Ocean Hammock Royal Swan with Private Heated Pool, & Lana...

3 br Palm Coast Home - Beach Access


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$233 - $600 per night

$1,155 - $3,056 per week

$2,905 - $13,180 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Ocean Hammock Royal Swan with Private Heated Pool, & Lanai & Hdtv

Is this a private home or a 5-star resort?! Royal Swan, in the exclusive Ocean Hammock community, offers a tropically landscaped heated swimming pool, summer kitchen, lanai, and in-law suite. Decompress in style in this lovely house!

Everything about this house is airy, soft, beautiful, and welcoming. It's the kind of place where you immediately establish your favorite spots, and look forward to discovering more interesting features each day.

At first, chances are you'll be enthralled with the courtyard, which includes a hand-laid brick floor, stainless-steel appliances in the summer kitchen, relaxing patio table and padded chairs, and -- of course -- the big heated swimming pool. Whether you're lolling on the wide underwater seats, relaxing in the heated pool, or playing Sharks and Minnows with the kids, the pool is a terrific stress buster, surrounded by lush tropical landscaping!

As much as you hate to leave the courtyard with its Mission-style curved arches and perfect blend of shade and sun, at some point you'll discover the lanai at the back of the house, and for a while this may become your special place. It's quiet here, overlooking the lush lawn, and just perfect for sneaking away with a book for an hour or two of downtime. Always cool and shady, it's a private oasis!

Of course, you do need to go indoors occasionally, and the living room at Royal Swan may just become a favorite place. The couch and chair are so comfortable that it seems almost rude not to take a long nap in them, while the huge HDTV with all its attendant electronics -- DVD player, VCR, you name it -- keeps the gang occupied during those rare moments of downtime.

You will probably take most of your meals outdoors, but there are 2 lovely indoor dining areas at Royal Swan. Our formal dining room offers a chandelier, long table, and comfy chairs, while the sun-washed breakfast nook sports a round table just right for card games as well as quick snacks. And if anyone in your group brought a laptop along, the tables make great computer stations -- which is handy, since you have free wireless Internet at Royal Swan!

Our kitchen is modern, spotless, and fully stocked with cookware, dishes, and utensils, as well as every major and minor appliance you could ask for. Like the living and dining areas, it sports polished hardwood floors, and offers high transom-style windows that admit lots of light without getting the sun in your eyes. And a tile backsplash, stone countertops, and wooden cabinetry help make cooking a little more appealing!

All the fun you're having at Cinnamon Beach is going to leave everyone exhausted, which makes the bedrooms at Royal Swan such a treat. Designed with pure luxury in mind, they are ultra-comfortable. We've provided all the bedding and towels you'll need, too, as well as the washer and dryer to keep everything fresh. Pack light and move right in!

The master suite contains a king-sized 4-poster bed that redefines a good night's sleep. There's an HDTV in here in case you want to catch the late late show, and the en suite bathroom is a marvel of soft luxury, with a soaking tub, walk-in shower, and his-and-her vanities. You won't want to leave this suite when it's time to go home!

Leading out to the courtyard, the in-law suite offers a queen-sized bed, TV, table and chairs, and en suite bathroom. Perfect for anyone, it's especially helpful for those with arthritic joints -- the heated pool is just steps away!

A third bedroom contains a queen-sized bed and TV, and the third full bathroom is convenient to this room as well as to the living area.

Royal Swan is just 4 blocks from the beach, and has access to the Ocean Hammock Discover Club House & Pool. You will love it here -- reserve today!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen

Room Description: *** Plus one time end of stay cleaning fee is $250, security damage fee is $195, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (Queen)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), Baseball Park, Football Stadium, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, Ocean Hammock Beach Resort, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL
* Discounts: 30% off - Sept 13-Dec 21 only
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Attached Garage, Beach (no cars), BBQ Grill (on site), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Ground Floor (yes), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Pool, Private Pool (Heated), Private Beach Access, Parking (covered), Stairs inside Unit (No)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach, Secluded
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, HD TV in Living Room
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Gas Grill, Golf Courses, Grill, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Screened Porch, Sight-Seeing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, OceanHammock Home
* Ratings: Diamond
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, HD TV in Master Bedroom, TV in Bedroom #2, TV in Bedroom #3
* Trash Day: Monday, Thursday

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/14/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Great Relaxation
A guest from Douglasville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014
It was a great and relaxing trip. The house was breath taking the pictures made it look much bigger but still overall it was a great vacation
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disapointed
A guest from Glennville, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
The house over all is nice ,but not very well maintained, a lot of cob webs the yard and the pool where dirty, we ask them to clean the pool and they give us a net to do it ourselves.The beds in gest rooms ARE NOT QUINS ZISE THEY ARE FULL ZISE VERY DISOPOINTING.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kristiynan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
A guest from Cleveland, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
This was our second year to stay here. We love this house !!! The pool is our favorite ! The landscaping around the pool is beginning to need some attention and if you don't like lizards you may not want to rent here. They do not bother you at all, but they are all around the landscaping area. If your looking for a very relaxing and quiet area this house is for you!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Leslie - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
A guest from Greenwood, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
The location was beautiful however we had issues with the management of the property. The outdoor living area was filthy, the swimming pool's heater, jets, and water fall were not working. The outdoor kitchens grill did not work properly, only one side worked. We called twice to have it fixed but no one came to repair it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Wendy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Don't go anywhere else!
Manon P. from Fort Myers, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
First, Vacation Rental Pros were amazing to work with. No intrusions or difficulties arranging at all. Their communication was outstanding. They even had recommendations on places to go and things to do!Second, this home was exactly as described and pictured. Typically I have found the pictures to be a little better that the actual thing. Not here. The home was beautiful, well-appointed and clean. Wonderful is all I can say. I will only work with Vacation Rental Pros from now on.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Manon - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing stay
Matt F. from Marysville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
We enjoyed our stay very quite lovely home. We did notice the pool kept getting hotter and called into office so we didn't get charged for it no one returned our c all called again next day no one called until lveey late in day. For the type of home and area the home could use some just basic cleaning I scrubbed stove and back splash, but basically very nice home. The long contract we had to sign was a bit much, we have rented homes all over including Hawaii and never have seen such a long contract. Yard needed som maintance and pick up someone did come while we were staying but did pick up all debri in yard.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Matt - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great winter get away
Karen R. from Marysville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
The home was far more than what i expected. It is a beautiful home. We even had a little snake that visited us in the pool. I would love to go back to this same location next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Karen - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Royal Swan, beautiful home
A guest from Douglas, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at Royal Swan. The home is very nice. They are replacing carpet the day of our departure and that will make the interior nearly perfect. Only complaint was that the owners did not leave any instructions for anything. It just made it a little difficult figuring out things. Would definitely recommend this property. The pool area is very nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cynthia - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pool Not What it Was Last Time
A guest from Benton, Kentucky recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
This was our second stay at this property. When we arrived the pool level was low and the pool service had not turned on the skimmer because of the low water level. We added water. Also, the pool heater was not working this time and when the pool service came to check on the pool and turn on the skimmer, they said they would turn in the heater to get it fixed. It was never fixed nor operational during our stay. We did not get as much use out of the pool as last year because of the problems described. We also had people coming by ringing the doorbell to remind us about garbage collection along with e-mail reminders and notices in the home about it and one guy coming to measure a palm tree and take pictures of it during our stay. We would rather have been left alone. Overall, the property is lovely and relaxing, but this time the pool was a disappointment.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jenny - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Relaxing Stay
A guest from Leesville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Same as some other reviewers. Heated pool did not work, waterfall not working but we did not put in work order because we did not want the hassle. We did notify the company. Farther from the beach than 4 blocks in my perception.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Shannon - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Royal Swan
Lisa C. from Somerset, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Everyone loved the house and the pool. It was perfect for our group of 5. Would have been nice if the fireplace and waterfall were working, but that didn't stop any of us from having fun. Our only issue was with the beach.....for some reason this beach made a couple of the kids breakout in a very itchy rash that we have not experienced at any other beach. Maybe the surface? All of us enjoyed not having to go to an office to get keys and a house packet before we could check into our house....you have perfected the check in process!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lisa - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Vacation EVER!!
A guest from Cleveland, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The Royal Swan has everything anyone could ever ask for. The pool was wonderful and relaxing. My in-laws went with us and they got in this pool and swam daily! They are in their 80s and haven't swam in a pool in at least 50 years. The house is beautiful and was just like the pictures. My family will definitely be back .

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Leslie - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice home overall
Stephanie S. from Columbus, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
The home is in a great location but it was not very clean when we arrived. The outdoor patios were really dirty and there were a few huge bugs dead on the carpet inside when we arrived. Overall, it is a really nice house and if you are looking for a third bedroom to be separate from the other two like an inlaw suite, it is a great property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stephanie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A relaxing property near Cinnamon Beach
A guest from Ottawa, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2013
We booked this rental as a family of 4 - 2 adults and 2 children. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The property and pool area is most impressive. We made the most of the pool and outdoor kitchen. The beach is about a 10 minute walk away where you can enjoy pretty much a private view of Cinnamon Beach. The property was advertised as a 3 bedroom home and while the property does have 3 bedrooms, one of the bedrooms is situated off the main house and serves more as a nanny suite. While perfectly ideal for travelling with teenagers or even in-laws it is not suitable for young children. Our two had to bunk up for the week and the third room was never used. This did not overshadow our stay and we'll be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tara - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place but yet disappointing
Kim L. from Roseau, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
Wrote a long review but it wouldn't send. Condensed version: Carpets filthy as stated in other reviews, Queen beds=full size beds,this is false advertising! Fireplaces and gas grill had no gas and we got the run around so needless to say no "cozy" fires at night. We did get a small replacement grill though. The waterfall on the pool doesn't work either and is in dire need of some TLC...dead plants and debre everywhere which would blow into the pool.Broken icemaker that leaked everywhere, did get that fixed though. Bugs (beetles) in the dishwaher, washer, drains, and drawers EVERYWHERE! They called to say they would spray the day we left. We also called for the supplies that were supposed to be there,we got some the next day but we had to buy some to get by. We are confused by the demands of cleaning before you leave..vaccum, sweep, and do a load of laundry or you could be charged more!In my research you already charge more than other rentals($250)and yet before we could move in our stuff we had to vaccum the master bedroom. We left the place cleaner than we found it! Your place is nice but you need to give TLC to the pool area, change the website discription of the beds to full size, make sure there is gas so you can enjoy the things you advertise. We will look for another place to rent because of bed size. I will say the Rental pro reps were nice and apologized for the inconvience but now the owner needs to step up to the plate and make sure things get changed and improved on both your website and property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location, but Cation of the Details
A guest from West Lake Village, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Pros: The property's neighborhood was nice, quite and convenient to Publix.The layout of the house was great for multiple families. It allowed everyone their privacy.Cons: On the surface the property appeared to be clean. However we experienced constant run-ins with cockroaches and silver fish.The property's description of the beds is NOT correct. The master bedroom has a king bed, which is quite comfortable. However the other 2 bedrooms have double beds NOT queens. If the property had correctly described the bed sizes, we would not have rented this property.The supplies left for our use was the worst we've ever experienced when staying at a rental property. There were only 6 wash clothes, 6 bath towels, and 6 hand towels for 3 bathrooms. There was only 1 roll of toilet paper for each bathroom. There was enough laundry soap to do 1 load of laundry. There were no spices. With every other property we've ever rented (which we typically rent at least 1 time / year) supplies are usually left over from the people before you. In return you do the same with yours. This property is NOT managed in this manner.The beach access for the property is not easy to find.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kiyo - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Schmitz Dec 2012
John S. from Waukegan, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in December, 2012
Beautiful House. Had a wonderful time, it was one of the best Christmas's for my family. Only issue was with maintenance at the end of the stay. Maintenance never did answer numerous times called, just voice messages. 1.5 Day response for dryer not working 2 days before having to depart. My suggestion, call the main line, not the maintenance line for better response. Otherwise it would have been 5's across the board. But, we really did love the place and the stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet, relaxing vacation
A guest from Swedesboro, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
Location is great, about 1/2 hour to St. Augustine or Daytona. Beautiful gated community. House was very nice. Perfect in-law quarters, if needed. The pool had some debris in it when we arrived, and no one cleaned it during our week stay. We did not call about it because we thought someone would automatically be coming to clean it at least 1-2 times during out stay. The outside grill was disgusting, so we had to buy a brush and cleaner before we could use it. Did see a few palmetto bugs in the house. Would stay there again, but would also check out some of the other properties in that community, as a house with the pool inside the lanai may be better.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ginny - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We keep coming back!
A guest from S. Elgin, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2012
This is our third visit to Cinnamon Beach and it won't be our last. We absolutely love this place. Both the condos and homes are amazing. We have had issues, but they have always been taken care of as quickly as they could. If you are looking for an affordable vacation that won't let you down, this is the place.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michelle - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

You should leave "Fireplace By The Pool" out of the description !
A guest from Knoxville, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
The home was a nice home ,but it needed a lot of TLC. WE found alot of roach's in and around the pool. I think this is uncalled for ! We also found a couple of roachs in our luggage when we got home. There is a fireplace by the pool which was a great feature ,if it would work. There were some other things that were wrong , but I will have to say the mantinence men always were prompt. s

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Debra - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Royal Swan
A guest from McRae, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Our time at the Royal Swan was wonderful. When we first arrived the pool was dirty. Within the first couple of hours someone came over and cleaned the majority of debris out of the pool. The Royal Swan was very beautiful and tastefully decorated. Amenities were wonderful. Great location to the beach. I would highly recommend a small family or group staying at this location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brenda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the pool issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rodger and Ann/Clanton, AL.
James S. from Clanton, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
Overall we enjoyed our stay very much. The house and the patio area were fantastic! We enjoyed sitting out on the patio by the pool very much. The only problem I can say that we had was that the advertisement for the pool was that it was heated. It was a heated pool but the heater must have been set very low because it never got above around 83 degrees. The pool and the spa are one and the same. So if you wanted a warm soak in the evening after a long day, you were out of luck. Other than the pool issue we enjoyed our stay very much. The house was very clean and comfortable. And the master shower was unbelievable! Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
A guest from Harrison Township, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
We just returned from a wonderful vacation at Royal Swam in Palm Coast, Florida. We loved the house, the pool and absolutely loved that the home had everything we needed for our vacation. The house was so pretty! It took us several days to find the Club house (with the kid's activity area) that is pictured with the home's listing. But otherwise we couldn't have been happier. This was our first time staying in rental home instead of a hotel for a vacation and I think we all agreed that this is the way to travel. The travel company was wonderful to work with, we are already thinking about where we want to go next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Andrea - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Royal Swann
A guest from Winnipeg, Manitoba recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2012
We were mostly happy with our stay. The maintence people were great. We had a slight problem with the pool. The only thing that didn't work was the fireplace by the pool, which was disapointing. The lines going into it were very rusty and looked unsafe so we didn't try to use it. We did end up with a snake in the pool but fortunately we saw it before we got in and were able to remove it. It is a beautiful house in a lovely setting. Thank you, Diane

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Diane - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the outside fireplace issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place but smoke filled and dirty upon arrival
Robert L. from Blackwood, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2012
We paid to check in at 3 PM and the place was not clean. The alarm went off w/ no idea what the code was. The home was dirty and filled with cigarette smoke. We had to call three times before the cleaning girl came over to clean. She was very nice and apologized but the place was far from gauranteed clean. We finally got in at 9 PM, we had to go food shopping while the place was cleaned. The maintenance didn't come until two days later with some type of deodorizer. The heated pool was cold and the heater locked out. I emailed Steve Milo to make sure we did not get blamed for the cigarette smoke but he never replied. All in all a nice area and place buta shock to find such a nice place used in that manner. We never did find out what happened. A girl at Vac Pros sent a email to me noting the smoke, etc. but that was all the acknowledgement we received. Bass and catfish plentiful in golf course ponds. Conservatory course nice and challenging.Not a big complainer but we paid good money and expected better.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. There was a miscommunication with the owner who had stayed in the house the month before. The house was supposed to have been cleaned prior to your arrival. We have put into our system to clean the house ourselves moving forward to avoid this again. I sincerely apologize. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties