Cinnamon Beach 1033, new Hdtv, Tile, Newly Painted, 2 poo...

3 br Palm Coast Lake View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$100 - $250 per night

$595 - $1,313 per week

$1,959 - $5,250 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Cinnamon Beach 1033, new Hdtv, Tile, Newly Painted, 2 pools, beach, wifi

The lakefront balcony spans the length of Cinnamon Beach 1033, inviting you to dine al fresco while watching the water birds and the sunset! Newly redecorated and sleeping 8 in 3 bedrooms and a sleeper sofa, this 3rd-floor condo is a luxe vacation spot!

Sitting just yards from quiet, private Cinnamon Beach, our condo is in the exclusive Ocean Hammock Resort. This means that you have use of all the resort amenities, including several swimming pools (one oceanfront, one zero depth entry), a spa, a clubhouse with gym and game rooms, a children's water-splash playground, and much more. Ocean Hammock is safe, beautifully landscaped, and family friendly. Your group will love everything there is to do and see here!

But first they have to leave the condo, and that might be difficult once they've settled in at Cinnamon Beach 1033! Step in from the balcony and find yourself in our open-plan living, dining, and kitchen area. This space is large, airy, and very nicely furnished, from the flat-screen TV with DVD player to the to the comfy couch and chairs. Let some of your group watch a game while others break out the Cranium at the dining room table and still others whip up a blenderful of frosty drinks. Vacation has officially begun!

There's a dining table as well as a breakfast bar here at Cinnamon Beach 1033, but both of them serve many other purposes, since our guests usually wind up enjoying their meals out on the balcony. Bring your laptop, if you like; you have free WiFi here, and the table makes a nice workstation. But it's far more popular as a game and puzzle center, so don't be surprised if the group decides to stay "in" one or more nights after long, busy days at the beach, on the links, and sightseeing in Palm Coast and St. Augustine. Sometimes those quiet times are the very best moments of the vacation!

Whether you're dining out (highly recommended; the fresh seafood is incredible here!) or cooking in, you'll love the kitchen at this condo. The countertops are stone, the cupboards new, the appliances first-class. We've stocked all the dishes, utensils, and cookware you would need to concoct a feast. The chef in your group will be delighted!

The master suite at Cinnamon Beach 1033 is palatial, and you will look forward to returning to it each evening. The bedroom contains a king-sized bed, wardrobe with TV and DVD player in addition to storage space, and two huge windows with lake views. The en-suite bath wows with a deep soaking tub, walk-in shower, and dual vanities. Plenty of breathing room here, and every luxury is provided!

The second bedroom is also very nice, with a queen-sized bed and TV. The second full bathroom is convenient to both this room and the third, which contains 2 twin beds and a TV with DVD player. All linens and towels are provided for every bed and bath at Cinnamon Beach 1033, and you will even find a laundry room right in the condo with a washer and dryer to keep everything clean and fresh. Pack light this vacation!

Cinnamon Beach 1033 is located in an elevator building in a complex right behind the dunes of Cinnamon Beach. A private boardwalk leads you down to 7 miles of private beach, unspoiled and uniquely beautiful. Fish, sunbathe, body surf, shell, or build sandcastles on this beach, which has a distinctive orange look from the crushed coquina shells in its sands. Family friendly and never too crowded, it's a peaceful place any time of day or night. And if you can get up early enough, the sun rises right over the horizon -- an unforgettable spectacle to see from the sand!

Come stay at Cinnamon Beach 1033 very soon. You'll love how much there is to do, the incredible views from the balcony, and the luxurious comfort indoors and out. Make it your Palm Coast vacation destination!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $150, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 10
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, Television, VCR, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Park, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Golf Courses, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Diamond
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/16/2014

 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Review
Mary Ann B. from Orlando, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Not happy

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tammy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place and Location
Mike P. from Windermere, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
This condo was very clean and well kept, I would recommend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family vacation
A guest from New Fairfield, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Our family enjoyed a week at #1033. The unit was spacious and nicely decorated. We cooked most of our meals and the kitchen was well stocked with the basics. Beach access was across the parking lot and the pools were a short walk. Ocean side pool was excellent. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The lakeside (family) pool was much smaller than expected from the pictures. Complex is close to Flagler Beach and about 1/2 hour to St. Augustine. Only issue we had in this unit was with the cable TV (very limited channel availability)...not that we watched much TV but we had a better selection at the Econo Lodge before arriving at Cinnamon Beach. With 3 kids, basic cable channels would have been nice for downtime. We called management company to ask figuring maybe we just didn't know how to use TV set up and they responded quickly but said they had to ask the owner and then never got back to us. Also, IMO $150 cleaning fee on top of the rental fee is a bit excessive.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice property!
A guest from Boiling Springs, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
The property was in great condition, and I would definitely recommend this property to others. Also, the check in/out process was very simple. The only suggestion I have, and it is very minor point, is to have the television service upgraded to something more than basic cable channels.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rental Property Cinnamon Beach 1033
Harlan A. from London, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Loved this property! Will definitely be returning! Love that it was pet friendly!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Vacation Experience at Cinnamon Beach
A guest from Live Oak, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Absolutely wonderful, plan to do it again next summer or before.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lawanna - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time at Cinnamom Beach
A guest from Ewa Beach, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
Awesome reunion with family - four adults,two children. Condo lovely and very convenient, especially the great lanai and closeness to beach. Would ask a few additions - beach towels because too bulky to bring along; more bath towels - even with washer/dryer we wasted a lot of time washing. Also need some plastic cups/bowls for little children. Thanks for your hospitality.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Terence - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place To Stay
A guest from Hihira, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
We had to good time at Cinnamon Beach 1033. The rental was clean, everything was well stocked. The beach and the pool are only a short walk away.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Clayton - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great value for a family vacation!
A guest from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
This was a great condo for our family vacation! We had four adults and three kids (one slept on the couch). The only issues we had were that there was only one pool that kids could be rambunctious in, which got really crowded during the day. In addition, it was a decent walk (1/4 mile or so) from the condo. The other issue is that the common area in the condo is small when you have more than 4-5 people in it. Other than those issues though, it was am extremely clean, comfortable place to stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Charles - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Place is great, property management a little unprofessional!
Donna P. from Palm Coast, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Make no mistake the unit was great and clean and our vac'n was great except for a phone call received on 5/28/2014 bringing to our awareness that the unit was on the market for sale and a request to show the unit while we were staying there! Sorry, but a bit unprofessional. I was made to feel like "I" the person renting the unit was inconveniencing their sale/showing of the unit because, "the interested party was in town then." Really? I sent an email to Steve Milo directly expressing my dislike/inconvenience of the situation to the email he listed on the paperwork. To this day I have received no response or apologies.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Donna - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great property
A guest from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
Very nice unit and a very short walk to the beach and pool. We had a great time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Norman - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

satisfied overall everyting went good and enjoyed
John P. from Sumter, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2014
the rental was good most everything in good shape however the floors was very dirty and there was not enough towels for six people. The shower head in the guest bath needs to be changed.The rental property was in great shape except for a few minor things.The floors was very dirty and there was not enough towels and the shower head in small bath needs to be changed.Over all everything was very good thanks.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

1033 cinnamon beach
A guest from Aldi, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
the kitchen was not well stocked with cooking supplies. very few pots/pans or utensils

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kacie - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time
John S. from Hamilton, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2014
good location

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

1033 Cinnamon Beach
A guest from Spring Hill, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
A beautiful place. We were very happy with the property. The location is beautiful and the splash zone was a big hit. The condo was well stocked and very comfortable. The inside was very clean, but there were LOTS of spiders on the porch and outside areas. The only problem was a lack of sufficient lighting in the 3rd bedroom. Other than that, A+.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sharon - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great location, great beach!!!
Eric G. from Goulds, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Great vacation area, gorgeous condo, but lacked quality furniture. small tv in living room, uncomfortable seating, and master bedroom bed was as hard as a rock!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Eric - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

LOVE CINNAMON BEACH
A guest from Cumming, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
THe Vacation Rental group is fantastic! I've frequented this property at least 5 times either with an owner, my own rental or coming as a guest with my sister. It is the best complex and the ease of rental along with fair treatment when a problem arises makes this a prefect destination!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Debbie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo worked out great for us
James B. from Lewis Center, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
We had a great stay at our condo. We were able to bring our dog along and we really enjoyed that. The proximity to the beach is ideal, and the view of the lake from our balcony was beautiful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter stay in Cinnamon Beach
A guest from North East, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 42 days in January, 2013
Great floor plan, location, and views! Beautiful beach and lagoon! Perfect area to discover the opportunities from Ponce Inlet to St. Augustine.Needs attention to linens, rugs, kitchen details, wifi, and amenities like "heated" pools, business and exercise center and cafe which is offered but not open.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

More than happy
Erica T. from Hiram, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
Most condos look good from pictures but this one is even better in person! It has a beautiful lake view and is right across the street from the beach. It was our first time staying here and it will not be the last!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Erica - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach Stay
A guest from St Petersburgh, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012
My family (including in-laws) vacationed in this unit for a weekend. Our only complaint is that we wish we could have stayed longer! Everything was very nice. The beach, pools and clubhouse were a short walk from the condo. The condo had just about everything we needed. (Saran wrap or ziploc bags would have been a huge help - we forgot to bring those!) It would have been helpful to have a more complete list of what is available as we brought many things that we didn't need because you already had them. We really enjoyed eating our meals out on the balcony. Everyone had fun - from jumping the waves to splashing in the family pool to relaxing in the quiet pool to playing pool or air hockey in the clubhouse. All 8 of us really enjoyed our weekend!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michelle - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Easter vacation
A guest from Jericho, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
The location was great but the condo needs some updates. We had only two pillow cases for the entire unit. We checked in on Saturday and called about the situation but did not receive any pillow cases until Wednesday.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Susan - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the pillow case issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beautiful condo and view of lake, clean and spacious
Lori F. from Delaware, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2011
Had a great stay, kids loved the pool and game room.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lori - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo great, management needs some customer service training
A guest from Cumming, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2011
Condo great, Cinnamon Beach fabulous development, unfortunately the code was issuede wrong we waited an hour and a half waiting for someone to give us a new code. The guy did not call me back as either as there was no instructions on the TV so we called Brighthouse to help. The toilet in the master bath did not work right from day one, I kept and used the plunger every time. It was so frustrating but did not bother with maintenance since there had not been much support. I LOVE Cinnamon Beach, fourth rental with friends and have a friend who owns. This was my only bad experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Debbie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lock box and maintenance issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

cheap furnished
Richard N. from Chatsworth, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2011
first off we attempted to turn on tv, 3 remotes (none) worked, dvd player didn't work either,the beds were hard and lumpy,security is another issue,some security is good but it was like entering a prison everytime you leave and re enter,it was clean but, we won't stay here again,

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Richard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the gate and maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Place!
Jennifer L. from Kennesaw, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jennifer - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation, we'll definitely be back!
Dominique B. from Lac-Beauport, Quebec recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in August, 2011
We enjoyed our stay and the condo. Everything was perfect and very clean. We had a fabulous vacation and we will definitely return. We strongly suggest that the condos are a little more equipped to facilitate the holidays (ex. scissors, spices, paper, condiments). It is the only point that was a little disappointed both times we rented with you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Last Minute Rental
A guest from Lake City, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
VRPros were great in handling a last minute rental for my family and I to get away for a week in the sun. The property was fantastic and we will definately be back!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Steve - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I was overall very impressed with the unit however I was a little disappointed to find our unit was not Ocean Front as the ad st
Tiffany W. from Plattsburgh, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
The other complaint I would have is that the ad for the place stated sandy beaches but never mentioned it being a natural reef with the rocks making it very dangerous to swim.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tiffany - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. During Tropical Storm Faye, we lost some sand on the beach. We are seeing sand return every week and it is getting better. There is also some coral, but this is small compared to the vast sand. We do have many guests who love this beach. We do manage 125 condos in Cinnamon Beach including 50 that are direct beach front. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Condos
A guest from Orange CIty, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2009
The only thing I would change, is that there is no recycling program set up. I recycle everything at home, and it just killed me to throw away all those plastic bottles. This condo needs to become more "green." Other than that, no complaints! My family and I had a great time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Wendy - it was good to hear from you again. I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I will share your feedback on the recycling program with the Association management who handles the trash collection for the complex. We will update our email. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach Vacation
Sam D. from Statham, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
The property was very nicely furnished and was very clean. The location was fantastic. The beach at Cinnamon Beach is a beautiful color and is not crowded at all. Adults and kids all had a great week.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sam - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Linda C. from Summerset, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Linda - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Donna S. from Durham, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Donna - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place - Bad Weather
Jackie J. from Smith Station, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2009
We loved both the condos; very clean, comfortable, everything worked well. The weather was uncooperative with high winds and record rainfall. Property management was very responsive when extreme humidity caused air conditioning problems. Problem was fixed quickly and professionally. One suggestion ...... more cookware. We had two condos and needed cookware from both to make our combined group meals. Overall, a wonderful place to stay and we will be returning in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jackie and Gary - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the kitchenware and have contacted operations. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful, beautiful, relaxing, peaceful, safe, family-friendly, perfect
A guest from Sylvester, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2009
We stayed at the condos last year but in a different unit. I like the arrangement a little bit better in the unit we were in last year, but not enough to complain. Last year our trip consisted on 4 generations - my mom, me, my daughters and their 3 small children. It was a wonderful time had by all. My husband and I are hopefully going to secure reservations there for our vacation when we can decide on a date. He has not had the pleasuring of going. He has just been paying for our trips. I am giving your number to a friend of mine (I gave pictures from our trip there). She and her sisters are going to call for reservations. This is the most wonderful place we have ever found. I just can't say enough good things about it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robi - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Spring Break, April 11-18, 2009
Patricia B. from Pallston Spa, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2009
The condo was lovely, it met our expectations completely. The beach was beautiful, however, we could not swim in the ocean. The rocks cut our feet. All along cinnamon beach there were very sharp rocks that made swimming in the ocean impossible. We all came home with deep cuts on our feet. Also, I observed the staff arbitrarily nd selectively enforcing the rules. They made my 13 year old daughter get out of the hot tub. When I asked her why, she said she needed a parent to be there with her. I was sitting 5 feet away and I would have gladly joied her. I shouldn't have to, and that was annoying. Also, the pool hours were limiting, 6 o'clock closing was too early for us. We often got back from sightseeing around 6 PM and would love to have gone for a swim.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patricia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues at the pool. I have contact the pool manager about this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This is a beautiful place, perfect for a family vacation
Seyed M. from Acworth, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Seyed - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice place and nice area..
Wayne C. from Somersworth,, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2009
it was very clean and i left it very clean. I did forget my comp wirer if you found it could you send it back to was a littlet far from Daytona they told me 17 miles it more like 30. But a nice ride. It was a little cold at night.Your dyer DIDN'T WORK VERY GOOD NEED TO DRY A FEW TIME FOR IT TO WORK WELL.Thank You Wayne C

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Wayne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the dryer. We have sent maintenance to fix this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties