222 Cinnamon Beach, Golf Course Views, Luxury 3 BRs, 2 He...

3 br Palm Coast Ocean Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$125 - $275 per night

$695 - $1,375 per week

$1,959 - $5,500 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
222 Cinnamon Beach, Golf Course Views, Luxury 3 BRs, 2 Heated Pools, Spa

Relish in this great family vacation spot; a beautiful unit in a beautiful development. Get your golfing fix morning, noon and night - whether playing yourself or enjoying golf course views from your large second-floor patio.

Cinnamon Beach 222 has a laid back friendly feel and the resort has a great choice of walking trails, plus miles of private beach. You?re sure to have a perfect, relaxing vacation together - no matter how long you stay. The home is ideally set up for enjoying time together as a family or group - everything you need is provided, for ready-made entertainment.

First, there?s your large patio overlooking the golf course. Eat, drink and be merry out here - there?s room for everyone around a large dining table.

Inside, tile floors laid on the diagonal make a large, open-plan space feel even bigger. The d├ęcor conjures the rich history of nearby St. Augustine - with lots of tropical influence. An L-shaped sectional boasts a handsome frame with in-built cushions. Make great use of this functional space whether quietly relaxing or entertaining. There are side tables and corner armchair to read in, plus a large entertainment unit with cable TV and a DVD player. And, this condo has free long distance within North America.

The kitchen is easy to navigate and holds all your indulgent vacation treats in plenty of cupboards and a side-by-side fridge/freezer. Whether you like simple meals or gourmet affairs, the appliances and a clean tile backsplash are welcome inclusions.

Choose to eat together in one of three places: outside on the patio, at the formal dining table for six, or more casually - hanging around the breakfast bar. Cinnamon Beach 222 has 3 bedrooms and can accommodate up to 6 guests. The master bedroom boasts its own en suite, while the two guest bedrooms share a full bath.

Explore your vast master suite and find a king-sized bed - with newly installed tile and shutters. You?ll love the bright and cheerful ambiance in the room. There?s a window on one end, plus sliding doors to the patio. Down the hall, increasing everyone?s privacy, are the two guest bedrooms. There?s a queen bed in one, with two twins in the other.

Do you love the little things in life? They?re all on hand at Cinnamon Beach 222. Find luggage racks for your convenience, plus free wireless Internet, free long-distance and an in-suite laundry room. If traveling together with other families or in a big group, we?ve got the perfect solution. Book Cinnamon Beach 222 together with up to five other units in the same building. We also manage Cinnamon Beach 231, 232 & 234 (3rd floor).

Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort rentals in Palm Coast Florida include access to a large ocean front heated pool, a second heated pool with a gradual slope entrance for kids and families, a "water splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, a kid's game room, an adult game room with pool table, jacuzzi and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails. Email us as we also have a list of great nearby restaurants, grocery stores and golf courses.

Our luxury condo is nestled among the immaculate fairways of the Ocean Hammock Resort in the exclusive gated community of Cinnamon Beach. The Ocean Hammock Golf Club is a private course known as 'The Pebble Beach of the East'. Minutes away from Ocean Hammock are numerous challenging public golf courses. Please email us for a free list.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $150, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 twins)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 2
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet, Blue Ray/DVD Player, Unlimited Long distance
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Park, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, HD TV in Living Room
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Golf Courses, Grill, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Diamond, Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, HD TV in Master Bedroom, TV in Bedroom #2, TV in Bedroom #3

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/25/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Wonderful stay at Cinnamon Beach
A guest from Groveland, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
Clean, private, lots of ammenities, pet friendly! Great vacation spot!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bekky - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

" Let's Do it Again!! "
Faith T. from College Park, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Our condo was more than what we expected.Beautifully decorated,peaceful energy and spacious. Our family had the opportunity to enjoy real family time together with the beach abd pool being withon a short walking distance. One of the best features was that beach chairs abd umbrellas were provided for you if you didn't bring your own. The staff couldn't have been more friendly. One of my favorite things,was having that first cup of coffee on the balcony overlooking the golf course,watching the sunrise while everyone else was peacefully snoring. The surrounding property was beautiful and well landscaped. Publix was just a couple blocks away .Overall it definately had all the "wow" factors.The quiet pool overlooking the beach was great for those who wanted some downtime. There was also a kids pool and game room for the children to explore and have fun. If you didn't bring a lunch or just wanted a drink or snack there was a small sandwich shop. We preferred to fix our own meals in the condo and bring them to the beach. The condo kitchen was beautiful and had state of the art stainless steel appliances.Bedrooms were spacious and the master bath was beaufiful and large. We will definately be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Faith - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach Critique
Keith M. from Fount Inn, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Over all it was great. However, the limited parking spaces at the pool and the long walk from Bldg 3 was a bit long for the grandkids. The directions to the stores using the toll road seemed a bit excessive since we found a Publix, restaurants, gas station, stores etc on A-1A without the $2 tariff!!!???

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Keith - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Family Vacation!
Mackey & Charlene H. from Gaston, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
This property is well maintained. Very modern and clean. The kitchen had everything needed to prepare any meal. My family loved it. We will be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mackey - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

February in Florida
A guest from Winnipeg, MB recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
We had a great experiende. Very well organised for check in, we found every thing we needed. Beds were super comfie, nice set up over all. We missed the sun on the balcony, it was the only negative pont. Also, recylcing should be available, it's hard to believe it is not in 2014 !! The reaort was super, pools were clean, beach was awesome !,

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Louise - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Don't stay here
Jeff N. from Sapphire, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2014
No sun on the balcony; beds so soft you need a chiropractor; useless wireless internet; old and rusting washer/dryer; thin walls, you can here everything and I mean everything

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
We always want our guests to have a great time and are sorry you found some things you did not like. I appreciate your taking the time to complete our survey and I want to apologize for any inconvenience. We certainly wish you had contacted us if you were having internet problems because there is generally an easy fix. (If you were trying to download movies to the TV that may not be enabled on that system. ) While owners have no control over building construction we rarely have noise problems and if there are, security can assist. I have passed on your comments to the owners about the washer/dryer and mattress though I'm sure you recognize that peoples mattress preferences vary and it would be virtually impossible to have something that met everyone's preference. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

OUTSTANDING VACATION CONDO
Mel M. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
GREAT SERVICE FROM VACATION PROS, BEAUTIFUL LUXURY CONDO - FULLY STOCKED WITH EVERYTHING. NICELY FURNISHED, COMFORTABLE BEDS, A+++ EXPERIENCE.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mel - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dreamy vacation
Kelly G. from Deale, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
The only complaint was that the water pressure in the master bathroom was low. We adored absolutely everything about the entire property. We would love to come back next year !

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kelly - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

can't say enough about this place
A guest from adairsville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Even better than the internet pictures show. Very clean, very nice furnishings. Can't wait to come back next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Steve - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Left early due to problems
A guest from Orono, ON does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 51 days in February, 2013
Their was mold in the master bedroom on the wall and the deck never saw one ray of sunlight.The deck furniture was old and uncomfortable.The dishwasher was on its last legs.Not Happy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
At VRP our goal is to insure that our guests have a wonderful stay at our properties. I appreciate your taking the time to complete our survey and I want to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your two month stay. I'm sure you will agree that our staff responded promptly when your concerns were raised. I am told the dishwasher simply required a screen cleaned and what you referred to as "mold" was a small amount of mildew caused by condensation on the window frame rather than on the wall which was remedied after your notification. I have relayed your comments about the patio furniture to the owners and they indicated it was their intent to replace it in the near future. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation Very Dog Friendly and People Friendly
Lorraine K. from Scottland, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 35 days in December, 2012
The condo was just as advertised and very clean. The beach was beautiful. The gym, pool and grounds were very well maintained. Very pet friendly. This is the first place that I have visited that welcomes your pets not just accept them. Our two dogs loved meeting all the other friendly dogs. You never have to leave the complex as there are plenty of places to walk but if you do want to leave there are so many trails to go to and they also are well maintained and very well marked. I would definitely recommend this place to my family and friends. We are returning next year, and this will now be our winter getaway returning to Cinnamon Beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lorraine - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice but Amenities lacked
Jennifer L. from Palm Bay, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
We had an overall nice family vacation, but when we were there (Oct4-7 2012) the Bar & Grill was closed for the season and the pool and gameroom closed at 8pm which was a little disappointing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jennifer - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place!
A guest from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
We come to Plam Coast every year for a visit with our family that live here. The last two times we have rented from VRE. We have found the cost of a condo is just a little more than staying at a hotel and much more convenient. Thanks VRE see you next time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sheila - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time
Ed U. from Winnepeg, MB recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in August, 2012
Nice property. Would return

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ed - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

summer vacation
Glen G. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Good value and beautiful environment, will plan on another visit

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Glen - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful vacation
Patricia L. from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Rental experience process was easy, check in and out was no hassle,parking spaces available.Our grand kids loved the pool.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patricia - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful condo, really dog friendly
A guest from Clermont, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
We loved it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tracey - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not an ocean front codo
Susan T. from Centreville, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
I had hoped to see a little water,we saw the side of a building and some trees. The path to the beach was further than I realized according to your map. My aging parents hardly went because just getting them there was a hike. Beach is only accessible by stairs. W/C was not an option without ramp to beach. The unit was decotated beautifully but had broken blinds, stuck windows, not enough dishes for the amt of people and no blankets on the beds except for heavy comforters. Could use some light weight blankets for the warmer weather.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Susan - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the kitchen and linen issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Codo was very nice,. View was not much.
A guest from Youngstown, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
Weather was great . The condo facility is excellent. Good combination of the pool & ocean. Half way between Daytona & St Augustines.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Douglas - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break w/ 2 parents, 3 kids, a big dog, and a sitter
Pete R. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
We all really enjoyed our visit to Cinnamon Beach. Our unit was very nicely decorated. The kids loved playing on the beach and going to the pool and our dog had a great time on the beach. We made a couple trips to St. Augustine which is so pretty. We felt very safe in the development. It is a beautiful resort. We would return in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Pete - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

222 Cinnamon Beach
Carol H. from Richmond, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Overall, a very nice condo, perfect location, and beautiful beach. Problems: not nearly enough light in the living room, and the TVs need to be updated. The living room TV was not working right--we had trouble getting a full-screen picture.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carol - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

222 Cinnamon Beach
Leigh S. from Dalton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
We loved the unit. The only thing that would have been helpful would have been access to a water hose. We had our dog with us and it would of been easier to wash the sand off of her and off of our beach chairs and other stuff. I feel like we were tracking in a lot of sand because we couldn' t properly wash items off. It would have also been nice to have a ramp down o the beach we had a rolling beach cart and it was very difficult to get it up and down the stairs. Other than that we loved Palm Coast and will definietly be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Leigh - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

222 Cinnamon Beach
Patrick G. from Manakin-Sabot, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
This was our 3rd trip to Cinnamon Beach condos and we love the area and the beach and the condo complex. Great location, well maintained and clean complex and pet friendly. Having stayed in 3 different units we can make some comparisons. Unit 222 being on the lowest floor really doesn't have a golf or ocean view, mostly the buffer vegatation between it and the golf course. But we like lowest floor as its easy to take our small dog in and out and not worry about elevator. Pros on Unit 222: generally good furniture, master bed mattress was most comfortable we have had in any of 3 units. Cons: Poor lighting in living room area, one lamp with a 60 watt bulb, had to keep dining area chandelier on at night for added light. Needs a couple floor lights in living room. No HDTV or high speed internet, has free internet but it is not high speed. Took 20 minutes to download our hometown newspaper. 2 other units we have stayed in had HDTV's in main room and high speed internet and free long distance phone. This was a last minute rental so we took from what was available, but in the future would have to find or wait for unit with those amenities. In this day and age I think most people expect that.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patrick - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Each of our condos is individually owned and decorated. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location and condo! The weather was perfect!!!! The condo just needed some fresh air when wwe arrived.
Melody D. from Newcastle, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
Lock issues on sliding door. Bad week to visit due to the large number of guest from toddlers to teenagers using the quiet pool.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Melody - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the crowds, but it was Easter week! You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break From Suwanee
A guest from Suwanee, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2011
Unit was very well decorated and clean. Would have liked better lighting in bedrooms and living area - a little dark in rooms. Resort was beautiful, pools were a little small for the amount of units/people, but very nice and fitness center was nicely equipped. Beach was very nice as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sharon - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Experience
A guest from Binghamton, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2011
After spending the last 15 years in Pawley's Island, SC area, this was our 1st trip to Cinnamon Beach for a month, and it was great. I can't say enough about the Property Mgr, Justin....he was extremely responsive to our needs. We enjoyed it so much that we plan on staying at least 2 months next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Claire - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

222 Cinnamon Beach Review
A guest from Clermont, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
The only thing I would have changed in this unit is have the squeaky doors oiled and the bed sheets to actually fit the beds (both King and Queen beds). The community pool was nice as well as the kid's play area. It was nice the condo was in walking distance to both the pool and the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rusty - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I am glad we got them fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon beach area a delight!
Victor G. from Des Plaines, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
The condo was large, clean, and charming. Just a short walk to the beach which I thought was the best part. The beach was not crowded at all. The property manager was very kind as was the rest of the staff.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Victor - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stephen P. from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 17 days in May, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stephen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Avon, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2010
I did not stay in this condo. I stayed in 163 and have completed my review. Our friends stayed in 222. This condo was set up great and was our general meeting/eating condo. This condo did smell like smoke. Thanks

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Angie - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. This unit is strictly non-smoking and I apologize as a previous guest violated the condo rule by smoking. We have since professionally treated it. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach a Sweet Spot
Lisa and David C. from Lees Summit, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2010
Everything was as it should be; beautiful location with easy beach access, covered parking, upscale decorated apartment. The cleaning people need to do a deep clean on the carpets around the baseboards where dust was building up and the sweeper couldn't get to it. Also, the draw blinds for the master bedroom's sliding door to patio had a broken pull, and the mainetenance people wanted us to provide them time to fix it. Not what I'm interested in while staying at an expensive condo is spend my time waiting for the repair guy to show up. Do it before or after I check out. We didn't report the issue. Very small issues, but part of the my review. Also paying $2 to cross the Intercoastal bridge each time you come in from Palm Coast is a hassle so be sure to keep some cash on hand. Use the A1A state road as much as possible to avoid. Overall a great stay, very nice, relaxing and really appreciated VPR "concierge" golf service for arranging tee times at local courses.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gwen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the carpet cleaning and the blinds. I have emailed my operations department to fix this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

view
Paul W. from Hubbard, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 90 days in December, 2009
realy a nice place the only bad thing is it had no ocean view the people were very friendly

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Paul - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful!
A guest from Florence, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2009
This condo is absolutely wonderful, but it does not have a night view with any light. I am not sure if this is a seasonal thing, or if it is just because it overlooks the golf course. If you want to be near the beach or have an ocean view, some of the other properties would be more convenient. Otherwise, it is a great place for a family!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Pam - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We manage 125 condos in Cinnamon Beach and have many that are direct beach front. I will email you directly on this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was a beautiful unit in a beautiful development. The weather was awful but we still thoroughly enjoyed it.
Nancy B. from St Marys, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2009
I do think $150 cleaning fee for a unit that size is a bit much.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nancy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AMAZING!!!!
A guest from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in March, 2009
Words cannot begin to describe how great this property was. It truly felt like a home away from home. The location was wonderful and it was quiet. Everything you need is right there in the property and the location is close enough to restaurants to be convenient without losing that "get away" feeling. Would love to stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sandra - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

222 Cinnamon Beach
Anne K. from Syracuse, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in March, 2009
We arrived completely stressed out after travelling 2 1/2 hours on that god-awful I-4 highway from Orlando, swearing we would never set foot in Florida again! Generally we don't like Florida - too much traffic, nothing but chain restaurants/stores/strip malls. Cinnamon Beach and Hammock Bay changed all that! As soon as we crossed the bridge into the resort area our stress melted away in literally seconds! The setting was visually lovely and relaxing, the condo was roomy and comfy, pools were warm (we had our 1 year old grandaughter with us so that was important) and the beach was private, clean and had gorgeous cinnamon sand! Wonderful walking paths, a nice Publix store very nearby, fun little restaurants (not chains) up and down A1A, St. Aug just 20 minutes away -- if I have to vacation in Florida again I'd stay here again.Two notes for improvement:1. Towels in our unit need to be bigger, more plush.2. Cooking pans need updating. For a unit that sleeps 6, there was not a pot large enough to boil pasta.Our building was at the far end of the condo community so the walk to the pool was a couple of blocks. We rather enjoyed the opportunity to walk, but if you like a pool close by choose condo building #7 - #12.We loved the whole package!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Anne - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pretty Sweet.
Don H. from Oxford, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2009
Two out of three DVD players don't read discs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Don - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the DVD players and have contacted operations on these. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great month at Palm Coast
George F. from Chatham, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2009
Very nice condo in quiet gated area. Unit was deluxe and nicely decorated, but a little dark. Would rent again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi George - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful condo
Robin H. from Georgetown, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
The condo was beautiful and so was the grounds. It was a little further from the beach and pool than what we like, especially when you have chairs, tent, beach bag, etc... The employees of the property were unfriendly and only spoke to you when they wanted to tell you what not to do.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robin - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for pool employees and I will put in a report to the condo board. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good
Matthew A. from Dalton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
This particular trip was good, but not great. The process of booking was made simple and efficient by Steve and his colleagues; however, some of the staff at Cinnamon Beach are less than cordial and even rude at times. The overall property seems to be going down in quality since the buyout. If we come back, I hope to see improved customer service and cleaner facilities such as the pool and spas.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Matthew - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I want to apologize for the staff issues at the pool. I am working to make the board to try to work this out. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Miguel M. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2008
is a very nice place to stay with the family.everything is wonderfull.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cheryl - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

222 Cinnamon Beach Condo Review
Patricia r. from Battlecreek, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2008
The condo was one of the loveliest we have ever stayed in and it was reasonably priced.The surrounding areas were beautiful---great pools and clubhouse, short walk to the beach, pretty landscaping and flowers. It was also quiet. If we visit the area again, we would request the same condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Definitely a place for some R&R
A guest from Galveston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2008
We really enjoyed staying at this well maintained condo. The property was lovely and relaxing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Randy - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties