444 Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Resort, 4th Floor, Hd...

3 br Palm Coast Ocean Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$160 - $350 per night

$895 - $1,795 per week

$2,516 - $7,000 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
444 Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Resort, 4th Floor, Hdtv, Wifi

Dreaming of ocean-front? The reality?s even better. At Cinnamon Beach 444 you can wake up with the sunrise - hovering just over the Atlantic Ocean horizon. You?ll love the salt in the air and the surf soundtrack audible from bed. This new addition to our rental inventory is a secret waiting to be discovered.

Guests return to Cinnamon Beach year after year for its quiet environs and family-friendly atmosphere. Unit #444 epitomizes both.

On a large patio, sink into a comfortable chair and enjoy endless ocean views. While the ocean-front pool has lovely views as well, on the patio you can enjoy them as you please - over breakfast, lunch or dinner, or perhaps quietly with a book.

A ready-made home is perfect for up to eight guests. If traveling with children, they?ll love having their own room and you?ll love the peace of mind this gated community affords.

A comfortable living room rewards after sunny days and balmy nights. Two deep couches (great for tall people) face a large TV, with an armchair and coffee table as well. Neutral colors match the warming sunlight well.

Plan your day from either of the two kitchen bar stools - or jump right into action with home-made pancakes and fresh coffee. The kitchen, open over a wrap-around breakfast to the rest of the living area, has ocean views as well. Stainless steel appliances match the shiny convenience of this unit, and all cookware is provided.

From your master suite you can sneak to the patio at any hour via your private sliding door. If time to yourself is a rare event - this is the unit for you. In addition to a king-sized bed there?s also an en suite Jacuzzi-style soaking tub and luxe fittings.

Just as comfy are the two guest bedrooms: a queen in the second and two twins in the third. They each have their own private TV and share a full bathroom.

Among this units many added conveniences, its fourth floor location is notable. While an elevator is just outside your door, a quick flight of stairs is all that waits between you and a race to the beach. This is exactly what?s meant by ?a hop, skip and jump? - and the resort?s two pools are less than a 5-minute walk.

Beyond sunrise views, Cinnamon Beach 444 is ideally suited for a grand occasion. Book it with up to three other units on the same floor (#s 443 and 442) to accommodate your entire family or wedding party in one place. Everyone gets their own space and can spontaneously come and go for the fun stuff.


Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort rentals in Palm Coast Florida include access to a large ocean front heated pool, a second heated pool with a gradual slope entrance for kids and families, a "water splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, a kid's game room, an adult game room with pool table, jacuzzi and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails. Email us as we also have a list of great nearby restaurants, grocery stores and golf courses.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $150, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 4
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, On Beach, Secluded
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Golf Courses, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Diamond
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/27/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
  • ·Wedding
 
Property Reviews 
Right place...wrong condo!
A guest from Tampa Bay, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2014
Wonderful location, friendly staff but well below expectations on cleanliness and how maintained. Trash cans left in bedrooms with garbage from previous guest...multiple non working light bulbs...furniture and carpets were not clean and soiled. Outside patio furniture filthy and moldy...had to clean before using. Not a pleasant place to ask your family to stay. Amenities and club facilities were fine. Would definitely come back to Cinnamon Beach...definitely not this unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Daniel - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach Codo
Scott M. from Solon, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Love the area....beautiful beach! Clean condo with all of the amenities....definitely coming back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Scott - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

444 Cinnamon Beach
Lou C. from St. Charles, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Overall, we were happy with the room. The view of both the Golf Course and the Ocean was great.The room could have been a bit cleaner when we got there. Floor wasn't cleaned well as sand and dirt was tracked on my Childens feet. Service was very attentive as they always called back quickly and took care of what we needed. Room had no hand or body soap to start us out.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lou - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Getaway with family and friends
A guest from lakeland, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We had a wonderful time at 444 Cinnamon Beach. Our views were outstanding, the beach was clean and not crowded. Our children loved the pool/kiddie pool area. We would vacation here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Donna - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ONE OF OUR BEST VACATIONS EVER
Margaret D. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We are very pleased with our rental unit. Not only was it larger than expected but was very clean and stocked with pot/pans ,plates and dinner ware. The location is perfect and the beach is lovely. The fact that the pool was at the other end of the unit we stayed in helped keep the children together and playing on the beach. We will be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Margaret - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach
Jackie K. from Frankfort, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Vacation Rental Pros was awesome. East to book online, detailed instructions and the condo was just as described. I will use them again in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jackie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed
Evan W. from Sand Lake, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Arrived in a condo that was not cleaned from previous renters. Spent one day of our vacation sitting in condo waiting for cleaning crew and management to rectify.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Evan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful condo
Barbara D. from Pickerington, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
We were very impressed with the condo and all that it offered. When we weren't on the beach, we spent the majority of our time on the huge outdoor balcony. We have good ocean views from the master bedroom too. We watched the sun rise every morning. The staff were very helpful in returning an item we left behind. I would definitely rent from Vacation Rental again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Barbara - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome family vacation!
A guest from Dacula, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
We very much enjoyed our stay in this condo! It provided the perfect relaxing getaway from reality for our family and an awesome first ocean experience for our 5 year old grandson. We would definitely come back and stay here again. Peaceful...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Julia - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed
A guest from Jamestown, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
The closet door in the guest bedroom was broken and was removed but never returned. . The TV situation was subpar for a diamond rated property. The guest rooms' TV's were obsolete and the living room was basic cable channels that were unidentifiable with the Brighthouse TV guide which we had to access on the internet as there was no guide in the condo. It looks like a cable box should have been installed when Brighthouse converted to digital. The kitchen utensils were under stocked and the refrigerator made rattling noises the entire stay. This was reported and never addressed.The a/c was out and repaired the next day. Erica in the office was very responsive on the a/c repair and the Airpro service technician was very good.We have been coming for 4 years and as usual the view was great. Overall this should not be ranked a diamond property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi William - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Secluded
Michelle S. from Columbia City, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
I was disappointed that the property was in a residential area. My teenagers had little to do...the beach was a challenge; small and they could not even swim due to the rocks and reef...this needs to be revealed to potential renters! Also, the fact that you could not bring your own food and drinks into the pool areas was an awful experience. This alone would prevent me from coming here again. The condo was beautiful and clean, except for the carpet which could use a good cleaning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michelle - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice quiet vacation
A guest from Hudson, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Nice condo, great view, great place. Weather didn't cooperate but still had a good time. We would recommend CBOHR to anyone looking for a nice quiet family vacation. Would go back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mike and Carla - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place
A guest from Huntington, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
Very comfortable condo with a lovely view of the golf course and ocean. Roomy terrace with nice outdoor furniture. We wathced the moon rise over the ocean while enjoying a glass of wine together. Well equipped unit. Would be good for a family or just a couple like us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jeanne - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Week getaway
Thomas B. from Largo, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
Very nice unit. The sofa is a little uncomfortable but not that bad. The only thing we notice was the bedroom carpets need attention. Of course no ones fault but the bugs were terrible when we were there. Daily needed to sweep the balcony off. But we were outside and that was no problem.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tom - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent
Carol L. from Jonesborough, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Our room was a perfect setting on the beach. The view was fantastic!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carol - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Frequently found family fun
A guest from Augusta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We had a great stay. Loved the golf course and ocean view from the balcony. We ate most of our meals on the balcony. The unit was spacious for our needs. We spent lots of time on the beach and at the pools. The children loved the water park as well as the pool.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lloyd - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice condo with with light colors and beach feel to it.
A guest from Brentwood, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
The condo was very nice. We liked the color scheme of the condo and the furniture. However, the condo had a musty odor upon entry. We frequently had to adjust the temperature due to the programmable thermostat kicking up to 80 degrees. The condo was stingy with the bath towels. These annoyances could be easily corrected.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Keith - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#444 April 6-20
A guest from Collingwood, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in April, 2013
As usual Cinnamon a great place for family vacation.Had 2 units. One complaint about#444.This unit has no land line phone to call locally and Ihad to borrow a cell. Can understand long distance block but lack of phone an inconvenience. Oterwise good.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Margo - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed this year
A guest from DeWitt, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
We have stayed at Cinnamon beach for over 5 years now and found this year to be disappointing. The maintenance staff on the grounds were very rude on several occasions, people were smoking at the pool, baeach chairs and umbrellas were not available every day (closed) and our unit had filthy floors. We also did not have enough towels and washcloths in our unit. The unit itself was comfortable with great beds and great views. The unit needs more cooking supplies. Spring break time has become very crowded and loud over the years at Cinnamon Beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joe - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

444 Cinammon Beach
A guest from Windsor, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2013
When we arrived we found we had to do some cleaning in the kitchen (utensils, appliances, cutlery, etc.) and we found the kitchen was not all that well equipped, but it was not so much that it took anything away from a wonderful vacation. Everyone enjoyed the condo, the view and the weather.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mike - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the kitchenware issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Labor Day Weekend Getaway
Sally S. from Fort Lauderdale, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
We had a wonderful weekend. The place is beautiful but not very convenient for restaurants. The kitchen is beautiful and well equipped. We would definitely good back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sally - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome place!
Ana A. from Cary, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
We had a wonderful time. The place was gorgeous and clean with a great view of the golf course and ocean. furniture was cozy and comfortable. We will definitely stay there again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ana - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Vacation
A guest from Slidell, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Our unit was very comfortably furnished and clean and the views were amazing. The only small complaint we had was the long walk to the pools and club-house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Pamela - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Will Come Back!
Teresa H. from Saint Simons Island, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
The check in was very well organized and was able to enjoy our vacation right away!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Teresa - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic family vacation.
Heather O. from Columbus, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Very nice stay and very affordable. We felt very safe in the community. Very nice staff .

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Heather - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

So-so
Johnathan N. from GAINESVILLE, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
The management could not have done a better job, the place was gorgeous and the staff was very friendly. However, I would recommend making sure the upstairs condo is rented out because if the people above us lived there, you do not want to stay here. All week we had to listen to what sounded like a never ending game of musical chairs and when we asked them to quiet down, they just blew us off. The residents of this area in general were extremely snobbish and inconsiderate.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Johnathan - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the sound issues. We do have top floor unit available for rent. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful, Wonderful Vacation
A guest from West Field, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
Beautiful Home, amazing view, killer weather, great staff to help with the little things that would pop up and an awesome beach to play on every day. Oh...and the Golf my husband got a big treat this spring break. We WILL be going back, most likely the same condo. Great family vacation, and we have a 5 year old and 2 teen girls...all ages...loved it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lisa - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Delightful Beach Condo Community
Jennifer B. from Laffyette, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
This was a lucky find for us! The Ocean / Hammock Golf Course view was the first selling point. We have 2 older teenage kids, so the 3 bedrooms condo was our second selling point. We enjoyed the beaches and the pools. A quick 30 minute drive to St. Augustine to the North and 30 minute drive to Daytona added to the appeal the location. We were just an hop skip and jump to our parents home near The Villages. We didn't realize what a great find we made until we pulled up to the guard at the front of Ocean Hammock. He was very professional and friendly. It was nice to have the of security of the gated community. I highly recommend this location for families who want a beach vacation. There is plenty to do in the 30 radius area. The condo itself was very clean, spacious, and update furniture. You won't regret booking this vacation spot.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jennifer - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation spot at a reasonable price!
Jeff P. from Sioux city, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
Our family had a wonderful time. The accomodations and facility were very good and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jeff - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not what we expected
A guest from Manchester, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 39 days in January, 2012
Do not believe the picture of this property. The upolstered furniture needs to be is not clean and the couches have no springs left. Coffee table is peeling and the porch furniture is so dirty and moldy it could make you sick. Carpet should also be replaced. Management came in and cleaned it at our request but is really not possible to get it clean. This was to be a 10 week rental for us but we left after 6 weeks. We have rented in Kiawah and other places and the condition of the properties was never an issue. I realize it is the owners responsibility.. he should take a look and step up to the plate.Not the cleaning ladies fault.. they did their job. Management was responsive but not much they could do.For what we paid.. we expected much highter end.. not old and worn out.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Alan - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the furniture and carpet cleaning issues. I am glad we were able to solve the kitchenware issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another great stay at Cinnamon Beach
Jim & Elaine K. from Princeton, Illinois recommends this property.
Stayed for 22 days in November, 2011
This is our 7th stay at Cinnamon Beach. We get a different condo each time and have never been disappointed. Condo #444 was great. Beautiful furnishings and the view was fantastic... We prefer the ocean view plus the golf course and seeing the mansions compared to just this condo was just the ticket for us...I love the inside unit with the balcony door in the bedroom. What a view just laying in bed in the morning. We enjoyed everyone that works here. The gate people are very friendly, especially, Stephanie. She always remembers us and when she knew we were leaving, she asks us to stop and say goodbye.. Only one thing, The master bedroom carpet needs cleaning...Other than that...Lots of nice white towels, nice sheets and lots of dishes...You will enjoy this condo.. We probably will rent this one again. Working with Steve Milo's team is a no hassle deal... Everything is very professional and done in very little time. See you soon..

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jim and Elaine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

444 CB
Judith Ann J. from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2011
Loved room 444, but had to move there from 442, which was not nearly up to OHR standard

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Judith Ann - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am glad you enjoyed Cinnamon Beach unit #444, I am sorry you did not like unit #442 as well. Each of the condos are individually owned and decorated. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time at Cinnamon Beach
John W. from Churchville, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Steve We had a great time on our vacation. The condo was in great shape and the view from the deck was fabulous. We not only enjoyed the sunrises from the deck, we would also watch the greens keepers in the morning grooming the 8th and 9th hole of the Ocean Hammock golf course and if we were home at night we could enjoy the sunsets. The pools were relaxing and the beach was very nice. The location was fantastic, we took some day trips to St Augustine, Ormond Beach,Flagler Beach, Daytona Beach, Ponce de Leon Inlet, and also made a day trip to Orlando's Discovery Cove. We spent our last day at Sea World and then flew out of Orlando. We used the info you sent us and had a great dinner at the Rain Tree, used the Publix, had Big Bills deliver some chairs and a umbrella ( very convienent ) Your staff was very helpful in the booking process and spent some time with me discussing not only the condo but were very helpful with info about the area. Overall Steve it was a A+ vacation. Thanks John W

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our family had a great vacation and really enjoyed the propertiy - the beach, the pools, and the unit. On the last day we go
A guest from parker, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dale - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Denise E. from Newnan, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Denise - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Extremely dissapointed
A guest from Daleville, Virginia does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 16 days in April, 2011
Our supposed "no pet" unit had dog toys in the pantry and smelled of a dog. We were also mislead by the walkway to the beach. There was a big "beware of rattlesnakes" sign. Our contact (Cher) after originally talking to us would not return our calls. We had Wirless internet issues and the VRP people basically just told us anything to get off the phone with us. We were disappointed also with the golf department.We made the best of our stay but certainly were disappointed with our VRP contacts.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Glen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the internet issues and especially the lack of follow up. This is not up to standards. I sincerely apologize again. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay.
Glenn T. from Corydon, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
Screen door to balcony did not work. We had to take it off and set it off to the side. Otherwise, great stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Glenn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I apologize for the screen door issue. I have emailed the property manager to get this fixed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Germantown, Tennessee recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
Great view of both the golf course and the ocean. Large balcony is perfect for meals with a view! Kids loved searching for starfish and playing on teh nice quiet beach

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gerald - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, great views
Robert C. from Jaffrey, New Hampshire recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
Not my first time to the location, but first time in this unit. First time in a "B" unit (medium sized at Cinnamon Beach). This unit had fantastic views, especially from the Master Bedroom. Other than the fact that I would recommend an upgrade in the television in the MBR, it was a great unit. I love spending time at Cinnamon Beach, and even though the weather was overcast most of the week, the views area always stunning. I could play golf course (the Ocean Course) every day for a month and not get tired of it. Hard to find an equivalent location anywhere in Florida. I'll be coming back for years.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - Welcome back. I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful. We all had a wonderful time location is perfect. We would do it again but in warmer weather so as to enjoy the beac
A guest from Amherst, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Geraldine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas getaway
A guest from Charleston, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2010
We were dismayed that we were not allowed to utilize the amenities of the Hammock beach resort. We though we could use the spa and work out facilities and the restaurant at the resort. Our condo was beautiful. Unfortunately the weather was atrocious.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with Hammock Beach resort. That is a separate resort, although we do have a way to allow guests access to the spa and to the restaurant if they contact us. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Shannon B. from Haymarket, Virginia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
The beach was beautiful and not over populated. The staff were all amazing and seemed genuinely interested in accomodating you. The views from the condo were breathtaking and every morning we awoke to watch the dolphins swim by. Our last day at the beach we had a pod swim up in waist deep water where if we reached out our hands we could have touched them. We had a great time, and the condo was perfectly located and very stocked. The amenities for the community were fantastic as well. So much so that we have considered making this an annual trip.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Shannon - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Worth it!
A guest from Martinez, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2010
If you are not a ?clean freak? it was worth it. Everything inside could have used a good wipe down, it was all sticky. We were only there for 4 nights and that was only to shower and sleep so we did not think that it would be a good use of our time to do so. If we had been there for a longer stay then we would have done the extra cleaning and the place would have been perfect. It is a great location with a beautiful view of the beach. I was initially concerned with the type of beach it is after reading some of the other reviews, but we were extremely happy with the beach once we were there. Yes, there are rocks under the water at high tide. They are flat, smooth, boulders that you could stub your toes on. Once the tide starts to go out though, they are easy to see and cause no problem. It is just one narrow line running along the shore. Once you get past these it is pure sand. We had a great time at the beach and in St. Augustine.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues as this is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager and head of house keeping to get this fixed right away. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sandra T. from Louisville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sandra - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Highly satisfactory beach vacation
A guest from Milford, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2010
A spacious, upgraded, comfortable, very clean condo, with a great view of the ocean. Nicely landscaped boardwalk to Cinnamon Beach. Quiet condo complex, in a good location. Our family was very happy with #444 and the whole resort.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties