Harbor Retreat with all the toys! Channel Islands ~mandal...

3 br Oxnard Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$375 - $500 per night

$1,900 - $2,400 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Harbor Retreat with all the toys! Channel Islands ~mandalay Bay 479953

Welcome to Harbor Haven, this home has 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms sleeping 8ppl comfortably, walk into this home with hardwood floors to the rock fireplace to make you feel like you are in a winter cabin but on the water. Home has plenty of relaxing places to sit and read or watch TV in this home; living room has a flat screen TV on the wall with Cable and NETFLIX with WIFI for all those that need to keep in touch. Dining room has table large enough to seat all in the home, 8ppl. Kitchen is equipped with all the cooking utensils that are needed. Stove is electric so please be aware. Open feeling in the kitchen, so you can whip up the morning breakfast or Thanksgiving dinner. On the first floor is the 1st bedroom with futon bed that pulls out to a queen bed, sleeping 2ppl, this room can be used for a office or a bedroom. Heading up to the 2nd floor has the master bedroom harbor front with harbor views, in this bedroom has the King bed sleeping 2ppl, Large flat screen TV in this bedroom, attached is a full bathroom. Walk across the hallway to the 3rd bedroom with another King bed sleeping 2ppl, with a attached sunroom with a trundle bed with 2 twins sleeping 2ppl, attached full bathroom is with these bedrooms. Washer and Dryer are in the garage area, 1 car can park in the garage. Outdoor space comes with a Electric Boat for a additional fee please ask, Kayak included for no extra cost, with lots of entertaining space for you and your guests. Living the dock life is wonderful here at Harbor Haven!

*Many of our homes have various types of internet & cable access provided by various third parties. Neither Manager nor Owner is responsible for data loss, theft, loss of internet or cable access or connection or inability of a Guest to connect to the internet.

**All reservation, 30 nights and longer, MUST be booked over the phone. Any reservations for 30 nights or longer may be subject to price change**

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Additional Features:
* Area Attractions: Channel Islands, Santa Monica - About a Hour Away
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, Embassy Suites Hotel, Whales Tail, Sea Fresh, Hardware stores, Fitness centers
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Vons Super market, Ralphs Super Market, Shopping, Restaurants
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Kayaks, HDTV Large flat screens, Wireless Internet, Electric Craft Boat
* Geographic: Overlooking Marina & Boats
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Fireplace, Wireless Internet, vacuum cleaner, Flat screen HD TV, DVD player, Central Heat
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, BBQ Grill, Gated backyard, Kayaks

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/18/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
general comments
Jerome P. from Calabasas, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in August, 2014
we had a delightful experience although the property could stand some sprucing up. The cleaning crew, by the way, was not very thorough (cobwebs under the furniture in the living room; ants were a problem)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AMAZING experience!!!!!
Sharon R. from Moreno Valley, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
OMG, what a AWESOME house it is! Just an amazing experience we had! We rented the townhouse for my 50 BDay, had all my family over to celebrate and everyone loved it. It was the best Bday ever! The boat was great, the deck made it perfect, the house is kept up very nice and a great location. We can't wait to go back! I have to say the ladies at ReMax were amazing too, they were easy to work with, went over and above for me! Thank you ladies!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2310 Harbor Blvd review
Jeff B. from Medfield, Mass does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014
The big problem was the hot tub, which was represented as part of the rental when we rented and then broken and not available when we arrived. This was important to my family based on the time of year being too cool for the ocean but great for outdoors in the hot tub. The lack of hot tub definitely reduced the enjoyment of the house. It seems to me that this had been broken for a while and could easily have been fixed in time for our rental. I have rented houses myself and understand the importance of making sure everything works. So I really can't recommend this house and I think the reality needs to look at it closely as it looks bad for what was otherwise a very professional and helpful office.Thanks, Jeff

Property Manager Response:
Response from RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
Unfortunately, we were not aware that the hot tub was not working correctly when you arrived. The owner did try and have it repaired but decided on a brand new Jacuzzi instead! All the guests that have been at the property since have been extremely happy! Jeff, the owner felt terrible for the inconvenience of the Jacuzzi not working so the $225.00 boat rental fee was waived. Thank you for staying with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Carpet in the bathroom
A guest from Newport Coast, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
The location was fantastic. The only thing that made everyone uncomfortable was the bathroom in the bathrooms! It's a small inexpensive upgrade that would make future vacationers more comfortable. The Duffy at the dock was a lovely touch. We used it 2-3 times a day.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
Owner is aware of the carpet in the bathroom and will be replacing it soon. We just got a brand new jacuzzi and a new oven. The owner has made us aware that she will be addressing this in the near future. Thank you so much for staying with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Warm Christmas
Wilberta S. from Tulsa, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in December, 2013
Disappointed about the malfunction of hot tub, the bathtub water facet in guest room only had very hot water. One suggestion would ba a privacy drape or screen between the two guest rooms, we had adults , married and single. Great amenities in the home, enjoyed the boat as the weather was warm.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely house
Mark M. from Leawood, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2013
Great quality home with plenty of space in all areas. Really nice water views. Would definitely recommend
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Harbor House Heaven!
A guest from Port Hueneme, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in October, 2013
Loved the water, loved the electric boat that came with the house, loved the kayaks, loved it all. We asked for a house reccomendation that would suit our family of 6 adults and 2 pre-teens, and this place was perfect. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect location for our family gathering. Loved the toys!
A guest from Port Hueneme, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
Jessica reccomended this property for our family birthday celebration. It fit our 6 adults and 2 children adequately; one bedroom is small with a futon but we made it work. The best part were the two kayaks and the beautiful electric boat! We took the boat to the store, to restaraunts, to a park - we didn't need a car! The two kayaks got there share of use as well! The large patio on the water was perfect for breakfast and lounging, and the jacuzzi was comfortable. A dining room table for 8 was perfect for our family meals and games. This was our first time renting a private home and we are looking forward to the next time. I described our family, and our budget to Jessica at Remax Stay by the Sea and she gave us the perfect reccomendation. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties