3612 O- Hollywood Beach Inboard home Pet Friendly!

4 br Oxnard Ocean View Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  4 / 3

Sleeps:  12

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$570 - $660 per night

$3,090 - $3,690 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This home has 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms with wood like floors throughout the whole home! Large spacious home that is pet friendly! Located right across the street from the ocean! Walk into this amazing home that has a lockout on the first floor, 1 bedroom with 2 queen beds with the living room having a pull out couch and kitchenette, fireplace, go to the 2nd floor and walk into a open beam ceiling open floor plan with kitchen, dining room, and living room. Ocean views in the living room and dining room. 2nd bedroom on the 2nd floor with queen bed and the 3rd bedroom with 2 full beds and 1 twin bed. 3rd floor is the master suite area, master bedroom has a queen with large bathroom and outside patio and ocean views in the master room. Flat screen TVs in the home, WIFI, cable NO LAND LINE. Home does have a Kuerig coffeemaker so please bring your favorite K-cups! Home is pet friendly, dogs - no cats. Sleeps 12ppl.

*Many of our homes have various types of internet & cable access provided by various third parties. Neither Manager nor Owner is responsible for data loss, theft, loss of internet or cable access or connection or inability of a Guest to connect to the internet.

**All reservation, 30 nights and longer, MUST be booked over the phone. Any reservations for 30 nights or longer may be subject to price change**

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Check in and Check out times: 4PM Check-In, 10 AM Check-Out
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Mini fridge, Ice Maker, Dishwasher, Microwave, Toaster, Coffee Maker, Cookware
* Living/Family/Media Rooms: Flat screen TV, DVD player, Ceiling Fans, Fireplace
* Nearby Businesses: Ralphs Super Market , Restaurants, Whole Foods, Trader Joes
* Nearby Eateries: Big Daddy'O's , The Beachcomber Bar, Toppers Pizza , Rudder Room Bar , Whales Tail, Sea Fresh

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/09/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Full Kitchen
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
 
Property Reviews 
Great stay on Hollywood Beach
Rachel P. from Santa Clarita, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2017
Our stay was wonderful!! We had the perfect set up for our whole family. Everything was clean and comfortable. Thank you! The only things we would suggest improving are fixing the dish washer door - it falls open and is dangerously heavy when it does. It hit my leg like a ton of bricks when I opened it the first time to load dishes. Also there are only 7 forks in the house. We did not have enough for our family. Lastly the refrigerator needs checking- it froze our fruit on the bottom shelves. Overall, it was a great house and perfect location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great for Family and Friends
A guest from Newbury Park, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
This was perfect for our weekend getaway. We had family in town from Florida and Georgia. There was plenty of room for everyone. So many things to do nearby.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Remax Gold Coast Property Management
Thank you for the review and we appreciate you staying with us! 3612 is an amazing place! Hope to see you back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach House Thanksgiving
A guest from Ventura, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2016
Great family reunion. Worked out great for babies, dogs, and grown-ups alike. Ladies at Re-max were great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our favorite beach house!
A guest from Hederson, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
This house was in a great location, super close to the beach with great beach views even though we were not technically on the beach. It was very spacious and comfortable, and the kitchen was well stocked. We loved that there were two large refrigerators at our disposal! The only draw back was that they don't provide any boogie boards or beach cruisers as so many of the other properties do, so we had to bring our own. Other than that we loved this house the most of all the ones we've rented so far.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mosquito Central
Mark R. from Santa Clarita, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
House is beautiful, well kept, great location, fantastic neighbors, would like the option for daily maid service, downside 3 am each day mosquito infestation, lacking tools to clean the BBQ which is a requirement of the stay, coiled hose broken and has leaks, drain cover in master bath not screwed down, better main TV instructions incase TV gets off HDMI accidentally.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice property for reunion
A guest from Valencia, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015
We had 9 people and the house layout is great, open and spacious. Great location. Few of the beds do not have regular box spring and were not really comfortable. All in all very good and definately recommend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, spacious house but junky appliances etc
A guest from Los Angeles, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015
Great location and spacious easy house. Basically a great rental but some annoying things:No toilet paperNo laundry detergent No sugar (not a disaster but come on!)Terrible sheets- really the worst poly Walmart quality junk out thereBring your own pillow if you don't want a 3 dollar hard as rock piece of foam pillowDishwasher is terrible and half the glasses and plates come out same level of dirty.Fridge has a fancy computer water/ice machine etc- doesn't work. A do doesn't detract and water and ice get everywhere.yNot enough ice and incredibly frustrating to use. Co2 alarm went off at 11 pm and woke up house. Called remax on emergency line because - co2 poisoning is scary- no return phone call. Super.Oxnard is great because the beach is great. It is huge and clean and lovely. The house isn't directly on the beach but it might as well be. Super duper location. But the onerous cleaning responsibilities on renters (the list is huge and one is even expected to wash all dishes and put them away---INSANE!!) combined with the huge deposit is annoying. Combine that with no detergent and a terrible dishwasher that doesn't even get glasses clean and you will be cursing like a sailor on departure day. We want you to wash all towels-- but not even supply detergent. SERIOUSLY???

Property Manager Response:
Response from RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
Thanks for the review. Our office was open Saturday and Sunday during your stay, we wish you would have called with your concerns. That home has a supply closet which has all the extra detergent/paper towels/toilet paper. We would have been happy to assist if we were made aware. We checked the house when you departed and the stocking closet was full. When you called regarding the fridge you specifically said you did not want our repair man to come out to take a look, which he was willing to do that day. I am sorry we do not provide any food at the rentals (sugar) due to liability issues. I will speak to the owner regarding the sheets and pillows. As far as the cleaning responsibilities, as we discussed when you checked in, all we ask you to do is strip each bed that was slept in and leave the sheets on the floor next to the bed and start one load of towels. The whole process should be no more than 10 min. We appreciate your stay with us. Please keep in mind in future, we are open 7 days a week to assist all our renters. We are happy to help as long as we are made aware. Thanks again, this home is amazing and always gets great reviews. Hope you stay with us again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memories
Earl S. from Port Hueneme, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2015
Lots of laughs and fun connecting with family from all over.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3612 0-hollywood beach inboard home
A guest from la puente, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
stayed one week. great location, close to beach and marina
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Estrada Family Vacation
joe e. from Oxnard, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
Everyone had a great time, the view was great since the house in front was only one story.Bedrooms made for multiple kids to sleep in, kitchen was very useful....Parking was more than adequate and neighbors seemed accommodating.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
Thank you for your review of 3612 Ocean Drive! This home is located right across the street from the beautiful Pacific Ocean. We're happy to hear you had such a good time in it. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to any correspondence we have with you in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Women's Retreat
A guest from Malibu, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2014
This home was lovely & clean!!! We had a wonderful long weekend and very much enjoyed the proximity to the beach & harbor. Would highly recommend, BUT...if the weather will be warm, would also recommend verifying that screens have been added to all windows (some were missing during our stay, allowing flies to visit). All-in-all, a very positive experience!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation at beach house in Oxnard
Lorraine H. from Grand Junction, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
We rented 2 houses close together, used 1 for all the meals and games etc. Had a wonderful time. Beach close and ocean beautiful. Houses were very clean and plenty of towels and kitchen utensils. We were all very pleased with the accommodations. thank you for a pleasant vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family reunion house!
Denise G. from La Canada, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
We had a wonderful vacation ! The house had a great floor plan with plenty of room for our family. The ocean views from the second & third levels were awesome and the beach access was convenient . We hope to return again next summer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
Kaylene T. from Rosamond, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
We had a very enjoyable time. It was close to beach and lot of things to do.We had fun with family. I would love to come again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3612Ocean Drive
A guest from Henderson, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
This property was outstanding. Modern,well equipped, well decorated and with excellent ocean views. I would happily stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome House
A guest from Cypress, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
This house was better than advertised. It has a cool set-up where the 2nd floor is the main floor. There's a couple of verandas and the house has an open layout. It's located across from the beach and the neighborhood is very quiet. Overall, great house with great location. Would highly recommend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect for us!
Jeff A. from Visalia, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
We were looking for a place to get away with a bunch of friends and family. We found it in this location!! A great location and a fantastically designed and appointed home. So grateful we found this rental- we WILL be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management is happy you enjoyed your stay at the sea! We look forward to seeing you next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very satisfied but someone did not bring the bbq that was promise
Joseph G. from Moorpark, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
will book next year
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties