425 Cinnamon Beach Corner Unit, Best Building, Hdtv, New ...

3 br Palm Coast Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$200 - $375 per night

$995 - $1,895 per week

$2,710 - $7,930 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
425 Cinnamon Beach Corner Unit, Best Building, Hdtv, New Furniture, Wifi, Wow

Delightfully bright and sunny, choose to admire your ocean view from any of the home?s eight windows. As a corner unit, the home enjoys twice as much sunshine as others on the same floor.

This is a property decked in its owners? TLC. Many new additions include an oversized LCD TV, which sits proudly in the large open-plan living room. Whether you spend your time here, on one of the two cushioned couches or deep arm chair, or perhaps outside around the patio table, you?ll enjoy using the entertainment system to play your favorite music.

Uniquely finished with detail in every corner, this home feels like an up-market, and very inviting, boutique hotel. Artwork, accents and the little touches of home add great interest and charm.

Eat lunch bathed in noontime sunshine while taking a break from the pool. Another added bonus is the extra space of the breakfast nook. A glass table for four needs only some fresh squeezed orange juice or a morning coffee for the perfect ambiance. Yep, your kitchen?s fully stocked - so dig in!

Sit out on your large balcony to take in golf course and ocean views. Cinnamon Beach is rightly a golfer?s paradise with a private course on site and numerous public courses a short drive away.

Kick off your flip-flops at night and climb into your rich king-sized bed. A decadent en suite gives occupants the choice of Jacuzzi-style soaking tub or a glassed-in shower. Two more guests, whether friends or family, enjoy their own king-sized bed in the second room. Located down the hall towards the foyer, everyone enjoys that extra degree of separation and privacy.

Surf?s up in the third guest bedroom. Surf boards suggest what dreams will follow in the bright twin beds below. Each room provides guests with their own TV, wall closet and ample storage besides.

Live your life in bright greens and vivid blues at Cinnamon Beach 425. Golf courses, palm tree tops, oceanfront pools and the Atlantic itself - yet cinnamon might become your favorite color of all.

With ample covered parking available, you?ll be ready for adventure whenever the whim takes you. Even Disney World is a quick trip, just 2 hours? drive south down the highway. Spend much time on the beach and you might be lucky enough to spot dolphins playing offshore. Family picnics, packed fresh at home, make it a tastier spectator sport.

Our condo is located just a short walk from the two Cinnamon beach pools. The Ocean Clubhouse, designed with adults in mind, offers a secluded environment overlooking the ocean and a large pool with chairs and umbrellas for use on the beach. The livelier Lake Clubhouse includes fitness facilities, a family pool area with a gradual slope for kids which includes a "water play, splash zone", a teen center, and an entertainment room, all with views of the fresh-water lake.

Our luxury condo is nestled among the immaculate fairways of the Ocean Hammock Resort in the exclusive gated community of Cinnamon Beach. The Ocean Hammock Golf Club is a private course known as 'The Pebble Beach of the East'. Minutes away from Ocean Hammock are numerous challenging public golf courses. Please email us for a free list.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $165, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (King), Bedroom #3 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 4
* Entertainment: Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board
* Outdoor: Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Gold
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 3 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/22/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Very spacious condo, great vacation!
A guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
The photos of the condo doesn't do justice to the actual spaciousness of the unit. With all the windows and high ceiling it felt huge! The layout is great and gave the 7 of us plenty of privacy, while the common areas were roomy and comfortable. It felt like a house rather than a condo. It was comfortable for all of us to sit in the living room to watch a movie together, and the dining table plus the breakfast nook gave us lots of space to spread out to be on laptops or play games. Great views from the large patio. The floors are all tile, so sound carried, and you could feel every grain of sand that got brought in from the beach. It would be nice if they put in a few rugs. The unit was very clean, and the linens were nice. The sheets were crisp, while the towels were plush, like in nice hotels, not old and dingy like in some rentals. There were a few essentials like small bars of soap, a few kitchen trash bags and dishwasher pods, but no extra toilet paper or laundry detergent, so bring or buy your own. Having a laundry room was great. The beach is so easy to get to, with the walkway right outside the building. There are some rocky areas on the beach that are not visible at high tide and can be dangerous, especially for children, but at low tide they make great tide pools to play in and see some small marine life. The pool is a little bit of a walk since the unit is on the opposite end, but it's nicely kept and very enjoyable. The food at the cafe is basic and a little pricey, $10 for chicken tenders and surprisingly good fries. We had to drive into St. Augustine for really good seafood, nothing that good nearby, which was disappointing for being at the beach! After checking out of the unit at the end of our stay, I realized I had left an electronic device still charging in the kitchen. I was worried it was gone forever, but a very friendly person from Housekeeping called back to say they had it and would ship back to me. A great rental and week for our family!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Misao - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
A guest from Tiger, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Closest place to stay to walk to the beach. Very nice but let your renters control the air condition. It got very hot at night and you couldn't turn down the air below 72. The people that set up the reservations and checkout were great to work with. Overall great but let the renters have some control on the air unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Angie - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Can't wait to return!
Kimberly T. from Ocoee, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
425 Cinnamon Beach is all that you can ask for in a beach vacation. The unit is spotless and beautifully decorated. The pictures really don't do it justice! It is even larger than it looks and everyone can spread out. We had the grandparents with us and they were able to have the front bedroom which is secluded and gave them some privacy. We had a small dog and the pet park was just down stairs which was perfect. The condo was just feet from the beach but a bit of a walk to the pools. (We didn't even use the pools because the beach was so amazing!) The balcony was the best part as the view was spectacular! It overlooks a gorgeous golf course and the beach! The breeze was refreshing and there is plenty of space to relax and enjoy the view. The management was very helpful as I had some difficulty with wifi. The appliances were the only thing that could be improved (not very powerful). The washer and dryer were a great bonus! This condo does not disappoint and we are trying to figure out how quickly we can return!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kim - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place, but not "luxury" as advertised
Kathleen E. from Northville, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in April, 2014
Nice location, rocky beach so we went to St Augs for beach days, nice pool, dusty condo, ice maker broken and never fixed, cleaning crew was clearly rushed. We had a nice stay, wouldn't go back, but it was nice :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kathleen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

425 Cinnamon Beach
Gail N. from Fishers, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
The condo has a great layout for a family vacation. It was nice to have our own bed and bath room. The views from the balcony were beautiful.Having laundry was also a bonus. We all had a great week.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gail - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2-weeks in the sun.
Darrell G. from Chesterfield, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Kitchen needs to be updated. Other wise very nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Darrell - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 425
A guest from Columbia, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
Great location however some maintenance issues

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Beth - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful but not up to par as in the past
Jim M. from Amelia, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2013
We have stayed at Palm Coast for the past 6 years and have always been pleased. We rented a house last year and stayed this year for 2 weeks. When we arrived the air conditioning was not working, it was 88 degrees in the condo, we called the emergency number and said that they would send someone on Sunday. We wasted and entire day waiting, which they never came. We didn't want to waste another day waiting so for 2 weeks we would turn it off and then turn it back on to work. It became very hot at night especially. Thankfully we were gone most of the 2 weeks and were not in the condo much. Also, the pans were non-stick and they were all scratched up, also there was only one blanket in the entire condo and we did not want to use the comforters for this. It was beautiful but just not up to par as in the past. But we still had a great time. We called when we were leaving regarding the air conditioner so that the next renters did not have to deal with that. Hopefully, the problem was resolved before they arrived.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the AC maintenance issues and follow up issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic condo!
Elizabeth A D. from Columbia, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Great location and very spacious. Very convenient and comfortable for my senior parents. The kitchen was very well equipped so that I could cook for them. Only 3 things could be repaired which would be the oven light doesn't go off as the door doesn't close all the way and the dishwasher door is offset. Somewhat dusty but can't complain about anything really. Best condo I've ever stayed in! The towels were plentiful and plush, furniture comfy. Lucinda and the staff at vacationrentalpros are always helpful and make the whole process of checking in easy and simple. Hope to stay again in October!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Elizabeth - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gorgeous faciltiy and wonderfully decorated.
A guest from Winston-Salem, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
We enjoyed out time in this beautiful place. The community was beautiful as well. Beach nice and loved the way your checked in and out. Terrific time.!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Doug - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, excellent set up!
Robert H. from Loudon, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 42 days in December, 2012
We are a long time Cinnamon Beach guest. This unit is in the best location with views of both the Ocean and the 8th hole of the Hammock Beach Ocean Course. Being on the second floor, made it very convenient for walking our dog. The unit is very nicely fiurnished with very nice HD TV's...although the addition of a DVR to the living room tv would have been very helpful since we were there for 6 weeks. The only real complaint is the the master br, the bed is very "mushy" and not nearly firm enough if you have a bed back. The two single beds in one guest room were the exact opposite and it was necessary to have the management people get mattress toppers to provide a partial solution. But really new beds are in order for that room. Re management, Danial, the on site operation manager and Frank, the maintenance man are outstanding and very responsive to any problems. Everything else about the apartment is excellent and our stay was outstanding.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2nd Home Vacation Retreat
Anna Maria L. from Naples, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Condo 425, is perhaps, the best kept secret at Cinnamon Beach for its lovely sea/golf views, tranquil and classy interior design, and it is pet friendly too! Well, now the secret is out! Despite a 10 minute walk to the pools and workout facilities, none of our 6 kids ever complained, and we appreciated being out of the "traffic" in our unit which is tucked away in a very private location. The balcony was our favorite location because of the sight and sound of the sea. My husband and I could sit and talk and play cribbage, while the kids enjoyed the view and their own fun together. The large table and 8 chairs on the balcony greatly facilitated this and easily accomodated our family for meals. Speaking of which, we enjoyed the close proximity of Publix, and the kitchen was well enough stocked to cook normal family meals. My only complaints are that the master bed mattress was a little soft and I felt as though I were sleeping in a well worn "groove" where many others had slept before. The middle of the mattress was more firm. Second, though we called management on this issue, we never got the TV working in the other King size bed-bedroom without the remote, which was missing. So, winding down at the end of the day while perusing channels from the bed was in effect impossible which ruined my teen daughter's experience of finally having her own room/TV-- if only for a week! Overall, despite these two defects (which need to be addressed), we had a genuinely relaxing, rejuvenating vacation experience in "Casa Bella" unit 425.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Anna Marie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
Venus M. from Lexington, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
We had a wonderful time. This unit was very nice and furnishings were modern. Our only "small" complaint was that the cleaning could have been a little more thorough...dust/debris under furnishings and cigarette ashes were on the patio and patio furnishings...otherwise all else was great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Venus - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hairy Situation
Lucinda S. from Douglas, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
We noticed immediately upon entering the condo that there was an immense amount of dog hair on furniture and floors. Called immediately to report. Condo was cleaned...inadequate job was done....Condo was cleaned for second time after our arrival....cleaning results were adequate....Very disappointed that condo was not clean as we would have expected. We have small children that play on floors and we wanted them clean. We have never had this experience before. I thought that the extra fee that renters with pets were charged took care of the extra cleaning needed. In the future I will try to rent only rentals that do not allow pets.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lucinda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Trip
Donald L. from Virginia Beach, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
Lovely setting and beautiful apartment. had to query the Vacation rental pros by phone twice, but they were on top of the info I needed and were very professional. Would certainly consider another vacation at this location and happy to recommend both the location and the company to others.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Donald - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home Away from Home
A guest from Binghamton, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 60 days in February, 2012
This is our 2nd year at Cinnamon Beach. We spent Feb & Mar in this bright, well appointed condo. As long term guests, the only real issues we had were the spare bedroom remote could not be fixed, and the noise both next door and above us the week before we left.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Claire - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
My Son-in-law just returned from Afganistan and has orders for Germany. So this was our week to spend time with our grandkids, daughter and son-in law just relaxing. My husband had to commute to Jacksonville a few days so we needed to be close. We had a wonderful time playing at the beach with the kids, relaxing at the pool and enjoying some local restaurants. The Condo was perfect for us and the kitchen was well stocked and furnished nicely. We spend mornings on the patio having coffee watching the dolphins pass by. And the golfers were also amusing! A good time was had by all and when the kids return on leave we will be back for another week!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robbie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We appreciate your son in law's service to the country. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We made the best of it
Beverly W. from Jacksonville, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
Property not cleaned upon my arrival.Not enough washclothes for 8 people.Only 5 washclothes were located.Property Manager did buy some more a day before I departed.Balcony floor,glass end tables tops in the bedrooms needed dishwashing stuff for the dishwasher.I was really embarassed because there elderly people with me ages 88 and 84.I had great intentions of making this our vacation spot every year.I only want to show my parents the very best at this point and time.Every thing else was good we made the best out of it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Beverly - I received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. We had a lot of check outs that week, and we were behind. I sincerely apologize. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lots of room to spread out
A guest from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
We spent a beautiful Memorial Day weekend in this amazing unit. Having three bathrooms makes all the difference and the beach was a very short walk over the dunes. We saw the beautiful pools but why give up ocean for that? The beach is dog friendly which was just fine with us.We will definitely be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Pam - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved it and so did our kids
Lora B. from Lansing, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
Our unit was beautiful!! The beach was beautiful. The best part was the peace and quite. Rented a boat one day in St. Augustine which was a lot of fun and not to expensive. We are coming down again in a few months.LOVED IT!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lora - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach
A guest from St. John's, Newfoundland recommends this property.
Stayed for 44 days in September, 2010
The resort is absolutely lovely. However, because I am someone who loves to swim, access to a pool (heated after the middle of October) and to the beach is very important. This was not available at this resort, unfortunately.Swimming in the ocean was limited due to weather conditions (high surf, rip currents) during my stay. Also, the pool was a fair walk away from the condo which meant you were quite hot by the time you got back from the pool. It also limited the number of times per day that you would go to the pool.If I could "transplant" the unit to the beautiful white sands of the Gulf, it would have been perfect!I would like to take this opportunity to thank Greg Kong for his thoughtfulness and help both on our arrival and during our stay at the condo. He certainly went out of his way to be sure we had everything we needed! Thanks, Greg.P. Neary

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patricia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the location compared to the pools. We do have other condos that are much closer. I will also email you directly a discount. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Satisfied
A guest from Taylorstvillle, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
Condo was very nice and we enjoyed our stay would stay again. Walk to pool was a little further away than would've like but was fine. I would suggest to stay closer if you have small children or people with a disability. Overall we had a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chad- I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We were impressed with the quality of the property and felt it waws a good value. We would consider returning
A guest from Hendersonville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
The only downside was the lack of an outside shower to rinse off sand from self and equipment. This would also help keep the condo cleaner. Also we expected the pool to be closer, but lived with the walk. I should have brought my bicycle as there were trails all over. This was not promoted on the web.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Doug - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I will email your suggestion for a shower to the association management company. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Big Disappointment!!
Mark H. from Parker Lake, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2010
When we arrived at the condo at 4:30 p.m. the cleaning staff were still in the process of cleaning the unit. When we were finally able to enter the condo the coffee pot and some of the dishes were still dirty. One of the bathrooms still had dirty towels hanging in it and the previous occupants left their bath soap and other items along with a dirty washcloth in the shower hanging. There was also wet towels put up in the linen closet. The internet in the unit also constantly when in and out.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mark - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with getting your cleaning on time. I have already contacted operations to discuss this with the cleaner as this is not up to standards. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lindsey P. from Little Rock, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lindsey - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Honeymoon Vacation
James B. from McComb, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2010
Our stay at Cinnamon Beach was truly incredible. Believe it or not we actually got to do everything we wanted. The water temperature in the ocean was unexpectedly nice and cool(we usually stay on the gulf coast). Swam with dolphins and sea turtles in the Atlantic Ocean and played with dolphins at Marineland-- well worth the time and money.We travled to Seaworld one day, about an hour and a half drive, cruised on Schooner Freedom and shopped in St. Augustine along with a great supper outside on a balcony--very cool! Had Smoothies by both pools and walked a couple of miles every morning on beautifully landscaped sidewalks. Best thing about this was that someone else did the yard work. We had a couple of mechanical problems which were handled in a couple of hours. The condo was extremely comfortable-relaxing colors and furniture. We spent a week by ourselves and then family came( parents, teenage twins, and a 7 year old)but we still had plenty of room. It was a GREAT-GREAT TIME. We will be back. Thanks, James

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful place
A guest from Louisburg, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sandra - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo-not a good beach for kids
Maggie and Jason G. from North Canton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2010
The condo was great and so the amenities. The beds can be a little better they keep coming off in the kids room. The kids pool was nice and snack bar. The only complant is that there was no stand and to many rocks on the beach. Not a great beach for kids.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Maggie and Jason - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We do manage 250 rentals including some at different resorts with different beaches. I will email you a list. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good privacy for 2 couples.
Judy I. from Bloomington, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in March, 2010
The Wireless Internet was not working from the Master Bedroom. I went to the Rec Hall and the connection went in and out. Finally spent 75 minutes with Frank (by phone) and we got the connection working form the Kids Bedroom. Had to move the desk into that room. It was a big hassle, but finally got it to work.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Judy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the wreless internet issues. I will email you discount. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties