441 Canopy Walk, 3 bedrooms, 4th floor, pool, elevator

3 br Palm Coast Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$382 - $693 per week

$1,616 - $2,903 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Swimming or sunbathing? Surfing or sightseeing? There?s no need to choose: Spend your vacation at 441 Canopy Walk and there will be loads of options to make everyone in your group happy.

From the fourth-floor, screened-in balcony you?ll have a glorious view of the famed Intracoastal Waterway and a 69-slip marina. The balcony is furnished with a large table and chairs, so you can even enjoy your meals out there, watching the yachts parade by and maybe even getting a good look at a frolicking dolphin or manatee.

Sliding glass doors open from the balcony into the wonderfully spacious living room. Because 441 Canopy Walk has an open floor plan, you can gaze out at the Intracoastal and the surrounding lush landscaping not only from the living room but from the dining area and even the kitchen too.

The living room is furnished with a plump, comfy couch and plenty of chairs, so that you can invite friends and family around without feeling the least bit cramped. There?s also more than enough room for everyone to do his or her own thing: The kids can play a game in one area while the grownups watch cable TV in another, or curl up with a book, or catch up on email, courtesy of our wireless web access.

The large dining table seats six with ease. There?s also a separate breakfast nook on the opposite side of the kitchen. This is the perfect arrangement should the adults want to dine separately from the kids, or if one group wants to play Monopoly or rummy while another group enjoys a snack.

Indeed, the fully equipped kitchen has everything you need to whip up snacks, and much more: all your major appliances and several minor ones, cookware, tableware,? there?s even a dishwasher, because no one wants to wash dishes on vacation.

The three bedrooms and three bathrooms are just as thoughtfully furnished as the rest of 441 Canopy Walk. The master bedroom has sliding glass doors that open straight onto that marvelous balcony. If you keep the shades open, you can even wake up to the fabulous view from the comfort of your queen-size bed. The second bedroom has a lofty double bed, while the third is furnished with two equally comfortable twin beds. All three bedrooms come with TVs, plenty of light through the multiple windows, and lots of storage space.

Fresh bedding and towels will be waiting for you upon your arrival. And should you need to do some laundry during your stay, 441 Canopy Walk has its own washer and dryer.

And we haven?t even discussed the grounds of Canopy Walk yet! Set on 53 private acres, Canopy Walk gets its name from the shaded, tree-lined entryway to the complex. The grounds include seven miles of verdant walking and biking trails, which meet up with the St. Joe Walkway and the Intracoastal Waterway Trail. You can take advantage of Canopy Walk?s stocked fishing lakes as well as its private marina, which has docks for motorboats, canoes, and kayaks. And let?s not forget the volleyball and basketball courts, the play areas for kids, and the outdoor barbecue areas.

No vacation would be complete with a swimming pool. Canopy Walk?s pool is heated so that you can splash outdoors year-round. It?s surrounded by a spacious deck with plenty of chaises for sunbathing as well as shaded areas for those who prefer to step away from the rays. In fact, once you?ve had your fill of sun, there?s still plenty to do indoors, in Canopy Walk?s 3,000-sq.-ft. community center: work out in our gym, enjoy a game of pool, watch TV?

And all that is just on the Canopy Walk grounds. A scant half-mile away is European Village, with its restaurants, shops, and live entertainment. Also nearby are the Ocean Golf Course, designed by Jack Nicklaus, and the Conservatory Golf Course, designed by Tom Watson; St. Augustine and Daytona Beaches; and the historical center of St. Augustine itself.

You?ll have so much to choose from during a stay at 441 Canopy Walk. So make the choice right now to book your reservation today.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Full

Room Description: *** Charges = $150 for cleaning, & $95 security damage waiver fee, $100 pet fee (only 1 pet allowed), 5.95% booking/amenity fee & tax is 11%.

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 Queen), Bedroom #2 (Double), Bedroom #3 (2 twins)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Baseball Park, Football Stadium, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Boat Dock (on site), BBQ Grill (on site), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Stairs inside Unit (No)
* Family: Beach, Movie Theatre, Theme Park, Water Park
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Air Conditioning
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Biking, Fishing, Golf Courses, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Patio, Pool, Screened Porch, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/25/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Theme Park
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
not satisfied with the with our request for help
Frederick S. from Oldham, Lancashire recommends this property.
Stayed for 23 days in July, 2014
We booked theis apartment some 12 months ago and it was advertised as 3 bed/3 bath apartment.All the contracts sent to us were stated as 3 bed/3 bath,and even up to us arriving on the 20th july thr advertisement quoted the same.On arrival we found that it was only a 2 bath,we complained to the management of Vacation rentals on arrival and nothing was done,all promises on return calls resulted in nothing,It was anly after persistant calls that we finally got some results and this was to offer some financial compensation.Some of your staff did not seem to understand that we wanted a 3 bath apartment and seemed to think that we should just accept what was on offer,when we had plainly paid for a 3 bath and only received a 2 bath,and rather than you accept that you were in the wrong,we had to negotiate for a settlement rather than you just give us a fair offer.The apartment was very clean and in an ideal place for us,but our stay was soured by the attitude of some of your staff and their inability to grasp that you were in the wrong.I cannot understand how you and the owner failed to spot in the advertisement that it was clearly staing a 3 bath apartment.After our complaint you quickly chamged it to a 2 bath one.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Frederick - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the bathroom issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WonderfulVacation
A guest from Smyrna, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 25 days in April, 2013
The condo is great, the grounds are wonderful and the view is perfect!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jamey - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Location
A guest from Newark, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 59 days in January, 2013
View from lanai is wonderful. Condo is spacious.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Richard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the kitchenware issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties