Cinnamon Beach 554, Beach Front, 5th Floor, Elevator, Spa...

3 br Palm Coast Ocean Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$160 - $350 per night

$895 - $1,795 per week

$2,516 - $7,000 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Cinnamon Beach 554, Beach Front, 5th Floor, Elevator, Sparkling Choice, Hdtv

A fantastic new addition to the Cinnamon Beach rental program! Be among the first to enjoy life at Cinnamon Beach 554 - a sparkling choice in pristine condition. Ocean views and true comfort are yours to enjoy in this crisp new suite.

Grow quickly accustomed to a life lived outside - on your oceanfront patio, of course. With perfect ocean views you can enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner with an audience of dolphins, pelicans and radiant sunrises.

This unit is located in building five, just next to private beach boardwalk access. Observe miles of beach and ocean from the huge patio, where a dining table set to one side leaves plenty of room to spare for sun beds.

In the living room, two deep, red sofas form an inviting gathering space with a perfect ocean view. There?s a corner potted palm and gorgeous accents in lamps, artwork and accessories. A plush area rug sits under foot, with wide tiling throughout the rest of the space. All around, cream walls look crisp with white molding above. Road test the brand new LCD HDTV while curled comfortably on the couch, or use the included wireless Internet on your laptop.

A lovely dining area boasts a regal dining suite with high-backed, cushioned chairs. Seat six around this rectangular table. A fully stocked kitchen offers you and your family a range of cookware and utensils, as well as stainless steel appliances, a coffee maker, blender, and kettle. It?s all you need to keep happy bellies full as the good times roll.

Six guests will sleep comfortably in three bedrooms. A range of bed sizes will suit groups of all sorts: there?s a king in the master suite, a queen and two twins in the guest rooms.

Within the master bedroom, find not only comfortable furniture and ocean views but a writing desk placed in front of the large window. This room is a great retreat - consider it a suite-within-a-suite. A private bathroom adds to the decadence and affords great peace and quiet. The two guest bedrooms are located at the unit?s opposite end, towards the foyer, and share a full bathroom.

Consider booking this unit with up to two others on the same floor - a perfect solution for a large family or group! Ask us about renting unit Cinnamon Beach 554 in conjunction with Cinnamon Beach 552 and Cinnamon Beach 553.

Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort rentals in Palm Coast Florida include access to a large ocean front heated pool, a second heated pool with a gradual slope entrance for kids and families, a "water splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, a kid's game room, an adult game room with pool table, jacuzzi, seasonal cafe, and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails. Email us as we also have a list of great nearby restaurants, grocery stores and golf courses.

Our luxury condo is nestled among the immaculate fairways of the Ocean Hammock Beach Club Resort in the exclusive gated community of Cinnamon Beach. The Ocean Hammock Golf Club is a private course known as 'The Pebble Beach of the East'. Minutes away from Ocean Hammock are numerous challenging public golf courses. Please email us for a free list.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $150, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Baseball Park, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 5
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Boating, Deck, Fishing, Golf Courses, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/30/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Great Vacation
John S. from Pittstown, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2014
We have been staying here for almost 7 Years and have never had a bad stay. Great weather and close to all attractions. Thanks so much for having us again and look forward to next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Hammock 554 Building 600
Bob F. from Hermosa Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Had a great time; appropriate value for money paid.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bob - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

cinnamon beach nice!
kevin b. from andover, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
The unit was beautiful and the view from the balcony was awesome. The only issue we had was that the air conditioning didn't work. We didn't realize it for the first few days as it was not really that hot yet. but when we realized it on a Saturday night we were under the assumption that we would not get it fixed until Monday but the maintenance guy showed up sunday and found out the air conditioning switch had been turned off to our unit at some other location in our building. We were impressed with how quickly they responded. There absolutely was no other incidents for the entire time. Just a relaxing vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kevin - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Holiday
A guest from Cavan, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
Our stay at 554 Cinnamon Beach was amazing thanks to the terrific vacation property you provided for us and our guests. We are very appreciative and look forward to another holiday with Vacation Rental Pros in the future!Thank You again for making our holiday such a breath taking and memorable experience!!Brenda and Dan

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brenda - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Some disappointments....
Stephanie R. from Los Osos, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
I stayed at Cinnamon Beach December 6-8. Several of my friends and family were also staying there during that time. We were in town for my wedding, December 7. I have stayed at Cinnamon Beach condos approx 7 times over the past two years and have always had a great experiance. 2 main complaints from this past experiance that would affect my decision to stay there again. 1. 2 groups of our friends and family (12 people in total, 2 of which were children) had reserved a condo. When they arrived at 11:00pm on thursday, Dec. 5 after a long day of traveling, the code they received did not work. Multiple calls to the vacation rentals answering service went unreturned. Finally at 1230, and HOUR AND A HALF sitting outside the condo, a call to the manager was made by us and code were delivered. 2. Dec 8, the morning after our wedding, doorbell rang at 8:50AM. We confirmed with the cleaning woman that check out was 10AM. She asked if we would leave early. We said no. We asked if there was another room she could clean in the meantime. She said no. We shut the door. At 9:55 the doorbell rang again and she was back. We explained we were packing and would be out in a few minutes. She sat outside and waited. Not exactly what I wanted to experiance the morning after my wedding. If this was my first time staying here, I would never go back. Because I've had previous stays there and it's always been great, I will probably give it another shot. I would hesitate before recommending other people stay there though.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stephanie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Labor Day
A guest from Ocala, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
Unit was not properly cleaned. Had ants all over the place due to the fact the unit had food items left. Master bedroom bed didn?t have sheets or pillow cases on the bed. All dirty linens from previous renters were still left in dryer. This seemed to be left in there for days because they smelled. We have two small children ages two and four, and having them walk or crawl around on floors that were as filthy as these was very concerning. On the positive side the property management was quick to react by sending over cleaners to correct the problems, and provide us with clean linens. A $75 credit didn't seem to be enough with all the aggravation we went through.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ruben - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Magnificient Ocean View
A guest from Fort White, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
View from the condo was magnificient,panoramic ocean views. Overall cleanliness good(kitchen, fridge, bathrooms), but carpets were dirty in all 3 bedrooms, sofa & cushions in living badly stained, patio cushions faded, torn & worn & shabby. Oven does not work to temp scale, badly chipped china, chopping knives had rust staines, cook ware with badly scratched teflon bottoms which makes it unhealthy. Woke up one night around 4am to check on our 8 year old and found cockroaches parading along the granite kitchen counter top!(We were diligent about throwing out trash and storing food in fridge). Our eight year old slept in the bedroom with the 2 twin beds, and there was no remote for the tv. Reported this and missing light bulbs from master bedroom and 2 days later we had a very nice tech come to replace the bulbs, but he could not program a remote for the tv. This is a beautiful apartment, tastefully decorated, wonderful ocean views, but it needs to be maintained & updated. Railing for sliding screen doors leading from living & master bedroom were "black" dirty & nasty. Towels and linen shabby as well. The resort is great, loved the beach and the pools, very clean with lovely staff. For the money charged, this condo is not worth it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Noah - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
A guest from Orange, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Great location. We'll be back. The only negatives we experienced was the patio furniture was dirty and warn and the drinks at the pool use a wine based alcohol (assuming no liquor license). But the condo was awesome, comfortable and the surroundings were spectacular.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jon - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

sister's getaway
Shelia S. from Westbend, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
we had a wonderful time the condo was close to everything, very clean and the beach and pool all very close easy walking

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Shelia - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Satisfied
Paul B. from Mars Hill, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
The unit was smoked in before we arrived. I was very pleased with Vacation Rental Pros. They responded quickly and tried to fix the problem. The smoke smell could not be fixed. I hope it aired out before the next guest.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Paul - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The slow lazy day
Carl H. from Ellicott City, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
This condo was an excellent rental for us. The ocean front balcony was deep and an excellent location to watch the afternoon thunderstorms pass and not get wet as you sip your favorite drink or read. When the storms ended it was time to choose a restaurant and end the slow lazy day of morning ocean swimming and afternoon storm watching.The condo was well equipped with starter supplies.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carl - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent vacation rental
Jennifer M. from Canton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
The condo was very nice, clean and spacious. I was impressed with the kitchen. We cooked a lot and Publix is very close. The community is great and we loved the pools and kids area. It is a great all-around vacation property!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jennifer - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo
Myla M. from Martinsville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
everything I could want on a vacation. Everything was in good condition. Used to a HD TV at home. Didn't get that. TV was an HD but the cable system didn't provide HD. Free wi-fi was greatly appreciated. Wasn't in the condo that much so it really didn't matter for HD TV. Bathroom floor needed cleaning. A/C was in tip top shape.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Myla - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Oceanside Paradise - Cinnamon Beach is a Must Stay!
Linda M. from Carlton Place, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 24 days in February, 2012
Have been going to St. Augustine area since 2000 and decided to try Cinnamon Beach condo and was not disappointed.The condo was beautifully furnished, clean and perfectly located. Much quieter than previous condos in St. Augustine which we enjoyed. Loved the Palm Coast area and finding new places to eat, etc. Our guests were very impressed and, of course, our criteria always includes ocean view. As Canadians it is a must! Also, we found some golf courses that were challenging 20 minutes away and unbelievably cheap prices. Bonus!The condo we stayed in needed some improvement to make it perfect, including new blinds in master bedroom, new dishes (ours were badly chipped) and a good broom and mop. Small improvements that would make a difference.We all agree that we would go back to Unit 554 if life takes us that direction next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Linda - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a few more runner rugs to lessen noise
A guest from elmira, New York recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in January, 2012
with tile floor, which we prefer,it leaves the place alittle open to amplified noise .in the last week we had a few guest. there were 5 of us, we had the people downstairs let us know they could hear all the foot traffic and furniture move ie dinner room chairs. this had me putting wash clothes on the chair legs and us wearing socks and the front blinds are a huge pain otherwise its a great place loved it and everything about it

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Matthew - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the noise issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
Nancy M. from Fairmont, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
We loved the location and had a great time. The kids really enjoyed the splash zone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nancy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida Oasis and very reasonably priced!
A guest from Front Royal, Virginia recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in September, 2011
This place was immaculate, the monthly rate was reasonable, the peace, quiet, no-drive beach...beautiful 's perfect. My family loved the lake side pool during the last 2 weeks of September. Our rental extended into October when the weather cooled and unfortunately the lakeside pool was out of service for several days. (not to worry, there is an ocean side pool, but not as nice for our age range of kids) When the lakeside opened back up, it just wasn't warm enough to enjoy any more as the days were cloudy without enough sun to fix that. We specifically were teaching our kids how to swim, so that dampened our spirits just a tad. I attribute this partly due to saving $ during the off season and taking the risk of cooler weather. Don't hesitate to rent this unit, you will be pleased.Happy Life!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation 2011
A guest from Newborn, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2011
I sent an email to Steve Milo when we returned from our trip. The hall bathroom was not clean as well as the rest of the condo. The walls had mold at the tubline and the clear shower liner had mold on it and should have been thrown away. Other than that it was wonderful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Frankfort, Illinois does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
The furnishings are starting to get a little run down. Artwork is falling apart, Patio furniture is dirty/old.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the patio issues. The cleaners do clean the patios. I have already contacted my property manager and house keeper to make sure this is properly cleaned. We are also working with the owner on some upgrades for the Fall. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful vacation
A guest from Woodstck, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
We stayed at this condo over the holiday weekend. It has such a nice beach. The low crowd is what keeps us coming back. The condo was nice as well and has a great ocean view!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Beth - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I had a wonderful time in your beautiful and very clean condo.Wonderful secluded beach.I highly recomend it.
Rodger K. from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rodger - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mary T. from Ancaster, Onterio recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2011
We had a great time, property & amenities were very good. My only complaint would be the quality of the beds, they were not very comfortable. Dishes also looked very tired, & chiped.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation
A guest from Durham, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2011
We vacationed in early march - 2 adults- and 3 children ages 4 1/2 years, 2 1/2 years and 9 monthsPros: Excellent condo unit- spacious, well decorated, and right on beachVacation management was a pleasure to work with- and 2 weeks prior to our arrival they even upgraded us to an oceanfront unit!Beach is nice and was not crowdedCons: All the mattresses, except for the master, had a plastic cover over the mattress/under the sheets which reminded me of hospital bedding. They were noisy with any movement and also hot. The wireless internet was very slow.There is a toll bridge to the island which makes you think twice about coming and going.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Walter - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the slow internet connection. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Brent W. from Boonton, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brent - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

excellent
A guest from Rome, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2011
hated the 2 dollar toll everytime went to town.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jack B. from Longwood, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
Great location in a very nice area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jack - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terri R. from Lavergne, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
Even though we had seen pictures online, we were amazed when we first opened the door and saw the unit firsthand. It was beautiful and so clean. It felt like we were the only people to have ever used it. As a matter of fact, it was almost TOO nice. The furniture was not the "typical" beach house style and was a little fancy for us at first. By the 2nd day, though, we relaxed and settled into a great vacation. The view is breathtaking and the large balcony a big plus. The kitchen was great, we had everything we possibly needed. (one thing, would have been nice to have some plastic plates for kids). The courtesy supplies were a huge relief too, because we didn't have to run right to the store. Overall, a GREAT place to be. (oh yeah, Vacation Rental Pros made it all as easy as it could be)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Terri - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Condo - Very clean
Donald T. from Arvada, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010
Only problem was the pool. Our first day was great in the "quiet" pool - the second day the "quiet "pool was teaming with screaming kids - no place to sit and difficult to get into the water.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Donald - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize about the pool and have discussed this with the association management. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties