Cinnamon Beach 321, Ocean View Oversized Corner Unit, wit...

3 br Palm Coast Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$166 - $325 per night

$875 - $1,495 per week

$2,177 - $5,730 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Cinnamon Beach 321, Ocean View Oversized Corner Unit, with new 42" Hdtv

The Who said it first - but you?ll readily agree. In this Cinnamon Beach corner unit, you can see for miles, and miles (and miles and miles and miles). Overlooking both the Atlantic Ocean and lush golf course greens, there?s plenty to look at - and even more to do.

Decked in vibrant reds and lemony yellows, this condo will perfectly suit guests with a zest for life. It?s massive, too! Over 2,400 square feet of living space make this condo this size of a full family home. With views looking eastwards toward the Atlantic Ocean, it?s a great spot for early risers to enjoy sunrise views before dashing off to morning tennis or a before-breakfast swim (both possible within a minute?s walk from your front door).

As for the over-sized balcony, it doesn?t scrimp on space either. Four hundred square feet are yours for happy hours, star gazing, Uno games and yoga. Or maybe just nothing at all. An outside dining table for six may make eating a focus of your vacation.

In the open-plan living room, two deep, cushioned couches scream ?come on over?. You will, and you?ll soon fall in love. Hang out in their comfort while watching a DVD on our brand new 42" HDTV or surfing the web.

If you tend to ogle magazines? kitchens, on this vacation you?ll get to try one out. It?s packed with ooh-la-la goodness - from granite countertops to stainless steel appliances to yet more views. A breakfast nook really amplifies your sense of home-sweet-tropical-home.

Three big bedrooms and three big bathrooms make this a home with room to unwind. In the master bed, stretch out sore muscles in the king-sized bed and catch up on cable TV favorites before drifting off. Sharing? That?s for kids. In your massive en suite master bath you get his/hers vanities plus an extra-large Jacuzzi soaker tub.

Guests in rooms two and three have the choice of another queen bed and two twins. Ideal, both, for other couples, kids or lucky teens. In the living room find a queen-sized sleeper sofa, rounding out the total guest accommodation at eight adults.

Keep clean and keep in touch! Both in-suite laundry and wireless Internet are included.

Is your group bigger than eight people? No problem - have this cake and up to three others. Neighboring condos 323, 324 and 325 share the same management, meaning you can block-book all four units with the same ease and convenience as one.

This is Cinnamon Beach Condo Unit 321 in the Ocean Hammock Resorts in Palm Coast, Florida. This is building 3, second floor (unit 321). It is an oversized end unit with 3 Bedrooms and 3 Full Bathrooms. It has views of the ocean from the balcony and side windows. We also manage unit 323,324 and 325 - perfect for families traveling together.

The Cinnamon Beach resort boasts 2 1/2 miles of private beach, an amazing ocean-front pool for adults, a second large pool for families with a gradual "zero" slope entrance for kids, a water "splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, a recreation center, a game room, and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails.

Our luxury condo is nestled among the immaculate fairways of the Ocean Hammock Resort in the exclusive gated community of Cinnamon Beach. The Ocean Hammock Golf Club is a private course known as 'The Pebble Beach of the East'. Minutes away from Ocean Hammock are numerous challenging public golf courses. Please email us for a free list.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $165, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 3
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, Television, VCR, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Park, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Deck, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Golf Courses, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 3 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom, TV in Bedroom #2

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/13/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Annual Late Summer Trip to Cinnamon Beach
A guest from Brighton, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Unit 321 is comfortable if not spectacular. The unit is bright, clean & spacious but the walls, carpet & furniture show a bit of wear & the unit is close to ready for a refresh. The unit worked well for our family of four for the week but we have stayed in a number of units at Cinnamon Beach & have enjoyed other units more.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July 2014 stay at unit 321 Cinnamon Beach
A guest from Suwanee, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We loved this condo. The kitchen was well stocked, the d├ęcor was great and the unit was clean. We had a clogged bathtub and maintenance came out and corrected it right away.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Eric - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointing Condo
A guest from St. Clair, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2014
We have stayed at Cinammon Beach before and found the prior visit to be much better. This unit is in SERIOUS need of some maintenance; paint in poor condition, carpeting and rugs desperately need cleaning, couches need to be replaced or cleaned fi possible, kitchen not stocked well, some dirty items including cutlery and blender. Our last visit was perfect, this one not so much.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tom - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Neat place
JoAnne M. from Desv Plaines, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in March, 2014
the rental place was excellent and we loved it. the place was a little far from some of the bigger cities but we did find some neat nearby towns - flagger beach - and European village. all in all, we were very pleased.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi JoAnn - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice but need a humidifier...................
Ginette O. from N.Barrington, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 27 days in February, 2014
The unit is starting to be a little aged as far as the furniture is concerned.Our biggest problem was not being able to control the temperature in the unit. I do not think they have a humidifier. Our clothe3s are now smelly from the humidity and were wet.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi GInette - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Condo
Doug K. from Traverse City, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Nice condo. Will stay again. Vacation Rental Pros did a great job.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Doug - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First time visitor
A guest from Boiling Springs, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
This was our first visit to the Palm Coast area, and we were not disappointed! What a wonderful unit! It was clean, nicely furnished, and the kitchen had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable, and the rooms were spacious. We would definitely stay in this unit again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Monica - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation - Week of July 4th 2013!!
A guest from Valdosta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We had a wonderful vacation. This was our 2nd year at Hammock Beach Resorts and Cinnamon Beach. Last year we were on 5th floor and had a corner unit and this year we were on 3rd floor with a corner unit overlooking the golf course. I did miss the view of the beach from the 5th floor. The amenities were great and the access to everything was easy to get to.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Emily - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Vacation Spot
Miriam K. from Germantown, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
We had rented the Rainbow's End house in Palm Coast & it was terrible if I have to use one word!! Called VacationRentalPros & they got us into this condo. Thank you so very much, Jessica who helped us. Praise the Lord!! This is a wonderful place to stay at. It was clean & best of all smelled clean. The beach is only a short walk away. The only drawback was that my husband wasn't able to climb down the steps ( he uses a scooter), so he wasn't able to go to the beach. However the pool was great for him & plenty of space to bring in his scooter. Great also for our little grandchildren since it was a walk-in pool. They also have a 2nd pool. Back to the condo, plenty of space. There were 8 of us with 3 small children & then our 8yr old. We were able to put 2 pack-n-plays in the master bedroom & 1 in the other bedroom. The beds were very comfortable. Each TV had it's own CD/DVD player, so it was nice at bedtime, since we put on CDs for the babies. The view was mostly of the golf course, but it was nice. The grounds are kept in excellent condition. We were wanting a house with a pool, but this condo was bigger then a house. It is in a gated-community, so it was nice not having to worry. The codes were easy enough to remember & the guards were very polite. We would most definitely stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Miriam - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice stay
Bernadette C. from Morristown, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Refigerator, Floorsband rugs were dirty, but otherwise the place was great

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bernadette - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 321 is a good choice!
Gregory K. from Hudson, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2013
Vacation Rental Pros and Cinnamon Beach make for a great vacation. The unit was nice and well kept! Would definitely stay here again. Note that the Cafe that is mentioned isn't open in Jan and most of Feb. We've vacationed at Cinnamon Beach for 2 yrs and have yet to be able to use this facility. There is also rarely anyone on site (this is ok by us, VRP is accessible via phone.)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Greg - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoying Palm Coast
Rose Marie O. from Simpsonville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
It was just fine. You should know thought that the dining room table needs tightening and so does the chairs in the kitchen. They can possibly disassemble. I believe it is just a matter of tightening some screws.Other than that our stay was very delightful.Please provide a map of the area and particularly the complex for the next tenants.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rose - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

EXCELLENT
A guest from Goshen, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT. THE ONLY THING DIFFERENT I WOULD LIKE IS TO STAY HIGHER UP FOR A VIEW, BUT EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE (EXCEPT MAYBE THE OLD MAN AT THE POOL FOR OLDER PEOPLE)HE WAS KIND OF CRABBY, AND NO POOL FOR TODDLERS 4 AND UNDER, ARE MY ONLY NEGATIVES. HOPE TO STAY THERE MANY TIMES OVER.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stephen - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great experience, first beach vacation
A guest from Bayone, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
This was wayyyyy better than expected. My first beach vacation with my kids and we all had a blast.Thanks

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Waheed - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

mostly satisfied
Joanne B. from New Port, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
very nice unit. Not much of an "ocean view"..took me a while to find it. High cleaning fees for a unit we had to clean ourselves.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joanne - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

relaxing & beautiful!
Joy H. from Byron Center, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
We stayed in unit 312. It was very spacious & beautiful! The pools and beaches were wonderful!! There isn't much to do around the grounds! As long as your family is ok with the beach & pool, you'll be fine. You can not walk to shopping of any kind. The staff by the pool was great!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joy - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to Stay
Tim B. from Portsmouth, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2012
Couldn't have asked for more. The condo was very nice and exceptionally clean. The location was very convenient to restaurants and grocery stores. We will be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tim - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Longmeadow, Massachusetts recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
321 Cinnamon Beach was great! Clean, spacious and comfortable. It met all our needs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Susan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Check in process
Cory A. from Overland Park, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
I would have to say the security guys on check in day as well as Sunday were a bit rude at times. There was one guy w/ a buzz haircut (mid 30's) that was especially rude to me. We had 7 hot pizza's and he would not allow us to use the 24 hour pass night one and made us wait in line and check in. Then when we got up to him he said....oh....i bet our pizza's aren't hot....and began to get angry as though he was mad I was upset he would not let me pass by. This process needs to really be looked at.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cory - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the gate issues. I have already contacted the association and security company to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Florissant, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from home.
Dianne G. from Granbury, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
This place was beautiful! There was nothing that we were lacking. Everything was well maintained, the food at the grill was wonderful, staff was very friendly, pools were clean. The condo was more than large enough for the 5 adults and 1 child. It even had beach chairs, sand toys, and a couple of wave boards. Wasn't really much of an ocean view. If you stood on the balcony you could see a small slice of the ocean but not the beach or any waves. That really didn't matter though. The security staff was friendly and on constant patrol, day and night. We have been vacationing in Florida for many years but never to this area. We were all wishing our schedules had allowed for more time there. The only thing I would change about it is the mat at the bottom of the slide in the children's area. It is very rough and if the kids land on it it scrapes up their skin. Overall it was an awesome trip, lots to do near by, plenty of places to eat. Or just stay on property and enjoy the pools, ocean and eat at the grill. You don't even have to cook. Now that's a vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dianne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very relaxing week!
Michael C. from Indianapolis, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
Beautiful Condo on a beautiful beach. Every is very accessible, condo was clean and well furnished, and grounds were well maintained. A few too many rules around the pools, but that's the way it goes (got busted for bringing our cooler from the beach into the pool area. They want you to buy their expensive drinks rather than bringing your own). Still, we enjoyed our stay very much.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great 3 weeks!
A guest from Holland, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in March, 2011
The place was spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed every minute of our time there. The view of the golf course was relaxing. The pools and beach were just what we needed for fun and sun. The bike paths were amazing...we biked almost every day! Thanks for a wonderful time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Clair & Diana - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving 2010
A guest from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2010
The overall stay was fabulous, the beach was beautiful, the condo was clean and decorated nicely. We were not to happy with the pressure washing of the unit we were staying in, the alarm went off 3 days in a row due to the pressure washing. The pool was far away, maybe another pool, closer to the 300-400-500 buildings would be a good idea. The overall stay was fabulous, almost like a hidden paradise,we had a fabulous time and would arrange another vacation there. Thanks for making our Thanksgiving peaceful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mona - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize about the pressure washing. This is not normal. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in October, 2010
Vacation Rental Pros and the property manager were very helpful in finding us a new accommodation after cockroaches were found in our first condo. The condo that we ended up in, unit 321, was beautiful and spacious. It exceeded our expectations and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. The owners have done a great job decorating. The only other issue that we had was when we were locked out of the condo for 2 hours due to a malfunction with the deadbolt. Help which was supposed to only take 20 mins to arrive, ended up taking 2 hours. The facilities are also great, both pools are clean and gorgeous and the beach is beautiful!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nichole - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I sincerely apologize for the issues with the first condo and am glad we could upgrade you. I am sorry about the deadbolt lock and the delay getting it fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Vacation
A guest from St. Albans, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
We were very pleased with our first trip to Palm Coast. We had a couple of maintenance issues, but the staff was great at helping us. I wish the pool would have been closer to the condo and that the ocean view was better. Other than that, the trip was wonderful!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rusty - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I am glad we got them fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
Michael W. from Russell Springs, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
The condo was super clean and very modern. However, we found nothing to do in that area if we needed to shop or ride go carts, it was a 30 min drive away. If this area developed and had more attractions for families it would be nice. The beach and pool were also a long walk from our condo which was unpleasant. We did enjoy the room it was nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize that you did not get our emails or notebook talking about all sites and entertainment in the area. We also manage properties right in the heart of St. Augustine Beach. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation at Cinnamon Beach!
Heather B. from Shreveport, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
Condo was great and area was beautiful. Great view of #8 on golf course, only wished we could see more of ocean from balcony.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Heather - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Salem, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Shawn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great Place to Stay!
Jennifer W. from Bethany, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2009
We were very pleased with our stay. The condo was beautiful. The pictures did not fully show how nice it is. It would have been nice if there were condiments in the fridge though. Also, the lights on the balcony did not work. But, overall it was a very nice place to stay. We would love to go again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jennifer - I just received and read your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the lights on the balcony. I have contacted my operations team to fix this. Again, please accept my apology. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wouldn't really call this ocean view, maybe ocean glimpse.
Mary K. from Arnoldsville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2009
The condo was absolutely beautiful, very comfortable. This is a rental for those that don't have young kids that like to play in the ocean. The rocks along the coast line were a large problem and a hazard for my twelve year old and sixteen year old children. Would only recommend to those that just like to sit on the beach. Also, calling this an ocean view condo is just wrong. What you actually see is where the ocean meets the sky. The only actual view is of the golf course. But, if the ocean is not a big part of your vacation this is an ideal location, safe, clean and so beautiful!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the beach condition. We lost some sand during Tropical Storm Faye. The good news more sand is coming back every month. We also have rentals on higher floors that give you a much better view. I will email you some more information on these. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Vacation!
Sabrina W. from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2009
This was the best beach vacation we have ever had! We used to go to St. Augustine every year, and after this experience we will be going back to Palm Coast in the future. The beach is beautiful, my toddler and baby both enjoyed the sand and the splash pool. We drove about 2 miles to Washington Oaks State Park beach and that was great too. We ate in St. Augustine, visited Marineland and relaxed. The condo is beautiful, well kept and felt like home. The only bad part about our vacation was having to leave, we all wished we had more time to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sabrina - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Family Vacation Spot
Sue M. from Suwanee, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
This is the second year we have vacationed at Ocean Hammock Resort and we found our condo to be clean, well furnished and comfortable. Thank you for providing bath mats this year - we did not have any last time, and I specifically asked for them. We do feel as if the resort should offer some common area where outdoor grilling would be allowed as most people like to do that while on vacation. I also felt that coolers/food should not be prohibited from entering the pool area. While it is nice you offer the sale of food and drinks, some people prefer to pack their own especially when one has a child with specific allergy to peanuts and would prefer to not have to worry about the preparation by the Cinnamon Beach Grill. I realize this is a money-making endeavor; however, I live in a neighborhood with nice amenities and residents are not prohibited from bringing snacks/food into the pool area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sue - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I appreciate your feedback on the grill and cafe - and will pass these along to the condo pool association board. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Darlington, Wisconsin recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2009
I would highly recommend the Property Managers and the facilities they have to offer. Everything was just as they said it would be. EXTREMELY clean, and very enjoyable. My Wife and I especially enjoyed the time with our Children and their Friends and the early morning walks along the ocean after enjoying coffee on the balcony. Quite a relaxing vacation. We think about it every day.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kevin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Erica C. from Baxley, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2007
We loved the condo and the location. Great for several couples or several families.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous Beach House
A guest from Hartsfield, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2007
From the moment we arrived on the property all we could say was WOW! Our beach house was on the ocean, very spacious and professionally decorated. Having two pools was nice especially if you did not want to be with all the children at the waterpark. However, the waterpark was wonderful for my 3 year old niece. The only disappointment was not having the beautifully white sandy beaches. This is a fabulous place if you are a golfer and enjoy the pool more than the beach. Lots of great places to eat in the area and Daytona is a short drive away.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Arnold B. T. from Prestonsburg, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2007
It was a great condo. One of the nicest we have ever stayed in. The location was great and the pool was close by. The condo had a wonderful view of the beach. It was a very relaxing place. Best of all our children got to swim with the dolphins at a place close by. We plan on going back some time soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties