Cinnamon Beach 555, 5th Floor Beachfront, 3 BRs, 3 BAs, H...

3 br Palm Coast Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$299 - $299 per night

$699 - $1,995 per week

$2,995 - $8,680 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Cinnamon Beach 555, 5th Floor Beachfront, 3 BRs, 3 BAs, Hdtv, Wifi

Everything is just a little bigger and better at our corner unit in oceanside Cinnamon Beach 555. From the extended patio with its breathtaking views of the Atlantic to the sunny breakfast nook to the 3 full bathrooms, this wifi equipped, beachfront condo gives you more.

You'll notice the difference as soon as you step into our living room. One entire wall is sliding glass doors with a breathtaking ocean view. A long, plush sofa, matching loveseat, and swivel easy chair are grouped in this light, airy room, facing our large 55? LED HDTV (with a blue ray DVD player connected to it). The décor is relaxed and home-like.

The dining area is similarly roomy, seating 6 at our glass-topped table. A contemporary chandelier illuminates the table while natural light pours in from the large dining room window. It's a lovely place to dine . . . if you can tear yourself away from those al fresco meals on the patio, that is!

Just beyond the dining area is our thoroughly modern kitchen with seating for four and Snoopy as your wall mascot. Pebble dashed granite countertops, black appliances (including a new and very quiet Bosch dishwasher), and polished wood cabinetry create a beautiful setting, lightened by cream and yellow walls. You will have everything here you need to prepare a feast. And if you just want to eat out on this vacation? The microwave, icemaker, blender & Keurig may be all you really use, but it's good to know there's everything from corkscrews to colanders should you need them.

The open-plan design of the living, dining, and kitchen areas promotes togetherness, but for those quieter moments, retire to the sun-drenched breakfast nook. Filled with natural light from the large kitchen windows, this corner area has a round table just for 4. You may find that it's the perfect place to catch up on your social media using our free wireless Internet. It's just a bit of extra space, one of the touches that makes Cinnamon Beach 555 so special.

Of course, the ultimate getaway is the spacious master bedroom, decorated in muted tones to induce relaxation. Our king-sized bed (with a new Heavenly Bed® mattress by Westin) is very comfortable, and from it you can see the ocean and vast blue sky. There is plenty of space in here to make yourself at home, and the new 46" LED TV delivers your favorite shows and late-night news. The en suite master bathroom is wonderfully decadent, with a bubbly Jacuzzi as well as a step-in shower and his and her sinks and vanities.

Each of the other two bedrooms has its own full bathroom as well. One room, painted in pale green, contains a king bed (with a new Heavenly Bed® mattress by Westin) an LCD TV and a writing desk. The other, boasting sea blue walls is newly furnished with two twin beds and a new LCD TV with DVD player. Both have excellent storage space and are comfortable and completely separate, so all the kids, or guests, can get a good night's sleep before another exciting vacation day.

For those rare moments when you simply must do a chore, our utility room contains a brand new full-sized washer and dryer. Like the kitchen, you may wish to visit it as little as possible, but it does come in handy when you've run out of dry towels for the beach!

And our condo doesn't end there. Our extra-long oceanview patio may just become your favorite spot! Swivel chairs and a lounger let you feel that sea breeze and listen to the surf in style. Cinnamon Beach is just yards away, with its unique crushed coquina-shell sands. Nearby is the Intracoastal Waterway, with inlets and nature trails to explore.

But before you rush off, explore the Cinnamon Beach pool complex. It features a large heated pool with an ocean view. Across the road is a waterpark area for kids, a fitness center, a game room, complete with pool table, and a grill room. This gated community is safe, beautifully landscaped, and well maintained. You'll feel right at home immediately!

At Cinnamon Beach 555 you're close to historic St. Augustine, Marine Land, and Flagler Beach, whic

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** 1 week minimum stay. End of stay cleaning fee is $165, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (King), Bedroom #3 (2 twins)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 5
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Free Wi-Fi in Club House, Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access, Stairs inside Unit (No)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, HD TV in Living Room
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Golf Courses, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Screened Porch, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Electric Grill, Shuffleboard
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Gold
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 3 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, HD TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/18/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
555 Cinnamon Beach Condo
Scott M. from Shelbyville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
The condo was as described and portrayed in the pictures. It was nicely furnished and had great views of the ocean from the 5th floor balcony. Would highly recommend this unit to anyone. The property management company was very easy to work with.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Scott - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation at its Finest
A guest from Crown Point, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
The condo at 555 Cinnmaon Beach was a true vacation getaway. The condo more than accomidated our family of 6. We had a wonderful ocean front view.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Andy and Dianna - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay at 555 Cinnamon Beach!
Ellen N. from Jackson, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We loved everything about our stay! The location was amazing, the condo was gorgeous, well furnished, clean, spacious, awesome unobstructed ocean view with every amenity needed including linens. We've rented many condos and houses over the years and mostly we had to bring our own. We would not only recommend this unit, we would rent it again ourselves anytime!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ellen - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

unit555
A guest from Alpharetta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Beautiful unit with gorgeous views! Definitely worth staying ocean front. The unit was clean and well stocked with cooking supplies. Would stay here again. Great to have chairs and umbrella available at the beach

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tracy - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place for family getaway
A guest from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
My daughter loved the beach, the splash zone at the pool. We loved the peace and quiet, the comforts of having a very nice well maintained condo and a place to reconnect as a family without the schedules of a hectic life.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

LOVELY
Sharon M. from Nazareth, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Perfect family vacation. Loved the unit, very comfortable and clean. The kitchen was well stocked with all the cookware, dishes etc., you need to prepare meals to dine in. Not many restaurants close by, but staying in was a pleasure here. Loved the beach and the peace and quiet!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sharon - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Group reunion trip
Kimberly T. from Boynton Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
Had a great time. Was very clean and current.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kim - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

me and 2 granddaughter's loved the condo.
Joan K. from Petersburg, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2014
It was so peace full both girls work at a library. It was so beautiful there. From the drive in to the garage. We felt so blessed to be able to do this. Thank you.God willing we will do it again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joan - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pools Were Dirty - Beverage Police Need To Lighten Up
Ronnie P. from Jacksonville, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Dirty ( and distant) pools coupled with a very overzealous staff (Beverage Police) at the Cafe who can't stand the thought of losing a few dollars of revenue made an otherwise nice beach vacation, not as nice as it could have been. Too bad. Probably won't stay at these condos again. Unit 555 was quite nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ronnie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Views
A guest from Villa Hills, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Condo interior and ocean view was beautiful. The grounds were clean, well kept and beautiful as well. The only cons were the location of condo to the pool and the shower from the beach access did not work at our condo. Had to walk farther down to rinse off. Other than that the stay was amazing and would definitely stay here again. One of the nicest communities I have ever stayed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Emily - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay.
A guest from Hahira, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We enjoyed everything about our stay here. Lots of room. Great view from balcony. The best family vacation we have taken. Can't wait to return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Travis - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We thank God and Vacation Rental Pros for an awesome vacation!
A guest from Acworth, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
This is the forth year we have stayed at Cinnamon Beach. We loved this unit the best! We would love to return next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Barbara - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida East Coast Beach Delight
Patricia H. from Hawthorne, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Entire Oak Hammock complex impressive; maintenance of landscaping exceptional. Cinnamon Beach condo was spacious, inviting, well stocked. Surprised at quantity of rocks along oceanfront at low tide. Would stay here again, however.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patricia - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great View and location
Joseph M. from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We have been coming to Cinnamon beach for several years. This condo was our favorite in terms of view and comfort. The only glitch was that the garbage disposal was not working correctly. We alerted management and after three days garbage backed up during dishwashing and smell was bad. Called again and company finally fixed problem. I would still come here again as I guess this was just a communication problem in the management.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joseph - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing view wonderful vacation
Jack H. from Hendersonville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
It was awesome! The only issue we had was the choices of restaurants, there is not a lot to choose from in the area

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jack - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location, But Needs Better Security
David G. from Wadsworth, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Great location, very clean. Very nice. However, there were kids "running a muck" all week and their parents were nowhere to be found and neither was security. This was especially true on the weekends. Kids should have fun after hours, too. But they were screaming and running around with no supervision. One time security came by, drove up (didn't get out of their car) and just drove away. 30 seconds later, there's some kid (couldn't have been more than 7 at the oldest) running through the parking lot with no parents to be found. He did find what appeared to be his sister (she couldn't have been more then 10 herself) a few minutes later. I think this is the parent's responsibility, but security was there and didn't lift a finger to help with the situation. Very disappointed in that. Also, when I say security, I think it's a safe place in that you won't get robbed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great ocean view
Bonita B. from Bridgeprot, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
our 3rd trip to the hammocks, we loveit, but prefer to be closer to the pool next time

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bonita - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best ever. We can't wait to come back to 555
Barbara W. from Brighton, Michigan recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
It. Was a wonderful. Stay in spite of tropical storm Debbyt. The extra amenities in our unit made all the difference. Size , furnishings and locatiiom made all the difference.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Barbara - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Outstanding and Awesome!!!!
Mandisha C. from Jonesboro, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
I just want to take the time to say thank u, thank u, thank u! This rental was MORE than what my family and I expected. The condo was huge and had everything you could ever want. This is indeed a perfect vacation home! Not to mention the view of the beach and the ocean! I would highly recommend this to anyone and look fwd to visiting not just next yr but again this YR! Thanks!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mandisha - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beachfront Luxury??
James S. from Beckingham, UK does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in April, 2012
On arrival we were very impressed with the views over the balcony, very close to the beach. The Condo was ok, but needed a better clean and a revamp of its furniture and decoration. Certainly not 5 stars. The dvd player didn't work and the sleeping arrangement wasn't suitable for 8 people just 6 as the pull out sofa wasn't comfortable. Also in the main bedroom there was a big stain on the mattress :( Over all, not worth the price we paid, Sorry! (nearly $3000 for 2 weeks)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
James, we apologize for the stain on the master bed. As soon as we read your comment the owner ordered a Westin "Heavenly Bed" from Nordstrom and it was delivered yesterday. Other improvements to the condo this week (June 2012) - new water heater and top rated Lennox central air conditioner. We also bought extra serving pieces, mixing bowls, a salad bowl, a margarita pitcher and new lamps for the blue bedroom. We do not know who bought the dvd player (we never saw it before today). There is a working built in DVD player in the pink bedroom's LCD TV and all renters are certainly welcome to on-demand movies from Brighthouse networks on the new large screen LED TV in the living room. Please accept our apologies for your less than satisfying stay. Your's was the first rating under 5 stars and we don't want to receive another one.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

unit 555
Sharron Q. from Carp, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2012
Palm Coast Cinammon Beach is a wonderful vacation spotOur unit lacked a few things like can opener..good coffee pot serving dishes hangars for clothes but these are small items..we went out and purchased a few things at Wal Mart The bedroom closet was full to capacity with the owners items but the site manager worked diligently and got everything removed after two weeksSmall glitches that did not spoil anythingThis is a well run vacation spot

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sharon - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for initial glitches. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

home away from home!
shani b. from clermont, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2011
This was our 2nd stay at this particular condo and we are very satisfied with the condition of this unit. It is furnished nicely and in excellent condition. The view is spectacular! We love it here!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Shani - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011
We loved this condo! Everything was in excellent condition and the view was spectacular! We would definitely stay here again!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Shani - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 555 review
Pete C. from Oviedo, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
Before my arrival I called to see if there were any bbq grills on the property(common area)because I read that they weren't allowed at the unit & the Clerk that answered the phone was very rude when telling me they were not allowed anywhere on the property. Also in the master bath shower there were hairs still in the shower. Other than these couple items we had a great stay & can't wait to come back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Peter - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issue with the clerk at the resort and the bbq grills. Also for the cleaning issue. That is not up to standard. I sincerely apologize again. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great view, great location
Hal S. from Coral Springs, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Loved everything about this property including the amenities provided at the clubhouse. The view was beautiful, and having 3 bathrooms made everyone much more comfortable with no one having to share their space. We would definitely rent this property again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Hal - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Feedback
A guest from Nepean, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Really liked the location and the beach. Super polite staff. Condo was great and offered everything required to have a comfortable stay. I loved falling asleep to the sound of waves ... very relaxing. Previous occupant left a bunch of candy wrappers under the bed and in drawers - cleaning staff should have found that. Otherwise very clean. An area for improvement is the "check-in" process. It took a good 40 minutes to be "authorized" by security. Remember when you check in you need a drivers license and you must know what unit you are staying ... oddly enough lots of people did not have this information which wasted a lot of other guests time. Highly recommended.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kathi H. from Hallsville, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
THis place was perfect for me and my family the other place we was going to rent was gross and they moved us to this rental and it sas wonderfull thank u so much for doing everything to make us happy

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kathi - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We really enjoy staying here. We like the privacy, peace and quiet away from traffic on AIA. The condo is very nice and comfor
A guest from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Susie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved our stay at OVC
A guest from Lake City, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2010
This is our second stay in P-12 at OVC. We loved everything about it. The new living room furniture is a great improvement.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Everett - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties