665 Cinnamon Beach, 6th Floor Ocean Front, Penthouse end ...

3 br Palm Coast Ocean Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$210 - $400 per night

$1,195 - $2,125 per week

$3,097 - $8,500 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
665 Cinnamon Beach, 6th Floor Ocean Front, Penthouse end unit, Hdtv, Wifi

Find lemony bliss in this citrus state. Cinnamon Beach condo 665 has 3 bedrooms and plenty living space of pure happiness to offer you. Bright yellow walls are the perfect match for an ecstatic vacation mindset.

From your large open-plan living area, there?s lots to enjoy. Camped happily on one of two plush sofas, you?ve not only the company of loved ones but an adjacent gourmet kitchen, stocked entertainment system and panoramic ocean views. In this penthouse suite, the living is rich.

Gleaming tile floors are improved in the living room only by a bamboo print area rug - it feels wonderfully soft to your bare feet. Bring the flat-screen TV to life with your favorite DVDs - either brought from home or rented at a nearby store. Convenient grocery stores and other amenities are just a short drive as well.

For your entertainment pleasure, this specific condo includes cable with 250 channels. Plus, high speed wireless cable internet. And, the phone in the condo allows FREE unlimited long distance calls to anywhere in the US and Canada. Wow!

When hungry, pad just steps to the gourmet kitchen and whip up light snacks or full meals. Choose to dine either around the wicker dining suite or outside on your very tempting balcony.

Six floors above the beach, your balcony offers quite a perch. Your sightline looks directly at the ocean?s horizon, seemingly miles away. While cable TV, Wi-Fi internet and the resort?s many facilities are at hand - you might find your favorite pastime is the simplest indeed. Large deck chairs around a wide table make sure you stay comfortable.

Your master bedroom is accessed from the living room, meaning it?s easy to catch a quiet few minutes without feeling too far removed. Ocean views from your king bed are easy to love, too. Decorated simply and tastefully, cream walls are framed with white crown molding and the windows with white, wooden shutters. A deluxe en suite bathroom offers choice of both large soaking tub and separate glassed-in shower stall. A wide vanity offers lots of storage space to keep you easily organized.

At the other end of the unit, offering all guests more privacy, are bedrooms two and three. The former has a queen bed and large dresser in clean lines and bright neutral tones and private bathroom. Sharing a full bathroom, two guests in the third bedroom have their own twin beds. Though bright and cheery, this room is decorated to suit both children?s and adults? tastes - making the unit that much more flexible for your group?s makeup.

A fantastic location rounds out this units list of compelling features. Just a short walk from the resort?s clubhouses, you can hop out of bed each day as to begin to prioritize: Beach or pool? Kids? pool or adults? pool? Golf or tennis?

Ponder the hard questions - in your luxury penthouse condo 665 at Cinnamon Beach.

This is Cinnamon Beach Condo Unit 665 in the Ocean Hammock Resorts in Palm Coast, Florida (which is on the East Coast of Florida - south of St. Augustine & north of Daytona Beach Florida). This is building 6, sixth floor (top floor penthouse unit - end unit). We also manage Unit 662 & 663 (same 6th floor) - perfect for families traveling together.


Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort rentals in Palm Coast Florida include access to a large ocean front heated pool, a second heated pool with a gradual slope entrance for kids and families, a "water splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, a kid's game room, an adult game room with pool table, jacuzzi and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails. Email us as we also have a list of great nearby restaurants, grocery stores and golf courses.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $165, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 6
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Park, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Near Beach, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Golf Courses, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Gold
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/27/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Spectacular view
A guest from Montreal, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
The view from the Balcony was breath taking, never grew tired of looking at the beach and the sea. Rental unit was spacious, and the kitchen well equipped. We were a little deceived by the cleanliness of the unit when we arrived (had to go buy cleaning products to clean the glass tables (outside and Inside) that were really dirty) and the floor, especially in the kitchen was really sticky. Had a couple issues (screen door not working), but everything was quickly taken care of by Vacation rental pros, as soon as we called.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Anouk - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The unit was in an ideal location - ocean front (fantastic view).
A guest from Lake City, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Enjoyed being with family. However our very first night in this unit the smoke alarm went off and due to the high ceilings and no ladder we had to call after hours number. The lady was rude - did we realize what time it was - YES after midnight and we wanted to sleep also. After over an hour a man did come and disconnected it. By then it was pushing 2 a.m. We had 2 young children asleep and were afraid that all the noise would wake them but did not.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lynn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Breathe taken
A guest from Clarksville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
The place was wonderful. We were disappointed in not getting to bring our animal due to every unit there just about had their dog. We will rent next time with animal friendly. Condo wonderful. Pool was too far away to enjoy but very nice pool for either adults or kids. Great amenities for little kids at pool. The condo itself was beautiful. The best view. Gate guards need to inform guest where to go and give more info. All in all we will be back! Must eat at oasis in st Augustine.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Judy - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Nice Unit
A guest from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
This unit was a wonderful home for the week....clean, bright, comfortable furniture, big screen TV, MP3 Player, well-equipped kitchen,...everything we needed. We were so pleased to find tons of towels and linens, unlike last year's unit. Though not as beautifully decorated as some units we have rented, it was well done and adequate for the beach, rather nice, actually, not have to be SO careful of the furnishings. The bed in the master bedroom was really comfortable, the bed in the 2nd...not so much, but OK. Didn t use the ones in the back bedroom this year. We would stay in this unit again. Staff actually came by after we arrived to make sure all was well. Very impressive.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cheslie - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Coltharp's 2014
Kim C. from Sedalia, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
this is our fourth year to stay at Cinnamon Beach we have loved each and every stay there we will be back next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kim - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation!!
Christi P. from Mahomet, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
We had a great time during our recent vacation in Palm Coast (March 2014). The condo was perfect for our family of 6 and just as described. Actually, it seemed very large with exceptionally high ceilings. Thanks for a fabulous stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Christi - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

March family vacation
A guest from Bowling Green, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Very nice condo. Vacation rental pro contacts were the best. The resort was wonderful. The only surprise was the very large rocks in the edge of the water at low tide.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Judy - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Died and Gone to Heaven!
A guest from Newberry, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in November, 2013
That's what I felt like here! Walk in the door and you are greeted by a breathtaking view of the ocean...same when you wake up or even washing dishes at the sink. Very comfortable, large and roomy, bright unit with all the comforts of home. The place is furnished with all needs met. The deep covered balcony is perfect for even a cool day. Views are just as wonderful sitting inside the large living room area. When I first arrived I needed Vacation Rental Pros to provide a couple of items and they did quickly and pleasantly. This was a perfect vacation experience and I would gladly do this again. This unit met every expectation which I had. The state of the art TV in the living room even had a USB input for my MP3 player. I felt safe with the gated community and seeing security constantly strolling the properties. Other residents were well mannered and quiet. It is an easy bike ride to the grocery store and there are very good nearby restaurants. I stayed a month and could have stayed forever! It was perfect!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Annette - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location, Amenities need some updating.
Michael P. from Frankfort, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
This was our third stay (family of 6) at Cinnamon Beach. We love the location, the facility, and the way VRP handles the entire booking/arrival/departure process. This time around we stayed in unit 665. The unit is decorated nice, and was very clean, with a great layout and fantastic view. Had they updated the tv?s to something a little more modern with working remote controls I would have no complaints at all. We did spend most of our time outside on the beach, however when we were inside the entire experience would have been so much nicer had we not been dealing with remotes that didn?t work, on old tube & rear projection television sets. I would expect something like this in my parents basement, but not at an expensive ocean view condo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michae - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

5 STARS
A guest from CHANTILLY, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
This was one of the best rental! Very nice unit. We had 3 adults & 4 kids & everyone was pleased with how clean & spacious the unit was compared to other rental units we've been to in the past. They had pots/pans & everything think you needed to cook. One of the shower was clogged but we called maintenance & they came the following day & fixed it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Minh-Trang - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great property and great experience. Coming back soon!
Sandra J. from Dover, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Great property and great time. Will be back soon!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sandra - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT Vacation!!
Corliss C. from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The condo and surrounding complex were amazing. The condo was clean and very spacious. The beach, though mostly shell, was beautiful and we had a great time playing on the beach and at the pool. My 6 year old loved the kid area of the pool. We will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Corliss - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Seniors Retreat
Kathy L. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
The location was awesome..1 hr from home..right on the ocean..great access for our elderly parents. The mattress in the master could use upgrading. The kitchen utensils were lacking( can opener!).. The decor was lovely and the balcony was our favorite spot for bird watching ( pelicans and hawks) and people watching too! Our kids and grand kids visited and enjoyed the beach and pool. We hope to return later in the year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kathy - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent location.great convenient tennis courts.
A guest from Sylvania, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Overall had a good time. We would like to go back. There were minor 'glitches' like clothes in dryer NOT drying and screen door 'out of groove'. They were promptly attended to.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Dr Chakravarty - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Vacation Property
A guest from Dublin, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2013
This is our second time staying at this particular property. It was nicely furnished and the view was the best. We would stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Phyllis - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Security
A guest from Seymour, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in October, 2012
Fine till someone pushed the door of the casing. Disappointed in the Security, and this unit did not have enough pots, pans, utensils to make a decent meal. I had to buy 2 pans. Terrible

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Walter - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation in Palm Coast
Arun T. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Great vacation. The rental was clean, nicely decorated, right on the water with easy access to the pool, gym and entertainment. Not much to do in Palm Coast itself, but it sits right between Daytona and St. Augustine. Also, great bicycle and motorcycle riding along to coast with nice little restaurants to eat at!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Arun - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome!
Michael O. from Cumming, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
I just found my annual vacation spot. Pictures on the internet do not do this place justice. Do your self a favor and visit the Ocean Hammock Resort and the city of Palm Coast.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Paradise
Beverly W. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
I really enjoyed my stay at 665. It should be cleaned properly before renting to the next family. Bedding needed changing on all beds,found cups and napkins behind the pull-out sofa bed,wash clothes need replacing and the tile floor needs to be cleaned all near the base boards, wood shutters needs a good cleaning as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Beverly - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the carpet cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location - needs better bed quality
Jill M. from Windermere, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Loved this location - a few suggestions would be upgrade the mattresses in the bigger bedrooms - they were horrible - best mattresses were the twin beds. Washer also was of poor quality - low water flow - not really cleaning clothes. Location was awesome and home was beautiful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jill - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

True relaxation
Brenda D. from Mount Pearl, NL recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in May, 2012
A little off the beaten track, but peaceful and within 30 minutes to fabulous St Augustine, and 1 hour to almost anywhere. While the pool areas are not directly on the property, a short walk up the beach brings you to the best pool experience we have ever had, both for adults quiet time and for the kids. Spacious condo suited us perfectly, and the ocean view sunrises were fantastic. Check out the dinner cruise offered by nearby Hammock Beach resort on the yacht Sundancer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brenda - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break 2012
Caroline D. from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2012
We loved staying at Cinnamon Beach and have done so for the last four years. Beware the rocky beach. Great St. Augustine restaurants. We'll definitely be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Caroline - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

cinnamon beach condo
Suzanne W. from East Amherst, New York does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2011
Why haven't these mattress's been thrown out?! Sadly to say but all 3 beds have the most uncomfortable beds and the pillows were so hard!!! We honestly would never rent a condo again unless we know the mattress are fairly new and of high quality, we were all so exhausted after staying there,...thank goodness only 4 nights and were so happy to be back in our own beds. We find the price you are charging for these units are way too high, sorry, will never be back, thanks for asking for our opinion, sorry it couldn't be positive!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Suzanne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the mattress issues. Each of our condos are individually owned and decorated and each owner has a preference in terms of bedding. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach view and top floor perfect
Jacquelyne M. from Marietta, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
This was a perfect vacation, the condo was exactly what I was looking for, top floor, end unit with direct beach view. The beach path was right next to the building as well for easy access. It was very comfortable and well kept. The property was family friendly with a special pool for little ones. Two small suggestions - need a new can opener and higher thread count on the sheets would have been nice. But overall the quality was spectacular.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jacquelyne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
Cathy C. from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
What a wonderful condo! I have been in lots of condo but I believe this is the biggest yet. This unit had extra things available,ie. towels,etc and was very well stocked with kitchen supplies and utenils. It was nice having each room with it's own tv/dvd the grandkids really enjoyed it! We loved the adult pool, kiddie pool and the water park for the kids. They were well entertained. Beaches were not crowed, you felt very safe with how security was was just a great overall place for family and once again lots of family memories were made at Cinnamon Beach. Thanks for a great vacation !

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cathy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The best of the best
Lucille O. from Marietta, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
This was the 4th property that we've rented in this complex and by far this was the best. I thank the owners for sharing this awesome condo. I'm sure we will return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lucille - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Family Vacation
A guest from Richmond, Virginia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
Beautiful area of Florida enjoyed by all three generations ages 7yrs to 70yrs. Quiet, pristine area with short drive to St. Augustine for dining and shopping. A very relaxing and enjoyable week. We hope to come back next year. A few negatives: some cookware needs to be replaced, master bedroom had no mattress pad on bed, queen bed in 2nd bedroom had regular sized sheets not queen, fire/smoke alarm went off in middle of night on two nights lasted about 5 seconds(no fire or smoke).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Linda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the kitchenware issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Outstanding Condo, will be looking into renting the same one again next april of 2012
Shelly B. from Winnipeg, Manitoba recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2011
Beware when booking your golf, they sent us to the wrong location. Be sure they give you the correct information, they were not very helpful b ut golf was great

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Shelly - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I sincerely apologize for the mix up with the golf passes. I am glad we were able to finally get them resolved. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We totally enjoyed our stay there. It was the very best of accomodations and very clean.
A guest from Dublin, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joseph and Phyllis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in December, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kay - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The best thing about this condo is the view and the lovely furnishings.. Everything we needed was there for our 25 day stay...Th
Elaine K. from Princeton, Illinois recommends this property.
Stayed for 25 days in November, 2010
We had trouble with our furnace. Frank told us how to program it but it still didn't heat very well so the furnace repairmen came... Ended we had to get a new furnace and then it was nice and warm. VRP offered to move us but we just waited it out. No problem...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jim and Elaine - Welcome back. I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the furnace issue and glad we could quickly resolve it. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous Stay
Barbara Z. from Dumfries, Virginia recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2010
We had a wonderful stay at #665. The views were out-of-this-world! We saw dolphins and flying fish almost every morning. The condo was spotless and the 5 of us had plenty of room. Great location and plenty of information was provided about resturants and sightseeing. Hammock Dunes is the best kept secret! It was a vacation that I will always remember and have already shared with many friends a place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Barbara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dan T. from Lithia, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Diana F. from Orodalley, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
BEAUTIFUL!! Everything we expected an more! Would ABSOLUTELY rent this property again. By the way, that is Diana F. from Oro Valley, AZ (it showed as Orodalley??)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Diane - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful location with lots of sunlight and wonderful view of the ocean.
A guest from Brampton, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in December, 2009
This unit had no outside door handle, which made it extremeley difficult to close the door and lock it from outside,

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Vicki - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our vacation rental 665
John V. from Alpharetta, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009
The size of the condo was wonderful and decorated very nicely. The size of the deck was great but upon waking the first morning the deck was absolutely covered with flies walls, ceiling and door. We sprayed and it kept them away for a few days but swept 1000s of dead bugs every morning. When we rented the unit we were assured that this rental was free of pets because of my severe allergies to them. This claim was untrue, the condo had left over pet products and my son and I both experienced allergies for the whole stay. I also feel the reef rocks at the ocean shore should be disclosed on the rental ad and agreement. Thanks for the opportunity for feedback.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the bugs outside the deck. We have had heavy rains over the last few day and this is abnormal. Also, this condo does not allow pets. I will have my operations team investigate the guest before as pets are not allowed in this unit. I have already contacted operations to fix it. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent property! Second time at Cinnamon Beach. Had a great time with family. Will probable return next year!!!
Chris F. from Elmhurst, Illinois recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chris - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach vacation
A guest from Millerton, New York recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in December, 2008
The vacation home was gorgeous and perfectly located. However, the initial process of renting it was horrible. My husband spoke to Steve Milo about the price given on internet compared to quote given by Steve and it ended up with Mr. Milo losing his temper and yelling. Trust me, it is VERY hard to yell before my husband...he is pretty hard to take at times, so for Mr. Milo to beat him to the yelling stage was a bit unsatisfactory. Also, I was very sad to find no recycling station on the property. WAY too much trash as a result. I thought Florida was with it in this regard, but wow!!! I will and have recommended the vacation spot to my co-workers and family and I would love to come back some day. Work on your temper, Mr. Milo, and post the rates correctly...also maybe some recycling options?????Wendy McClune and family

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am sorry that there was a severe disagreement on the price. I did ultimately allow your family to rent this at close to 50% of the normal price in order to just end the debate. This was not something I had to do, but did so as a one time offer to resolve the situation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful condo -- nice furnishings, everything in excellent condition. Nice big screen TV -- a bonus.
Dr. Barbara K. from Dallas, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in November, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Barbara - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Alpharetta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
We had palmetto bugs in the unit which was upsetting. The beds (mattresses) could have been better. Also would have liked the pools to be open later than 8. And the elevator was SLOW. Location was good...unit was large and well equipped. When we called for bug problem, we got immediate response. We've always gone to the panhandle before and we like this area better.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Denise - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am working with the Condo Board to improve the elevator speed and get the pools open past 8 pm. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kenneth K. from Raleigh, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2008
Wish we could have stayed longer...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kenneth - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beverly B. from Lakeland, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
This was our second visit to Cinnamon Beach, and we are already looking forward to a return trip next spring. It is a lovely location all of the arrangements have gone smoothly both years.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Beverly - Thank you for your wonderful feedback. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach Condo Rental #665 - May 4-12, 2008
A guest from Georgetown, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in May, 2008
On the plus side...wonderful condo, amenities, location, property mgr service. On the minus side...coquina shell beach & rugged rocky waterfront were disappointing. Lack of provided beach chairs in early May was surprising & disappointing. Suggest private condo owners - versus rec centre during summer season only - provide at least 4 inexpensive beach chairs stored inside their condos. Also, bicycles would be a plus - either provided with condo, or available at rec centre or private rental service.Hope these comments & suggestions are helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jane D. from Centerville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2008
It would have been helpful to let us know that unit 665 was located in building #5. Anyone arriving after dark would have had a hard time finding the unit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tony P. from Palm Coast, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

665 Cinnamon Beach, Palm Coast, FL
Kathy D. from Myrtle Beach, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in November, 2007
This was our 2nd stay in this condo. We absolutely loved the view, the peace & quiet, the spaciousness of the unit & that we could bring our Lab who enjoyed the beautiful & huge deck. Would highly recommend & look forward to another return trip.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Pet Friendly Oceanfront Condo!
Julia S. from Orange Park, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2007
We were thrilled with our stay at Cinnamon Beach. There was plenty of room for the whole family, including our precious puppies. The condo was well-appointed with nice furnishings and everything we needed for a wonderful vacation. Plus there was a nice area for walking the dogs and a place to dispose of their mess. I would definitely recommend this unit to another family and plan to stay again in the near future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Vacation at Cinnamon Beach
Beverly B. from Lakeland, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2007
Everything about our visit to Cinnamon Beach was perfect, from the fisrt contact with the rental agent to the moment we drove out of the complex after our wonderful week there. The condo was beautifully decorated and equipped, the landscaping and view was gorgeous, the beach was pristine and the amenities were great. It is only a short drive to "civilization" if you feel the need to leave the complex. The fact that we could have our little furry friend Paddington with us made it the ideal vacation place for us. We have already made reservations to return to the same unit in June 2008, and will most likely make it an annual event.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties