234 Cinnamon Beach Condomiums, Hdtv, Top Rated, Elevator,...

3 br Palm Coast Ocean Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$216 - $233 per night

$579 - $1,695 per week

$2,452 - $6,780 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
234 Cinnamon Beach Condomiums, Hdtv, Top Rated, Elevator, Wifi, 2 pools

Head to Cinnamon Beach for a great ?away from it all? - bringing your whole family and little else. Our gorgeous Cinnamon Beach 234 condos, packs on the extras in a lovely environment for a memorable and convenient stay.

This third-floor unit is just a few moments? walk to private beach access, two pools and extensive resort facilities. You?ll love using these areas all day, every day. A friendly and engaging staff is always on hand, and lovely landscaping surrounds it all. Where will you start?

Back at home, rich leather sofas soothe weary souls after too much swimming or a tough round of tennis. Kick back with a cold drink, popping your favorite DVD into the TV, opposite.

Outdoors - an ocean view and golf course, too. Take all your meals out here - and don?t be surprised as breakfast becomes brunch becomes lunch becomes cocktail hour - it?s that beautiful! A large dining table seats everyone and is a great gathering spot.

This 3-bedroom, 6-person condo ideally suits either a family or 3 couples traveling together. If this condo?s caught your eye but you?ve got a bigger group - no problem! There?s a tremendous degree of flexibility when booking building two. We also manage condo 232,231 (next door - 3rd floor).

In addition to a fully stocked kitchen, you?re spoiled with free, high-speed wireless Internet - try finding a similar deal at a hotel! There?s in-suite laundry, too so you can arrive with very little in your suitcase, leaving room for shopping.

A perfectly private beach is often to be found quiet and undisturbed. Enjoy the cinnamon-colored sand that gives the area its name. Made from crushed seashells, it?s a beach-comber?s dream.

When you want a little excitement, St. Augustine and Daytona are both nearby and offer lots of options for culture and night-life, respectively.

Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort rentals in Palm Coast Florida include access to a large ocean front heated pool, a second heated pool with a gradual slope entrance for kids and families, a "water splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, a kid's game room, an adult game room with pool table, jacuzzi and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails. Email us as we also have a list of great nearby restaurants, grocery stores and golf courses.

Our luxury condo is nestled among the immaculate fairways of the Ocean Hammock Resort in the exclusive gated community of Cinnamon Beach. The Ocean Hammock Golf Club is a private course known as 'The Pebble Beach of the East'. Minutes away from Ocean Hammock are numerous challenging public golf courses. Please email us for a free list.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $150, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 twins)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 2
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Park, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Deck, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Golf Courses, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 3 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/21/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Beautiful Condo!!!!!
A guest from Pataskala, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
Good vacation. Beach was nice. The condo is one of the best decorated condos I have ever been in. Master bed is super comfortable. Plenty of room for our family of 6. The Kids Game Room by the pool was AWESOME! I wish we would have spent more time there. We arrived early. Housekeeping called us and let us know when they where done, we were able to get in a little early. There are a few things that would have made our vacation better:1. Pools closer to condo2. Activities in the area (mini golf, go karts, stuff like that)3. The older man that bartendended was grumpy. He did not believe me when I told him something was wrong w margarita. "It comes from a mix and I have never had a complaint." The next day I saw another lady send hers back.4. Bar drinks where very expensive. Would have been nice to have a Happy Hour.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Scott - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo unit 234 @ Cinnamon Beach
A guest from Valdosta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2014
This was our 3rd year staying at Cinnamon Beach, but the first time staying at this condo unit. We thoroughly enjoyed the condo layout, view and location. The property was very clean and furniture was comfortable. The staff at Vacation Rental Pros was very professional and provided excellent customer service in assisting me with the dates needed and the type of condo unit our family needed for our stay. Thanks again!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Emily - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AWESOME PLACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
A great place too vacation. Hope to return next yr. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great vacation spot.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Debra - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach Luxury
A guest from Fairmont, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
A beautiful and luxurious condo. The amenities in the complex are superb and even include free beach lounges, umbrellas, and chairs. The sand is so fun for kids because its full of shells (but still very soft.) Palm Coast doesn't offer much of anything to do at all. You really have to drive 40 mins to St Aug or Daytona but its nice to be positioned in between if that's what you are looking for. There is a toll bridge to access the community which costs $2 each time - just a note to factor in because Walmart, Most restaurants, etc are on the other side of the bridge. In the condo, the King sized mattress was SO comfortable. A very soft pillow top. (I sleep on a Tempurpedic at home so don't usually love a hotel mattress). The space layout of the condo was perfect, and balcony was large with a great view. We loved it!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brian - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We are already planning a return trip to this great location.
Raymond L. from Ste-Anne, MB recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
A great experience. Only recommendation I would have would be to let arriving guests know of existing challenges like patio screen not working properly, wonky fridge door hinge and non-repaired towel racks.These minor details notwithstanding we are going back ASAP. Ideal weather at that time of year. Turtles, dolphins and sunrises over the ocean ! The very friendly people of Palm Coast and the goog array of cycling trails were bonuses. And property is within 75 minutes of major airports located in Jacksonville and Orlando.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Raymond - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great vacation
Minnie C. from Pompano Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
The rental unit was very well equipped and the area was outstanding.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Minnie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

In the dark
A guest from Swedesboro, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
We have rented through VRPros several times -- houses and also another condo in Cinnamon Beach. This unit was nicely decorated as the pictures show, but it is VERY dark. Lighting in the living room area and all bedrooms was very poor as quite a few of the lamps in those areas did not work. Also, the kitchen was not as well equipped as others we stayed in (only one wine glass and no champagne glasses). In comparison to other places we rented in the same area, the two things I mentioned would keep us from renting this unit in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Louis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving Stay at #234 Cinnamon Beach
Mary Z. from Lititz, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2013
The rental unit was furnished beautifully. It was very accommodating for a family of five. The surrounding area was very well maintained and the pools/hot tubs were very nice. The unit could use additional lighting (it was dark at times) and the TV in the family room was small. Also - no stemware available. At times it was difficult to access the Internet through WiFi. Other than that, I would stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect family Getaway spot
A guest from Miramar, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
This condo is perfect! It was super clean and beautifully decorated. Large rooms and huge living space. All the conveniences of home - like full size w/d and wonderful kitchen. The beach is wonderful and private - no crowds, just a few other families or older couples. The pool areas are exceptional. The kiddie area is like a water park, the "quiet pool" for adults only is serene and relaxing. My only regret, we didn't stay long enough. Next time we'll book a full week.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Melanie - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

CINNAMON BEACH
Deborah R. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
I loved the condo but I would prefer tostay closer to the beach

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Deborah - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
A guest from Stittsville, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
The furnishings were above our expectations. The pools and fitness facilities came in handy during our stay. The property was well maintained and we would recommend staying here especially for families.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Paul - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great rental unit!
A guest from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
This rental was so nice. We enjoyed our time here with the comforts of home. We had a rainy couple of days, but thanks to the games they had stocked in the unit as well as multiple tvs, our family coped quite nicely! We could see the ocean from our unit and enjoyed watching the golfers as they played the hole right outside our balcony. My only disappointment was the beach itself. We had no idea it was composed of mostly crushed shells instead of sand. Future renters should think about bringing swimming shoes to wear on the sand and in the ocean. Our first walk on the beach was quite painful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Leanne - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

winter vacation
Ashwini S. from Windsor, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in February, 2013
we enjoyed our stay

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ashwini - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Getaway
April M. from Live Oak, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
We love staying here!!!! Perfect for large families :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi April - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach
A guest from Fleming Island, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Great property, beautiful beach. Would definitely go back. Condo was well stocked, (although could use a set of wine glasses!).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stuart - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July 4th week
A guest from Longwood, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Condo was beautiful, view fantastic, fireworks and all! There were several items in disrepair: broken chair with no back legs, missing globe from kitchen light pendant, broken toilet seat, toaster didn't work without holding handle down, light over range was out, balcony was not cleaned- spider nests and webs everywhere. We did not make a complaint during our stay, but felt these should be addressed for future guests. Ceiling fan on balcony would make an excellent addition! Overall stay was very enjoyable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rufus - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A few glitches
Dennis S. from Orangeburg, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2011
Had a few problems this time. The pass to get thru the guard gate had the wrong date, the code to the unit did not work, took a while to get one that did, and the exit gate with out the guard would not let us out after dark, no supper that first night.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dennis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the gate and lock issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Absolutely the best vacation spot!
Debby M. from Friendswood, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Debby - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July 9 thru 16 - Family Vacation was Fantastic
Cindy P. from Fairmount, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We stayed in Unit 234 in Building 300. Just some small maintenance issues. The refrigerator was warm on arrival, I called and reset the settings. It was cold the next morning. Was told this is typical due to the cleaning crew. Maybe just leave a noted on the fridge in the future, especially if you have meds that have to be refrigerated like we did. One hanging light over the breakfast bar had been broken and there was a bulb still in the socket. The grate over the shower in the master bath was missing the screws so it could be slid aside and leaving the drain pipe exposed and open. The carpet needs to be cleaned, especially in the hallway. Also, the small chair in the Master, the rear legs come off, the main hall sidebar table is very shaky as are the bedside tables in the queen bedroom.The location was fantastic, the beach was fantastic as well as the pools and the Pool Eatery which has great food and service. We are already planning our next vacation with you! Oh, one more thing, the covered balcony sure could use a ceiling fan!! Would make it much more pleasant!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cindy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

door off closet in 1 bedroom,screen off door toporch inmaster bedroom,never stayedin place that was 330 per night and had to str
Stanley Y. from Hilton Head Island, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stanley - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Jackonville, Florida does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Adis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I will email you directly to get more information on why you rated this onlly a 2. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from royal oak, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2011
Beautiful condo and nice view! Would have liked to have beach access a lttle closer but otherwise, great place!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chris - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Place and Beach!
A guest from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
Clean and modern condominium. Highly reco for Families. The beach and 2 pool areas are lovely. Enjoyed fying kites on the grassy areas. Great neighborhood feel for walking.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kandis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just beautiful on the Ocean.
Roy R. from Kissimmee, Florida does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2011
Simply beautiful ! Take the entire list of wonderful adjectives from the dictionary and apply to this great vacation-rental (fantastic, gorgeous, amazing, specular, relaxing, energetic). The condo is top notch and decorated to the letter. We were very comfortable in the oversized beds and soft leather couches were relaxing. We especially loved the huge oversized dining room table where we all gathered around and lingered forever. We found everything we needed plus some nice touches like games, puzzles and lots of extra pillows. The balcony could of used a good cleaning before our arrival. The tile and chairs were very sandy and we had to clean and sweep before sitting down and enjoying it. The peek of the ocean was a lovely view. It was also enjoyable to watch the golfers from our balcony. The amenities on property were great. We enjoyed the two big heated pools to the well equipped weight room all were super clean and inviting. Just a delightful place to stay and just as hard to leave with the exception of the toll bridge and a few problems that could of been fixed easily by management. We found ourselves crossing the toll bridge several times a day to eat out and go places and it was 2 bucks every-time. We absolutely loved the walking trails. This was our third month with Vacation-rental pros and this time we were disappointed with the level of service on the phone issues we encountered. It took almost a week to get the phone working then for the entire month we could only use it to call out. The phone automatically went to forwarding and we could not receive calls on it. We called several times without anvil to get it fixed and it was very frustrating. Lastly, we were always woke up very early because the painter/workers carried on shouting and laughing to each other non stop through-out the day.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Roy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the phone issues and the building painting issues. The painting on these buildings only happens every 10 years. I have already contracted my property manager to get the issues in the condo fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

this is my fourth time to stay here, only negative comment was having to strip beds and do laundery after paying cleaning fee 1
Dennis S. from Orangeburg, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2010
of $150

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dennis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the departure clean instrucitions. They are optional. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Happy
Susan G. from Leesburg, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2010
I was so happy with the place I would tell all my friends and family about it. I would love to come back and stay again. It was just beautiful. The condo was like the rich and the famous. We had a great stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Susan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Beach Trip
Lisa W. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
The pics online didnt do justice to how nice the condo looked in person! It was Extravagant! We enjoyed the kitchen and they had it stocked with all the utensils and pots we needed to make gourmet meals for our family. Thanks again for making our family stay enjoyable!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lisa just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Benton, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Merisha - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful place!!!
A guest from Chesnee, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2010
we were thrilled when we arrived to the condo. the pictures online doesn't do justice to what it actually looks like. we felt at home when we stayed there. everything so nice, so clean, and very private. it was our best vacation decision yet!! thanks so much!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cayce - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We have stayed at allot of Condos and this one was the very best. The furniture and decoration were so up to date and comfortab
Elizabeth W. from Greenville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Elizabeth - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Plan Accordingly!!
Caroline D. from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2010
I have serious concerns about bringing my family back to this facility. We love the condo and would stay there again in a heart beat. During the trip, however, the television in the living room was broken for three days, replaced, and then the cable box and DVD player didn't reliably work. The reef area along the beach makes this area impossible to safely swim or boogie board without serious risk of getting cut/battered against the rocks. This absolutely decreased the enjoyment by the kids. The pool manager/facility manager is rude, doesn't listen to legimate reason regarding a 12 year old trained to use exercise equipment (even when NO ONE ELSE) was in the exercise room, and stated that he would lose his job. While I understand that some children can be wild, my son was under supervision the entire time, was legimately using equipment, and was treated poorly. I will look for places on the Gulf Coast to stay next year, or further south on the Atlantic side.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Caroline - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues with the tv set and dvd player. I will email you discount. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Steve S. from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2010
I HAVE THREE RENTAL CONDOS. ALL OF THEM ARE BETTER SUPPLIED THAN THIS ONE WAS. WE NEVER HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT PAPER PRODUCTS OR ACCESSORIES. JUST CALL THE OFFICE AND THEY BRING YOU WHAT EVER YOU NEED. WE ALSO HAVE LAUNDRY SERVICE. ALL THAT AND IT IS LESS TO RENT IT IN HILTON HEAD S.C. THEN WAS THIS ONE. DON'T GET ME WRONG THE CONDO WAS VERY NICE. ON PROBLEM WE HAD WAS THE CONNECTION OF THE TV AND DVD PLAYER. WE HAD TO CONNECT IT TO THE INPUT ON THE FRONT OF THE TV, THAT WAS AFTER WE COULD NOT GET THE DVD TO PLAY ON THE TV. YOU NEED TO LOOK AT THAT.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Steve - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the carpet issues. I appreciate the suggestions. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

John C. from Sutton, Quebec recommends this property.
Stayed for 27 days in February, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT VALUE
A guest from Ontario, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2009
WE ARRIVED WITH OTHER FAMILYS WITH KIDS WE ALL HAD A GREAT TIME VERY HAPPY WITH OUR TIME IN CINNAMON BEACH

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dave - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

overall very good
Luis G. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2009
the property was very nice but it had blemishes in certain parts of the walls unit. I would come back anyways, I had a great time

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Luis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. As soon as I received this, I sent maintenance in to look at this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

OUTSTANDING STAY, GREAT BANG FOR THE BUCK! WE'LL BE BACK
David S. from Washington, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in August, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brian - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Barry E. from Dalton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2009
The stay was excellent the property was clean and we really enjoyed our stay. I thought the property with ocean view would be on the ocean and it was not but that was the only negative to the entire stay. Otherwise it was wonderful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Barry - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. In this complex we have beach front and ocean views units. I will email you a list of beach front units. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Absolutely GREAT!!! Beautiful place! My family couldn't have been happier and we hope to come stay again! This was truly an e
Karoline C. from Lagrange, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Karoline - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tanis M. from Ponte Vedra, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2009
Please leave more toilet papaer!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tanis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the limited supply of toliet paper. The condos are rented as "self catered". So, we only provide an initial 1 day supply of items. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Megan B. from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in August, 2008
The condo was a bit dusty when we arrived, it seemed like maybe it had been a long time since a cleaning crew had been there. Otherwise, it is a beautifully decorated condo. All of our friends who rented different condos during the time we were there, were jealous of how beautiful ours was!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Megan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the problems with the cleaning. It was not up to our standards and I am emailing you a discount. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your faamily are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We were very pleased with our rental. It was a very nice and clean place. We have stayed at other places nearby but nothing com
Rebecca C. from Patterson, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
I would recommend anyone that is looking for a quite and clean place to stay to visit Ocean Hammock Resorts on Cinnamon Beach. It is only minutes to Downtown St. Augustine and Marineland..

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rebecca - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties