943 Cinnamon Beach, Resort, 4th Floor, 2 Pools, Elevator,...

3 br Palm Coast Ocean Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$100 - $250 per night

$595 - $1,250 per week

$1,696 - $5,000 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
943 Cinnamon Beach, Resort, 4th Floor, 2 Pools, Elevator, Wifi

If you?re a family on-the-go and plan to make best use of Cinnamon Beach?s miles of shore, plus tremendous resort facilities - book this gorgeous lake-view unit for great value and sunset views to enjoy once back at home each night.


Cinnamon Beach 943 is newly available as a rental unit and is sure to develop a legion of devoted fans. It?s just as close to the ocean access as many units with ocean views - in some cases even closer. It?s just across the parking lot! The two pools and clubhouse are close as well - just a short walk.


A 26-foot long patio on the fourth floor. Complicated algorithms conclude: that?s one very panoramic view. Looking out over a lake and lots of greenery, you get a great sense of sleepy coastal life. A glass-topped patio table and roomy chairs make this a true outdoor dining and living room - just add the soundtrack from the stereo system indoors.


Within, find an open-plan living and kitchen area that?s perfect for maximizing time together. Watch TV. play games or play your favorite Blu-Ray movie on the 37 inch HDTV while sitting on the long, comfortable couch or either of the art deco arm chairs.


In the kitchen is a ready-made catering headquarters: a double sink and side-by-side fridge/freezer, birch-colored cabinets and granite counter tops. To applaud your efforts, seat guests either at bar stools around the breakfast bar, or on upholstered chairs around an oval formal dining table. This lovely condo can sleep up to eight guests: two in each of three bedrooms, plus two more on a living room sleeper sofa.


The master bedroom boasts not only a king bed, but its own 32 inch HDTV and en suite bathroom. Go ahead and indulge! The Jacuzzi-style soaking tub and separate glassed-in shower stall are a good starting point for a relaxing spa vacation. Other guests will sleep comfortably in the guest bedrooms? each with a 24 inch HDTV, DVD player and a choice of queen bed and two twins.


While groups of all types come to Cinnamon Beach, all love it for its peace and quiet. As a gated community, it offers families great peace of mind and their children great freedom.


There?s so much for kids to do without ever leaving the resort: two pools, a splash-zone water park, miles of beach on which to snorkel, boogie board or hunt for shells, plus a games room and bike paths. Nearby restaurants offer huge variety - if you can pull yourself from your patio at sunset.


Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort rentals in Palm Coast Florida include access to a large ocean front heated pool, a second heated pool with a gradual slope entrance for kids and families, a "water splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, a kid's game room, an adult game room with pool table, jacuzzi and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails. Email us as we also have a list of great nearby restaurants, grocery stores and golf courses.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $150, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 9
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Golf Courses, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Unforgettable !!!
Carmen S. from Lanham, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
It was beautiful, peaceful, and private environment . Will definitely return. Our family loved it .will definitely recommend it. ??
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome vacation
Debra B. from Cordova, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
WE HAD A GREAT TIME THE ONLY THING THAT WAS QUESTIONABLE WAS THE CARPET WAS VERY DIRTY IT REALLY NEED A GOOD CLEANING EVERYTHING ELSE WAS PERFECT LOVE THE BEACH POOLS AND AREA VERY SAFE WE WILL STAY HERE AGAIN

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Debra - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Serene getaway
Pauline C. from Dillon, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
Absolutely lovely.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Pauline - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo - Bad Location
A guest from Belleville, Ontario does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2014
The condo unit was very nice, lots of room for a up to 6 people for sure. The location was horrible. The beach in my opinion was not good for swimming or even walking. Lots of beaches close by, but all where a drive away. There was nothing to do within the condo unit, the pool was closed most of the time and the restaurant closed at 5pm.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chris - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

943 Cinnamon Beach
James C. from Chambersburg, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2014
This was our 2nd time at the same condo. It was quite apparent the owner is trying to do very little while still charging the same price. We would not stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager and house keeper to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

1/2014
John J. from Greenwood, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
Another great stay at Palm Coast though the weather could have been more cooperative. It was just a little to cool for swimming, but the fishing at the inlet was very good. The ubit we stayed in was more than adequate and very comfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable
Maylei V. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
We had a great time and the beach was fairly close

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Maylei - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation review
Wagner S. from Rockwall, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
All was great. the only reason that I did not give a 5 all across was the fact that some of the furniture in this apartment could be updated.The bed in the main bedroom is broken. There is a big dip on one side, may be 30 degrees lower then the other side. That was not cool.Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Wagner - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place!!
Angie S. from Monticello, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
I thought our condo was very nice. Just what the pictures on the website had shown. I would definately stay there again!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Angie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Getaway
A guest from Brookfield, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
Overall nice value vacation getaway...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tony - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not Happy
Betty N. from Orlando, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
I rented two 3 bedroom condo's for my kids & grandkids. The one beachside was excellent. 943 the furniture and carpet were very dirty. They had to put sheets on the furniture to sit.Just gave the impression the rest of the condo was like that.My children were not happy at all. They could not move them to another condo. I was very disappointed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Betty - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place, Plenty of Space but Cold Showers
A guest from Mitchell, South Dakota recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in March, 2013
The condo was nice and the furniture and beds were all intact. Make sure you make a grocery store stop and get all the amenities needed before hand as it will be sparsely furnished for soap, toilet paper, etc.We have stayed in these units multiple years now and this particular one has no hot water supply to speak of, two showers and its over, making for a miserable start to your day.The location is good, the food sources and such in Palm Coast are very accommodating. Be sure and eat at NY Joe's Pizza and Pasta for a reasonable treat! Have the Garlic Knots and enjoy, great service.The contracts are very straight forward and email seems the best for communication with the company.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brian - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

About our trip to Cinnamon Beach
James C. from Chambersburg, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2013
The condo was very nice and the location was excellent. We would possibly consider returning BUT it is in need of a few upgrades(there was only one(1)teaspoon, can opener was hard to operate, a condo that sleeps 8 should have a four slice toaster,living room furniture not very comfortable and a full length mirror would have been nice)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

paradise
A guest from Kettering, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
it was fantastic. felt very pampered. how about having vending machines somewhere that sells snacks and soda. it could besomewhere discreet, not to mar the area, but for those of us who don't drive, it could help if we wanted some popcorn, coca cola, or hersey bar. thank you

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Edwin - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beautifulb property
Gamal J. from Covington, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
Everything was very nice and clean. More important security was very nice. I want to thank bill he was great and polite. I will Continue to stay there and encourage people at SunTrust to stay there

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gamal - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved our Vacation!
Elisa F. from Manassas, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!! It was quiet, clean, and we kept going from the beach to the pool! The condo was beautiful and very comfortable. We do plan on coming back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Elisa - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Vacation Getaway
A guest from Tyrone, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Would most certainly return to this location and company for future vacation stays

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mindy - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice but very dirty
A guest from Key Biscayne, Florida does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
We liked Cinnamon Beach and enjoyed our time there.The apartment we stayed in was comfortable, but it needs a deep, deep cleaning, especially the carpet and furniture..

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Maia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the carpet cleaning issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another happy rental
A guest from Toronto, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
3rd time we have been at this complex. Always a great experience

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stephen - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach vacation march 10-17, 2012
A guest from Dubuque, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
we had a wonderful time. rental property could use updating of furniture. furniture and carpet dirty and worn. the outdoor facilities (ocean pool and childrens pool and walking paths) were wonderfully maintained. we were treated well. will consider coming back in the future. nice quiet spot for spring break, easy to relax.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Evelyn - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
JoAnn B. from New Berlin, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
Location was great, short walk to pools and beach. The condo was the perfect size, comfortable,quiet,and with a nice problems with parking. Grocery store was close by. Did find a few problems, ants in the dish washer,kitchen sink was leaking,part of the ceiling in the bathroom was coming down, and mold around the vent in bathroom ceiling. We reported these and did get quick results for the leaking sink and ants. Would go again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi JoAnn - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just Great, location,wheater,people working around
Richard P. from Terrebonne, Que. Canada recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in December, 2011
memorable, hope to repeat will recommend your team as consultant working out already for nextyear.hope you will reimburse me pretty soon the amount you are holding for the security damage waiver.ThanksRichard Pharand

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Richard - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We do not have a refundable security deposit. I will send you a breakdown of this by separate email. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Renter beware!
Tammy W. from Acworth, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2011
We stayed in this property over Thanksgiving weekend 2011. Unfortunately, we found the mattress in the master bedroom desperately in need of replacement. At issue is the side of the mattress, as it is completely broken down to the point where, if you sit on it you will fall over into a hole. Because the bed was also very hard, I purchased a mattress topper in hopes of one of us getting some sleep at night. Of course, that did nothing for the huge hole on the side, so my husband put pillows in it so he wouldn't roll into it and then out of the bed. Sadly, all of our efforts were woefully inadequate because the mattress is simply beyond hope. I emailed Steve Milo repeatedly and received no response suitable. We recognize that Steve Milo doesn't own the property, and as such, can't be responsible for replacing furniture. However he certainly had a great interest in renting this property to us, knowing of this issue, and in so knowing, didn't disclose this it to us. The lack of integrity represented here is appalling, in my view. I sent a letter expressing my extreme dissatisfaction with this situation to his office and he replied, saying that everyone has a different perspective of what comfortable is and the owner has no interest in replacing the mattress. Apparently, Steve Milo's interest lies solely in collecting his fee, not in customer service or return business. We were, however, offered a 10% discount on a future stay for our inconvenience. 10% off another stay in ****? No thanks. Needless to say we will never do business with Steve Milo or Vacation Rental Pros again. Should you decide to stay in their properties, we certainly wish you better success than we had.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tammy - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the mattress issues. I have already contacted my property manager and we have replaced the mattress in this unit. I again apologize. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

cinnamon beach condo
Bonnie R. from Hollidaysburg, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2011
Location was fantastic, condo was well laid out and convienent to beach, shopping. Management team was very attentive and professional. Only down was furniture worn out and dirty,no place to sit and relax, mattress so broken down my husband had to barracade himself with pillows to prevent rolling out of bed. However the condo itself was immaculate.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bonnie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo!
Courtney H. from King, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2011
This was a great unit! Everything was clean and a very spacious unit. The only suggestion I would make would be that the dining room and living room furniture may need updating. It's not in terrible condition but could use a cleaning. Thank you so much for helping us have a great vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Courtney - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Exactly what was promoted
A guest from Jonesville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
We visited during a slow period (weekend after labor day) and the complex was very quiet. Exactly what we hoped for. If the condos were full, I can see how the pools would be a little bit too small to accommodate, but we only had to share the pool with about 4-5 other groups and it was perfectly fine. Excellent quality of accommodations and amenities. Very impressed that the condo came with enough linens, hand soap and dish soap. Beach was great! Will definitely return. The beds in 943 were a tiny bit uncomfortable but I think it's because I am used to a Sleep Number bed and one of the other beds had a squeeky mattress.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michelle - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

East Coast Jem
Kenneth W. from Spring Hill, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
Everything was wonderful. The unit was very clean and accomodating. The area and amenities such as pools, snack bar, gym, game room all excellent and close enough to walk. The beach was GREAT !

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ken - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo
A guest from St. Augustine, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
Looked like the property had not been cleaned in a while. Sunflower seeds all over the porch, mold in the toilets and sand on the floors. Furniture was very dated and the beds were very uncomfortable. The location was great and the community was very nice. Would definitely stay at another condo in this location,

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chris - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning and maintenance issues. I have asked my property manager to get it professional cleaned. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Muneeza M. from Brampton, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Muneeza - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Otown, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Last year, we stayed in a different building and was well pleased with the condition of the room. This year, we were disappointed in the room's condition. Many of the blinds were missing, the living room furniture was uncomfortable, the twin beds were noisy and uncomfortable (it felt and sounded like sleeping on an air mattress), the floor did not look like it had been vaccuumed, and there was no toaster in the kitchen. We also did not realize that this particular room was smaller than the one we stayed in last year. We will most likely return, but will stay in a different room next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mandy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Brooksville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Donald - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sabrina M. from Coeburn, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
Enjoyed the privacy and location. We will definitely visit again. Only negative comment was having to pay the toll every time reentered the community via the toll bridge. However, I didnt take time to find out if there was an alternate entry to avoid the toll bridge. Enjoyed the security. Pools and Beach was clean and nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sabrina - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The living room furniture was not very comfortable and not conducive to having little children sitting on.
A guest from Homerville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Wilson - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the furniture issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beach side fun...
A guest from Cocoa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2011
if you want to grill, bring a portable grill and setup on the beach. Grilling is NOT allowed on the property. A separate kiddie pool and adult pool provides a tailored experience. the workout room is small, yet functional. the balcony is large! while kayaking out on the water, we saw dolphin, turtles, jellyfish, and fish schools.the location is close to publix, JTs seafood shack, and Hammock Wine and cheese.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chris - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Experience from Ohio
Alicia S. from Medina, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
The reason I only gave a 4 star for property's condition is b/c the room with 2 single beds had a broken lamp, which could be very unsafe with burning the lamp shade, the broken drawer could have fallen also on a child's foot,the throw pillow was pretty brown, and the DVD player would not shut. Other than that, loved the rest of the property. 4 for clean is only b/c my son found a pair of women's underware under his bed. Other than that that condo was SPOTLESS and the sheets, blankets, etc.. were awesomely clean. We cannot tell you how much we enjoyed our stay. We will be planning another visit for our spring break next year and hope to stay in teh same place!! Thank you for your e-mails and call reminders, it made our trip wonderful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Alicia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

overall very good stay-a few suggestions
A guest from Long Sault, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in March, 2011
we were given the wrong phone # which was a very upsetting, and inconvenient and potentially dangerous situation. Our family were unable to contact us, until we realized something was terribly wrong.We were having difficulty reaching a 'live' person when we had concerns. A bridge toll pass should be included with the rental fee. Do not agree with the pool policy of not bringing your own beveredges/ food to the pool area, especially with dietary restrictions.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Doug - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize that you were given the wrong phone # for the condo. We have now corrected this in our system. I will communicate your comments to the Cinnamon Beach club house which sets the rules for their facility. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Calgary, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Elisa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean, nice, terrible beds
A guest from Edmond, OK does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2010
The property's location was great, the pool was perfect for little ones and proximity to the beach was good. However, the beds were terrible. The master bedroom mattress was almost unsleepable, it sloped and almost dumped you out of bed. It has a great balcony and looks really nice, beautiful kitchen, but hard to enjoy vacation when you don't sleep well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nichole - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the beds. I will have my property manager look at this and review it with the owner of the property. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation somewhere new
Angela Y. from Somerset, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
We enjoyed our stay. The beach and area was wonderful.The condo was great (The only thing the Masterbed was a litte more firm then we are used to, would maybe suggest a mattress top) but other than that it was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Angela - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Shannon R. from duncan, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
My family loved cinnamon beach. OUr rental property was convienent to the beach and amenities. It had plenty of room for my family, and we felt at home. The property had everything we needed in terms of preparing our meals etc. We are looking for next years vacation there already and we just got back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Shannon - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to Stay
A guest from Pulaski, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2010
Our stay was wonderful. The only complaint that I have is that the water pressure in the shower was a little weak.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kimberly - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties