Cinnamon Beach 1144, 4th Floor, Elevator, 2 Heated Pools,...

3 br Palm Coast Condo - Beach Access


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$100 - $250 per night

$595 - $1,313 per week

$1,959 - $5,250 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Cinnamon Beach 1144, 4th Floor, Elevator, 2 Heated Pools, Hdtv, Wifi, Spa

Private, serene and utterly beautiful: your lagoon-view condo at Cinnamon Beach. Fill days with beach, golf and pool time, spending the rest at leisure on your huge deck. Don?t miss the sunset!

While beach-facing suites will suit early risers, this lakeside unit boasts the best of the best: exceptional value and a sunset-filled happy hour. Fill ?er up!

While the unit itself is giant - almost 2,000 square feet - the private deck has room for both dining or dancing. Yoga mats will easily fit out here too. A large glass-top table affords family meals in the afternoon sunshine. Your outdoor space is nearly 27 feet long!

The condo?s interiors are plantation perfect. Wicker and bamboo furniture and soft, bold tropical print cushions. Comfy and cooling. Very elegant against cream walls and soft carpet. Lots of space for everyone includes a deep armchair, plus two other armchairs with their own ottomans and a long couch.

A large kitchen makes light work of catering for a group of up to eight. Granite countertops, new appliances and plentiful cupboard space are some of the generous inclusions. All cookware is provided too, and supermarkets are just a short drive away.

Tuck in at night to three comfortable bedrooms: a master suite with a king bed and private en suite, a queen bedroom and a third with two twins. Each bedroom has its own TV, plus roomy storage in wall closets and dressers. To sleep up to eight guests, just open the living room?s long couch to find a queen sleeper sofa.

Should your group need room for more than eight, why not book this unit with up to 7 others in the same building? Other units sharing the same management are located on the 2nd and 5th floors, with penthouse suites on the 6th. Your reservations process will be a cinch.

Past guests love the relaxing atmosphere of not only this Cinnamon Beach resort, but of the home environment within Cinnamon Beach 1144 too. It?s exceptionally family-friendly and will ensure a group of 3 of more generations is kept happy and comfortable always.

Teenagers, for one, will never suffer the lack of Internet: Wi-Fi is available both at home and in the pool clubhouse. Parents and grandparents have a cool and elegant living space in which to entertain and enjoy themselves. As for little kids - miles of beach and a kids? splash park roughly equates to heaven on earth.

While you?ll surely love the resort?s gorgeous landscaping, plentiful amenities and fantastic staff - there?s lots worth exploring nearby as well. St. Augustine is a must, and Daytona boasts plenty of action too. Golfers will be kept busy - please ask us for a list of recommended courses.

This is Cinnamon Beach Condo Unit 1144 in the Ocean Hammock Resorts in Palm Coast, Florida (which is on the East Coast of Florida - south of St. Augustine & north of Daytona Beach Florida). This is building 11, fourth floor. We also manage Cinnamon Beach 1151, 1152 and 1154 (one floor above). Perfect for families and groups traveling together.

Our condo is located just a short walk from the two Cinnamon beach clubhouses. The Ocean Clubhouse, designed with adults in mind, offers a secluded environment. The ideal place to watch the sunrise or enjoy an evening sea breeze, it includes a spectacular heated swimming pool, a viewing tower overlooking the ocean, and chairs and umbrellas for use on the beach. The livelier Lake Clubhouse includes fitness facilities, a family heated pool area with a gradual slope for kids which includes a "water play, splash zone", a teen center, and an entertainment room, all with views of the fresh-water lake.

Our luxury condo is nestled among the immaculate fairways of the Ocean Hammock Resort in the exclusive gated community of Cinnamon Beach. The Ocean Hammock Golf Club is also known as 'The Pebble Beach of the East'. Minutes away from Ocean Hammock is access to the Intercoastal waterway and 6 more challenging golf courses.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $150, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 11
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, Television, VCR, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Park, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Golf Courses, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/19/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
great experience
Errin D. from South Bend, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
The condo was very clean and comfortable. The resort was great my family of six loved staying here! We will definitely be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Erin - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family get together
Renee S. from Sarasota, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014
Overall we were very happy with our vacation experience, the only real disappointment was the early checkout time and the extremely high fee to request a later checkout.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Renee - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great spot! We'll be back!
A guest from Columbus, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Beautiful location! Great proximity to beach and amenities. Enough to interest 2 teenage boys but some solitude for those of us looking for it. We'll be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Allison - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful beach and pools! not so wonderful condo!
A guest from Greer, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Our family had a late arrival we threw our stuff in the condo and jetted down to the pools. The kids we over joyed with the pools... All three of them.the next morning we all took our first real tour of the condo. It was clean for the most part. You could tell someone did a quick run of the place. Then we you really looked things were not so clean. Smudges on the walls,dirty baseboards,dirty picture frames. Broken toilet a broken bed,broken blinds and a broken drawer that has been held together with duct tape. The master shower just dumped water on you it was BC of build up that had not been properly cleaned. There were a lot of spiders around the outside of the entire property. They visited us often. And so did a few huge water bugs. I have worked in hotels for years being an operations manager so I know the ends and outs of guests comforts! As soon as my 18 month old tried to eat a water bug I decided to by pass the management team and email the owner Steve Milo,which has yet to contact me about my concerns. The kitchen was pretty well stocked but the cookware is severely worn and left black specks in our food. This unit is my least favorite ever! Which is sad because we love love this location. The beach is perfect! Despite what other people have said about the rocks. We loved them! They are only in a small section and didn't prohibit any playing time in the ocean. In fact we waited just for the low tide so we could play around them and catch crabs!! I will never book through Steve Milo again but we will visit this beach again. If you get the chance to go to cinnamon bean you should!!! Best kept secret.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Todd - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Allgoods Family vacation
Angela and Scott A. from Bristol, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in May, 2014
This is an absolutely fabulous vacation spot. The condo itself was fantastic! The view of the lake was very relaxing, we daily watched otters, turtles and even an alligator, the family loved it and we will definitely visit again. Although we thoroughly enjoyed the balcony, the main reason behind our renting the condo, it badly needed cleaning. This was my only complaint about our stay, but it still was a fabulous vacation rental.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Angela and Scott - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful stay!
A guest from Clay, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in April, 2014
The area and property were very well kept and it was a wonderful area. I was extremely pleased with the condo condition and balcony as well as the pool area and beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Paul - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful
A guest from Freemont, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2014
a very nice place, really enjoyed are stay

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kathryn - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

January 2014
Jean-Pierre B. from Longueuil, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 16 days in January, 2014
The premises were O.K. but the tel line was not working. Weather was not generous with us, but we will come back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jean-Pierre - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach Gem!
A guest from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
We recently visited your property and were so pleased. The unit itself was beautiful and we only had a very short walk to the beach and pool. We would definitely stay here again. Thank you! :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jay - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing
A guest from glen saint mary, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
This place was great. Every thing was beautiful and plenty of room. The kids live the lake from the patio, looking at the turtles, fish & gator.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jana - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful place to stay.
Timothy M. from Lexington, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
More than we could ever have imagined!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tim - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful stay
A guest from Palm Harbor, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
We loved our stay at Cinnamon beach and at this condo. We will look forward to returning as soon as possible! It had plenty of room for 6 of us and we felt very relaxed during our stay. We highly recommend!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Amy - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation, tired and dirty condo
Janemarie S. from Toano, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
This is the third year I have vacationed at Cinnamon Beach Resort with my family. I have stayed in different condos each year. By far the condo was dirty upon arrival, neither bathrooms had been cleaned from the previous guests. The furnishing were dated and worn out and the kitchen had a minimal amount of kitchen supplies/utensils. The property did send two cleaners to fix the issue of the dirty bathrooms, however using windex as a cleaning solution is not enough to clean appropriately. Therefore, I ended up purchasing cleaning solution and cleaned both bathrooms myself. Overall, I would not stay in this condo again. Other than the state of the condo the property was well maintained and the staff were polite and helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

1144 Cinnamon Beach
A guest from Carlock, 61725 recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Overall our stay was great. The carpets were stained and needed cleaning and the chair in the livingroom needed some attention. The size of the condo was perfect for our family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Leann - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay!
Angela D. from Mandiville, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
Everything was great! We were there for a 90th Birthday celebration. The only thing that could have been better was to have all the condo in one building and on one floor. We were visiting with family in the 900 building, 1000, and 1200 building.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Angela - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida Visit
Richard C. from Coopersberg, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in December, 2012
We enjoyed our stay very much, but there is always room for improvement. The dishwasher and clothes washer were very noisy. I was also surprised that there was not at lease one large flat screen tv. Screen door to balcony sticks. Condo was roomy and very comfortable. The complex was quiet for the most part, but there always seems to be one inconsiderate dog owner who allows barking at a very early hour.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Richard - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Thankful Thanksgiving at Cinnamon Beach
Lynnelle M. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2012
My family described this place as AWESOME and could not stop thanking me for booking here. The elegance of the living areas, the cleanliness of the facilities, the professionalism of the staff, the beautiful views, the outstanding amenities were all enjoyed by my family and friends. I plan to revisit as soon as possible and often!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lynnelle - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bryant's Family Summer Getaway
William B. from Blackshere, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Everything was above and beyond our expectations. We can't wait to come back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi William - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memorial Weekend
A guest from Orange Park, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
Even though we had a storm we had a good time everyone was very nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sheila - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Customer Service Experience
Rick L. from Monroe Falls, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2012
This rental was not the original rental we had for this week. Upon arrival at our original rental we found that the pool was going to be down for a few days during the week. Having 4 kids and no pool created an issue immediately. I discussed this with Scott Cassady and without hesitation he began to see what could be done, within 24 hours we were moved to this new location which ended up being a great place to stay. This has to be the best customer service experience I've ever dealt with.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rick - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love the location at Cinnamon Beach!
A guest from Waterloo, ON does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011
We returned to this location because we find it to be a most relaxing vacation experience.The beach is wonderful and there is nothing like walking forever on such a beautiful natural shoreline.We were disappointed with our condo rental - the cleaning was not too great - the carpet stains and dirty areas were hard to overlook. The blinds on both of the patio doors didn't open and close properly. The water in the master bathroom soaker tub was extremely dirty and had alot of sand content. We would have felt more secure having a dead bolt on the inside of the front door to lock at night.The furniture in the livingroom was very tired,torn in places and not very comfortable. The electronics need to be updated. Most holiday spots offer flat screen T.V.'s so the old, out of date models were abit of a surprise. I didn't feel that the bedding that was available for our use looked clean - blankets were soiled and certainly had not been washed since last used - that doesn't add to ones comfort.We love the Cinnamon Beach location but we would not return to this particular condo unit and will be more selective in the future.This area is so beautiful and hopefully the rental condos standards can be maintained.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ed - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful location and amenities; condo could use some work
Faina S. from Thornhill, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in August, 2011
The location and amenities were great, the beach was spectacular. Great quiet place to escape with the family. However the unit itself was not very clean, bathrooms, carpets, kitchen and kitchen utensils/dishes all could use a thorough cleaning. We needed to clean the unit before we felt comfortable using it. Furniture was old and breaking, mattresses on beds were old, lumpy, and uncomfortable to sleep on (all the kids and adults complained), and carpets all over the unit were dirty and had various items stuck into it. Even the vacuum provided could not clean it well. Traveling with small children, cleanliness is a very big factor for me, and this unit was very unclean. Would love to stay at Cinnamon Beach again,facilities and beach were fantastic for family vacation. But would not book this unit at all. Not worth the rental price due to the condition of the unit, as well as the lack of cleanliness.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Faina - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. This is not up to standards at all. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderfull vacation rental
Reviewed by: Cornelis A. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We had a wonderfull vacation at cinnamon Beach. Very nice condo close to pools and the beach. We loved the turtels and fish in the lake, even saw a snake and alligator in the lake.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cornellis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Linda L. from Ft Wayne, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
When we arrived, it was very warm outside and inside. The A/C was not cooling and we called ph.# given us and spoke to Carrie. She came to check it out and decided to call for A/C service. She was not able to get a service person until Sunday noon. He came out and fixed the problem.Thank you, Carrie. The condo was quite comfortable. The kitchen could definitely use some additional drinking glasses and dinnerware. The pool hours need more flexiblity.We wanted a place with a pool and hot tub and then we get there and find out they close at 7 pm!!! You have to be kidding me! The weather turns cold/rainy and everyone in the complex is looking for things to do and we were all kicked out of the hot tub and(QUIET) pool because the pool guy only cleaned the kiddie pool and that hot tub.We all paid money to stay there and expect to use all the facilities.The staff has a duty & responsibility to accommodate guests who have paid to stay in this complex. Overall, the condo was nice but the amenities were lacking.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Linda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the AC maintenance issues and kitchenware issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Fargo, ND recommends this property.
Stayed for 34 days in January, 2011
Lovely Ocean Hammock. Will come back again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Louis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving in Florida
A guest from Lenoir, North Carolina recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2010
Overall, our unit was suited to our families needs. Our grandchildren enjoyed the vicinity of the ocean and the pool. The unit was comfortable and we would consider returning if we were in the area again.There were some maintenance issues such as a missing light bulb, 2 lights out, missing lids to pots on hand, microwave handle cracked at top and bottom. Hazard as I see it. I was told that a new one had been ordered but there was no note to indicate such. This one being damaged, a portable microwave should have been a replacement even though it was temporary. There should have been instructions on how to use the DVD and TV remote to watch movies. One remote was not working--Master bedroom. I hope you will benefit from my critique. Perhaps the maintenance persons should check more closely. Thank you for an enjoyable stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Don - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the service and maintenance issues and have already contacted the property manager. This is not up to standards at all and I sincerely apologize. I will personally email you a discount for this. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice, quiet, getaway
Timothy S. from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2010
Only 90 minutes away from Orlando, Cinnamon Beach offers a quiet retreat with fine accommodations, either on the beach or a short walk away. Recreational facilities are well thought out with a "quiet pool" for adults and a separate pool for families with small kids.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Timothy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
Jackie S. from Cincinatti, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
We had a wonderful time in this condo. It was spotless, the beds and pillows were VERY comfortable and there was tons of room. We could not have found a nicer place especially on such short notice due to the oil spill in the gulf.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jackie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A second stay at cb
Eileen L. from Downing Town, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Eileen - Welcome back! I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

excellent place to stay
Adis M. from Chicago, Ill recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in May, 2010
Over all excellent place to take a vacation relaxing clean organized. Great for the kids and family get together. When you are at this place no worries you will not be disappointed. Thanks one more time to all of the staff.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Adis - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

1144 Cinnamon Beach
A guest from Kingston, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2010
Beautiful and clean, loved the condo and the scenery truly stunning as was the beach. My only concern was the lack of amenities around the complex. It was off-season (for the U.S.) so the cafe and grill near the pools were not open. The toll bridge was a surprise and could become costly. It would be better to have a weekly fee or break on this considering that we had to drive to all amenities, restaurants etc. Great location for families but if you are not a golfer, you could feel isolated.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Meriel - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We do manageIt is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful, relaxing, accomodating
Ted A. from Milton, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2010
Everything was beautiful, clean and well maintained. Felt safe taking night walks around communities. The only negative was having to cross the bridge to get to any restaurants and shopping. I'd like to suggest a reduced frequent use fare for visitors. More people would shop and eat on the other side if they didn't have to pay $2 every time to get back. Otherwise, it was great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ted - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellant Accomodations
Ronald P. from Edina, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2010
We were thoroughly pleased with everything about the property. If the weather had cooperated this would have been the perfect vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ronald - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Paul H. from Trussville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2010
The property was great. The only thing I could complain about is the $150.00 cleaning fee.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Paul - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Only 1 extra roll of TP between 2 bathrooms, no kleenex and ony 1 trash bag. Also no bath mats.
A guest from McDonough, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cathy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issue with the supplies. We advertise as a self catered vacation rental. And, we put in our contract that we supply only 1 day of supplies. So, we do add full rolls of TP in the holster - but then it is up to each guest to bring their own. I apologize for the issues with the bath mats and will talk to operations about getting these in. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mostly happy
A guest from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2009
It's a beautiful property but, if we would have been told that the beach was not good for swimming we would have never stayed here. There are large rocks at the shore line and since we have small kids it was impossible for them to get in. We had to travel to other beaches to enjoy the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Laura - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for some of the coral. The tropical storm took away some of the sand. The sand usually returns in the Spring when the tides change. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jody F. from Anna, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2008
This is a very nice place. Unfortunately, both toilets were very dirty when we got there. Had to clean them. Also, many light bulbs are burned out. Maybe realtors that are showing the property are using the restrooms.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jody - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I want to apologize for the issues with the cleaning. It was not up to our standards. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

heather m. from rock hill, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008
My family and I enjoyed a wonderful week! The condo was perfect for our family and we would definitely make the trip again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Heather - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AWSOME !!
george G. from Woodbridge, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
Everything about our vaction was perfect ! VRP made our vaction simply and they were wonderful to deal with. The area was so relaxing for us adults but still fun for the three childern.We look foward to another visit and woking with VRP again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi George - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great vacation
Melissa C. from Nahunta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
The place was even nicer than I expected. the pools were great and we were not on beach front but had a view of the pond, which my 5 yr old thought was awesome. great time. My whole family loved it!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Melissa - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a great time! we can't wait to come back!
Ronald C. from Dunbarton, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2008
It would be great to have the fitness rooms and pools open later for those that work out later in the evenings, after being on the beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties