Canopy Walk 1432, Third Floor, Pool, Hdtv Wifi

3 br Palm Coast Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$100 - $175 per night

$401 - $1,200 per week

$1,452 - $3,106 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Begin each morning of your vacation sipping a warm drink on the balcony of our luxe condo at Canopy Walk 1432, while beneath you exotic birds fly from the pond into the old-growth oaks and cypresses along the Intracoastal Waterway. You have found bliss!

Our third-floor condo is right in the heart of an exclusive resort built around the timeless beauty of Florida?s Intracoastal. Walking and biking trails wend through acres of unspoiled native landscape, offering a quiet getaway from the crowds and bustle found elsewhere on the coast. Yet at Canopy Walk you are also just minutes from world-class golf, dining, shopping, and sightseeing, so there is something for everyone here. And the resort itself offers a wealth of amenities, from swimming pools and spas to a playground, clubhouse, fitness area, and even a beach volleyball court!

With so much to choose from, you might think you?d be gone from the condo all day and night, but in truth it?s so comfortable and pleasant here that you just might have to skip a few adventures in favor of a night or two ?at home?! No matter what season you visit, you?ll find the condo welcoming and cozy. Spacious, newly furnished and decorated, and perfectly located, it?s the ideal launch pad for your Palm Coast vacation.

The balcony links indoors with outdoors, and it?s an irresistible place to dine al fresco overlooking the pond. Balmy breezes abound out here, yet you?re protected from the strongest direct sun by the roof. Be sure to step out late one evening and do a little stargazing before bed ? it?s breathtaking!

From the balcony you enter the living room, where a flat-screen TV with VCR and DVD player await you in the entertainment center, and a plush sofa and loveseat invite you to put your feet up after a busy day on the links or the Intracoastal.

Just beyond the living room is the dining area and kitchen. The serving counter between the two acts as a sideboard, making it easy to serve dishes. You will enjoy the kitchen, with its cheery tiled backsplash, brand-new appliances, and fully stocked cupboards and cabinets. All the cookware, dishes, and utensils you could ask for are here, along with time-saving smaller appliances from a coffeemaker and blender to a toaster.

The living, dining, and kitchen area are open-plan, keeping the group together while everyone has fun. The 3 bedrooms, on the other hand, are wonderfully quiet and private, so that everyone can get a great night?s sleep. The bedrooms sleep 8, with the sofa unfolding into a bed in the living room for 2 more people if need be.

You will adore the master suite at Canopy Walk 1432. A king-sized bed ensures utter comfort here, while a flat-screen TV entertains you and two windows offer a lush view. The en-suite bath contains his-and-her vanities and a walk-in shower.

The second bedroom is ideal for children or friends, with 2 twin-sized beds and a wall-mounted TV. And the third bedroom has a queen-sized bed and wall-mounted TV, so everyone can watch their favorite shows. These two bedrooms share the second full bath with the living and dining area.

At Canopy Walk 1432, you can pack light with the assurance that if you forgot anything, chances are it?s right here in the condo! We have a washer and dryer at your disposal, and we provide all the linens, pillows, blankets, and towel sets you need for every bed and bath in the condo. You?ll find every room well appointed and thoroughly outfitted ? no running to the store to pick up a can opener or a bath plug!

Experience the beauty of the Intracoastal Walkway here at Canopy Walk 1432. Magnificent sunsets fill the sky each evening, exotic birds and native wildlife can be spotted in the trees and water, and a sense of timeless beauty pervades the entire resort. You?ll have fun exploring here, as well as taking excursions to St. Augustine, Daytona, and other nearby attractions. Make your reservations for an unforgettable Florida coast vacation today!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** Charges = $150 for cleaning, & $95 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee & tax is 11%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Baseball Park, Football Stadium, Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site)
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Park, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, Near Beach, On Bay or Sound
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, HD TV in Living Room, Air Conditioning
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Deck, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Screened Porch, Sight-Seeing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, Daniel Johnson 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom, TV in Bedroom #2, TV in Bedroom #3

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/19/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Not the place to stay if you have kids
Crystal M. from Cumming, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
The condo was clean. However, we were not told that it was a retirement community. The residents were rude and we were treated as if we were invading their space. This is not the place to go of you have children. Our vacation was ruined due to this.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Crystal - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Canopy Walk Fantasy
A guest from Litonia, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2014
The gated property made the experience all the better ! The grounds were well kept and conducive to the vacation. The unit was spacious and clean. The rental pro team was responsive to needs. The only drawback was the beds. They were bĂȘte low to the ground and no suitable for seasoned guests. The children did not like them either.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lisa - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nearly Every Expense Spared
A guest from Washington, DC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
The things we appreciated were fast wifi internet access, cable in every room, and the neutral decor. Otherwise, the unit was equipped in the most minimal way. I've stayed in budget hotels that had better towels and more substantial furnishing. With some exceptions, the furniture and many of the appliances are the low end of Walmart - including the broken plastic chairs on the balcony! Also know that the unit is not quite equipped for 6 (4 dining chairs, 3 coffee cups...). Luckily, we are only a party of 4 and one coffee drinker. This is our third visit to Canopy Walk but my first rental with this company. I have other minor issues, but overall, I would only recommend this unit if you can't find anything else available. We've had more comfortable stays in the units of individual owners.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jean - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Upsetting
Lance C. from Hohenwald, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2014
From the moment we got there I knew it was a mistake.. We didnt have the right code to get into the gate. Then it took 2 days for us to get the key to pool an clubhouse... Somethings in our room was tore up like a cabinet door an a piece of wood on my bed.. I didnt like that the beds were almost on the floor.. I really liked the room it was nice, just the little things an the wifi was horrible... I probably will not be back to Canopy Walk.. I will go somewhere else.. Live an learn

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lance - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Canopy walk not friendly to renters
Donna P. from Traverse City, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 77 days in January, 2014
Sadly, Canopy Walk is rather unwelcoming to renters. Service by Vacation Rentals was very good. Many of the needs we had when we arrived were taken care of in a timely fashion (no vacuum, no broom, broken ice maker, no access to garage). This rental was very spartan and the kitchen utensils were a collection from the Goodwill. I had to buy more dishes and a decent Fryingpan. For the rental price, we will not return. Pool is not heated and hot tub closes at dusk. Grounds are lovely and the intercoastal area is beautiful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Donna - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not for young families with children
Joana P. from Yonkers, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Room and property were very clean. Pool is a lot smaller than what the pictures show. Children were not allowed to be children because the entire complex is a nursing home! ABSOLUTELY NO NOISE ALLOWED whether it's at 9am, 1:30pm , 4pm etc... We had to whisper all week and walk on our tippy toes. Not my idea of a relaxing vacation. The rental company should really emphasize that this property is "Not Child Friendly" on their advertisement and the fine print. Will not stay here again unless my children are retired.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joanna - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Failure to Clean after Previous Renters
Renee G. from Hickory, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
The previous renters left the condo in poor condition. The carpets were soiled, the furniture had dog hair all over it, and the master bath was dirty. Also, many of the dishes and kitchen cabinets were dirty. So, even though the previous renters were to blame, the staff did not clean it sufficiently before we arrived. The carpets and furniture were cleaned after we arrived, but our master bath remained dirty even after a requested second cleaning. Furthermore, there was not a key card to access the pool which delayed our ability to visit the pool by a day. And while we were there, the toilet leaked in the master bath. The staff was helpful when contacted, but many of these issues could have been avoided if they had proactively prepared the condo before our arrival.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Renee - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This community was really nice
A guest from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2012
Had a nice time enjoyed the place and weather

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Reza - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great stay
A guest from Snellville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2012
the place looked great, was in wonderful condition and made our stay great. we had a few issues with the gate code multiple times, but when we called management they were always professional and helped us each time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Neicy - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

912 canopy walk
Edward C. from Nellysford, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2012
excellent

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Edward - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Canopy walk stay
A guest from Franktown, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2012
Very good - we needed some minor maintenance work done and the response was immediate and done professionally - on a weekend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jack - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Noise
A guest from Cooper City, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
The only complaint was the noise from the surrounding units. I could hear them walking, flushing the toilet , taking a shower, etc. it reminded me of a cheap hotel. Must be an insulation problem. Otherwise , the view was beautiful and location was great, and everything was clean and in order.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cathleen - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the noise issues. We do manage 520 rentals and manage in many different resorts. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation Accomodation
Claudine M. from Nassau, NP recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in November, 2011
The rental was excellent. It exceeded my expectations

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Claudine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful But No Garage As Promised
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in October, 2011
912 Canopy Walk is a beautiful condo in a great location. One of our main reasons for choosing this condo was the garage. The only problem was that there is no garage as promised in the ad - " But the best part of our condo may be the outside spaces. We have an oversized garage that holds not only your car, but also any equipment you brought along, from bikes to kayaks. " We had three motorcycles and a trailer with us which we definitely needed to garage as per regulations at Canopy Walk. After several calls to the management company we were told that the unit did not come with a garage. We then had to find a place to put our bikes and trailer outside the property, which was very inconvenient to us and also an additional cost. We made daily calls to the rental company to find out if they had located a garage for us at Canopy Walk. We were always told the manager would call us back which never happened. Finally two days before we left we agreed to be reimburse for the extra expense of getting our own garage, but the inconvenience was not what we planned for on this otherwise great vacation. The condo itself is beautiful but the ad should be changed to reflect the fact that there is no garage as promised.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the the lack of the garage. I have already contacted my marketing department to get thees fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

912 Canopy Walk
Diane Z. from Powder Springs, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2011
All I can say is. AWESOME!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Diane - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

If a property is under construction, and a family is going to be inconvienced you should let them know ahead of time.
Christine D. from Clinton, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We stayed Canopy Walk 912. The place was very nice and clean but we were awaken every morning by 730-800 am during the weekdays due to construction on building 800 & 900. We had to park far away in another lot by the pool because the lot in front of 800 was fenced in. The construction crew painting used very large machines that one could hear & made this horrifying beeping every time they backed up or descended to the ground. We were out at the beach and came home to cement repair right in front of our door. The cement wasnt fully dry and we had to tip toe around the edges and jump over the wet cement. overall the place was nice but, we payed a lot of money to have my eldery parents park far from our condo. I believe that vacations pros new these maintance issues were happening and they could have suggested another place or gave a discount for inconvience or perhaps let the customer know.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Christine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the building maintenance project issues. This project is expected to be completed any time now and has been slightly delayed. I apologize again. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Williamstown, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
The unit itself was beautiful and spacious. However, there was construction work being done outside and there was no parking. They painted the door one day and did not tell us, when we opened the door, we got paint all over. The construction crew was everywhere, so there was no privacy. If not for the construction, would have been perfect. Would definitely recommend unit when no work is being done.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi William - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the building maintenance project issues. This is highly unusual. This is not up to standards and I will email you a discount. I sincerely apologize again. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kim H. from Olla, Louisiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

912 canopy walk
David A. from Oxfordshire, England recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in January, 2011
NOT HAPPY THAT THE GATE CODE WAS CHANGEDAND WE WERE NOT INFORMED HAD PROBLEMS GETTING INTO COMPLEX. THE BED COVER IN THE SMALL BEDROOM WAS SOILED BUT THAT WAS CHANGED IMMEDIATELY ALSO THE AIR CON BLEW OUT BLACK DUST WHEN IT WAS PUT TO A COOLER TEMP BUT THAT WAS ALSO REPORTED AND THE FILTER CHANGED BUT IT STILL DID IT BUT NOT TO THE SAME EXTENT. OVERALL WE HAD A GREat two weeks.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the gate code and maintenance issues. This is not up to standards and I will email you a discount. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation Rental Pros staff were very nice to work with.
Linda R. from Lackawanna, New York recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in January, 2011
Had an enjoyable stay. Neat, clean and very reasonable rates. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Linda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Apprehensive to book online but so HAPPY we did!
Roy R. from Kissimmee, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in December, 2010
I found Canopy Walk Resorts online. I was very apprehensive to book a trip online for an entire month, especially, not knowing the area or seeing the condo. So, I called my credit card company and they assured me that they had my back and would help me if it turned out to be a scam or dump. I bit the bullet and booked the vacation-rental. When I got to the condominium I knew that I made the right choice. It was so clean and comfortable. We had a hiccup when we first arrived of an unforeseeable event of ants in the unit. The management immediately moved us to another unit for a few days as they corrected the ant problems then had a cleaning service in to TLC the unit. The management even stopped by to confirm all was okay and we were satisfied. I will say they have a top notch management and customer service dept that get's their job DONE!With that said, let me rave a bit about the condo and property. I was very clean, detailed and exquisite. We have stayed at many nice timeshares and even though this is not (Thank goodness) it has the feel of one of the best!There was a well stocked kitchen, nice fluffy towels and king size bed.. The amenities were clean and inviting,. The grounds were immaculate. We had a fantastic, comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable time. Our vote is an A++In fact, we loved it so much we booked another month. The unit we were in was booked so we are on another of the companies properties.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Roy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am glad this worked out for you. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The codo was beautiful, the pre-schoolers loved the bike walks located right behind our unit. The swimming pool area with water
A guest from Corbin, Kentucky recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dora - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect place for a peaceful and calm vacation
Megan R. from Palm Coast, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in June, 2010
I wish there would have been an extra chair in the living room, it only seats 4. Therefore, if you want to watch a movie,some have to sit at the dining table. This was my only complaint, very minor, the views off the back patio were serene; it felt like you were in the trees. I loved the location too, it was very quiet and I never heard any neighbors through the walls. Will definitley recommend 212!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Megan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Megan R. from Palm Coast, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in May, 2010
I wish a second chair woul've been in the living room, there is only seating enough seating for 4 people. A mate too go along with the first chair would've been nice. That was my only complaint;therefore, I would say the place is very nice and will book again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Megan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Paradise...just a wonderful time
A guest from Orleans, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 35 days in March, 2010
Hope to come again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Harold - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Canopy Walk
A guest from Owensboro, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
The place was very nice! We were just wishing it was on the ocean like our original reservation. We tried to contact the property manager on the last few days to see if we could stay longer and we received no reply.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Devin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am sorry no one returned your phone call. That is not acceptable. I will email you personally about this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

OUR STAY AT CANOPY WALK. THE 2ND DAY THE TV HAD TO BE REPLACE. THE SLIDING DOOR WOULD NOT LOCK AND HAD TO BE FIXED. ON MONDAY OF
James J. E. from Orlando, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2009
I WILL ADD THAT FRANK, THE MAINTAINANCE PERSON WAS VERY PROMPT, POLITE AND WORKED HARD TO MAKE CORRECTIONS. I REALLY FEEL A RETURN OF SEVERAL DAYS OF COST SHOULD BE RETURNED.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues and will be emailing you a discount. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Canopy Walk, a little disappointed
A guest from Fairmount, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
There were certain details that, had they been disclosed prior to reserving our unit, we would not have chosen this unit.......pool closes at dusk (and hot tub too), no grills are allowed on the property (although there are two at the pool area for tenant use), etc. Also, there are many retirees who live in the complex who do not like vacation renters in their complex and who make their opinions very well known. They even closed the pool one entire day (the last day of our stay, the kids were very disappointed).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Allyson - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize again for the issues with the Internet. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nicely furnished, clean and very comfortable. Nice patio with view of trees and the intercoastal. The spa was closed when we w
A guest from Oakland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2009
The directions to find the unit inside the compound were confusing but we figured it out after a few minutes.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gail - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Glenn F. from Reading, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 90 days in December, 2008
Very pleased with Canopy Walk and the unit we rented. Dissappointed with the view on the ground level unit. Being on the lower level has no advantages since the rear doors do not lock from the outside and to leave for a walk we still had to exit the front of the building. We were very pleased overall and would stay again in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Glenn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Each of our condos is individually owned and I do have other condos on higher floors. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

All the comforts of home PLUS the most relaxing enviorment you could ask for LOVE THIS UNIT!
Philip B. from Warren Robbins, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2008
This area and the Canopy Walk complex was wonderful. Unit 212 was phenomenal. We have 5 children and were thrilled it was equipped for both adults and children. It was stocked with wonderful board games for kids, as well as plastic cups and bowls and plates for the kids. We were there for the Thanksgiving holiday visiting family that lives in Palm Coast. The kitchen is to die for :) the appliances are top of the line and they had every dish,pan and utensil you could want which enabled us to do some holiday cooking and bring it over to the familys house to enjoy. I highly recommend this unit. My husband was very impressed with the quality and cleanliness of it as well and he has been in the hotel industry for over 20 years. He is a director of operations for a major hotel brand and still couldnt get over what a great deal we got on the unit plus having all the comforts of home and then some. Watching the boats go by while drinking our coffee in the morning was wonderful. We have decided that we will try to stay at this particular unit from now on when we visit our family in Palm Coast. I truly highly recommend Canopy Walk AND this specific unit #212, You cannot go wrong with this wondeful experience. Kudos!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Phil - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties