toward the master bath and the carpet really needs to be replaced; the porch had one broken spindle on the end by the grill; the walkway to the beach had a broken side board toward the beach on the left; the recycle bin at the end of the beach walk was full to overflowing; when it came time to clean the brooms were in horrible condition; the vacuums did not work or were falling apart; the dryer only dried on one cycle; the pots and pans had scraped areas that exposed the metal and food would stick; otherwise, it is beautiful home and layout and very comfortable - with such a beautiful home it would be very important to maintain these simple things; the AC handler in the closet had a lot of accumulated dust and dirt and the filter also appeared to be dirty as well - so this may interfere with the AC over time; despite all of these complaints, the location is fabulous, private, peaceful and the family room and bathrooms are fabulous - so this would be an excellent vacation with a proper master mattress, clean rug, cleaning supplies and better pots and pans- pretty simple fixes to go a long way to improvement.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Caorl - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation at Harmony Beach house
Rosemary W. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Had a great week at Harmony beach house. Loved the location & having the beach at such a short distance. The rocks can be a challenge for older people but if you walked a couple of feet to the left there was a clearing without any rocks. We did have a few issues the first day. The refrigerator needed repair But it was completed within 24 hours which was great being a Sunday & a holiday weekend. Also the back door into the garage needed to be replaced due to unable to lock or close the door. The only thing I would recommend is to replace the refrigerator its old, also the carpet in the master bedroom was worn & dirty. Had a very good experience with the rental company everyone we spoke with was curious & helpful. Will use VR Pros for our next vacation & would like to read more reviews on this house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rosemary - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not so itsy, bitsy spider...
Sharon B. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Upon arrival, one of the main drawers/shelves in the refrigerator was sitting on the counter broken. We immediately called and reported the issue. We subsequently reported it 2 more times that week and no one ever came to repair it. This was a huge inconvenience as it reduced the fridge space by 30% and we had many family members staying with us and were cooking all of our meals. The house was otherwise very clean and had an open layout which worked well for us. There were some bug issues though. The 1/2 bath on the 2nd floor had an issue as each morning the sink would be covered with dead bugs. I took a picture of this and emailed it to the property management on the 2nd day and never received a response. Oh and I cannot forget to mention the uninvited guests...the tarantulas!!! There was one in the bonus room the first day. We killed a 2nd in the 1st floor bathtub the next day. And then found another dead one in the bonus room the following day. VERY CONCERNING as we had several small children with us.As far as the positive aspects, the view was wonderful. The deck (although in need of repairs) was amazing to sit on and enjoy the ocean view. The private walkway to the beach made it seem like we were on our own private beach. There are a number of rocks on the beach directly in front of and surrounding the house and this made it a bit unfortunate when it was high tide. At first I was nervous about the rocks with my small children, but I just had to keep an eye on them and everything was fine. They really enjoyed climbing on the rocks and exploring the open areas for shells and in search of treasures. Overall we had a wonderful time. The house is in need of some maintenance but we overlooked the issues and had a blast and the kids are still talking about how much fun they had.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sharon - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great for families and Dogs
Patti N. from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We enjoyed our stay very much. We had a few maintenance issues (clogged sink, dishwasher) But were promptly fixed. I was very pleased with the cleanliness. Loved the fact that our dog could run and play on the beach and in the rocks. Our 23 year old and her 2 friends had a great time. Love the arrangements of bedrooms. Parents upstairs. Guests downstairs - didn't hear a peep. Love the info packet on beach toy rentals and restaurants. JT's was very good .

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patti - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Harmony stay
Brandi G. from Valley Park, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We arrived on time for check in and the cleaning staff requested an additional 30 minutes which was disappointing after a 16 hour drive. The location could not be better absolutely perfect, it's very close to St. Augustine and very private. The beach was never crowded and most days no one would even walk by. The coquina (I believe that's the correct spelling) rocks made the beach fun by providing more activities such as climbing and exploring. I didn't know if we would like the rocks when all we are used to is sand but I definitely enjoyed them. High tide was risky to swim due to some random submerged rocks but again all and all they were great. The boardwalk you need shoes for because the wood is getting worn an splintering a bit. The benches t the end of the boardwalk make a great rest stop and catch all for beach toys. The deck has adequate seating and we spent a lot of time on it including grilling which was great on the new grill. The home was pretty clean hit we found a lot of white dog hair throughout the home. Plenty of towels and linens but the kitchen could use some bigger pots and pans to accommodate larger groups. The master bed and bath are fantastic and the spare room makes a great kids area. Some repairs are needed to peeling cabinetry in the kitchen as well as you have to flip the kitchen light switch several time for it to come on. The downstairs bathtub does not drain well which wasn't a big deal. The trash can under the boardwalk was overflowing when we arrived so unfortunately we couldn't take advantage of it. All and all it was a good place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brandi - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great getaway but rocks were a problem
Tish G. from New Port Richie, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The location is remote and beautiful but the rocky shoreline was a handicap to get to the beach. The house needs some repairs but mostly to carefully of the very large thorny plant at the side of the driveway. My 2 year old granddaughter fell against it getting out of the car when she arrived and was badly cut up. She could not go in the water the entire trip & was in a lot of pain. It needs to be relocated to a safer location. I live in FL and have rented many homes but this was the first to have a non refundable damage fee. The cabinets in the house need replaced as the veneer is peeling off and is dangerouse for little kids.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tish - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
A guest from Middletown, MD does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
While the location of the rental was great, the beach was a little disappointing. I realize that keeping up a rental on the beach is a headache, but the place just needs a good once over. Felt that the amount of money we spent was a little embarrasing to what we had. Very clean and the Vacation Pros were great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi George - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved it and will be booking it again next year!
Melissa V. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
The property was great for our family. Wonderful time and plenty of room for the 8 of us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Melissa - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break 2013
A guest from Castilla, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Great location with your own private beach. Windows aren't functional and door from master bedroom to deck didn't work. Overall a nice place to stay and close to a lot of restaurants and activities.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chad - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Vacation of Harmony House
Christine H. from West Bridgewater, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
We had a wonderful time at Harmony House. The weather was wonderful and the house was great. The house's cabinets in kitchen and bathroom are in need of some care. And it would have been nice if the gas grill worked but it didn't. Other than that - it was great. Thanks.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Christine - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation review
A guest from Hypoluxo, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2012
Location is quiet and peaceful...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would not recommend this property
Pat D. from King City, ON does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in October, 2012
There was garbage outside on the beach, walkway, ramps, on bushes.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Pat - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties