424 Cinnamon Beach, Ocean Views, Tile, 2 Pools, Expansive...

3 br Palm Coast Ocean Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$125 - $395 per night

$750 - $1,495 per week

$2,129 - $5,885 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
424 Cinnamon Beach, Ocean Views, Tile, 2 Pools, Expansive Balcony, Wifi

Dreaming of direct ocean-front? The reality?s even better. At Cinnamon Beach 424 you can wake up with the sunrise - hovering just over the Atlantic Ocean horizon. You?ll love the salt in the air and the surf soundtrack audible from bed. This new addition to our rental inventory is a secret waiting to be discovered.

Guests return to Cinnamon Beach year after year for its quiet environs and family-friendly atmosphere. Cinnamon Beach 424 epitomizes both.

On a large patio, sink into a comfortable chair and enjoy endless ocean views. While the ocean-front pool has lovely views as well, on the patio you can enjoy them as you please - over breakfast, lunch or dinner, or perhaps quietly with a book.

A ready-made home is perfect for up to eight guests. If traveling with children, they?ll love having their own room and you?ll love the peace of mind this gated community affords.

A comfortable living room rewards after sunny days and balmy nights. Two deep couches (great for tall people) face a large TV, with an armchair and coffee table as well. Neutral colors match the warming sunlight well.

Plan your day from either of the two kitchen bar stools - or jump right into action with home-made pancakes and fresh coffee. The kitchen, open over a wrap-around breakfast to the rest of the living area, has ocean views as well. Stainless steel appliances match the shiny convenience of this unit, and all cookware is provided.

From your master suite you can sneak to the patio at any hour via your private sliding door. If time to yourself is a rare event - this is the unit for you. In addition to a king-sized bed there?s also an en suite Jacuzzi-style soaking tub and luxe fittings.

Just as comfy are the two guest bedrooms: a queen in the second and two twins in the third. They each have their own private TV and share a full bathroom.

Among this units many added conveniences, its second floor location is notable. While an elevator is just outside your door, a quick flight of stairs is all that waits between you and a race to the beach. This is exactly what?s meant by ?a hop, skip and jump? - and the resort?s two pools are less than a 5-minute walk.

Beyond sunrise views, Cinnamon Beach 424 is ideally suited for a grand occasion. Book it with up to three other units on the same floor (#s 422, 423 and 425) to accommodate your entire family or wedding party in one place. Everyone gets their own space and can spontaneously come and go for the fun stuff.

Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort rentals in Palm Coast Florida include access to a large ocean front heated pool, a second heated pool with a gradual slope entrance for kids and families, a "water splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, a kid's game room, an adult game room with pool table, jacuzzi and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails. Email us as we also have a list of great nearby restaurants, grocery stores and golf courses.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $150, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 4
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet, Free Wifi in Unit
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Sight-Seeing, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Registration: Cinnamon Beach
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 3 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/29/2015

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
  • ·Wedding
 
Property Reviews 
Condo needs cleaned
A guest from Russiaville, - does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
The condo could be very nice, but I am disappointed with the lack of cleanliness of this condo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Candy - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

424 Cinnamon Beach
A guest from Murray, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
Overall it was great. The floors/carpet were dirty and we had to vacuum and sweep first off. The dishwasher was broke the entire time and we had to hand wash all dishes and the refrigerator leaked water from the ice machine area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kellie - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful View but noisy neighbors
Teresa P. from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
The view from our balcony was amazing and I enjoyed sitting out there every morning watching the sun rise! The condo itself was nice, although carpets could use replacing. Our only complaint really was that you could hear everything upstairs. Our neighbors above us were extremely loud. It sounded like the kids were running laps until after 12am every night. Also, could hear every closet door close, drawer close, etc. I did complain but it did not help:( Don't know if it was just them or if the condos are not sound proof enough. The other problem is that you could hear the elevators as they passed your floor. If there is a next time we will get a top floor only!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Teresa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

424 cinniman beach
A guest from Dawsonville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
The location was great as well as the amenities. Very family friendly ! The only complaint I would have would be the cleanliness of our condo. The floors were gross and it appeared to of not been dusted in awhile.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Elaine - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach 424
A guest from Kingsport, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2015
This was our 3rd trip to Palm Coast and Cinnamon Beach. We love this community and our stay was great. Condo location, size and ocean views were wonderful! We have a few suggestions for inside the condo. The carpet is very worn and dirty. It needs to be cleaned or replaced. The kitchen could use more cooking supplies. Also, more overhead lighting is needed. Just a few TLC items that can be easily taken care of. Thanks to VRP for a great vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tammy - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

No need to look further!
Dave G. from St. Louis Park, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2015
This condo is a gem! PROS:- RIGHT on beach!- Quiet- Roomy condo- Somewhat centrally located- Two pools kids/adult, adult- Game room with fussball and air hockeyCONS:- Wi-fi is VERY weak. Only covers half the condo- This place IS clean, but after other comments, it still had one light bulb missing, and two others not working (?!), and we had to clean hair off the baseboards is bathroom; but hardly a deal breaker. - Master bed is old and soft. If you have ANY back issues, you most likely be bummed. All being said, we were thrilled. We have three kids: 17, 15 and 9, and they all loved it! Best family-friendly seafood resteraunt - Funky Pelican in Flagler Beach. Recommended fishing guide - "Captain James" with Drumman Charters.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dave - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

424 Cinnamon Beach Partial Ocean View
A guest from Floral Park, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2015
Overall, we had a nice stay. The balcony floor needed a cleaning and the walls and ceiling of the balcony were full of cobwebs and spider egg balls. The moldings and tops of pictures hanging on the wall were very dusty. My agreement stated that I could park in the garage, however, a note was left of my windshield that parking in the garage was limited to condo owners and not renters. A discussion with an officer at the security booth revealed that the management does not post such notices and must have been typed up by a disgruntled resident. We continued to park in the garage. The beach has a natural coral reef and large boulders which made swimming and waling in the water difficult.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Margaret - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Week at Cinnamon Beach --> better cleaning needed
Joseph S. from DeWitt, - recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2015
We had a beautiful week at Cinnamon beach. This is about our 7th year staying here. I have to say that the cleaning was not that well before our arrival. Some disgusting trash was al over the floor near the trash can. Clearly the cleaning crew dropped it cleaning and did not pick it up. Had to cleanup hygiene trash all over the floor. Also, no mop was left in the unit to clean with. The sheets did not fit well. The pillow cases were too small for the pillows and the vacuum did not clean very well. The kitchen could have a few more pots, pans and storage containers. Other than that, the unit came with beach chairs, umbrellas and towels that were left there. The beds were comfy. This unit was not our first unit booked. The one we booked ended up being sold and we had to reserve this last unit. Not a good experience this year. We are considering somewhere new after 7 years vacationing here.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joseph - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful condo and view!
Ashley J. from Macclenny, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Loved the location and Ocean Hammock as a whole. Very family oriented . Will return for another stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ashley - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo 425
A guest from Whigham, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
The view from the balcony was wonderful, the condo was comfortable for the 6 people in our family. My only complaint was the cleanliness of the condo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Martha - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 424 review
Jaya R. from Parrish, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
General cleanliness in the unit was very poor. Carpet and the area rugs in kitchen, front door, in bathrooms were filthy dirtly.Kitchen supplies in the unit are really belongs in garbage because we couldn't use any one of them. All plates are chipped and half broken. Plastic laddles are all burnt and bulging which is health hazard to use any longer. cooking pans and dishes are all scratched up to the extent, no one should be using as they are carcinogenic. I can send few pictures of these items as a proof.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jaya - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#424, Cinnamon Beach
A guest from Harrison, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
The accommodations were clean, well appointed, and comfortable. The check in/out process was painless. The beach was pretty, and for the 1st half of the week, we had a storm off-shore that kept the waves and surf high. The only watch out is for the hidden rocks under the water and not visible. Very restful vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Matt - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Calming views
A guest from Milton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
Well enjoyed vacation and beautiful views

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jonathan - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Will use for every vacay!
Tonya R. from Loxahatchee, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
So wonderful , can't wait to go again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tonya - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation place
Rosa S. from Hummels Town, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Location is great for family with children. Clean and well supplied with towels and linens. Property is very nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rosa - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A relaxing stay.
Cherie W. from Sarasota, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
From the initial phone call to departure, our experience with Vacation Rental Pros was delightful. Every staff member with whom we had communications was professional, courteous, and beyond pleasant. The unit was emaculate, and our only complaint was having to leave! Can't wait for our next vacation with VRP.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cherie - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happy Customer
A guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
Property was as advertised, so we were happy: clean, nice furnishings, beatiful view, free wifi. Only complaints: [1] master bed was soft and gave some back pain, [2] main TV cabinet doors obstructed view from some seating, [3] two small bike racks were full, so we had no place to secure bikes, [4] pools were smaller than expected based on photos, [5] community rec room equipment was in poor condition. Be careful of underwater rocks at beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jay - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place well kept
Eric Y. from Shelby Township, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Nice place to stay would do again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Eric - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleasant
Stephanie J. from Aiken, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2012
Had a really enjoyabe time. Only problem we experience was with amenities. We was missing cooking supplies (flying pan), had to purchase because we done a lot of cooking.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stephanie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs a few repairs but overall nice
A guest from Cleveland, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2012
Not a very well stocked kitchen. The faucet in the kitchen also is missing a part and does not work properly. Several lamps were in bad shape and did not want to turn on. The shower head in the master bath doesn't work properly and needs to be replaced. Nothing major just small things need to be fixed. It's a nice condo overall and we always enjoy our time at Cinnamon Beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Edward - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY DISSATISFIED! a wedding/honeymoon/vacation nightmare!
Sonya A. from Richeyville, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
I will be emailing a letter for management. I was relocated here with 36 hours left in my week long stay. Previously stayed at Hibiscus 302D

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sonya - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for problems with your intiial condo due to the AC unit, which is why we upgraded and moved you to this better condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Why it was fun, but with a few areas of concern.
Martha C. from Lake City, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
We had a great time. The view (424) was great as was the porch. The unit was nicely supplied. The carpet in the living room is very dirty. As sat on the floor with kids to play games, we got our legs and feet black. The master bedroom mattress was not comfortable. But we absolutely loved the trip and the unit. Will come back next year. THe maintence man was very kind and helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Martha - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

spiders and no wash clothes
Julie R. from Marietta, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
We had a great time, but I called and asked somebody to come out and get rid of all the spiders and spider eggs on the balcony. Nobody every called. Also, there were no wash clothes and only 2 hand towels.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Julie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the spider webs on the outdoor balcony and low supply of bath towels. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happy Spring Breakers
A guest from Pooler, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
We were very happy with our entire experience - it was the only location we found that was available and rented nightly. It was very well priced for the size, location, and quality. We have two small children and the property was very quiet with no noise issues. We would strongly recommend this condo!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tara - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Slow To fix
Glenn T. from Corydon, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
Mildew on tile on both showers. Took two (2) days to get air conditioner fixed. Otherwise, good place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Glenn - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the AC issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome!
A guest from Rochester, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
This is a perfect vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jennifer - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!
Khrystyna K. from Savage, Minnesota recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
This was a very nice place to stay, so close to the beach, very quiet area. Overall great experience!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Khrystyna- On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Missing it already...
A guest from Ottawa, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2012
What a wonderful experience we had staying at #424. The weather was certainly a blessing but the whole location of our unit was perfect. Being able to be on the beach in under a minute - and what a fabulous beach - or watching the golfers on the 8th hole from our balcony all added to the enjoyment.The unit is beautifully decorated and completely comfortable, the kitchen perfectly equipped and everything felt very spacious.A couple of possible improvements:- since many renters are seniors it would be helpful to have a couple of extra good reading lights, since the unit is quite dark and our old eyes don't see as well as they used to,- a few instructions on a card for renters would also be helpful such as the use of the garburator,telephone calls(no area code needed);and possiblity of recycling. Also, a screw driver would be handy for things such as tightening the handle of the large skillet.These are minor quibbles, though, and we would certainly recommend it to friends.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sylvia - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyed the rental so much that will be back next year.
Marti W. from Aurora, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2012
Highly recommended

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marti - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation rental
A guest from Mickleton, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011
Spacious rooms and great location

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Priscilla - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place for a getaway
Vivian P. from Apopka, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011
This property was so comfortable! The layout was perfect and it is in great condition. The community is beautiful and it made for an overall wonderful vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Vivian - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to vcation I just got stuck with a bad unit
A guest from Dunnellon, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
My unit was not very clean. The back patio was filthy. We need to scrub it with comet when we got there. There was also dirt underneath furniture. It could have been cleaner. Location is great if you want to be away from everything. May management is not very friendly. Restaurant will close when people are not there. So do not beleive the hours. The trip was ok at best.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Norma - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I have asked my property manager to get it professional cleaned. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

424 cinnamon
Jeff M. from Tifton, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
No air the first night. Not on the beachfront as was told. The couch smelled like an old dog.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jeff - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lack of AC and were glad we fixed it right away. I am sorry there were smells, I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Robert R. from Wareham, Mass recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2011
we love cinnamon beach but were not happy with our particular unit. The reservation person that informed us of the unit change was abrupt and unhelpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I sincerely apologize again for having to move you due to the building painting project and a plumbing issue in your original unit. We did refund to you $1000 for this inconvience. Fortunately, that project is now over and it will not happen again for another 10 years. I apologize the reservation agent was not helpful and will discuss this with the sales manager.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ronald N. from Chillicothe, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2011
The property and grounds are outstanding;the unit was lovely. We had a view of the golf course and ocean view. We would certainly recommend this property to friends and family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ronald - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend in FL!
Lindsay P. from Zebulon, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010
I loved the stay here! Pool was great, and condo was perfectly clean and well-maintained!Only complaint - The toilet paper/paper towel supply was way below what six people reasonably use in a weekend, and I suggest doubling the stocked supply.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lindsay - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach
Mark E. from Huntsville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2010
Great place to stay! Nice place, the guards were very courteous. Need some more luggage trolleys on check-out day, though. Could not find one.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mark - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to Stay
Larry N. from Starke, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
Our Cinnamon Beach vacation was great! The condo was very nice, well equipped and very well maintained. The development is beautiful and a great place to stay with a family.As native Floridians, we've vacationed at numerous beaches. Palm Coast/Cinnamon Beach is my new favorite. The beach is much more private, and not a tourist trap like many beaches. However, Palm Coast has everything you need, and many good places to eat.We plan on returning!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Larry - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Mt. Pleasant, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Keelie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties