731 Cinnamon Beach, 3rd Floor, Corner Unit, New Furniture...

3 br Palm Coast Ocean Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$210 - $400 per night

$1,195 - $2,125 per week

$3,097 - $8,500 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
731 Cinnamon Beach, 3rd Floor, Corner Unit, New Furniture, Hdtv

Understated but charming, with excellent proportions, your main living area at Cinnamon Beach?s condo 731 is airy, open-plan and very inviting. The ocean view - so fantastic you might think you could step from your balcony and walk on water - is unending. Sleeping 6 people in total, this large condo has three bedrooms and three full bathrooms - no one will be asked to share!

Cinnamon Beach 731 is perfect for family vacations - no matter what shape or size your family. The resort?s secure, gated property provides teenagers with great freedom - while you enjoy peace of mind. A very comfortable, yet luxurious, unit provides harmonious furnishings that create a feeling of home and peace.

Nowhere is more relaxing than your oceanfront balcony. This large space will immediately become your family?s outdoor living room. It?s a great spot to play Scrabble with your children or grandkids. At Cinnamon Beach, al fresco vacations are the perfect default.

Inside, watch a movie or a crucial ball game stretched on your comfortable couches. Or just put your feet up and absorb a stack of your favorite magazines. (After all, you?ve earned it after an exhausting day at the pool!) Should you prefer to dine at the indoor dining table, you?ll love the colorful, fun atmosphere - with a great view of the ocean.

Your gorgeous and very well-equipped full kitchen may inspire creativity - perhaps making you wish you packed your recipe books. No need! Just Google your favorite chef, as the unit is wired for high-speed cable Internet.

You?re invited to unwind and to feel truly at home during your stay. Some guests choose to enhance their stay and to pack comforts close to their hearts - like their waffle iron! By all means, have waffles ever tasted better than when eaten perched above the Atlantic Ocean? Unlikely.

After another long, perfect day, retire to your master suite - decorated more finely than many 5-star hotels. Within, the ocean view is a rather tasty add-on. Throw the windows wide and enjoy the ocean air while curling into your pillow-top king-sized bed. You can enjoy the sunrise without moving a muscle, though the beach is a minute?s walk if you feel intrepid.

This is a unit whose owners take great care in their guests? comfort. Recent additions include a brand new 37? HDTV, and a one-off local info guide will direct you to the owners? favorite local restaurants and attractions. Packed with tips and insider knowledge - your perfect vacation is all set, ready and waiting.


Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort rentals in Palm Coast Florida include access to a large ocean front heated pool, a second heated pool with a gradual slope entrance for kids and families, a "water splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, a kid's game room, an adult game room with pool table, jacuzzi and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails. Email us as we also have a list of great nearby restaurants, grocery stores and golf courses.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 4 Twin

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $165, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 Queen), Bedroom #2 (2 twins), Bedroom #3 (2 twins)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Baseball Park, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 7
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Free Wi-Fi in Club House, Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Boating, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Golf Courses, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Gold
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, HD TV in Master Bedroom

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/13/2014

 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Amazing relaxation
Paulette E. from St. Augustine, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
From start to finish we were so impressed with the total experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Paulette - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great view & easy access to beach from Condo 731
Connie F. from Bluffton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Our family of 15 rented condos 731 & 732 for a week. We had 7 children under age 13 and the sleeping arrangements of twin beds & bunk beds worked great. The condos were clean and linens were nice, as well as the furniture. The kitchen was well equipped and the laundry area was convenient. The pool was a nice place to relax after many hours on the beach.kKeyless entry and a code for the gated entry made it easy for everyone. Being half way between Daytona Beach & St. Augustine gave us many choices for attractions & restaurants. Would recommend this property as it was well maintained.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

731 Cinnamon Beach Reciew
A guest from Monroe, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We were very happy with condo 731 in Cinnamon Beach. I was a bit hesitant because it was a pet friendly condo and was afraid it might smell like dogs had been there. I was pleasantly surprised that it was fresh and clean. We traveled for the first time with our two dogs and the condo was great for them. It was also child friendly. It was decorated nicely, but not overdone which was nice with children and pets. The laundry room was somewhat spacious. The kitchen was nice and had a breakfast area, as well as a dining table. The tv was nice and had TiVo, which was nice. The balcony was very nice and spacious. There was a large screen left on the balcony. We had one issue with a guest bathroom tub not draining, but it was taken care of immediately. The elevators quit working twice when we were there, one time being the night before checkout, which was a bit of a pain.They were fixed relatively quickly, though. I felt like the kitchen could have had 1 or 2 more skillets. Overall, we were very happy with the condo and would recommend it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lana - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach
A guest from Cumming, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
We had a wonderful stay in 731. It was a beautiful condo and just the right size for the 6 of us. We loved sitting out on the balcony just enjoying the view. We were so pleased when we arrived and saw how large and clean it was. However, there were a few disappointments. The master bedroom was a nice size, but the bed was very small - not at all what I'd expect from a condo of this quality. The kitchen was missing several essentials like measuring cups and Pyrex baking dishes. The couch looked nice and fit lots of people, but it was not at all comfortable.Besides these minor disappointments, we had a wonderful stay and will be coming back!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robin - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful vacation we can't wait to go back!
A guest from Alpharetta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
The condo was a perfect size for our family and the deck was a great place to play board games in the evening. We can't wait to go back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jacqueline - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just ok
A guest from Latham, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 93 days in December, 2013
We love Cinnamon Beach, however, this condo's furniture leaves a lot to be desired. The living room couch is awful, the beds in the back bedroom are awful, the dining room table is laughable. It is a combination of cheap and used. We actually went and bought a chair to sit on for while we were there, the only chair in the living room was wicker. The condo is on the north end so you get almost no sun except the early morning. The condo was very clean with the exception of the patio and the windows. The windows are almost impossible to open, you need to brace yourself and push with all your strength. I would definitely not recommend, we have stayed in other condos at cinnamon beach that were much nicer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cathleen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great rental but far away from St Augustine
A guest from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
The location as St Augustine is a little misleading. It was about 10+ miles from downtown St Augustine. Clean. Large. Great deck. Great pool area. Furniture was not new. Sofa had stains which I reported upon arrival. Sliding door was very HARD to open and screen sliding door kept falling off its track. Louvered door where electrical and AC is located wouldn't shut completely. Phoned this in upon arrival. Unit needs a couple more medium to small baking dishes and some measuring spoons. Need to tell folks when leaving the unit to turn the combo knob to lock securely otherwise the door just closes with the bottom latch. We had a great time. Perfect size for three brothers having a reunion. We would definitely come again. Great sunrise views over the ocean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rena - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our lil escape time
Myra G. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2013
Great place to relax and have fun in the sun. The furniture was not the best but it looks great. "New" couches were not very comfortable, but looked nice, and the dining room chairs and table were a little strange. The table top moves , never seen that before, and the chairs were not very comfy either. The dining chairs were very small in the seat, none of the family is a big person so it was a little weird. The master bed is queen size, comfy, but disappointed b/c it is not a King. The other bedrooms and bathrooms were fine and nice to have 3 baths and 3 bedrooms. The kitchen is vey nice and roomy, but pantry was locked so not much area to put supplies away. The floors were very nice and the carpeted areas were very clean. The cleanliness was great and did not need to clean anything.All we needed was a beach place and it was a hit from the whole family. Thanks, The Graham's

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Myra - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great view! loved being right on the beach!
A guest from Suwanee, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We loved our condo! It was right on the beach, had a huge balcony, plenty of room for 3 teenagers, a 2 yr old and our Yorkie, Mr. Presley. The kitchen was big and pretty! The beach was visible from everywhere except the kids bedrooms and bathrooms.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cheryl - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Get Away
Sandra C. from Berlin, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
The unit was stayed in was wonderful. The Patio however needed cleaning and we missed not having a 6 person patio table and chairs outside. We all fussed because everyone wanted to sit out on the patio to eat and relax after a gorgeous day at the beach!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sandra - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

outstanding
A guest from Apollo Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in June, 2013
10000 % better them last rental

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent - will definitely come back
Helene D. from Valrico, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
Loved the property and proximity to the beachVery dog friendly area and condo was well appointed, clean and comfortable. Already told 2 friends about it. We are coming back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Helene - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

may vacation
James L. from Portsmouth, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in May, 2013
We enjoyed the location and safety you feel in the area. I think the property owner should be required to provide a tv in the master suite and a king size bed .

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, some correctable deficiencies
Sally L. from Blumington, MN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 33 days in December, 2012
Our arrival was hampered by wrong door code and furnace problems that were fixed the next day. The LR sofa was uncomfortable (old?), and the deck furniture was lacking -- only 2 high chairs and 2 high tables, no lounges or other chairs considering this was a unit for 6 people. I would want a telephone in another rental and more TVs than 2 in the apartment. The silverware was missing quite a few teaspoons -- we made do, but the lack of TP & TVs would keep us from renting this unit again. And the "ad" said "King Bed in Master" both in write-up and pictures -- Last I looked only the write-up had been corrected. Sally

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sally - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family beach fun :)
A guest from New Port Richie, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
The hole family had fun ... Took my in laws and the stayed out by the balcony thru the hale week they enjoyed that so much to be close to water and able to spend time with their grandchildren ... The kids from 19 to 10 had a blast by the beach they even set a volleyball net. Kitchen spacious enough to cook quick meals.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sylvia - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Almost perfect VK, but bad pillows caused terrible nights sleep.
Ray H. from Spring Grove, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Master room pillows comfort was non-existent and also very disgusting stained and gross.Issue with sliding glass door to balcony locked us from getting out to use.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ray - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Grandkids vacation
Gail M. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
The condo was perfect for the family vacation

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gail - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Recent stay
A guest from Winter Haven, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Perfect location and view. Master bedroom needs tv. Couch very uncomfortable. Overall very pleasant experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Claude - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Unit!
Jeff D. from Factoryville, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
This is a great family vacation destination. Our unit was in the right building (ocean front)on the right floor (Just high enough to see the beach) but not too high, and a short walk to the fantastic pool areas. The only issue was with the AC unit and although staff responded promptly we still experienced some uncomfortable evenings because I don't think they were able to solve the problem. All told, We loved it!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jeff - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

it was farther from pools than we thought.
Kathleen C. from Pickerington, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kathleen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We do manage condos that are closer to the pool. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AWESOME
Dinquia S. from Selden, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
This was the best vacation spot ever. Me and my family can not wait to go back

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dinquia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Very Comfortable, convenient, and homey. Everything we needed was furnished in the Condo. Can't wait for next year.
Ernest S. from Thomasville, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
The Condo needed additional luggage carts for checking in and out is the only thing I can think of that can be imporved.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ernest - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

cinnamon beach paradise...
Charles W. from Kingston, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
yes i had a wonderful experience in palm coast. it is affordable and everything around me was beautiful the ocean the pools the club house. it was all great i cant wait to come back and would recommend v.r.p to anyone...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Charles - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything was wonderful and very kid friendly!
Stacy A. from New Palestine, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stacy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very nice!!
Taewoong M. from Rossville, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2011
It was very clean and satisfied. we should be here again next vacation. Thank you very much for your awesome providing!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Taewoong - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect family vacation
A guest from Skokie, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
Is definitely going to become a family tradition. Close enough to Orlando for spending a day at one of the parks.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Peggy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Don't Miss 265 Cinnamon Beach
Scott M. from Auburn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
This condo is a great place to spend your vacation. Perfectly decorated for a beach getaway and very clean. My wife and I did not bring the kids this time but if we did, there would have been more than enough room to spread out. Great balcony with an ocean view for group meals or just coffee in the morning. Large flat screen tv's for the down times and for DVD's. Well apointed Kitchen, Washer and dryer and a very nice master bath. Cathedral ceilings throughout that gives this condo an open airy feeling. This is an end unit, larger than most, so it has alot of windows for a nice bright homey stay. We couldn't have stayed in a hotel room for this price and the 2 swimmingpools were awesome and the beach is easily accessable and Beautiful. We will be back for sure. By the way, these reviews are real, not fakes written by the owners.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Scott - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Linda P. from Terre Haute, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
Everything was great,the pictures don't do the place justice. The only issues we had were the sliding screen door was difficult to open- the maintenance man came and adjusted it in a timely manner. We told him about a closet door being of track, he said the owner ordered parts and it was left standing in the doorway of the closet. When we reported a chair on the porch that broke while being sat in we were told that it was thought that the owner had taken care of it his last visit, so hopefully it will be replaced before someone is injured. We thought the rug in the bunkbed room should be replaced becouse it has started curling up on the edges causing us to trip. Otherwise the condo was wonderful and we loved everything about it. My sister said the guest room bed was the most comfortable bed she's ever slept in and wants to get one for home. We loved the pool and the grill food and service was good. Everyone around the complex was helpful and friendly. Hope to go back next year. Thank you

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Linda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues and more importantly the lack of follow through. This is not up to standards at all, and I will be emailing you directly as well. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. I sincerely apologize again. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome.....Just Awesome
Rick P. from Hampshire, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
This was one of the best times my wife and I have had in 26 years of marriage. The condo was very clean and spacious. Lots of room for several family members, it was awesome to have it to ourselves. We spent time walking the beach, laying by the pool and I was able to play a couple of rounds of golf. We came down to watch some college baseball which we were able to do. The only thing that was hard to swallow was the $2.00 toll everytime we crossed the toll bridge to come back to the condo. I wish I had the money to purchase a place like this, it would be a great retirement place for us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rick - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

William E. from Guelth, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi William - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay!
Corey N. from Guelph, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2011
Everything was great, thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Corey - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A fantastic vacation option
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2011
I can't express it enough; our stay was simply fantastic. Every one of my guests raved about it the entire time. I want to come back here often. It was beautiful and had everything we needed!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gail - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Georgeous
Carrie A. from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
A quieter place, not busy like the gulf, and absolutely beautiful. Went to beach every day. Accomodations couldn't have been better, so relaxing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carrie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Timothy D. from Tallahassee, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
Loved this unit. Patio was huge and great for dinners outside and early morning coffee. Very nicely decorated and stocked with all the comforts of home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Timothy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Could not have been happier!!!!! =)
Amy D. from Lancaster, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2010
We brought our family of six (9 year old twin girls and 2 boys ages 8 and 6)here on vacation in April 2010. The condo was absolutely beautiful, great furnishings, wonderful decor and a view to die for! From the moment we stepped inside, we felt like it was "home". The entire condo had everything and anything you could want or need, service for 12+ so we weren't having to do dishes every single day.... lots of linens and towels, etc. The resort had a wonderful pool for our kids and we took advantage of the cafe for lunches or ice cream during our stay. Publix was right nearby so it made making our own food easy. We also enjoyed collecting seashells on the beach.I cannot say enough good things about this rental, it was one of our very favorite family vacations to date =)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Amy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties