3000-O~spectacular Panoramic Views all in One - Hollywood...

3 br Oxnard Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$375 - $450 per night

$1,800 - $2,200 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
3000-O~spectacular Panoramic Views all in One - Hollywood Beach

Are you looking to get the best views on the beach for the best price, this is the home for you! Come stay at this prime location on Hollywood Beach, sleeps 8ppl, WIFI, Cable and VIEWS!!! The first floor offers kids room with 4 bunk beds with a TV,(first bedroom) queen bed in the 2nd bedroom, (2nd bedroom) and full bathroom on the first floor. 2nd floor has windows surrounding the views of the beach and marina, watch the boats come in and out of the harbor, master bedroom, king bed with full bathroom with plenty of space to unpack,(3rd bedroom) flat screen TV to watch TV in bed. Living room has flat screen TV, open kitchen and half bathroom for your guests, living room has the fireplace with board games to entertain the family, stairs to roof top deck to a glass window to view the boats and ocean, patio table with weber BBQ. There is a outside shower for snady beach kids. Acroos the street is the Rudder Room a great place to go shoot pool or get a cocktail? Come and watch all the locals play volleyball while having your bloody mary or mimosa then go to the great little restaurant Deli on the Rocks right in front!!

*Many of our homes have various types of internet & cable access provided by various third parties. Neither Manager nor Owner is responsible for data loss, theft, loss of internet or cable access or connection or inability of a Guest to connect to the internet.

**All reservation, 30 nights and longer, MUST be booked over the phone. Any reservations for 30 nights or longer may be subject to price change**

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 4 Twin

Room Description: (2) bedrooms on 1st floor, (3rd) master on the 2nd floor

Additional Features:
* Area Attractions: Channel Islands Harbor, Ventura Harbor, Camarillo Outlets, Pacific View Mall, The Collection, Near Santa Barbara-About a Hour, Carpinteria-About a 30min. Drive, Santa Monica - About a Hour Away, Waterfront Restaurants, Local Farmer's Markets, World Class Surfing, Whale Watching, Wind Surfing, Kayaking, Scuba Diving, Fishing & Sport Fishing, Hiking, Carpinteria Seal Rookery, Paddle Boarding, Casitas Water Adventure, Electric Boat Rentals, Island Excursions, Channel Islands Museum, Sailing, Maritime Museum
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, PePe's Tacos, Big Daddy'O's, Quincy Street, The Beachcomber Bar, The Corner Store, Embassy Suites Hotel, Toppers Pizza, Mrs. Olsens Coffee Shop, Rudder Room Bar, Whales Tail, Sea Fresh, Hardware stores, Fitness centers, Pepe's Mexican Food
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Vons Super market, Ralphs Super Market, Shopping, Restaurants
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, Stereo System, ipod docking system
* Geographic: Overlooking Marina & Boats, Short walk to the Harbor, Short drive to movies and outlet, Across from Harbor
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, No Phone, Fireplace, Wireless Internet, vacuum cleaner, Flat screen HD TV, Blue Ray DVD, Central Heat
* Outdoor: Balcony, Outdoor Shower, Beach, Sand, Gated backyard, Weber BBQ, Boogie boards, Volley Ball Nets

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/26/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
 
Property Reviews 
Beach house near marinas
A guest from Haddonfield, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Cute little beach house. Good use of space. Well stocked.Loved the roof top deck. Great for watching the fireworks.Only negative would be early morning traffic that woke us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer 2014
Lothar S. from Norderstedt, recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
we love the location...a beautyfull house ...we miss nothing
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Avoid Remax
A guest from Virginia Beach, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 84 days in February, 2014
The lights in kitchen never replaced, ants were a major problem that never really went away. When we did call into Remax with issues, they were generally rude. The ceiling leaked once after a heavy rain, the interior was never patched. Washing machine broke for abour a month, then the lady misplaced our receipt for laundramat reimbursement. Remax made us feel like we were an incovienence to them for renting their property. The house itself is gorgeous with nice furniture and some custom. We loved the bed in the master bedroom. The owner of the house was great, and was always very receptive to our problems. We started communicating our issues directly with him and took Remax out of the loop.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
We are very sorry if you felt that the staff was rude at the office. Here at RE/MAX we take great pride in customer service and if you ever felt you were not being treated appropriately, I would have appreciated a phone call so I could have resolved it immediately. We responded to multiple calls to the property during your stay. The home warranty came out twice to repair the washing machine and when it was not able to be resolved, the owner replaced it with a brand new washing machine. As far as the receipt for laundry mat, I paid you cash the day you came into our office. Unfortunately, ants are always a major issue at the beach. We sent a pest control out to your property and they informed us that one of the reasons for the ants was due to food being left out. We notified your family that in order for the pest control service to come out, all food would need to be put away. As far as the lights in the kitchen, you are referring to the lights over the center island. We spoke to the owner about this when it was first addressed and he did not want to replace those couple of lights. It would have been a big job with drywall and paint repair. All of the kitchen can lights were working, so he did not feel this should have been an issue. Finally, I was glad I was able to assist you at the end of your stay with the paperwork for your reimbursement through the military. We are glad you were able to get your concerns handled with the owner, as the owner and RE/Max takes great pride in this property. Best of luck!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Gathering...Magical, Dreamy & Amazing!
Julianna H. from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in December, 2013
This was by far the best vacation experience EVER! We were born & raised here in Oxnard on the beach so being able to bring everyone together for this trip was simply heaven! We stayed for 15 days! The house is beautiful! Plenty of room for all of us. The location is the BEST! Waking up to the water every morning was dreamy and listening to the seals bark at night was hysterical! (they only do this around dinner time) The Master Bedroom bed is heavenly! Everything was perfect! I cannot say enough about the Team at ReMax. I love love love the girls! They were more than accommodating, professionally and truly kind in every action we had together. I cannot wait to go back for another gathering! If your looking for that special lifetime memory making place then this is it! Oh we even hired a local photographer and had a Family shoot in the ouse and at the water! Dreamy Dreamy Dreamy!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties