36250 - Lev Beach House - Hollywood Beach Oceanfront

4 br Oxnard Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  4 / 4

Sleeps:  12

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$550 - $770 per night

$2,900 - $3,850 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Welcome to Lev's Hollywood beach house, this home is a 4 bedroom 4 bath oceanfront contemporary style home. 3 stories of living space, 1 st floor has wet bar and 2 bedrooms facing the oceanfront, 1st bedroom has 2 full beds and a attached bathroom with shower and bath, TV with surround sound. 2nd bedroom has pull out couch and leather couch bed with flat screen TV with games and books. Garage has room to park 1 car, beach toys, kayaks, children bikes, boogie boards, beach chairs, washer and dryer. Head to the 2nd floor with amazing high ceilings, living room, 55 inch flat screen TV, kitchen with Viking appliances, dining area seating, full bathroom with shower and 3rd bedroom with trundle bed sleeping 2ppl, 3rd floor has the master suite, king size bed, flat screen TV with living area, walk in closet, master bathroom with steam shower, Jacuzzi bath and oceanfront patio with chairs to catch some rays! The home is ready for your amazing vacation! Home provides a tank less water heater, WIFI, unlimited local and long distance with in the USA phone, CABLE, linens and towels with beach towels. Parking- 1 car in garage, 3 in driveway. Close to restaurants, farmers market, Mrs. Olsen?s Coffee shop!

*Many of our homes have various types of internet & cable access provided by various third parties. Neither Manager nor Owner is responsible for data loss, theft, loss of internet or cable access or connection or inability of a Guest to connect to the internet.

**All reservation, 30 nights and longer, MUST be booked over the phone. Any reservations for 30 nights or longer may be subject to price change**

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 3 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Area Attractions: Channel Islands, Channel Islands Harbor, Ventura Harbor, Camarillo Outlets, Pacific View Mall, The Collection, Near Santa Barbara-About a Hour, Carpinteria-About a 30min. Drive, Santa Monica - About a Hour Away, Waterfront Restaurants, Local Farmer's Markets, World Class Surfing, Whale Watching, Wind Surfing, Kayaking, Scuba Diving, Fishing & Sport Fishing, Hiking, Carpinteria Seal Rookery, Paddle Boarding, Casitas Water Adventure, Electric Boat Rentals, Island Excursions, Channel Islands Museum, Sailing, Maritime Museum
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, Big Daddy'O's, Quincy Street, The Beachcomber Bar, The Corner Store, Embassy Suites Hotel, Toppers Pizza, Mrs. Olsens Coffee Shop, Rudder Room Bar, Whales Tail, Sea Fresh, Hardware stores, Fitness centers, Pepe's Mexican Food, Capistrano?s Restaurant
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Vons Super market, Ralphs Super Market, Shopping, Restaurants, Whole Foods, Trader Joes
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, Games, Bikes, Boogie Boards, Kayaks, radio, 3 Flat screen TV's, HDTV Large flat screens, Beach Toys, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: On Beach, One block from Marina, Short walk to the Harbor, Short drive to movies and outlet, Santa Barbara 25 miles away
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Wet bar on first floor
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Wireless Internet, vacuum cleaner, Flat screen HD TV
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Outdoor Shower, Beach, Sand, Weber BBQ, Bikes, Boogie boards, Kayaks

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/16/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Games
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Radio
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
 
Property Reviews 
A wonderful week!
Nancy O. from Tarzana, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
Really nice house in a wonderful location to beach and harbor with spectacular views. The top floor balcony is wonderful with a great sitting area. We had a few maintenance issues initially but management company resolved them quickly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach House
A guest from Placentia, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
My family really enjoyed staying at the beach house. The weather was great and we had a great time on the beach. The only negative issues we had was that there was only one beach chair, the fridge wouldn't cool the first day and had to be repaired and the glass door leading to the beach gets stuck and takes some realuavle to open. All minor issues that didn't ruin our trip.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

family vacation at the Beach
Carol S. from Lincoln, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
house was lovely had a huge ant problem in the kitchen could use outdoor patio furniture lots of beach toys in the garage to use plenty of towels and bedding available
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just great!
Renata S. from Visperterminen, Wallis recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
We enjoyed our holidays in this great house. It was wonderful. Great view, great and quite beach!We missed just a few little things:More (wine)glasses and plates for our big groupe!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

TOM FALILY
Thomas I. from Valencia, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
OVERALL PRETTY GOOD. HAD LOTS OF ANTS TO DEAL WITH AND MANY OF THE LIGHTS INSIDE THE HOSE WERE BURNT OUT.. OTHERWISE, VERY NICE.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Alexa's graduation house
Kimberly B. from The Dalles, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
The management staff was very friendly and helpful. The house exceeded our expectations and was fabulous! The only problem we had was trying to figure out which light switch operated which light; there were so many switches that it was very confusing. Regarding the general condition - the dining room chairs were in very poor shape. Tape was used on the chairs, and there was also tape in the stairway. I would have expected things to be in better condition. Also, there was no salt and pepper in the house, which we expected to find. But that's really minor!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Exceeded my expectations
A guest from Fontana, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
The house was amazing, the location was amazing and the overall vacation was amazing! Everything exceeded my expectations and I can't wait to stay here again. I've recommended this house and VRBO to everyone I know!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break
Christina B. from Valencia, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
This was one of the best spring breaks we've ever had! The house was beautiful and you couldn't beat the location. We practically had the beach to ourselves the entire week. The sun deck connected to the master bedroom was amazing - a perfect getaway from the kids down below. We can't wait to come back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, but...
A guest from New Westminster, British Columbia does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2014
Property is in great location, but when we arrived the place had a toxic odour throughout, likely due to vinyl blinds being exposed to sun all winter. The remote control for the blinds covering the front windows were broken and the blinds were partially drawn which obstructed the full ocean view. None of the fireplaces were in working order. Light bulbs were burned out in kitchen. Living room was a little dusty. By the way, the bikes are all children's bikes - non for adults. We brought these and a few other issues to the attention of the property manager when we checked in on the Monday, but they could do nothing about the blinds. Overall, for the price, I would have expected the place to be much better maintained.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved it!
Alicia B. from Sunnyvale, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
We had a great time in this beach house. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay, Great Engagement, Great house, Fireplace doesn't work
Adam H. from Woodland Hills, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
My stay was absolutely incredible. Whales swimming by, beautiful sunset, beautiful beach, beautiful house. The house had a couple minor problems, a door lock didn't work, the sauna shower did not work, the blinds remotes and tv remotes had no instructions, and the outdoor fireplace didn't work. It did not ruin my stay though. Best weekend ever.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management is happy you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the feedback and we hope to see you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall, very enjoyable!!
A guest from Thousand Oaks, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
We loved the house and it was perfect for our group. The location was incredible and the layout of the house was ideal. The only complaint we had was a lack of stock of trash bags and washing detergent. The rental company was prompt in responding to the trash bag issue, and for that we were very thankful. One of the checkout procedures included washing the towels, which we were happy to do, but there was no laundry detergent, which probably made things more difficult for the cleaning crew. We were concerned that this could effect our security deposit, but we were relieved when the rental company assured us that it wouldn't. Perhaps a little more attention to the stocking of essential items on the part of the rental company would be an easy fix for the enjoyment of future renters.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management is glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you very much for the feedback and we hope to see you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just what you're looking for!
Jeff A. from Tulare, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
A beautiful home without question! Combine the amazing view with an absolutely perfectly arranged living space and you have the makings of a great get away. We were extremely pleased on every level- just what we were looking for!

Property Manager Response:
Response from RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Lovely Stay
A guest from Woodland Hills, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
We stayed here for Christmas and enjoyed being right on the beach. It is such a beautiful home with beautiful views, the photos don't do it justice! The guidelines require renters to wash and dry all the towels though, so you need to leave extra time for that. The whole morning of our last day was spent packing up and washing towels. Most rental places don't require that. Also be aware that although the contract listed different check out times for summer(10am) and winter(12pm), the agent required us to check out at 10am, despite what the contract said in writing. So in that respect, I wasn't happy with the RE/MAX agency. The home, however, was all that we hoped for, for our family gathering.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

exceeded expectations!
Lynda M. from L.A., CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
The photos did not do this property justice. It is a beautiful, comfortable, classy place with an amazing view. The location is quiet but not to far from restaurants and shopping. We had a group of 3 adults and 8 teenage girls and everyone loved the place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Summer Location
Eric S. from Moorpark, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2013
We rented this property for my wife's 40 th birthday and we had a great time. The four bedrooms makes it extremely spacious and the master suite is amazing. We had a few hiccups with a couple of items but the property management company was very responsive to our needs. We would recommend this property to others.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties