463 Cinnamon Beach Penthouse 6th Floor, two 50" Hdtv, Dvr...

3 br Palm Coast Condo - Beach Access


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  7

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$175 - $350 per night

$895 - $1,795 per week

$2,516 - $7,000 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
463 Cinnamon Beach Penthouse 6th Floor, two 50" Hdtv, Dvr, Pool Table, Wifi

Ready to celebrate? This penthouse unit treats its guests with two 50? LCD HDTV, top-end cable, DVR sound system and a pool table. Ocean and golf course views are just the start. Huge windows and soaring ceilings are included for free - as is the daily sunrise spectacular.

Two features make this unit shine. The first - its ocean-front, 400 square foot private balcony with a round dining table, wicker chairs and a comfortable double size lounge bed to relax. An outside heater will keep the balcony warm during the winter months. For breakfast, morning coffees, family brunches, vacation reading, endless poker, happy hour - and anything else you want - this gorgeous space will be your default HQ. Past guests admit they never missed a breakfast outside - by why stop there?

Rightly assuming you?ll want to dine - perpetually - outside (or at one of the area?s many great restaurants), the owners of unit #463 did away with the indoor dining table. In its place? A beautiful Brunswick pool table. Your very own. No waiting and no sharing.

Hung above the pool table are two huge 50? HDTVs - each can be tuned to a different sports game, turning this penthouse into your very own sports bar. Enjoy a great entertainment system that?s fitted with surround sound.

For meals, snacks and general tastiness, you?ll love the convenience of a fully equipped kitchen. Large cabinets, a spacious fridge/freezer and lots of counter space mean it?s easy to keep fresh guacamole and cold margaritas coming. Enjoy an informal dinner at the lounge sitting area where you'll find a functional ottoman with flip trays, plus you can use the TV tables available. For additional dining sitting needs there is a folding table with 4 folding chairs available, which you can set up inside or on the balcony. The local supermarket, Publix, is just a few minutes? drive away.

Three bedrooms in Cinnamon Beach 463 sleep up to six guests. While the master suite has its own bathroom, the guest bedrooms share a full bath with shower/tub combination. The Master bedroom has a king size bed, and a 50" Sony HDTV.

The second guest bedroom has a queen size bed and a wall mounted HDTV. The third bedroom is for kids and has a single bed on top and a full bed below. Kids have their own HDTV/DVD combo TV, wall mounted, for extra room to play. Board games and books, for kids and adults, are also provided by owners in both English and Spanish.

There?s no greater plaudit than a past guest loving this unit so much he bought his own. With every included comfort of home - in-suite laundry, a gourmet kitchen - and views so good you?ll never actually want to go home - we think you?ll like it here.

On-site resort amenities are very generous and cater to both families, couples or groups of friends. Resort staff bring new meaning to southern hospitality - they?re beloved for their friendliness and helpfulness.

Cinnamon Beach?s Atlantic coast location is perfectly placed between St. Augustine and Daytona. You?ve got history and culture to the north, with excitement and nightlife to the south. In between - perfect peace and quiet. Should you require more space, why not book this unit together with its next door neighbor Cinnamon Beach 462?

Cinnamon Beach resort boasts 2 1/2 miles of private beach, an amazing heated ocean-front pool for adults, a second heated large pool for families with a gradual "zero" slope & more.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Twin, 2 Full

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $150, security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Double), Bedroom #3 (1 double, 1 single)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Baseball Park, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 4
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Boating, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Golf Courses, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/19/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Palm Coast get away
A guest from Warner Robins, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Easiest time renting. Great not needing to check in or return keys etc. Place was nice. Though there is a lot of obstacles for playing pool it was still a great amenity for the kids especially when it rained. Beds were not comfortable. If I stayed in this unit again I would bring down blankets or something to cushion the beds. Other than that we enjoyed the overall experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lori - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall nice but could be better
A guest from Parkland, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Location was perfect, beaches lovely. Property had issues with cleanliness. You can tell that whomever cleans just hits main spots and doesn't really clean. In the corner where the bar table was a litter of bugs that was just plain gross, it wasn't like one or two, like 50+. Outside patio so littered with dead bugs Needed shoes. Vents filthy with dust. Toilet paper in a rest area was better quality than what they provide. Bedding looked old and well used. I am glad we brought our own pillows. Would look at other properties before going there again. Wasn't horrible, just would not be my first choice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Scott - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

One of the best!
A guest from Muncie, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
The 463 penthouse is absolutely amazing! We enjoyed morning sunsets, watching the dolphins play, and a fabulous golf course view. Our favorite spot was definitely the balcony!The condo is very well furnished and truly looks exactly like the photos, comfortable master suite, and plenty of kitchen stuff. We were extremely pleased and highly recommend not only this unit but the entire area. We visit Florida every year and this was definitely one of our favorite locations.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Erin - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The ManCave @ Ocean Hammock
John S. from Fruitland Park, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Property is nice, kitchen equipped well, nice ammenities. The beach view is great. Weather was excellent, really enjoyed the pool table, and the surround sound and Pandora tunes playing in the background.Downside: There is a HUGE anwar right next to the pool table! making shots from this side of the table require unscrewing your pool que stick and using the short half to make shots close to this side of the table.The anwar needs to GO!..we have stayed here before and made request of the owner to move/remove the anwar. The owner provides a "shorty" que stick..but it's still too long for some shots.Unfortunately, the AC was out for 5 days. The PM offered to move us, we stayed because we like the room so much. They provided 3 box fans for us to use. Great property management (PM)I DO recommend this property..especially now that the AC concdensor was replaced..they only last about 4 to 4 years in the ocean environment anyway.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great find!
Sheila D. from Cape Coral, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The condo was exceptionally clean. Amazing view! It far exceeded our expectations. Cant wait to go back! :}}

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sheila - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Robert's Trip
Robert H. from Byesville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
we enjoyed the condo, the silverware and glasses were not clean. Overall we had a very good time and will try to return sometime soon. We normally stay in Naples.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation review
A guest from Avon, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
This was a very pleasant experience. I have no complaints.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stanley - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Upgrade the beds!
Lucien M. from Indian Trail, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
The condo is awesome, the only issues are uncomfortable beds and NO seating except for 3 TV trays.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lucien - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

What's Not to Like
A guest from Cambridge, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Vacation Rental Pros provide excellent support and advice from start to finish (via email & phone).The photos were informative and did not disappoint.Cinnamon Beach's location was excellent for our family reunion w/Floridian relatives, as well as easy travel to several Florida's attractions. We can't wait to plan for the summer of 2014!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Elizabeth - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Room was great. just didnt' like the community pool..
Chad C. from Leesburg, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
was great

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chad - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring break at the beach
Terri S. from Fort Wayne, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
The reason I would not recommend this property, it was werid having family pictures on the bedroom walls. The decor was all over the place from a picture that looked like an old picture to werid bar stuff in the same room. Okay that was no big deal but there was no room to put food in the kitchen so chips, ceral and dry goods all had to sit on the counter all week. The master bedroom they took off the pillow top and you slept on a hard bottom mattress that was suppose to be the box springs. And the bed spreads were so heavy that they would need to be dried cleaned so guess what those bed spreads NEVER get cleaned in any of the bedrooms. The pool table was fun to have. The beach was nice also not alot of people even though it was spring break.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Terri - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice oceanfront condo.
JOY H. from SNELLVILLE, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2012
Beautiful location. Beautiful furnishings along with an awesome pool table. Huge balcony. Rugs and carpet were in desperate need of cleaning or replacing which really took away from the whole condo for me because I am a clean freak; some bedding quite worn.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joy - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bad Experience with Vacation Rental Pros at 463 Cinnamon Beach
Raymond P. from davidson, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Upon arrival the lighting in the corridor was out and we had an extremely difficult time at night entering the combination to gain entry to the unit. The interior lights in the kitchen area were also out and the kitchen remained dark the entire stay. Also the two toilet seats were cracked and had to be wrapped with a cloth in order to avoid injury. The Microwave keypad was broken and only the top numbers worked. The refrigerator made a horrible popping sound every time you opened up the door and the large burner on the range had a huge burn hole melted in it but appeared to work a little. We called and reported all of these things immediately to the incredibly irresponsible Vacation Rental Pros who did NOTHING the entire time. They said they would send out the property manager to address the problems but NOTHING ever happened, no one showed up and NOTHING GOT FIXED. This is the second time I have rented from Vacation Rental Pros and the second time I have been extremely disappointed in their incompetent handling of simple situations. I DO NOT recommend renting this unit until the repairs are made and I do not recommend ever renting from Vacation Rental Pros. Simply incompetent!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Raymond - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun but no storage!
Martha T. from Gainesville, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Overall we enjoyed our stay at 463 Cinnamon Beach, but there were some minor issues with the property. For one, the majority of the storage areas were either locked or had the owners stuff still stored in the spot, so as a renter we really didn't have any areas to store our belongings for the week, so we had to keep them in our suit cases. We also has two very loud fire alarms and had to be evacuated. We love the resort and the area, and the condo was nice, but due to lack of functionality and lack of storage, we probably would not choose this unit again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Martha - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the storage issues. Each condo is individually owned and decorated. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2012 Family Beach Trip
Dave D. from Oviedo, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
After a shaky start to our 2012 family vacation at another house a few miles away, the rental agent moved us to this condo. It was absolutely beautifully decorated and had an amazing view of the beach and golf course. My husband and two adult sons really enjoyed the billard table in the condo. The family oriented pool was perfect for the young children traveling with us. I WOULD GO BACK AGAIN AND STAY LONGER! WHAT A FANTASTIC PLACE!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dave - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2012 July 4th Vacation
James F. from Brentwood, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Our check-in time was at 3:00PM, but the quests were still moving out of the unit at 3:00PM. We were not able to occupy the unit until 4:00PM. The unit was not cleaned well since the cleaning crew was trying to get us in. The porch had a great view, but was very dirty. This unit needs a deep cleaning. The 2 guests rooms have Zero storage for cloths. We had 2 adults, 3 teenage boys in the unit for 7 nights and our 20 year old daughter in the unit for 3 of the 7 nights. This unit is a smaller unit and I would not reccomend over 4 if you have teenage children, maybe 5 or 6 if you have 4 little ones under 10.We will go back to Cinnamon and really enjoyed the area, but not to this unit. Since we had a bad experience with the cleanliness unit 463 may or may not use Vacation Rental Pros. I would have to know for certain we would be able to check in on time and and the unit was properly cleaned and maintained. Cinnamon Beach is great and we will go back soon.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very satisfied
Trudy P. from Jacksonville, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
We stayed here to celebrated our daughters graduation. It was exactly what we wanted. Right on the beach. The quiet pool was refreshing after a long morning on the beach. The balcony has a great view and was spacious and comfortable. Even the rain didn't bother us since we had that great pool table to use. Look forward to coming back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Trudy - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a wonderful trip.... the view was amazing, the place was nice
SHALIN A. from WOODSTOCK, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
We were very satisfied with our stay! The view and the outdoor bed on the balcony were amazing!! The condo could use a better cleaning, and more closet space.(The unit had plenty of closets, but they were all locked, for the owners belongings I am assuming). There was alot of dust/cobwebs, stains in the carpets, I would suggest a new cleaner, or replacing some. Overall, we all loved the condo, and would stay here again, thank you for having us!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Shalin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great property, excellent view and loved the pool table in den
Daniel E. from Springfield, Tennessee recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
We had a nice, relaxing vacation despite the tropical storm coming through north of us and bringing a little rain. The pool table and TVs offered entertainment for us during the rain and at night. The whole property was very nice. The beach was not crowded at all so we had a great time there as well. We will definitely consider this area again for future vacations.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Daniel - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida Family Vacation
Chris M. from Jackson, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
Initially I was a little apprehensive about booking through Vacation Rental Pros...only because of the number of properties they manage & was concerned the unit or we would not get the same care as booking from an individual or smaller group. I was definitely wrong about that! The unit was extremely clean, beautifully decorated and the view of the golf course and beach were unbelievable! The reservation process was simple, all agreements were promptly sent, reservationists were helpful and no problem getting into the complex or unit. The security guard at the entrance was very courteous & helpful. We could not have asked for a better vacation. Steve Milo you have my return business!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chris - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
Lisa E. from Binbrook, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in August, 2011
We enjoyed our stay at Cinnamon Beach I just have a few concerns which would help future guest have a more enjoyable stay. 1. The two smaller bedrooms did not have adequate storage for clothes e.g no draws or not enough hangers. 2. We would have enjoyed the beach better if there had been access to beach chairs. 3. We contacted the management office regarding problems we were having with the TV not working on day one. Thankfully we managed to resolve the issues by ourselves as no one after 10 days got back to us. 4. We were not aware that after Labour day everything in the resort closed down until mid Feb. This meant we were not able to have a drink or snack while at the pool.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lisa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo If You Like No Air Conditioning ...
A guest from Downingtown, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2011
Condo wasn't clean @3:00. Called manager on 1st night..air conditioner wasn't working. 2nd night someone came to fix it, they didn't. 3rd day, manager blamed the power co. 5th day I discovered our outside hvac unit wasn't working but the rest of the units in the complex were. So it wasn't the power co's fault. Manager wasn't straight with us. After I complained again a/c worked fine on last day. If it was fixed, no one contacted us because then they would have had to refund some of our money. I'm disappointed because they didn't "make us whole". I spent alot of time on the phone trying to get this fixed. Also, if you're 6 foot or taller watch your head when you sit on the couch because of the kitchen counter ledge, you'll hit your head. Pool table was great. Don't believe the quiet pool business, there's always people who think the rules don't apply to them. There seemed to be no one to enforce the rules. If the manager would have been straight forward on the a/c issues we would have rated this unit higher.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the ac issues which in your opinion did not cool the condo properly. The ac unit works, but clearly not to the level of cooling you required. I believe there is some selective interpretation on this review, because I know we offered to move you to a different condo several times but you did not want to move. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Relaxing Vacation Spot
A guest from Fletcher, North Carolina recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
I was very satisfied with everything except the mirror in the bathroom was not clean and it appeared as the floor had not been swept as I swept up two dust pans full of dirt and sand from the living room floor the day we arrived before we even went to the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Christina - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Brookline, Massachusetts recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jeremy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Annual Florida Vacation
A guest from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
This is the first year we stayed at Palm Coast/Cinnamon Beach. It was a great relaxing vacation. We'll definitely be back. We've taken our annual vacations all over the state and this ranks as one of the best. I can definitely recommend Cinnamon Beach to anyone considering a Florida vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Andy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view!
A guest from Orlando, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
This property was very nice with a great view. The porch stayed in the shade most of the day which made it very comfortable even in the heat which was good as it was the only location for a dining table. The beds were not very comfortable and one of the TV's in the living room was broken, but that is about the only complaint about the condo itself. It was nicely stocked and furnished. Management wasn't very helpful in helping us find a rental crib other than giving us some phone numbers, one of which was out of business. Other than that they were fine. All in all we would stay at Cinnamon Beach again. The pools were nicely maintained and great to have a seperate one for kids. The beach was lovely and not too much of a hike to get to from the condo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Alisa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I apologize for the TV issue. I will send in my property manager to check on this.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place for families with kids
Rob B. from Glenwood, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in May, 2011
We had a great time. Beach easily accessible, workout facilities and pools clean...condo was wonderful...did not feel like we had to leave to be entertained. View is awesome.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rob - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This is our second stay at Cinnamon Beach. The unit was very well furnished, as advertised with a lot of extras to be enjoyed. W
John S. from Fruitland Park, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
The only down side was the large cabinet in the living room next to the pool table, even with a provided bumper pool short stick, many shots could not be made due to this piece of furniture. It should be swapped with the chair across the room as to not interfere with pool games and TV viewing. I would like to thank Vitto and Alecia for sharing their condo. We will be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Babymoon at the Beach
Anna D. from Franklin, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
Excellent environment! Very comfortable, well stocked, clean, homey, cozy and fun place! The view from the balcony is breathtaking!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Anna - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous weather week
Elizabeth W. from Lookout Mountain, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in March, 2011
Cinnamon Beach is beautiful. This condo is a little crowded with furniture and stuff so more that 4 people and there would be no where to move.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Elizabeth - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Pittsford, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2011
Perfect view of golf course and ocean. Would prefer beds to be on box springs. Very well appointed with kitchen utensils. No information on wireless name and password delayed when we could start using protected wireless.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Arthur - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great & Relaxing Time
James T. from Deland, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2010
Great condo for relaxation. Pool table was a nice addition, balcony lounger chair perfect for ocean listening. Could have used a TV instruction guide for all the different capabilities. Overall, highly recommended, would defintely come back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

What a wonderful vacation.
A guest from Bristow, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
The room was very nice. Pool table and wii helped to entertain the kids. The balcony was our favorite place. The beds were comfortable. The kitchen was perfect. The "rattlesnake path" to the beach was an easy walk once we overcome our fear of seeing any rattlers. The walk to the pool wasn't bad, we did drive it a few times. The week we were there was VERY busy, so pools and beach were crowded at times. The "adult" pool seemed to be used very little. The beach and sand area were not as nice as you would find in Daytona Beach area, but we did jump waves and boogie board and enjoy the ocean in every way all week long. The view from this room was amazing, and the sound of the waves from the balcony was awesome. We were disappointed in the seafood resturants. We took a trolly around St. Augustine, we also stopped at the beach and the lighthouse. We drove to Daytona for a walk on the beach and some go-cart racing. Hwy A1A is a pretty drive.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We strongly recommend guests use the normal beach access path and not the one the one where snakes have been spotted. There are 2 regular beach access paths that go over the sand dunes. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice complex. The family enjoyed the pool table and Wii.
A guest from Louiville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Larry - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties