Orlando vacation pool home in the Blue Ridge subdivision ...

3 br Orlando Villa


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Villa

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$76 - $99 per night

$533 - $903 per week

$1,963 - $2,550 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Orlando vacation pool home in the Blue Ridge subdivision of Southchase

This Excellent Vacation Home is of the Excellent Standard category. The villa is situated at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac (no through traffic) in the Blue Ridge sub-division in Southchase, Orlando, close to the intersection of SR417 (Greeneway) and Orange Blossom Trail. It is therefore only minutes to the Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and Sea World theme parks plus some of the world?s best golf courses. There are supermarkets and dining (both formal and informal) nearby. Everything you could possibly need really is close at hand. This villa offers free high-speed internet (cable and Wi-Fi) plus free local and long-distance calling within the United States and Canada.


The villa has plenty extras to make your stay very enjoyable. It has been furnished to a good standard. When entering the villa the living room is straight ahead, with the dining room, kitchen and breakfast corner to the left of it, the 3 bedrooms to the right. There is a spacious, very well fitted kitchen. The breakfast corner, living room and Master bedroom all look onto the pool area. From the kitchen you have access to the garage where the washing machine and dryer are located. Iron and ironing board are present too.

The kitchen includes a full size oven, microwave, large fridge-freezer, waste disposal unit and dishwasher. There is also a full range of electrical appliances and utensils ? pretty much everything you could want in your home away from home.

The breakfast area is right next to the kitchen. The living room with digital cable TV leads through the sliding patio doors to swimming pool area, with fences on both sides for your privacy and open in the back, offering a wide view of the large pond behind the villa. Pool deck chairs and sun loungers allow for late night, pool side relaxing. The pool at this home is heated by direct sunlight only; additional pool heating is not available at this time.


On the right, next to the living room area, you will find the three bedrooms. The master bedroom with Queen Bed is in the rear, with large walk-in closet and the en suite bath room, with vanity, garden tub with shower and toilet. This bedroom has cable TV. The other two bedrooms have 2 Single Beds each and their own closets. The shared bathroom for these bedrooms is right in between them, and has a vanity, shower tub and toilet. All bedrooms and the living room have ceiling fans.

As Excellent Vacation Homes is the local management company looking after this property 365 days a year, any technical or other issue is usually prevented before it even gets a chance to develop. But, our 24-hour cover service is always available should you require it during your stay. The villa is fully air conditioned for those very hot days and has reverse air for those colder days. A remotely monitored alarm system is present to give you that extra peace of mind.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 4 Twin

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Nearby Grocery
* Entertainment: Cable TV
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Wi-Fi
* Outdoor: Private Pool

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/27/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Pool (private)
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Theme Park
 
Property Reviews 
Had a Great Great Time
Vivian U. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in August, 2014
Dear Sirs:The house was just as expected a nice well located with all of the amenities of home. The house was clean and even had some chocalets upon our arrival. I stayed for two weeks and in the two weeks I only had issue with the pool light which they fixed right away. The only suggestion to the managers is to place two floodlights one in the front may on top of the garage door and another one in the back in the yard it gets very dark in both places. Otherwise you have to keep in mind is a vacation rental so for the price, size, and location is simple unbeatable.Will most likely come back.Sincerely,Vivian

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Vivian for a great review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful home and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time you visit Central Florida!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great place to stay
Guadalupe A. from Euless, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
"excellent vacation homes" describes perfectly the service that they provide, 20 minutes from any attraction

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Guadalupe for an excellent review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful home and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time you visit Central Florida!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Orlando Florida Rental
A guest from Franklin Park, New Jersey recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
House was very clean and was close to shopping,restaurants,sea world and only complaint was the pool needed to be cleaned.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Maureen for your review. I wish you would of called the office about the pool. I'm glad you enjoyed this wonderful home and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time you visit Central Florida!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice House !
A guest from Fuerstenfeldbruck, Bavaria recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
The House was very nice and we had a nice Time in Orlando. I Would recommend the property to my Friends. The House was Big and beautiful. Thank you for everything. Sabrina

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Sabrina, thank you for a great review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful vacation home. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great spot for a family
Angela M. from Portage La Prairie, Manitoba recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Girls loved the pool in the backyard and mom and dad loved the fact that it was fenced in and we could see them from the kitchen. Publix groceries close by as well as Dunkin Donuts, Target and Walmart. We were about 10 minutes from Disney, Seaworld, Aquatica, Discovery Cove and outlet mall. Can't say enough, quiet area-hope to be back soon!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Angela, thank you for a great review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful vacation home and we look forward to welcoming you again !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good rental in orlando
Richard L. from Wickliffe, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
only complaint was no tv in bedromms except master. no ping pong or pool table in garage.no big thing just would be good. especially liked view.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Richard, thank you so much for your great review. Glad you enjoyed the house with private pool. We look forward to welcoming you again the next time you visit the Central Florida area!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
Calvin W. from Anchorage, AK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
A wonderful place to stay and a very pleasant experience with the management company

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Calvin, thank you for an excellent review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful vacation home and we look forward to welcoming you again !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I had a fantastic time and stay at the residence Thanks a million
Patricia A. from Conception Bay South, Newfoundland recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in February, 2014
Just wanted to say that the stay was great the home was great

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Patricia, thank you for a great review! Glad you enjoyed your stay at this great home and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
A guest from St. Petersburg, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
Good location to the conference we were going to.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Sherry, thank you for your great review. We look forward to welcoming you again next time you visit the Orlando area!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good vacation.....florida
A guest from Riyadh, Riyadh recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2014
My vacation was seven days. It was too short for good a place such as this house and location........thanks

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Hamad, thank you for a great review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful vacation home. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Orlando during NYE
Maria S. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
Property was clean and well equiped. Very close to malls, restaurants, etc. We had a great time and the house was a big part of it. We only have small complains: No recycle bin was provided and the pool needs to be repainted. Other than that, it's a lovely house and the price is great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Maria thank you very much for a great review! We are glad you enjoyed this great vacation home and look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Blue Ridge Retreat
A guest from Lynn Haven, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
Nice house in a mostly quiet area, although traffic noise could sometimes be heard. Nothing like the noise in a hotel though. Nice bed, plenty of room, and easy to get to attractions from this location. Swimming pool was fantastic (made for a great morning view while eating breakfast). We won't be staying in a hotel when we travel to Orlando again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Albert, thank you for an excellent review score. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Home Away From Home.
Lisa F. from Newton, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2013
First time ever online renting. I would recommend Tripadvisor, Excellent Vacation Homes to anyone. I will be contacting them for our next vacation. Thanks for everything. Very nice people to talk with and help you if you need anything.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Lisa, thank you for an excellent review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful vacation home and we look forward to welcoming you again !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hettinga Orlando
Folko H. from Sneek, Friesland recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in November, 2013
Everything was a-okay! Nice house, nice neighbourhood. Everything clean.Only small issue: I think there is something wrong with the internet, at times it didn't work, at times it was very very slow.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Folko, thank you for an excellent review score. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful home and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Holiday stay
A guest from Hattersheim, Hattersheim recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
We had a very nice stay in this vacation home, everything what we needed was there and also there was enough space for our two kids and for us. The mattress in the king size bed was wonderful - with memory foam - I loved it!! The location was perfect for us to make sight seeing, shopping etc. We would stay hier again at our next visit!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Sirpa, thank you for a great review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful vacation home. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation Stay
Teresa G. from Central City, Kentucky recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
Would recomend this property to any one going to the Orlando area. Quiet neighborhood, Clean area, the house was perfect for our needs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Teresa, thank you for an excellent review score. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation home in orlando
Amanda A. from Hermitage, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2013
cant beat it for the price and was pretty pleased overall but the house was not clean when we arrived there was dust on all of the electronics and stains here and there on carpet which is common for rental property's .towels and rags smelled(stunk) like they had stayed in the washer for days before they were dried. pool bottom was stained but water was clean. pest prob in main bathroom and back sliding door every morning. no light in car garage.cracker,cookies and train tracks inside couch cushings . used toilet paper behind tv stand in main bedroom. blinds missing various fins. but as stated cant beat it for the money. neighborhood was decent but there was a few nights you could here loud car music and tire burnouts late. guest bathroom would run longer than main bathroom .furniture was nice. beautiful ceilings and fans. awesome central heat and air system . dishes and kitchen appliances were clean . house style and layout beautiful in and out . a++ for alarm system . working internet and cable . good screen system around pool...would highly recommend and use again in future

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Amanda, thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate your points regarding the cleanliness and hope that during a next visit you will contact us immediately as the items indicated by you are well below our standards and would have been corrected right away if pointed out to us. Also, every property is treated very regularly to prevent pest issues in the first place. However htis being Florida cannot prevent a few bugs entering the house every now and then but when pointed out to our Guest Services during yor stay our pest control team will come by and do an extra treatment, on the spot. We are happy to read that these issues did not take away too much of your overall experience as you are indicating that you still highly recommend this wonderful home and would definitely use it again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you again next time you visit the area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great place to stay
A guest from Stoneville, New Foundland recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
our family enjoyed staying here, it was a great location,close to everything,the house was clean,we had no problems. thanks

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Tina, thank you for an excellent review score. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

centrally located house
Gerben V. from Zeijen, Drenthe recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
The house is located in a quiet residential suburb. Location was not far from shopping and theme parks. The house was clean and in good condition. Everything worked just fine. Nice pool, just needs some paint. Very good price for what 's on offer!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Gerben, thank you for a great review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful home and all the area has to offer. Point taken on the pool; the pool bottom shows some discolorations in the concrete, built up over the years. The home owner is currently considering resurfacing the pool to make it look 100% again. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place, close to the parks
Louise T. from Wisbech, Cambs recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
Very clean property, very attentive staff - couldn't find the towels on the first day, but eventually found them in the airing cupboard(!) - staff rang moments later much to our chagrin...doh.We were lucky with the weather and moments by the pool with squirrels running around the screens were fun.Would recommend this property very highly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Louise, thank you for a great review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful vacation home. No worries about phone call where you were asking for more towels; the home has many closets and cupboards so yes, it does take a little bit to familiarize oneself with all its contents. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice place to stay at a reasonable price
Christopher P. from Franklin Park, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Very good, but a couple of suggestions. We were expecting TV with cable in each room. The living room only had it which was dissappointing. The twin bedrooms can use new mattresses. And the couch in the living room was very uncomfortable. I would still hoghly recommend this property and the company for a quality experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Christopher, thank you for your review and feedback. Sorry we did not meet your expectations regarding TVs in each bedroom. Please note that the home is advertised with a flatscreen in the family room and only one other TV in the master bedroom. Your comment about the matresses must be the result of personal preference, as all matresses in this wonderful vacation home are brand new as of this last January (2013), and are said (by other guests since then) to be very comfortable. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place!
Mark P. from Northfield, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
Definately a great place for the price! Not a bad location either. Relatively short distance away from all activities!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Mark, thank you for a great review. Glad you enjoyed this great value and location. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay - convenient location
A guest from Williamsville, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
I would choose this home rental over a hotel room 10 times out of 10. Clean, conveniently close to Universal Studios and affordable!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear James, thank you for an excellent review score. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful home and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida Get-A-Way
A guest from Auburn, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
The home was comfortable and and the furnishing were nice,but needs some updates. The carpet was dirty and the stove burners needed cleaning. A little mold in the master bath tub;a poor repair on the tile. Did not get to enjoy the pool because of the weather.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Jayne, thank you very much for your review and constructive feedback. This home is in the process of updating: the master bedroom was recently updated and next month (March) both bathrooms will be completely retiled and replumbed to create that more modern look. This work has been planned for some time but with the many confirmed bookings into this wonderful home we had to wait anothter month. This will take care of the tile repair concern too. Some carpet "stains" are actually cleaned areas but showing minor discolorations, left behind after deeper stain removal, which must be what you are referring too? Our apologies for the stove burners in need of cleaning; great feedback, thank you! We noticed that some grease residue on the flip side must have caused unnecessary burning of oil. We will make sure that during cleans we check the bottom side of each burner too. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time you visit the area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice house but not clean
A guest from Culberson, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2013
The house and location in general were okay. The problem with the house was the cleanliness of it. It was not very clean at all we actually found plates in the cabinet that looked like someone ate chocolate cake on them and put them back in the cabinet. Spent the first day cleaning it enough to feel comfortable in it. I would check into what your cleaning crew are actually doing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Cindy, thank you very much for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found food residue on some of the plates; that should obviously not have happened. I am afraid we can not check every single plate or cup in each kitchen during our standard pre-arrival inspections, but please rest asuured our housekeeping runs everything through the dish washer while they clean the house. I think during this particular departure clean the housekeeper did not pay enough attention to the plates coming out of the dish washer when putting them away. Great feedback though so thanks again. We look forward to welcoming you in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good
Kenneth F. from Moorhead, Minnesota recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2013
parks

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Kenneth, thank you for a great review score. We look forward to welcoming you back when you visit next year's tradeshow for your industry!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The ants came marching in
A guest from Wayside, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2012
ants in the kitchen seem to be the only problem...not a dealbreaker just make sure you clean up and take out the trash every night.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thanks Adam for your great feedback. So ants seem to be a problem again now that the weather offers very little rain. The best way indeed to keep them out is to clean up and take the trash out daily. We have now also caulked a few tiny hair cracks in the seal around the kitchen window which may have allowed the ants inside a bit too easilly in the first place. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place to stay in Orlando
A guest from Colchester, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2012
This was a wonderful home in a wonderful location in Orlando. We only had one problem and that was with the shower in the master bathroom. But since we just used the other shower it did not matter to us. I did however leave a note upon our departure. I would stay there again anytime I was in Orlando.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Maureen, thank you very much for your great review. The issue with the shower in the master bath had a very easy solution; the hot and cold water supply for this shower were reversed, so if you would have turned the knob the other way (towards 'cold') you actually would have received the hot water... Please accept our apologies if that caused any inconvenience. Next time anything comes up during your stay, simply call us as we are available 24/7 to attend to possible concerns. We look forward to seeing you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Well located but not very comfortable
A guest from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in August, 2012
House was in an excellent location but furnishings, especially mattresses were cheap and not very comfortable. House lacked enough towels.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Alfredo, thank you very much for this review. As each house should have enough towels for your use, we have done a recount after your departure and even though the inventory matched our guideline we decided to add a few extra. Next time just give us a call so we can correct this while you are here. We understand mattresses are very personal where it comes to preference for a degree of firmness. Most of our mattresses are of a medium to hard firmness, simply because the softer ones loose their firmness all together too quickly. Thanks again for staying that whole month with us and we look forward to seeing you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

could be better
Louise L. from Kernersville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2012
ants were in the tub every day under main bed not vacuumed not enough storage dishes for leftovers need TVs in all bedrooms still tell friends to rent

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Louise, thank you very much for your feedback. Wow, sorry to hear that you had an ant problem and that the space under the bed was missed during the vacuum. In the event that something like this would occur again, please call us so we may correct such a mistake immediately. We take your feedback to heart and will add some storage dishes to the, other than that, well-equipped kitchen. A TV in each bedroom is recommended more often, and up to the home owner for consideration. If any are added we will update the listing details stating that bonus feature. We hope we may welcome you back next time you visit the area!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

5 STAR SERVICE!!!
Alba D. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
IT WAS 9:OOPM SATURDAY, AND FOR MISTAKE I DELETE THE INFO IN MY GPS..INCLUDING OF CORSE THE ADRESS OF MY RENTED HOME. I CALL "REMBER" THE PERSON WHO HELPED ME THRU THE RENT PROCESS AND IN ABOUT 3 MIN. HE RETURNED MY CALL HELPING ME WITH THE ADRESS. EXCELLENT SERVICE!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM 100%.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Alba, glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for sharing the example of a service request during non-office hours; it is exactly why travelers often prefer to book a home with a professional Vacation Home Management company (like us); we are on calll 24/7, because you never know when a need for assistance arises. Hope to welcome you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties