Cinnamon Beach 744, Beach Front condo, 4th Floor, Hdtv, H...

3 br Palm Coast Beach Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$160 - $350 per night

$895 - $1,795 per week

$2,516 - $7,000 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Cinnamon Beach 744, Beach Front condo, 4th Floor, Hdtv, Huge Balcony, Wifi

You can almost dabble your hand in the ocean from the balcony of Cinnamon Beach 744, our beachfront condo in Palm Coast. Cinnamon Beach is a private stretch of coastline extending for miles, quiet and unspoiled. You?ll feel as though you?re on top of the world as you overlook the lush natural dunes, coquina-shell sands, and glittering blue water.

Come stay here in the amenity-rich Ocean Hammock resort and enjoy spacious rooms, a luxury master suite, HDTVs, and more! Located on the 4th floor of an elevator building, Cinnamon Beach 744 is a light, airy, thoroughly up-to-date and newly refurbished condo, with an open-plan design in the living and dining area. Its 3 spacious, restful bedrooms and sleeper sofa offer a wide possibility of sleeping arrangements, making it a great choice for large families as well as friends traveling together.

But the first place you?ll fall in love with at Cinnamon Beach 744 probably won?t be a bedroom at all ? it will be the oceanfront balcony! Running the width of the condo, it puts you front and center for magnificent sunrises, gliding pelicans, and even the occasional dolphin fins in the surf! You?ll be able to enjoy breakfast on the dining table in the early morning sunrise, as well as that last glass of wine to wind down the evening.
The balcony is covered, protecting you from the midday sun but still admitting plenty of light along with the salty ocean breeze. We?ve also set up a chair and chaise lounge, where you can always find just the right mix of sun and shade.

Step indoors from the balcony and you find yourself in our living and dining area, with 10-foot ceilings and comfortable, attractive furnishings. Sink onto one of the leather couches and flip on the 48? HDTV, or pop a movie into the Blu-ray DVD player. There?s plenty of room for the whole group to gather around for a rousing game of charades or one of those late-into-the-night conversations that will evoke a flood of happy memories.

The dining area is adjacent to the living room, with a nice view of the ocean through the sliding glass doors. Our table seats 6 easily (and extends for 8) and makes a great place to play games, set up laptops (you have free WiFi here), and spread out all those enticing sightseeing brochures you?ve been collecting. Oh, and you can eat here too, of course ? if you can resist the lure of the excellent local restaurants, that is!

Speaking of food, our kitchen is a pleasure to use. Granite countertops, a stainless-steel refrigerator, wooden cabinets filled with cookware, dishes, glasses, utensils, and gadgets all stand ready here. Just pick up some groceries on your way into town, and you?ll find everything you need here, right down to the blender for frosty beverages!

But the real showpiece of the condo is the master suite. Containing a king-sized bed, HDTV (with DVD), ocean views, and private balcony access, the bedroom is sumptuous . . . and the attached master bath is no less palatial, featuring a walk-in shower, a separate soaking tub, and his-and-her vanities!

The 2nd bedroom has a new queen bed and a HDTV with DVD, and the 3rd bedroom has 2 twin beds and its own TV. They share the second full bathroom, which offers both a shower and a tub. We have a laundry room with washer and dryer at your disposal! All the linens and bath towels are provided under Vacation Rental Pros? Fine Linen program, ensuring that the sheets and pillowcases are absolutely top-shelf: snowy white, soft, and with a high thread count.

While you?re here, you have access to all the amenities of the resort, including 3 swimming pools; a Jacuzzi; a kid?s water playground; a clubhouse with game rooms, fitness center, and café; tennis courts; and jogging paths. Cinnamon Beach is just yards away via a private boardwalk. The Intracoastal Waterway is nearby to the west ? excellent for kayaking, nature walks, and sunset viewings. And of course the Ocean Hammock golf course surrounds you! You?re going to have the time of your life at Cinnamon Beach 744!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $150, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $65, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 twins), Other ( Queen Sofa Sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 7
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Park, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Deck, Fishing, Golf Courses, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/18/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
744 Cinnamon
Reviewed by: Ray H. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Overall, a nice unit with all the amenities needed. The cleaning service could do a better job prepping the unit. The kitchen countertops were dirty, the balcony had some debris on it and the master bathroom could have been cleaned better. Pest control needed attention as there were several very large spiders observed in the unit during our stay. The curtains in the family room do not cover the sliders and there are NO curtains on the slider in the master bedroom. I emailed Steve Milo twice to ask a question and did not get a response. The complex is well maintained and the layout of our unit was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ray - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from Home!
Kathleen S. from Chester, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We were amazed at the quality of this condo...we found it just as the pictures are...thanks so much for allowing us to share in your dream of a oceanfront condo on the beach. We had a wonderful first time experience at Cinnamon Beach that we can talk about for years...we all felt like Royalty!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kathleen - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Experience at 744 Cinnamom Beach
Jackie K. from Johns Creek, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
We stayed in the 744 unit at Cinammon Beach from June 30-July 5. The 3-BR, oceanfront 4th floor unit was impeccably clean, wonderfully appointed and absolutely beautiful. Working with Vacation Rental Pros was a breeze throughout the entire process. The unit itself was stunning and had everything we needed. The master bedroom has direct access to the spacious oceanfront balcony, where we spent most of our time. The sound of the waves and the comfortable chairs lulled us into total relaxation. The couches in the living room were very comfortable and the flatscreen TVs were a plus. The unit also comes with fantastic beach chairs and toys for a memorable stay. I would definitely recommend this unit to anyone. Hopefully, we will return next summer! We loved everything about our stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jackie - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach Condo
A guest from Lexington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in June, 2014
We had a great time and the condo and beach were perfect. The pools were clean and lovely. Upkeep outside the condo was not up to my expectations. Walking to the elevator we had to dodge piles of dead mosquitos all 10 days that we one ever cleaned them up. The porch was in similar condition. We have a great time with our grandchildren and would definitely consider going back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patsy - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Away from CT cold
Monica D. from Ellington, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
Great value, very convenient. Views from balcony were incredible. Kitchen was well appointed. Entire experience a pleasure.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Monica - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Hammock Condos
Neil M. from Portland, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
I would not recommend this property to anyone with older children that want to swim in the ocean.1). There were rocks in the ocean, so swimming was not possible. We had to walk about a half mile in order to find some sandy beach and ocean floor. Even then there were rocks in the water.2). The nearest swimming pool is about a half mile walk.3). There needs to be a bathroom located on the first floor. If you need a restroom you need to go all the way back to your room.I would NOT recommend friends or family to stay in these condos.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Neil - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Views and awesome beach
Jon M. from Ocala, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
Clean room with fantastic view. I would visit again. Thanks

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jon - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Grand Time
A guest from Kansas City, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Most enjoyable..Condo was impeccable, beach magnificent and the view form the balcony breathtaking. I highly recommend this condo to anyone.Also, Vacation REnyals was ultra professional and responsive to telephone inqueries and their multiple e-mails on entry and status was unprecedented in our experience and most helpful

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Donna - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a blast, Watch out for the sharp rocks in the surf!! Ouchie
Paul F. from Dallas, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Beautiful condo. Had a great time. Kids loved the pools and the fridge kept the beer nice and cold.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Paul - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation!
A guest from Canton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Our vacation experience was great! Unit 744 has a spectacular view, was quiet and roomy enough for our family and a convenient location for the beach and pools. However, a couple of minor issues: it was short on eating utensils (teaspoons, primarily-bring some plastic ware) and the master bedroom mattress may need an update. Other than that a wonderful vacation time for us, our children and grandchildren!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Karen - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

awesome
A guest from Liberty TWP, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
loved everything. the condo was perfect. it had so much to offer to a family with little ones. thank you for an awesome relaxing vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stacy - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Getaway!
A guest from Jacksonville Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
Beach was awesome! Pool was great especially the splash park for the kids! Condo was keep very clean and comfortable. Overall a great experience! Only negative was there were no blinds on the sliding glass doors in the bed room. So, expect to wake up at sun rise!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kelley - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful
Deborah S. from Dover, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
The pictures don't do this rental justice, it is a beautiful condo with everything you will need and the most gorgeous view ever! Right on the water! We loved it and kept the information so we can book this one again...would highly reccommend this to anyone!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Deborah - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We'll be back!
Andrea W. from Coldwater, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
This was our best experience in Florida to date. The Staff were extremely nice! We found the Publix conveniently located nearby. We loved the unit and decor, the view from the balcony, the beach with fantastic waves for boogie boarding and the variety of pools! Our kids are still talking about our vacation - they loved it!! The lounge chair service at the beach was a huge bonus - it will be great when it is offered on week days too! We had a slow-draining bathtub that was fixed within 24 hours of our call! Great service! Only concerns were the floors and carpets could be cleaned a little better...they made our feet black. New frying pan needed in the kitchen. Minor issues for such a great holiday!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Andrea - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break Retreat
William J. from West Milton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
Everything was great except for the HDTV you even display in this add. HDTV is only really nice when you have digital cable. I only got about 4 channels. I missed the masters golf tournament completely. I think owner of condo should take care of getting the next level of cable. Besides that everything else was fantastic!! We will be back again next year, but will not be wanting to rent that particular spot unless the cable situation has changed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi William - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the tv issues. We will share your comments with the owner to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved it
Lori A. from Channing, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
When we arrived the master bed was not ready, the sheets were still dirty on the washer. So, not only had to wash linens, but make bed as well. The tv situation as mentioned in numerous reviews was a problem for my parents! That being said was the only negative factors. We all loved the view, condo, location, and beach was awesome!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lori - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the TV and cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager and house keeping manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

spring break
A guest from Rossville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2012
enjoyed

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Donna - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall, great experience, property and location.
Louise S. from Boynton Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2012
Minor only suggestions are to provide additional kitchen tools, dishes (serving platters, glassware and toilet paper. There was only three wine glasses and one was cracked and two rolls of toilet paper (no extras). The kitchen sponge was also soiled and should have been replaced prior to our arrival.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Louise - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the kitchenware issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

TV problems
Rhoda Smith &. from Freedom, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in January, 2012
Gorgeous property. Clean with nice finishes and touches. Loved the amenities and staff. Pools warm and clean. Our only problem was with owner of our particular condo, and their failure to provide TV service to their 4 TVs! But Rental Pro staff very helpful and generous of time and attention. Will use Rental Pros again. Not inclined to rent this particular condo again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rhoda - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

From a satisfied guest
Nancy B. from Jefferson, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
It was beautiful at Cinnamon Beach. Peaceful beach front with huge balcony and an open floor plan. A real pleasure to stay there!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nancy - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving
Gerard O. from Toms River, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in November, 2011
this was our second visit to Cinnamon Beach..and we were very happy with the apartment..We had some issues with the t.v. cable and no screens on the windows and sliding doors...which were promptly and efficiently resolved by Justen the property manager...He is a great asset to the company..A very nice and pleasant and helpful young man..

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gerard - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Wellsburg, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Victoria - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Vacation!
Melanie C. from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
We stayed at Ocean Hammock last summer and knew we would come back again. Now, after staying a second time, we know we will back next summer! It's my family's new favorite vacation spot. We LOVE Cinnamon Beach! The beach is so beautiful & so entertaining. The kids love to boogie board on the waves, explore the rocks at low tide for "treasure"...big shells, crabs, and starfish! We also love combing the beach for shark teeth and loads of beautiful seashells. Couple that with the fabulous pool with its splash pad, delicious food, & yummy drinks and you have the perfect family getaway! We will see you next summer!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Melanie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

652 Cinnamon Beach
Lucille O. from Marietta, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
Everything was good except that there was a note on the door saying that the unit owed for the cable and that it would be disconnected if not contacted in 2 days. The cable in the living room did not work. Contacted maintenance, came out told us to direct connect to TV bypassing cable box. Patio light and fan did not work. Told they would have to get OK from owner to replace. Not fixed during our stay.When maint. tried to fix problems caused circuit breaker to not work all outlets in living room would not work. they had to get electrician and I had to be available. Tied up about three hours.This was our second year. Although still good better overall experience last year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lucille - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family vacation!
Angela T. from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
Relaxing, quiet, beautiful beach, spacious condo, easy check-in and check-out process, convenient location, awesome amenities!! My only criticism would be that the condo furniture needs to be steam cleaned and the small kitchen appliances and pots and pans need cleaning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Angela - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the kitchenware issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

If they changed their cable/phone policy with no additional cost I would recommend the unit
Dave and Valerie H. from Indian River, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 124 days in December, 2010
If they changed their cable/phone policy with no additional cost I would recommend the unit.Bedspreads in Master and Queen in guest need to be replaced with washable cotton quilts.Felt it was unfair we had to pay for 4 mos of cable when we asked around and found out everyone else was getting cable w/box and remote for free also...we asked for a landline and was not given one unless we wanted to pay for it! I would remove some of the decorations they are in the way and are just dust the plastic plants otherwise the condo was enjoyable.(filter in furnace did not work properly)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dave and Valerie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cable issues. Each condo is individually owned, and they each have a choice of cable tv package. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Mount Pleasant, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2010
The condo was very nice with plenty of space. The view was fantastic and the beach and waves were wonderful. Need to advise visitors about rocks along shoreline. There is a sign at the gate before you enter the beach but it is very small and not very easily seen. Were planning a trip to the gulf and changed our plans due to the oil spill. We were not disappointed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kathy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Brian M. from Willseyville, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2010
Very disappointing to have only basic cable with terrible remote. Would not stay in this unit again and will be sure to get more details in the future before staying in these condos.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brian - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the TV situation. Each condo is individually owned and each owner picks the cable package. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Acworth, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tanya - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach was the perfect vacation spot.
Judy S. from Sanford, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
The beach was beautiful and the pool facilities were great. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We really appreciated the on-site restaurant.We had a few maintenance issues with our unit (laundry door fell off track and kitchen sink leaked), but we called the telephone numbers provided and help was on the way. Only two minor comments...for units that accommodate multiple families, there could have been more seating in the living room (the unit was large enough) and there should have been more towel bars. was a wonderful spot to vacation and we would definitely return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Judy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues and glad we could handle them. I will contact the owners regarding additional seating. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Jacksonville, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Barbara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach Fron Condos Palm Coast Room 652
John M. from McDonald, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2010
Condo was dirty when we got there.I had to stay up until 1:30 a.m. to wait for it to get clean. It ruined my next day because I was very tired

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I want to apologize again for the error in not have this condo clean. This is not up to standards and I issued you a refund due to this. We have since professionally treated it. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Accomodations
Teri B. from Indianola, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2010
We couldn't have been more pleased with our stay the Ocean Hammock condo. It was clean, spacious, wonderful views of the ocean, quick walk to the beach. The clubhouses were very nice. It was quiet and peaceful. We will definitely consider visiting again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Teri - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terrific Stay
Frank W. from Fuquay Virana, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2009
We really loved our stay. Although I would imagine it was peak time (Christmas week), the property is so spread out that it never seemed crowded. Beautiful condo. Would definitely stay again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Frank - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location wonderful unit
Al K. from New Berlin, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2009
We were very pleased with our recent visit at Cinnamon Beach. The unit was wonderful. The entire family enjoyed the beach and our time at the pool. We look forward to return visits in the months ahead.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Al - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very relaxing!!!!!
A guest from Palm coast, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
The condo is even more beautiful than the pictures convey, plenty of room, decorated well and very comfortable. the whole poperty from the staff to the grounds was super!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Season - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We enjoyed our stay very much. We liked being able to check in and out on our own. the kitchen was very well furnished and th
A guest from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009
Suggestions: check remote controls for working batteries. We needed a map of the complex to locate everything.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Suzanne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the batteries being out on the remote. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved the condo. Fun watching the dolphins from the balcony. Lots of room. Great view. Would love to visit again.
Michael M. from Royal Oak, Michigan recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful vacation
A guest from Naperville, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2009
We had wonderful vacation. Location is great for families with kids. Beach is only steps away. We will miss dinning at the balcony and looking at the ocean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Anna - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Smokers next door
Regina H. from Lawrence, Kansas recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2009
Maybe would be nice to have a smoke free condo as I was rarely able to enjoy my balcony because of the smokers on the balcony next door. I could not even leave the doors open because their smoke flared my asthma.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Regina - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the smokers next door. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties