422 Cinnamon Beach, 2nd Floor, Signature Building, Golf &...

3 br Palm Coast Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$125 - $275 per night

$750 - $1,500 per week

$2,173 - $6,000 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
422 Cinnamon Beach, 2nd Floor, Signature Building, Golf & Ocean Views, Hdtv

Considered by those in-the-know to be Cinnamon Beach?s best building, life at Cinnamon Beach 422 is sweet. Further improving your ocean view are the gorgeous golf course greens of your closest course. Past guests rave about this unit and consistently award it five stars out of five.

Arrive with only your bathing suits and find yourself perfectly at home. Your every need is met, both in the fully equipped kitchen and throughout the condo, too. Refreshing décor and a neutral color palette put you at ease from the first instant.

From your large patio, look out over both the ocean and the gorgeous green of the golf course. Within, enormous windows provide a great feeling of space and a view that goes on for miles. Leave your patio doors open to create a hazy in-between of indoor/outdoor living. Soft carpet and even softer couches make your living room a haven for afternoon naps and perfect family time. Sturdy furnishings make this a great choice for families with small children. Kick back together and enjoy a movie or favorite TV show on the new LCD TV.

An added bonus in this unit is its wrap-around breakfast bar, seating four. Plant your kids here as they wait excitedly for the next pancake, or enjoy uninterrupted conversation as dinner is prepared. Quickly fall in love with endless granite counter tops, tons of cupboard space and find everything in its place when you need it. Whether you choose to dine outside or in, large dinner tables and comfortable seating are found in both settings.

Three bedrooms sleep ten guests comfortably. In the master suite, catch the morning sunrise over the Atlantic from your bed, or steal outside through your own patio doors to enjoy it there. Golf course greens and the ocean beyond provide total privacy and give you plenty to contemplate when spending time in your room. A king bed, LCD TV, great storage and en suite bathroom are deserved luxuries.

Just as inviting is bedroom two with a queen bed and bedroom three with two twins and a bunk bed comfortably accommodate the rest of your group. These rooms share a full bathroom. When not enjoying the sunrise, improving your golf or working on your tan, you?ll find Cinnamon Beach 422 provides all the ready conveniences of home. In-suite laundry as well as wireless Internet keep the chores at bay.

Adjacent unit #421 and two more on the same floor (#424 and #425) can be rented in a block should you have a large group or destination wedding. While very friendly to families, you?ll find this is a very quiet resort. Enjoy absolute peace and quiet while relaxing at home, or out on your ocean-front patio.

Cinnamon Beach 422?s location is another bonus - you?re on the doorstep to everything within the resort, including its private beach access and two pools. The many enticements of nearby St. Augustine add further appeal, as does the quick 2-hour drive to Disney World if that?s a must-see while in Florida. We welcome golfers to get in touch for course recommendations - there are plenty to choose from nearby.

This is Cinnamon Beach Condo Unit 422 in the Ocean Hammock Resorts in Palm Coast, Florida. This is building 4, second floor. We also manage unit 424 & 425 which are on the same floor.

The Cinnamon Beach resort boasts 2 1/2 miles of private beach, an amazing ocean-front pool for adults, a second large pool for families with a gradual "zero" slope entrance for kids, a water "splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, a recreation center, a snack bar, a game room, and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails.

Our luxury condo is nestled among the immaculate fairways of the Ocean Hammock Resort in the exclusive gated community of Cinnamon Beach. The Ocean Hammock Golf Club is a private course known as 'The Pebble Beach of the East'. Minutes away from Ocean Hammock are numerous challenging public golf courses. Please email us for a free list.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $150, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Double), Bedroom #3 (4 singles), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 4
* Discounts: 30% off - Sept 13-Dec 21 only
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, Television, VCR, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Park, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Fly Fishing, Golf Courses, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more, Sleeps 9 or more, Sleeps 10 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, HD TV in Master Bedroom, TV in Bedroom #2, TV in Bedroom #3

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/25/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
  • ·Wedding
 
Property Reviews 
Finn beach #500 room 422
Kathy S. from St Augustine, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2014
We've stayed at Cinnamon Beach for about three years now twice a year. Our porch was filthy and when I called housekeeping someone came by to clean within two hours. She was even shocked. We had a request for a new coffee pot, it never was delivered. We ended up having a clogged bath tub too. We love this area and will be returning. We feel like when a room is rented someone should come by and inspect before check in.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kathy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation in unit 422
Michel D. from Blainville, Québec recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in August, 2014
Very good. Second time in this unit and it was just as nice. Nothing was missing. The location is perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michel - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Views and Location
A guest from Cedartown, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Great place to stay with teenagers (I had 3 teenage grandchildren with me) and it was great. The only negative thing I would say is that the kitchen was not very well equipped for cooking. My family and I usually cook several times while we are at the beach but the cooking utensils and cookware was scarce.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cheryl - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 422 review
Jaya R. from Parrish, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Vacation experience was fine but the condition of the unit was very very disappointing. Carpet and area Rugs in the unit were filthy. Utinsils, plates, dishes all just belongs in garbage. I would like send some pictures and even report for leaving us that kind of stuff where we couldn't even use them.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jaya - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach Vacation
Mona M. from Dayton, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
When I booked it said one of the rooms had a queen bed, but it turned out to be a full. To make matters worst, the mattreses seemed to be old on the full bed as well as the King. Didn't get much sleep because of this. Additionally had to ask 3 times to get washcloths and towels. Some of the dishes and cups were chipped also. The internet and wifi were not working - so a techician had to come and fix it. Also- 3 of the TVs weren;t working- tech had to fix those too. Unit was not close to the community pool. The access to the beach was the best thing. Disappointed with the way Vacation Rental Pros handled this trip for me.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mona - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach 422
Christen K. from Lake Wales, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
We had a wonderful time at Cinnamon Beach 422. The condo was much larger than we expected and six adults and two small children had plenty of room. The beach access is just right outside the building which was perfect. The pool is a bit of a hike, but definitely worth it if you have kids. There is a public right around the corner from the complex so we were able to grocery shop and get everything we need. We will definitely stay there again next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Christen - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family vacation spot
Teresa W. from New Paris, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
We had the best vacation!! There were some issues, minor housekeeping and maintenance that we had to deal with. The maintenance staff was excellent and handled our issues promptly and courteously, however we couldn't even access housekeeping the entire stay. Some of the furniture needs updating, and the kitchen is poorly equipped for cooking so if you plan on cooking your meals bring your own bakeware etc. There were no baking sheets or pans. This condos proximity to the beach was awesome, and the view was better than I expected it to be. I would absolutely stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Teresa - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Lovely Week
A guest from Lake Mary, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in May, 2014
From beginning to end, we had a lovely time in this spacious vacation condo. It was tidy and when there was a maintenance problem, someone was out to fix it pronto! Even with our large family, there was plenty of room for everyone to have their own space. We loved relaxing by the pool, walking on the beach, and enjoying the tranquility of the location. we want to come back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Meredith - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great value but showing some wear
A guest from Punta Gorda, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
Great view of golf course and partial ocean view. Great value for size of condo. Bed linens and matresses need replacing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jeremy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo needs major updating. Furniture, carpet old and worn.
A guest from Maryville, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 119 days in November, 2013
Vacation rental pros responded to all problems immediately. Other than the dated unit, We enjoyed the area and are considering buying or renting in the Palm Coast area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Need to fire the quality control company!
Regina H. from DeBary, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
Lets put it this way. The view/location was spectacular. That's about it. 1.Ceiling fans in LR & Bunk room were not working. My son in law has asthma & could not breath in the bunk room. THIS WAS NEVER NOTED ON THE CONTRACT OR IN THE AMENITIES SECTION! HE HAD TO GO GET AN INHALER THE NEXT DAY. WE SUGGEST YOU MENTION THIS TO OTHERS, OR TAKE THE FAN DOWN. ALSO, THE WINDOW WAS LOCKED SHUT. THAT WOULD HAVE GIVEN THE ROOM SOME FRESH AIR! 2.COFFEE MAKER LID MISSING. THANK GOODNESS WE BROUGHT KITCHEN UTENSILS, COOKWARE & EXTRA TOWELS! 3.KITCHEN WASH CLOTH WAS STAINED, FILTHY. WE TOOK PIX OF ALL THIS. 4.PLACE NEEDS PAINT IN THE KITCHEN AREA REALLY BAD. SLIDING DOOR NEEDS WD-40. VERY HARD TO OPEN/CLOSE. 5.THE PATIO FURNITURE IS CORRODED. 6.CURTAINS OFF THE RINGS & ROD. 7.MST. BR TV NOT WORKING MOST OF THE TIME. 8.TINY ANTS IN THE KITCHEN & ON THE WRAP AROUND BAR. COULD NOT LEAVE ANY FOOD ON THE COUNTERS. 9. WORST OF ALL....JUST 1, O-N-E WINE GLASS! WE HAD 7 ADULTS FOR COCKTAILS! SO I WAS GLAD TO MEET THE MAID ON OUR WAY OUT TO SHOW HER ALL THESE THINGS. AND YES, I CALLED THE RENTAL OFFICE & SPOKE TO WENDY FRIDAY MORN, WITH THESE PROBLEMS. I DO NOT AGREE WITH THE $95 DAMAGE FEE ASSESSED SINCE NOTHING WAS DAMAGED, ETC. WE FEEL THE FEE SHOULD BE A REFUNDABLE FEE, ONCE THE SITE HAS BEEN EXAMINED BY THE CLEANING CREW.THE 150.00 CLEANING FEE IS WAY OUT OF LINE, ESPECIALLY WHEN WE FOUND OUT THE MAID ONLY RECEIVES $70 & HAS TO SUPPLY HER OWN CHEMICALS. WE WOULD GLADLY ACCEPT ANY REFUND FROM VRP. ALSO, WE WERE GIVEN 2 DIFFERENT ACCESS CODES.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Regina - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Labor aday relaxation
Sheri G. from Valdosta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Patio area needs cleaning! Otherwise very nice and clean.. carpet stains but unit smelled great( scary since pet friendly )

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sheri - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

422 Cinnamon Beach
John B. from Farmingdale, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Website should be updated as management company no longer offers service of arranging golf and discounts on golf. Also, the Hammock Dunes course is private and not open to the public/guests staying at Cinnamon Beach. Otherwise, enjoyed our stay immensely!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful community
Karen B. from St Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The condo community is beautiful and well maintained. My suggestions would be to add another beach access between buildings 500 and 600. This would make things more convenient for folks and spread out people on the beach as they tend to settle by the access. Also, adding another pool at the opposite end of the complex would be ideal. The walk got to be a lot after a while. The condo was great but new carpet would be helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Karen - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Isolated but beautiful beach.
Nancy W. from Waupun, WI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in April, 2013
I have to say the service was excellent in addressing the few things that needed attention. The condo was beautiful but that was undermined by the filthy carpet and furniture (torn).The pools were fantastic. The ocean view was not what we were told it would be, very dissappointed with that. If you love to golf and have lots of money, this is your place to stay.We found a sitter for our pet who was wonderful. Her name is Carla. So if your in need make sure you look her up!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nancy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Experience at 422 Cinnamon Beach
A guest from Ann Arbor, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
The condo was nice and kid friendly. It does need new cookware, a baking sheet and better wine opener. We appreciated having the option to sleep four in one room. It was great for the grandkids. However, the two beds in the larger bedrooms were very soft and not great for sleeping. The other thing that people should understand is that this building does not get sun on the balcony in the morning or afternoon. Because we had a cold windy week, we were never able to use or enjoy the balcony. It's probably great for a summer visit but I would choose another building for any future winter/early spring stay. If you want to see the ocean, you need to be on the fourth floor or higher. This unit is on the second floor. From this unit, we could not see over the dunes to the water. The zero depth/shallow pool that allows toys was wonderful for the grandchildren and would have been enjoyed more if we had been lucky enough to have good weather. We were disappointed that we could not find nice restaurants nearby.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Barbara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful accomodations!
A guest from Powassan, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Our unit at 422 Cinnamon Beach exceeded all our exectations! We were very hapy with Vacation Rental Pros in supplying all the info.prior to our arrival. Everything went very smoothly when we got there. Would definitely recommend it to a friend and hope to return in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gilbert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon beach 422
Gigi T. from Brandon, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
The place is really pretty and clean. I just had a problem with our king bed,needs to be changed including the queen bed, getting old and not comfy and had back pain. There were small ants in the kitchen and in the bathrooms,too.We had to get ant spray. But overall, the place was very quiet, beautiful and clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gigi - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great for families
David W. from Cedar park, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2012
We had a great time. Only dissapointed that the bar/cafeteria area was closed. The business office was also always closed. The carpet was very dirty. Everything else was great

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Quiet - Relaxing - Greatl location
Stephanie N. from Stackridge, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2012
We had a great time. The property is well maintained. The condo was actually larger than the pictures portrayed so we had plenty of room! We were then in September (after Labor Day) and it was very quiet and relaxing. Be prepared to purchase extra toilet paper, paper towels, napkins, etc. The owner provides enough to get you through the first couple of days, but you will have to supplement. Not a big deal but just sharing that info for the next renter. Publix grocery is very close to the property and that was a nice plus.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stephanie - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet and fun getaway.
A guest from Rogers, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Property needed a few cosmetic touch ups-paint in some areas. We enjoyed the property and location. Was nice to have a home setting with many kitchen essentials available. We had a few maintenance problems while there and they were handled very quickly. We would return and recommend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mandy - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation in unit 422
Michel D. from Blainville, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Exceptional stay. Unit was perfect, very clean. Nothing was missing. Perfect getaway with the kids!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BEST MOTHER'S DAY GIFT
CHERYL J. from Douglasville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFUL.... EXCEPT FOR THE SERVICE AT THE BAR AND GRILL AT THIS WAS HORRIBLE!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cheryl - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

422 cinnamom beach
A guest from Alliston, ON, Canada does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 63 days in January, 2012
We have stayed at 500 cinnamom beach before and this unit needed the rug steam cleaned' missing kitchen items ( which Frank brought over nicely) the living room furniture sagged badly so much so that my back gave out.With the rates we are reconsidering other options for next year even though we love the area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jack - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the kitchenware and carpet cleaning issues. I am glad we were able to solve the kitchenware issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation at 422 Cinnamon Beach
Robert W. from Solon, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in December, 2011
Everything was wonderful. The sofa bed in the living room room has about had it, but everything else was great. I rate this a "5" on satisfaction, condition, location, cleanliness as well as the professionalism of the management company. I am recommending this location to all who will be interested in having the same kind of experience that I had.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert- Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maintenance
Deborah V. from Englewood, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2011
1. There was dog hair on the furniture and carpet.2. Called maintenance on first day about ceiling fan in one of the bedrooms not working. Even told the lady who called to welcome us. Nobody called us back, nor did the fan get fixed. It got hot in that room at night, Uncomfortable to sleep in.3. Water had a smell and tasted bad, could not drink. Had to buy bottled water.4. Had to buy batteries for t.v. remotes.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Deborah - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the customer service and maintenance issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from DeLand, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Deren - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful, restful, family vacation.....
A guest from Sunrise, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Cinnamon Beach is a beautiful place to spend your vacation with your family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sandra - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay....
A guest from Huntersville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We had a great time at Cinnamon beach. The accommodations were awesome, clean, spacious and comfortable. Highly recommend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carlos - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The property was wonderful but the linens in the master bedroom didn't fit the bed and ended up in a muddle in the morning. The
Joseph P. from Alachua, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2011
The dishwasher and washing machine were so loud we had to run them during the day when we were out. The table was shakey and we ate outside for fear it would fall on us. The location was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joseph - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already discussed with my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Barry H. from Fayetteville, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 60 days in January, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Barry - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beach stay
Kimberly B. from Great Falls, Montana recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
The location was lovely, golf and ocean view from the deck. The pools and clubhouse were great and the staff friendly. Great location to travel from to all points of interest.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kimberly - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful spot -- halfway to either St. Augstine or Daytona Beach
A guest from Columbus, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
Quality of furniture, amenities, etc. was excellent. Loved the condo and community facilities, but the water in the quiet pool was too warm for us. In the condo, the carpet had not been vacuumed, the loveseat in the living room had food on it (it also needed vacuumed), and the kitchen floor and bathroom rugs were dirty. The towels in the hallway closet were folded and put away still damp. A housekeeper was taking out the trash when we arrived at 3:10. I think they just ran out of time on this particular day. Even so, I would stay here again -- this condo is beautifully and thoughtfully furnished and the kitchen iss well appointed, all the way down to the wine glasses. There is even a toaster oven; however, our kids wished for a regular toaster in addition.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cindy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues as this is not up to standards. I will email you directly a discount. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Problem Resolved
A guest from Paducah, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
I appreciate the great response when we we contacted VRPros while at this condo with a problem regarding a mattress. They responded in a timely manner, and were very considerate in their manner and resolved the problem very quickly. Their professional and courteous manner means we will definitely return to one of the properties they manage!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary Ellen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am sorry about the mattress and glad we were able to resolved it. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Oak Grove, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Terri - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Was dirty when we arrived, called VRP & they sent cleaning crew immediately
Vicki J. from Georges Mills, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 104 days in November, 2009
Liked the unit & location. Master bed & couch in living room uncomfortable. Dryer rusty. Unit otherwise nicely decorated and staff very helpful at all time. Quick to reply and help with anything needed, including tee times!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Vicki - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the initial cleaning issue. This is not up to our standards, and I will email you a discount. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our stay was great!
A guest from Cornelius, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2009
Did you have a good overall stay? YES, THE STAY WAS GREAT!! Was the vacation rental in a great location? YES, THE LOCATION WORKED OUT FINE. NOT CROWDED, BUT NOT TOO FAR AWAY FROM MORE TOURIST TYPE ACTIVITIES. Was the home clean and in good shape? IT WAS IN GREAT SHAPE, BUT THE CHANDLER HAD A LOT OF COBB WEBS. OTHER THANS THAT, IT WAS FINE. Was the vacation rental management staff helpful? YES.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Pam - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issue. I have immediately contacted house keeping on this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had an Awesome Time! Thank You!!!
Alicia I. from Soddy Daisy, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2009
Wonderful service. Reservation staff went beyond call of duty and super helpful. Very nice room. Inaccurate description of balcony view, but overall we had a wonderful time. The beach was a slight disapointment, because of the rocks in the ocean. My children got all scraped up the first day and were afraid of the ocean after that. The sign posted on the boardwalk was covered by landscaping and could not be seen until we passed it several times. If there was a way to replace sand or dig rocks, we would make this our permanent vacation spot

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Alicia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. During Tropical Storm Faye, we lost some sand on the beach. We are seeing sand return every week and it is getting better. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Adairsville, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chess - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Palm Coast (Cinnamon Beach) A hidden treasure.
A guest from Tallahassee, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2009
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. This unit is decorated beautifully and very comfortable. The view of the golf course was a plus. The pools are A+ and the privacy of the area allowed us to run/walk with little or no traffic.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Diane - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

422 Cinnamon - Beautiful!
A guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2009
This was a great apartment. Very nicely and appropriately furnished - solid, useful furnishings without too much chintz. The only complaint is that the mattresses were in poor shape. Location was great - nice view of the golf course, mansions and ocean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gordon - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the mattress and will contact the owners. All of our condos are individually owned. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
Ken W. from Jupiter, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in May, 2009
The only problem is when i went to extend my stay by 1 day it could not be done.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ken - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am sorry we were not able to extend your stay. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from McDonough, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Geoffrey - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The condo and the gated community was beautiful!!
A guest from Largo, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2009
The condo and the gated community was beautiful!! We could have lived in this condo; it had everything we needed. We are so glad that we rented a condo instead of two hotel rooms. It was the same price and way better than a hotel. Their was plenty of space for the kids to run around. And they loved the family community pool. We would definitely stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Christine - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from S. Berry, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 56 days in January, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties