153 Cinnamon Beach, 3 BRs, 5th Floor, Ocean Hammock Golf ...

3 br Palm Coast Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$100 - $350 per night

$595 - $1,350 per week

$1,936 - $5,250 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
153 Cinnamon Beach, 3 BRs, 5th Floor, Ocean Hammock Golf View, 2 pools

A knock-out hit with past guests, unit Cinnamon Beach 153 boasts a perfect score. With golf course and ocean views from the balcony and even your master bed, is there anything not to love? Unwind and relax in over 1,720 square feet of beachfront bliss.

Plan your day from the large patio. With a perfect view of the Atlantic?s sunrise, there?s great incentive to get up early. After all, there?s lots to do. Golfers will have to try hard to fit in all the many local courses - it?s a golfer?s mecca. Just ask for course recommendations! Easy day trip options include St. Augustine, Daytona, Kennedy Space Center and Disney.

A comfy couch, good lighting and a coffee table for your beer or wine are amongst life?s simplest pleasures on a balmy evening. Wind up here after a perfect day to enjoy a movie together or use your laptop and the included Wi-Fi Internet to Skype to friends at home.

The newly renovated kitchen is delightful. Find everything you could possibly need for any menu - starting with quality appliances, down to all cookware and utensils. We haven?t missed the essentials, either - the coffee-maker and corkscrew round out the perfect vacation. No matter your group?s make-up, everyone will sleep comfortably. A great choice of king bed, queen and two twins are available and the living room has a sleeper sofa, too.

Special extras at Cinnamon Beach 153 include a great cable package: over 250 channels. Enjoy all your favorite guilty-pleasure shows. Particularly nice for guests staying over a longer period, this condo boasts unlimited, free long distance calls anywhere in the U.S. and Canada. Too good to be true? We promise it isn?t.

To perfectly solve your large group?s travel dilemma, book this unit together with another on the same floor Cinnamon Beach 151 and 152. You can all take the elevator downstairs in the morning and race to the beach for hours of fun beach-combing, playing baseball, football or more.

When tired, be sure to stop off at either of the two pools for a well-earned nap on a comfortable sun-bed.
Our luxurious condo has spectacular views of the 8th hole of the Hammock Beach Golf Club Resort, a stunning and challenging golf course designed by Jack Nicklaus. And, our Palm Coast Florida condo overlooks the Atlantic Ocean and is just a few steps away from cinnamon colored sand of Ocean Hammock?s private beach.

The open floor plan allows easy access to the dining and living areas with views throughout. The dining area is ready for casual or more formal dining, whatever you prefer. Generous seating space is provided in the living area for you and your guests to relax. Enjoy the TV, a DVD and/or music while inside, or step outside and relax on the large balcony/terrace and smell the sea breeze. Enjoy morning coffee or an evening cocktail on our balcony fresco dining table as players try to navigate the challenging Ocean Hammock Golf Club.

The three bedrooms include a master with a pillow top king bed, tv set, private bath, tub and separate shower, as well as his/hers vanities. The guest bedrooms are located at the opposite end of the unit for more privacy, and include one with a queen size bed, and one with 2 twins. The sofa opens to a queen bed for extra sleeping space (sleeps 2).

The Cinnamon Beach resort boasts 2 1/2 miles of private beach, an amazing ocean-front heated pool for adults, a second large heated pool for families with a gradual "zero" slope entrance for kids, a water "splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, a recreation center, a game room, and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails.

Our luxury condo is nestled among the immaculate fairways of the Ocean Hammock Resort in the exclusive gated community of Cinnamon Beach. The Ocean Hammock Golf Club is a private course known as 'The Pebble Beach of the East'. Minutes away from Ocean Hammock are numerous challenging public golf courses. Please email us for a free list.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $150, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 1
* Discounts: 30% off - Sept 13-Dec 21 only
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, Television, VCR, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Park, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Golf Courses, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Beautiful
Kay B. from Sault Ste. Marie, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Great view of the ocean, beautiful grounds and was all we were told and more. Great location in distance to Daytona, St. Augustine etc. The rocks were a little more than we expected but were told and just down beach a short distance was better beach. Pools beautiful but prefer a place to take a cooler!! Great time great place~
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

cin. 153
Tracy N. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
the condo was spacious, stainless steel cookware made cooking a challenge.Overall everything went well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tracy - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful View, Lovely Unit
A guest from Verona, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in September, 2013
We had a very good experience and enjoyed the condo, the beach and the pools. A map of the grounds would be helpful and the building numbers are a bit difficult to see at night. Off season (Sept/Oct) the grounds were empty and at times we were the only car in the outdoor parking lot which felt a bit odd to me. Also, off season the pools close early and the café is not open at all. I would have liked to have known that sooner, but it was still a great place to rent and I would do so again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Teresa - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Location....
Monty L. from East Dublin, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
My Family of 5 enjoyed our stay in 153. Not many people around during this time of year and that is what we wanted. Hated that the pool "Cafe" was closed for the season already, but we will enjoyed the stay along with all of the lovebugs! I would go back again...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marty - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

RELAXING & PEACEFUL
Joshua I. from Lookout Mountain, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in August, 2013
All was GREAT. Planning on booking the same unit for a 3rd time next summer. Only suggestion would be to shampoo the carpets in each of the bedrooms; they need some attention!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joshua - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Beach, nice property
A guest from Gig Harbor, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
Overall we had a wonderful experience. The condo was clean, the property well-maintained. The beaches were clean and less populated than any other FL beach we have visited which made it relaxing. Lovely trip. Only 2 complaints that might prohibit our referring or staying again- 10am check out time is not standard and unfair in our opinion. Staff at the Cinnamon Beach pool complex is very unfriendly as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi William - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Perfect Vacation Location
Jack G. from Mytle Beach, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
Absolutely wonderful location for a week of rest and relaxation. St. Augustine, Fort Matanzas and other attractions are just a short ride up A1A with a full service grocery (Publix) within two miles of the property. Beautiful view of the golf course and Atlantic Ocean with private beach and well maintained property for exercise made this a great vacation experience.Will we book another vacation here?? You bet!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jack - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

December 2012 - two week stay
Richard R. from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in December, 2012
This was the second stay in unit 153 during the last three months. Overall we were extremely pleased this time. However when we arrived for the first stay we encountered several problems which were remedied while we were there. As a result our latest stay was an improvement.We do have one recommendation. A reference document for this unit needs to be developed. It should contain particulars,that are applicable to this unit. Particulars would include things like the Wi-Fi access code, television and lelectronics instructions. One other thing could be improved. We could only get one of the several telephone sets supplied to work. Some attention is required there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi **** - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the tv, wifi and maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Richard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the tv, wifi and maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Stay in September 2012
Richard R. from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in September, 2012
Upon check in there were several problems that required attention from property management. Among them were: no working telephones, no Internet connectivity plus no instructions including wireless network passwords, leaking kitchen sink, the cable TV was not working properly, and several burned out light bulbs. Those problems were eventually corrected but it should not be the guest's responsibility to attend to isolate and coordinate the repair of routine maintenance items. Further, this unit needs an instruction manual.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Richard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful views, needs better cleaning and equipped kitchen
Shahrzad S. from Sanford, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
WE loved the location and view on the unit. However, the unit was not clean in the balcony area and the dining room table was full of dust. Also, the kitchen was not well equipped.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Shahzrad - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The nasty property
A guest from Austin, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
The property is very dirty and needs a real cleaning. If you want prove, please check under the sofa in the living room. I was not brave enough to check the rest of the property. Kitchen was very greasy also, we had to clean it to be able to use.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Miguel - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AWESOME VACATION
Josh I. from Lookout Mountain, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
The amenities and the view was astounding. My wife and I have already begun to discuss the dates we might stay next year. We are even considering a 2 week stay. We definitely look forward to going back to this particular condo!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Josh - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Outstanding Vacation
Rita D. from Chattanooga, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2012
We were meeting old friends from Northern Ireland. Not only myself and husband thoroughly enjoyed the stay and our friends were almost speechless at the accomodation which made for a very memorable vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rita - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Relaxing time!
Randy H. from Maryville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
My family and I had a great week at this condo. Very quite and relaxing.Well maintained property and, great view!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Randy - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach Condo
Katie N. from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
We had an amazing time on this vacation. Unit 153 had such a gorgeous view and the condo was clean and very well maintained. The beach was one of the best we have ever spent time at. We cannot wait to go back. Very relaxing vacation for those that love the beach. It was perfect for us and our 2 year old.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Katie - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Palm Coast Paradise
Kristin M. from Milton, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
This was the first family vacation we took out of country in 10 years. We found Vacation Rental Pros on the internet and did some research, they recommended Palm Coast since we were going to be driving to Disney a couple of days but wanted the majority of our stay on the beach. It exceeded our expectations. We are definitely booking for next year. The room and views were amazing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kristin - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Snowbird's Getaway
A guest from Groton, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 69 days in January, 2012
Our stay at Cinnamon Beach was absolutely wonderful! The condo was spacious with a fantastic view of the golf course and ocean. We found the Cinnamon Beach area to be very clean, quiet and restful with walks on the beach everyday. The condo had all kitchen essentials right down to the wine opener. Condo Management/Maintenance personnel were professional & courteous & all issues were addressed promptly. Although I thought the carpet, linens and upholstered furniture were beginning to show their wear, they certainly would not deter me from recommending this unit for rental.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Catherine - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving Vacation Trip
A guest from Montgomery, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
My husband and I enjoyed the property very much. A huge plus was the fact that the property was very pet friendly. The condo was wonderful and had a perfect view. We definitely will return again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michelle - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY Peaceful !
Gary M. from Tampa, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2011
This is a first class well run vacation group. I will highly recomend to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation Pros are pros
Marie F. from Scottsville, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
Not only were the reviews I read previous to coming to Palm Coast accurate but they were right on point! I was stunned by how organized your system of check in check out was, your security, and the efficiency of your staff and your level of communication. There were no surprises whatsoever, except that there were no surprises!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great vecation !
Andrew H. from Roswell, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Andrew - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Winter Springs, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
This place was absolutely amazing. The view from the balcony was beautiful. Would recommend this place to my friends.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tammy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a wonderful vacation. We would love to stay in this unit next year.
Kathy H. from Canton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kathy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Getaway
Christi H. from Nolensville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
This trip was a much needed vacation for our family. This place was amazing! Had everything we needed and a gorgeous view. We enjoyed all of our dinners on the balcony and our days on the beach!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Christi - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice property; enjoyed watching the evening golfers.
A guest from Imlay City, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
Thank you for the nice vacation rental. The condo was just as seen in the pictures and was efficiently stocked. It was quite a hike to the beach a pool from this particular condo but we truely enjoyed watching the golfers from the balcony. From this condo you cannot see the sunrise which is also a delight from the East coast. Would definately recommend this property but perhaps another condo next time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sheryl - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer vacation @ Ocean Hammock
A guest from Maitland, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
The property is beautful,the pools & pool furniture need to be better maintained. View from balcony was fantastic. Elevator had a very nasty odor, but we would stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sarah Ann - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues at the pools and with the elevator cleaning. We are discussing this with the pool management. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Leah S. from Norcross, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
Liked the condo, but the beach was MISERABLE. Will NOT return, especially with children. We couldn't go into the water unless it was low tide (which happened to occur @ 7a or 8p) due to the rocks (which are NEVER mentioned). The kids were afraid to go in the water. We lost toenails and invested in bandaids after first day. Made trips to beaches further north (Marineland) just to escape. The condo was nice even with a bit of a walk to the beach, but the rocks...UGH!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lean - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. During Tropical Storm Faye, we lost some sand on the beach. We are seeing sand return every week and it is getting better. There is also some coral, but this is small compared to the vast sand. We do manage rentals in other complexes. Each beach is a little different. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Brooks 2009 Vacation Condo #153
Brenda B. from Villa Rica, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2009
We were very pleased with the condo, the pools, and the staff at the cafe and both pools. We had no contact with any other staff except at the guarded entrance, where we treated graciously. Getting to the beach was a little difficult as we had two handicapped members in our family. The only real dissatisfaction was that we were required to strip all the beds, start washing the linens, and run the dishwasher prior to leaving and still had a 10:00 a.m. check-out time and the guest is not informed of these cleaning requirements until you read the notebook in the condo. Most places give you until 11:00 a.m. and do not require that you strip the beds and start washing the linens. For the cost of this condo, I think the appropriate request would simply be for the parting guest to leave the condo as clean as possible, remove all food, and trash and leave the linens and washing to the cleaning staff.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brenda - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We are flexible with the departure cleaning. I apologize if this was not better communicated. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great. We had a great time. Loved the condo and the location and everyone was so nice. We asked for more wash cloths and got
A guest from Hampton, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Linda - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another Great Stay
Laurie L. from Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
My husband and I stayed last year and once again our stay with VRPros was fabulous....didn't want to leave....looking forward to next year

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Laurie - It was good to have you back. I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

do not bother with this place !!!!!
Grace R. from McDoniough, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009
The place is beautiful inside as well as the pools. THE BEACH SUCKSSSSSSSSSSSS almost as much as Steve Milo. You can not swim due to rocks in the water the sand is hard shells and dead fish. Steve was VERY rude when I had several things wrong with the rental including a broken elevator on the hottest and busiest of days a Saturday. With the reality that I had a handicapped guest due to arrive, (we were on the fifth floor), he could care less. We ended up having to move ourselves to another unit up and down 5 flights of stairs, and on the last trip the elevator worked and someone finally showed up to help us move three items,(that which was suppose to happens 2 hours previously).. We did not get compensated a dime, even though I was offered $100.00 for all my discomfort. With Steve Milo being incredibly sarcastic, abrupt and rude when ever I spoke to him. Then the last night of our stay the entire building needed to vacate at 1 oclock AM due to a fire in the trash room. Again no apologizes or compensation for that mishap. So if you want continual headaches go for it and spend big bucks doing so.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
I needed to respond to this review because many of Mrs. Roe's statements are absolutely false. We dealt with Mrs. Roe multiple times during her vacation. I personally handled several calls with her and was professional to her and courteous and returned all calls promptly. She was concerned with the elevator not working in her building even though Otis was downstairs working on it. We offered to compensate her $100 and move her to an upgraded rental. I authorized a staff member to carry all of her items to the other rental (which he did). The only time things became unpleasant with Mrs. Roe was when she started yelling at me and another staff member that she wanted more than $100 refund for her inconvenience. AND, when I did not agree to provide her more money back she told me on the phone she would write the nastiest review she could. And, it is factually not correct that she was not compensated. She was credited $100 to her credit card. Mrs. Roe is on our "do not rent to again" list.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dustin S. from Douglasville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dustin - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY NICE
A guest from Hampton, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2009
GREAT PLACE. A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO GET TO BUT WORTH IT.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Linda - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties