Lei Lani Tower 707

3 br Orange Beach Condo - Beach Access


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$171 - $373 per night

$1,026 - $2,238 per week

$1,649 - $8,952 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
features a wrap-around balcony over- looking the Gulf. Excellent decor, stainless steel appliances, spacious living room and monthly rentals November to March 1. Walking distance to the Flora-Bama but away from the crowds. All TV's are flat-screen.

Exterior: Come enjoy the beautiful views from this 3BR/3BA with loft, 7th floor corner unit. It features a wrap-around private balcony overlooking the Gulf of Mexico and sugar-white sand beaches of the Alabama Gulf Coast. Excellent decor, stainless steel appliances, flat screen TVs throughout and spacious 1,500 sq. ft. living area. Bedding is: King, Queen, 2 twins, 2 twins in loft and Queen SS. This area of Orange Beach is away from crowds, but a short drive to stores and attractions and walking distance to the world famous Flora-Bama. Great option if you like to visit during the Mullet Toss held the last full weekend of April. Wifi available throughout the property and monthly rentals November to March 1. 28814 Perdido Beach Blvd., 9.8 miles east of Hwy. 59

Additional Features: Unit Location: Far from Elevator, City: Orange Beach, Square Ft.: 1500, Building Orientation: Gulf Side, Guest Bedroom 1: Queen, Guest Bedroom 2: 2 Twins, Guest Bedroom 3: 2 Twin, Balcony View: Gulf Front, Complex: Lei Lani, TV - Unit: 3, Number of Beds: 6, Pool - Outdoor, Pool - Indoor, Pool - Indoor Heated, BBQ Grills, Elevator, Parking Limit: 2 Vehicles, Rental Type: Condo, Sleeps: 10, Long Term: No, Pet Policy: No Pets, Pet Restriction: No Pets

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/18/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
7/18/2018 7/26/2018 $  373 $  2,238 $  8,952 1
7/27/2018 8/9/2018 $  338 $  2,028 $  8,112 1
8/10/2018 8/10/2018 $  271 $  1,626 $  6,504 1
8/11/2018 9/3/2018 $  271 $  1,626 $  6,504 3
9/4/2018 10/10/2018 $  220 $  1,320 $  5,280 3
10/11/2018 10/14/2018 $  271 $  1,626 $  6,504 3
10/15/2018 10/25/2018 $  220 $  1,320 $  5,280 3
10/26/2018 10/31/2018 $  171 $  1,026 $  1,649 3
11/1/2018 12/31/2018 $  171 $  1,026 $  1,649 2
1/1/2019 2/28/2019 $  171 $  1,026 $  1,649 2
3/1/2019 3/28/2019 $  253 $  1,518 $  6,072 1
3/29/2019 5/15/2019 $  220 $  1,320 $  5,280 1
5/16/2019 5/19/2019 $  373 $  2,238 $  8,952 4
5/20/2019 5/23/2019 $  220 $  1,320 $  5,280 1
5/24/2019 6/13/2019 $  338 $  2,028 $  8,112 1
6/14/2019 7/25/2019 $  373 $  2,238 $  8,952 1
7/26/2019 8/8/2019 $  338 $  2,028 $  8,112 1
8/9/2019 9/2/2019 $  271 $  1,626 $  6,504 1
9/3/2019 10/9/2019 $  220 $  1,320 $  5,280 1
10/10/2019 10/13/2019 $  271 $  1,626 $  6,504 1
10/14/2019 10/24/2019 $  220 $  1,320 $  5,280 1
10/25/2019 12/31/2019 $  171 $  1,026 $  1,649 1
1/1/2020 2/27/2020 $  171 $  1,026 $  1,649 1
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Beach Service (available)
  • ·Cooking Utensils Provided
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Washer/Dryer (private)
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Scuba/Snorkel
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Wedding
 
Property Reviews 
Lei Lani 707
A FlipKey verified reviewer from Little Rock,
Stayed for 0 days in June, 2013
The unit needs work. The loft rail is loose, which is a hazard. The bedroom carpet is heavily stained. Outlets in two restrooms did not work. The balcony table had a big hole in it. One bedroom door would not close. One bathroom door wouldn't stay open. I could go on and on about many details that added up to make us feel that this unit was lacking. With that said, all these issues could be easily corrected making this a nice unit. Young's Suncoast was courteous and seemed to be willing to please, so hopefully the owner will approve some carpentry work and cleaning or replacing of carpets. We loved the uncrowded beach and the unit has potential.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Lei Lani 707
K from Little Rock,
Stayed for 0 days in June, 2013
The unit needs work. The loft rail is loose, which is a hazard. The bedroom carpet is heavily stained. Outlets in two restrooms did not work. The balcony table had a big hole in it. One bedroom door would not close. One bathroom door wouldn't stay open. I could go on and on about many details that added up to make us feel that this unit was lacking. With that said, all these issues could be easily corrected making this a nice unit. Young's Suncoast was courteous and seemed to be willing to please, so hopefully the owner will approve some carpentry work and cleaning or replacing of carpets. We loved the uncrowded beach and the unit has potential.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Disappointing experience
W Clark from Ms,
Stayed for 0 days in April, 2013
We were disappointed with our stay,July 2012. The pictures on the Internet were misleading. Our unit wasn't as roomy as we thought it would be. The biggest problem was the a.C. It would not cool properly. It was worked on but still did not cool the unit. We were refunded some money but we would have rather had cool air when we came in from the beach. The condo itself is in need of a lot of maintenance .
 
Overall Satisfacation

Spring Break Paradise
A FlipKey verified reviewer from Stillwater,
Stayed for 0 days in March, 2013
I could not have asked for a better place to spend my spring break! As soon as we arrived and went to pick up our keys, the staff were extremely helpful and welcoming. When we got to our condo, we were amazed at the location and spaciousness of the place. It was great! There was a huge wrap around balcony and even a small spiral staircase that led to the loft. The beach was my favorite part! The sand was soft and there wasn't any seaweed or jellyfish! And it wasn't overly crowded! I would definitely recommend this company and this property to anyone who wants to have a nice relaxing stay on the beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation

closed beaches
thompson from ms,
Stayed for 0 days in March, 2013
We booked one week prior to spring break. I called the office to book. No one mentioned the beach work. Upon arrival we could not access the beach. I have a 6 year old that was disappointed. I called Young's and the offered nothing! I was willing to pay extra just to move us. On the last day our beach was open with a "ramp" over a huge pipe. Machinery was working 24 hours a day. Of course since we were beach front, we could not sleep with all of the noise. After 6 years of renting with Young's, I will never rent again.
 
Overall Satisfacation

closed beaches
thompson from west point, ms,
Stayed for 0 days in March, 2013
We booked one week prior to spring break. I called the office to book. No one mentioned the beach work. Upon arrival we could not access the beach. I have a 6 year old that was disappointed. I called Young's and the offered nothing! I was willing to pay extra just to move us. On the last day our beach was open with a "ramp" over a huge pipe. Machinery was working 24 hours a day. Of course since we were beach front, we could not sleep with all of the noise. After 6 years of renting with Young's, I will never rent again.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Spring Break Paradise
Natalie from Stillwater,
Stayed for 0 days in March, 2013
I could not have asked for a better place to spend my spring break! As soon as we arrived and went to pick up our keys, the staff were extremely helpful and welcoming. When we got to our condo, we were amazed at the location and spaciousness of the place. It was great! There was a huge wrap around balcony and even a small spiral staircase that led to the loft. The beach was my favorite part! The sand was soft and there wasn't any seaweed or jellyfish! And it wasn't overly crowded! I would definitely recommend this company and this property to anyone who wants to have a nice relaxing stay on the beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation

Disappointing experience
W Clark from Forest ,Ms,
Stayed for 0 days in July, 2012
We were disappointed with our stay,July 2012. The pictures on the Internet were misleading. Our unit wasn't as roomy as we thought it would be. The biggest problem was the a.C. It would not cool properly. It was worked on but still did not cool the unit. We were refunded some money but we would have rather had cool air when we came in from the beach. The condo itself is in need of a lot of maintenance .
 
Overall Satisfacation

Horrible experiance
A FlipKey verified reviewer from soddy dais Tn,
Stayed for 0 days in August, 2011
Unit was the worst I have ever been in. Young Suncoast was very dishonest regarding unit. Air did not work unit was dirty and furniture was broken. We were treated very rudely. It took is several hours to get our money back. We were very thankful to Meyers realty, they came to our rescue and we were able to get a wonderful unit at Cosa Delsol from them. I guess Youngs is not what it use to be. That is sad,because we have stayed with them for years.

Property Manager Response:
At Young's Suncoast, we take customer service very seriously. We are extremely disappointed that we were not able to satisfy this guest. We had a tech look at the AC and asked the guest to enjoy the beach while the unit cooled. However, this was not a reasonable solution for this guest so we refunded their money as quickly as possible. This summer was the longest and hottest on record and the AC in this loft unit needs to be supplemented. The problem is being corrected. Other conditions of this particular property are also being addressed. We apologize for any inconvenience and insure each guest who stays with Young's that we will do everything possible prior to arrival and during your stay to make your vacation fabulous!
 
Overall Satisfacation

Horrible experiance
lee Ann Hammer from soddy dais Tn,
Stayed for 0 days in July, 2011
Unit was the worst I have ever been in. Young Suncoast was very dishonest regarding unit. Air did not work unit was dirty and furniture was broken. We were treated very rudely. It took is several hours to get our money back. We were very thankful to Meyers realty, they came to our rescue and we were able to get a wonderful unit at Cosa Delsol from them. I guess Youngs is not what it use to be. That is sad,because we have stayed with them for years.

Property Manager Response:
At Young's Suncoast, we take customer service very seriously. We are extremely disappointed that we were not able to satisfy this guest. We had a tech look at the AC and asked the guest to enjoy the beach while the unit cooled. However, this was not a reasonable solution for this guest so we refunded their money as quickly as possible. This summer was the longest and hottest on record and the AC in this loft unit needs to be supplemented. The problem is being corrected. Other conditions of this particular property are also being addressed. We apologize for any inconvenience and insure each guest who stays with Young's that we will do everything possible prior to arrival and during your stay to make your vacation fabulous!
 
Overall Satisfacation

Perfect condo anytime of year!
A FlipKey verified reviewer from Mobile, Alabama,
Stayed for 0 days in May, 2010
We had a full house and plenty of room to spare. The open kitchen and living room made for a perfect gathering and watching movies during bad weather. The view was priceless. Looking forward to renting again sometime soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation

Perfect condo anytime of year!
mskirby63 from Mobile, Alabama,
Stayed for 0 days in May, 2010
We had a full house and plenty of room to spare. The open kitchen and living room made for a perfect gathering and watching movies during bad weather. The view was priceless. Looking forward to renting again sometime soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation

great quality for the price
A FlipKey verified reviewer from tupelo, ms,
Stayed for 0 days in June, 2009
Been two years in a row to same unit....great space and view
 
Overall Satisfacation

great quality for the price
ac from tupelo, ms,
Stayed for 0 days in May, 2009
Been two years in a row to same unit....great space and view
 
Overall Satisfacation

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties