122 Cinnamon Beach Condo for Rent, 5 Star Reviews, 2 Heat...

3 br Palm Coast Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$125 - $275 per night

$695 - $1,375 per week

$1,936 - $5,500 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
122 Cinnamon Beach Condo for Rent, 5 Star Reviews, 2 Heated Pools, Wifi

Absolute convenience with the resort and Palm Coast?s delights at your finger tips. If you like to act on a whim and come and go with ease, this 2nd floor ocean and golf view unit at Cinnamon Beach is a perfect fit.

Cinnamon Beach 122 boasts extremely high ratings from past guests - it has a raving fan club. They love it not simply for its ocean and golf course views, picture-perfect professional design but for its pet-friendly status, too!

When not at the beach or enjoying the resort?s packed list of amenities, you?ll find quiet repose on your oceanfront patio. Sunrise here isn?t to be missed either!

From the welcoming foyer through to the open-plan living area, this unit has lovely, boutique hotel style with a dash of Asian interest. It?s elegant and tropical all at once - call it a ?Tommy Bahama? esthetic.

Comfy couch seating and handsome accessories total a polished and inviting living area. Corner bamboo makes best use of the soaring ceilings where a ceiling fan keeps you and your pets perfectly comfortable. Enjoy meals in around the formal dining table or, more casually, watch TV together on the brand new HDTV.

With convenient access to nearby supermarkets, this is a vacation you?ll be happy to self-cater. A gourmet kitchen totally equipped for any menu further entices. Find all the appliances you rely on, including a dishwasher and coffee-maker.

Cinnamon Beach 122 sleeps up to eight guests and a clever floor plan ensures everyone enjoys their own space. The master bedroom, just off the living areas is designed as a suite-within-a-suite. In addition to a king bed and ocean views, there?s a massive closet and en suite bathroom with both Jacuzzi-style soaking tub and glassed-in shower.

At the unit?s opposite end, off the foyer, are guest bedrooms two and three. These share a full bathroom - perfect for parents of small children - and offer choice of a queen bed and two twins, respectively.

All bedrooms are decorated to the same high standard as the communal areas. They not only have private TVs but DVDs as well - a real treat for a big group! Should you require further space, the living room?s sofa converts to a bed for two more. While this gorgeous home happily welcomes your pets, rest assured the unit is kept in immaculate condition. Fantastic guest ratings attest to this.

Whether your arrive with your pups in tow or just your human family, the resort?s long beach, great jogging trails, two pools and amazing proximity to nearby parks, attractions and restaurants total a million or so reasons to choose unit #122.

The Cinnamon Beach resort boasts 2 1/2 miles of private beach, an amazing heated ocean-front pool for adults, a second large heated pool for families with a gradual "zero" slope entrance for kids, a water "splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, a recreation center, a game room, and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails.

Our luxury condo is nestled among the immaculate fairways of the Ocean Hammock Resort in the exclusive gated community of Cinnamon Beach. The Ocean Hammock Golf Club is a private course known as 'The Pebble Beach of the East'. Minutes away from Ocean Hammock are numerous challenging public golf courses. Please email us for a free list.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $150, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 1
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, Television, VCR, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Park, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Deck, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Golf Courses, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Diamond
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom, TV in Bedroom #2, TV in Bedroom #3

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/26/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
July 4th 2014
Kenneth W. from Spring Hill, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Another awesome stay at Cinnamon Beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ken - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Accurate discrination of condo
A guest from Nashua, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
Very nice. We were supposed to have an electric grill which we would have liked. Other than that it was fine

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jacki - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The best place in Florida east coast
Evelina L. from Guyton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
It was the prefect location between two great vacation selection St. Augustine as well as Daytona Beach without the crowd "so much peace & tranquility. And the beach!!!! Thank you

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Evelina - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved our vacation
A guest from Groveland, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Being able to bring our dogs was a great experience. This unit (122) was very nice, clean, and comfortable. Enjoyed staying in the neighborhood & exploring Palm Coast & Flagler Beach- a week was not long enough.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Susan - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation at cinnamon beach
A guest from Clearwater, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Condo was spacious and and everything advertised, only thing was we founmd several very large spiders inhabiting the place during our stay. Kind of took the glow off. electric grill did not work after advertised.all in all great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sandra - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great!
Glachelle B. from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
The place was great minus all the kids I brought and the sand fleas. :) Thank you very much!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Glachelle - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Never Felt Welcome
David W. from Waycross, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
From the 13 pages of rules initially sent, to the guard at the gate, the pool attendant and the maintenance crew everyone had something to say about what you cannot do. No one said, we're glad you are here. Thanks for choosing Cinnamon Beach for your vacation dollars. No one tells you about the amenities, as far as, where is the pool, the game room(which we never found), that there are courtesy chairs and umbrella at the beach. You find these things out on your own halfway through the week. I understand the need to protect the cleanliness, freshness of the property and that there are those few bad eggs that ruin it for the rest of us but you can soon recognize the difference. The main TV and the satellite system didn't want to work and we spent a long time trying to figure out how to get it back on. There were some directions to call an 800 number but we figured out a solution. We never did figure out how to play a DVD. We miss the office that gives you directions to a local restaurant, tells you how far it is to Disney World, etc. You can bring a pet but you cannot leave them unattended on the deck. Where are you to leave them, when you go out to dinner? Debra the owner was the only one that we ever connected with and if I could deal with her directly, this would be a much better experience. The condo is wonderfully decorated. We had no idea that there was not a pool per building and that there is two pools for the whole community and that this unit was so very far from both the pool and the beach. The condo is well furnished with everything you need from the kitchen to sand buckets. We enjoyed our stay after all, I was with my favorite people at a beautiful place with great weather on a break from the rat race.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the communication issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved our visit to Cinnamon Beach. It's a must to visit.
Jeff H. from Jefferson, SD recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
We loved our vacation in Cinnamon Beach, Palm Coast, FL. We have 5 children and this spot was prefect for all of us. The condo was spacious, clean, and very nice. It was very accommodating to cook meals and keep up on a little laundry. It was a perfect location,close to the beach, very quiet and family friendly. You have to go to see how great it is.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jeff - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing!
Kristin B. from Alachua, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
We loved every minute of our stay at Cinnamon beach:):)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kristin - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

it was verry nice place to be
Daniel R. from St-Basile-le-Grand, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2012
it was easy to book the rental and the informations was very cleary

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Daniel - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful!
Davide and Renee T. from Gallatin, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
This is a gorgeous condo! We had plenty of space, and were very comfortable. We had never been to the area, and are ready to return!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Davide and Renee - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rest and relaxation at it's best.
A guest from Fayette, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
We enjoyed the location of the condo, as well as the interior decor. Everything from the reservation to the check in went extremely smooth. A couple of suggestions to consider would be to get a couple of bar stoole at the counter, and get black out curtains for the master bedrooom.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stacey - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamom Beach is a Peach!
Lee S. from Woodstock, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
Great location,great facilities,great for family or friends...Second trip to Palm coast and enjoyed our stay.Wife liked it well enough to make a second trip, which was better than the first, due to the great property.Nicely furnished,we enjoyed our stay and even may return again.The facilities are first class as is the property in general, which are well maintained.Do not hesitate to visit as you will not regret your decision. ENJOY!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lee - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our 9th Visit to Cinnamon Beach
Tollie M. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
Once again we had a wonderful stay at Cinnamon Beach. Everything was Great. If I were to change anything I would have liked to have had access to the pantry in the kitchen. This is the first unit it has been locked. Also, as much as I love Palm Trees, there is one tree blocking the view of the golf course I would have liked it not being there. However these would not keep us from returning to this unit again. We Love Ocean Hammock Resort!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tollie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The condo was clean, beautiful, and well equipped.
Michelle G. from NORTH AURORA, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
Overall, our week was very relaxing! The condo was very nice - clean, beautiful, and well-equippd. Our children had fun at the beach and pool. The one negative is that the beach is pretty "shelly" and there are rocks along the beach in several areas.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michelle - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy getaway
A guest from Bethesda, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in July, 2011
Had a great time. Wonderful property. Clean and very welcoming. Comfortable and stylish furniture. Great GYM and pool. Just steps away from the beach-very convenient-just put on a swim suit and go.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach 2011
Donald H. from LAKE PARK, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2011
The condo was lovely. My family felt right at home. We hope to rent again for a month next summer. Thanks, Hendley family

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Donald - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My family really enjoyed our vacation!
Stephanie J. from Aiken, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
We would like to visit with you again in the future. Please keep up the good work with the was very clean, and updated in style.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stephanie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything was great except the Wifi signal was flakey.
A guest from North Redington, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
Everything was great except the Wifi signal was flakey. The electric grill was great but someone left it dirty for us to clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ed and Mary Ann - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize about the wifi and the grill issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get this fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Palm Coast is FLorida's Hilton Head
A guest from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2011
I absolutely loved the scenery that surrounds Hammock Dunes resort. It is luxurious, peaceful, and woodsy. The attention to the landscaping and the natural environment was captivating. I loved the fact that it was dog friendly. The beach itself was wonderful and the small rock formations jutting out on the ground and near the waterline were an nice surprise. It was a different looking beach in a good way. My only complaint was that you are hit pretty hard with fees (dog and other wise), none of which are refundable. The fees cost more than the actual stay per night for two nights.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Karol - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we LOVE Cinnamon Beach
Matthew B. from Alpharetta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2011
this was our third trip to Cinnamon Beach and it didnt disappoint!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Matthew - Welcome back! I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Wonderful Vacation
Mike D. from Sharpsburg, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
We were extremely pleased with this condo. When we first entered, it smelled clean and was immaculate. We loved the lower floor since we were traveling with two small children and a dog. The condo was decorated beautifully and we enjoyed the view from the balcony. Overall, it was an awesome place to vacation and we will definitely be returning!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

122 Cinnamon Beach
John K. from Stow, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2010
Overall, the property was nice. Oceanview was somewhat limited as the room was only on the 1st floor. Additionally, the master bedroom comforter was MIA. I was glad that I wasn't questioned for taking it. Upon arrival, the housekeepers told me that they didn't know where it was at. I wish I would have received a note to this affect to avoid a potential issue (never happened - but was in the back of my head).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the missing comforter. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Really enjoyed our week-long stay in this beautiful condo during our family reunion in PC. Appreciated the recommended restauran
Gina S. from Wyckoss, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gina - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful vacation
Earl H. from Summerville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2009
Condo is perfect for travelers with pets. It also has a beautiful view of the golf couse and ocean. Will definitely be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Earl - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo was fabulous but the distance from the beach & pool was so far away we had to drive. Plus ROCKS on beach--awful.
Carole R. from Marietta, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
We were disappointed with the location of condo from the beach & pools. The rocks were a definitely a hazard so we couldn't even go in the ocean. We should have been warned ahead of time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carole - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. During Tropical Storm Faye, we lost some sand on the beach. We are seeing sand return every week and it is getting better. We are managing 125 condos at Cinnamon Beach. We do have condos closer to the pool and beaches. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

122 Cinnamon Bch
Paula S. from Saint Augustine, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2009
The place was very nicely decorated amd stocked well with necessities. The contract sent from the real estate company was so specific about how clean the condo needed to be at check out, I was made to feel that I should be cleaning the entire time I was there. It also would have been nice to know that stairs were part of the deal. We had 2 dogs and I specifically asked for ground floor with easy access to walk the dogs. That was a disappointment. The balcony was great. Nice view and having an electric grill was a nice surprise! It would have been nice to know that we were the furthest unit from the pools. We had to drive to the pool everyday. I would return to this establishment, but I now know to ask to stay within walking distance of the pool AND to have a confirmed walk out for the dogs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Paula - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issue on the levels. Unit #122 is the lowest unit to the ground. But, there is parking under the building. So, there is one set of stairs. Also, your unit was farthest from the pool. We do manage 125 condos and many are located closer to the pools. We have satellite photos that show the distance. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NICE PLACE !
Jane S. from Cooper City, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2009
We love our stay here. The place was clean and the view was very nice.The children loved the pool, and the beach is nice and private.The units are very well taken care.We didn't have any problem getting there and ll information given by the management was usuful and correct.I will go back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jane - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation 2009
Dan E. from Dalton, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2009
the condo was comfortable and fit our family size and needs well, we were disappointed by the large rocks on the beach, our children are surfers and we did not know the beach was rocky, our disappointment was also in the inaccessibility of the beach, we had to walk quite a ways to the beach and the best route was not marked, we just had to find our own way. Our TV was not working when we arrived and the maintenance man had an attitude when we contacted him. Overall, we enjoyed our stay but would pick another property that better fits our family's needs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the TV and maintenance worker and will address this. I also apologize for the beach condition. We lost some sand during Tropical Storm Faye. The good news more sand is coming back every month. In terms of beach access, we have condos for a little more money in other buildings that are closer to the ocean access point. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

was very satisfied with the condo but was very disappointed with the beach and all the rocks. it was impossible to get in the oc
A guest from Camden, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tammy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. During Tropical Storm Faye, we lost some sand on the beach. We are seeing sand return every week and it is getting better. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful Enviroment
A guest from Miami Springs, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
This was a very peaceful area and the grounds were very clean and well maintained. The 200 building which we stayed in is the furthest from the beach and the pool/gym facility. I suggest taking a wheeled cart to carry all of your beach gear unless you plan to just take a towel. Also we would have liked that the pool remained open a couple of hours longer than 8pm.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lorenzo - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Our company manages condos in the entire complex and we can help you find a condo that is best for you. I am going to email you a discount. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jennifer P. from Duluth, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jennifer - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gracious accomodations and absolutely beautiful. We had everything we needed. Plan to rent here again soon!
A guest from Alexandria, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mark - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
Marcia R. from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2009
Thank you for a great vacation stay at Cinnamon Beach Condo at Palm Coast! We loved the condo, the complex, and the location! We would love to return next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marcia - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach Condo
A guest from Duxbury, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2009
The property was very well appointed and very clean. The management even provided soap and cleaning supplies to get us started until we could purchase our own at the super market. The pools and beach were fantastic and we even enjoyed the gym.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Chad and Sue H. from Lynchburg, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chad and Sue - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Luowici, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lisa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sandra P. from North Augusta, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sandra - Thanks for your feedback. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
A guest from Tucker, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2008
I have already addressed my issues with this condo with Steve Milo and he couldn't be nicer. We have stayed at other condos within Cinnamon Beach and they were great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Beautiful Property
Regina S. from Toledo, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2008
The condo was beautiful and seemed larger than the pictures. The kitchen was very well equipped. Nice area for walks by the lake. Beach and pools very clean. Nothing weird or unexpected, a real delight. Nice view from balcony.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Regina - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jan O. from Fairfax Station, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 20 days in January, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jan - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach Condo is Awesome!
Margaret B. from Canton, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2007
Our condo was immaculate and tasteful! Everything was perfect. We, also, loved the pools and club house. It was close to a lot of St. Augustine attractions we've always loved.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties