3Br, 2Ba Gulf-Front Summer House Condo in Orange Beach ? ...

3 br Orange Beach Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$126 - $608 per night

$903 - $4,262 per week

$1,874 - $17,956 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
3Br, 2Ba Gulf-Front Summer House Condo in Orange Beach ? Resort Amenities

This 3BR, 2BA summer condo (sleeps 8) in Orange Beach has a Gulf-front balcony overlooking the waves. Enjoy pool, hot tub, tennis court, and playground resort amenities; stroll to beachfront shops and restaurants.

INSIDE THE RENTAL

This is an 8th floor condo with elevator access from the parking level.
The 1st guest bedroom has a queen-size bed, mirrored closet, and 18? TV with DVD player. The 2nd guest bedroom features 2 twin-size beds and a 23? TV plus DVD player. Both the bedrooms are beautifully decorated with a tasteful beach theme.

A full guest bath lies to the left with a marble-topped single vanity and full shower/tub combo.

In the all-white kitchen, a brand new Whirlpool fridge sits alongside GE cooking appliances. Perk up your mornings with the Keurig coffeemaker! The nearby dining room holds a 6-seater glass dining table, and a mirrored wall reflects glorious Gulf views.

The private master bedroom and adjoining bathroom with tub/shower combo lead off from the lounge. In the bedroom, find a king-size bed, mirrored closet, and Emerson 38? TV. The room overlooks the beach, tempting you outdoors as soon as you awake.

Back in the living room, a 42? LG TV overlooks the recliner and couch, the latter of which pulls out to a full-size bed. Beach-themed decor adds a special touch to the space. Sliding glass doors lead to the balcony, where plenty of seating overlooks the white sands and sparkling Gulf waters beyond.

THE LOCATION

The Summer House Resort affords guests full access to the huge split-level outdoor pool, indoor heated pool with a hot tub, kids play area, sauna, and fitness room. Tennis courts and a grilling area await outside.

The beach is steps away for days stretched out on the sand, and there are plenty of shops and eateries within a ½-mile walk. A 12-minute drive finds you at the Wharf, packed with unique shopping, dining, and entertainment, including an amphitheater and movieplex.

Wriggle your toes in the sand, plunge into the pool, or sip a cocktail on the balcony while the sun sets over the Gulf in this glorious beachside vacation condo.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master Bedroom- King Bed, ensuite shower/tub combo
Bedroom 2- Queen Bed
Bedroom 3- 2 Twin Beds
2nd bath-shower/tub combo
Sleeper sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center, Library
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: On Beach, Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Elevator, Iron, Cable, DVD
* Outdoor: Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/11/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Balcony
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Family Fun and things I wish I knew
Reviewed by: Cindy C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2018
Overall enjoyed our stay. Condo is located with beautiful ocean beach views as per pictures. The patio has little to no direct sun on it which was nice so it was pleasant to sit outside any time of the day. Very close to reasonably priced shopping: Walmart grocery, dollar store CVS etc.On Sunday night there was a giant fireworks display and I am told this is a regular Sunday thing. A REAL treat!! Umbrellas and loungers are available for rent. Had we known this we would not have bought/brought tent, chairs etc AND Can't put up shade tents very close to beach. Misc items: boogie board, Styrofoam ice chest, available. The condo is dated and couch upholstery is worn completely out in places, pictures look better than actual place. The condo was clean BUT the carpet in the bedrooms is old, dirty and stained. The sliding glass door from master is near impossible to open; living room is hard too but you can open it. Rugs are needed especially at front door and in living room. There tends to be condensation on the floor and very slippery and dangerous. Our kids slipped and fell a few times.There were no leftover items like salt and pepper, foil etc so you have to provide EVERYTHING. Kitchen items were missing like kitchen scissors,spatula large salad/mixing bowl I brought my favorite cooking pan and glad I did. Trash is nearby which is very convenient. Inadequate supplies: only 3 trash bags,one dishwasher packet and 4 laundry soaps. No dryer sheets, one tiny bar of soap for each bathroom no beach towels. The main silverware drawer was busted so hard to open and close. There are lots of carts available to use for luggage and groceries. Would be nice if there were beach carts available. I would bring cart with giant wheels if you plan on taking lots of stuff to the beach.The numbers to the keypad on the door were too long and hard to remember so come up with a way to have everybody memorize it before you get there to avoid frustration. I hope this helps!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Summer Vacation
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2018
I booked this rental for a family beach vacation. The condo was clean and roomy. There was 6 of us and we had plenty of space. Very convenient being on the beach. The large balcony with ocean view was beautiful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo in Orange Beach
Margaret B. from XXXXX, recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
This Condo was spacious, right on a great white sand beach and in a convenient location. We could easily walk to several shops and restaurants.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Margaret,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Beach Condo
Reviewed by: Janice D. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
Great experience. Very helpful. View from balcony was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First Trip to Orange Beach
Tim M. from Arlington, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
This was our first trip to OB and we will return. The property was on the beach, awesome view! Had a few hiccups at the beginning but overall nice. The property address is actually for the office, which is across the street from the actual unit so that was confusing. Got into the parking area fine but didn't get a parking pass which again, minor but still irritating. Thankfully the security guard was nice and helped. The code to the door didn't work, so a family with luggage standing outside waiting for the reset code was not great. Once inside, all was good. Understanding it was a rental, so the furnishings reflected as such. All in all, the property met or exceeded expectations.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Tim,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the issues you reported. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

802B Summer House
Allen H. from Trussville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
The kitchen needs updating. There is a missing cabinet (Ice maker missing). Cookware needs replacing. Sheets did not fit bed, came loose during the night.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Allen,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed and resolved. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Worst Experience Ever
A guest from Daphne, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
I would never rent from TurnKey rentals again. I was bumped from the original condo I reserved months in advance and left with only one option for another rental. Then I was left stranded at midnight with an access code that did not work. It took three phone calls and over an hour for someone to physically help us. The condo was a dump!! It smelled bad, the furniture was cheap and many things were in need of repair. I left a message on Saturday to talk with a manager. No reply. No I would never use Turnkey rentals again!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Frances, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered. Please know that what happened with your reservation very rarely occurs. The original property you reserved was sold, and the closing date was scheduled before your stay. If something like this occurs, we do everything in our power to find nearby, similar (if not better) property options that we can transfer a guest's payment over to or to cancel the reservation all together and offer a full refund. It appears that we did reach out to you a month before your stay to explain what happened and presented alternative properties as options. At that time, you did select this property instead of cancelling your reservation and seeking a full refund. We are so sorry to hear about the problems you had with the lock, but are glad to hear you called us for help and wish we could have made it out to help sooner. It does appear our local team was delayed in reaching you as quick as we normally would have because of the local HangOut Fest traffic that was occurring over the weekend. Please be assured that we will look into the issues you have mentioned about this property, and will make sure they are addressed. If there is anything else we can still do to make your experience with us a better one, feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties