Beachfront 11br/11ba home on the sand with rooftop deck, ...

11 br Oceanside Ocean View Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  11 / 11

Sleeps:  29

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$1,035 - $4,981 per night

$8,165 - $22,454 per week

$34,960 - $96,456 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Beachfront 11br/11ba home on the sand with rooftop deck, spa, newly built!

Amazing 11 bedroom triplex sitting on the beach! If you have a large group, this home is for you! This four-story rental has three full kitchens with granite counters, travertine floors, a beachfront patio with a private spa, barbecue, and patio furniture, a rooftop deck with more patio furniture and a barbecue, and a balcony with another private spa! There is a 4 car garage and 4 washer and dryer units, so when you return home, you will not have loads and loads of laundry! Nothing was spared when this rental was built. With 11 bathrooms, everyone can have their own and there will be no fighting for space! Come escape to luxury on the beach!

Besides the amenities of the home, you'll fall in love with the laid back beach town of Oceanside. The vast ocean views and sand, year-round beautiful climate and adorable downtown attractions make it the perfect setting for a beach getaway. After falling asleep to the sound of rolling waves, you'll awake refreshed and relaxed. Spend your days at the beach, or explore the other coastal attractions Oceanside has to offer. Check out the California Surf Museum, or take a stroll down the Oceanside pier at sunset. You could even take a sailboat out on the harbor! And when it comes to meals, variety abounds, no matter what you're in the mood for. Spend the evening in a cozy cafe, or enjoy a decadent meal at one of Oceanside's many quality restaurants. Your vacation rental is also ideal for whipping up a home-cooked meal. What could be more enjoyable than preparing a hot meal with friends and family while you sip a glass of wine and watch a gorgeous sunset over the balcony of your beachfront home?

During your stay, this home will become yours, and your comfort and convenience is our top priority. There is nothing like falling asleep to the sound of the rolling waves of the Pacific Ocean in one of the professionally decorated bedrooms. The home is stocked with everything you'll need at your fingertips - beach towels, linens - even spices and cooking gadgets. We want you to have everything you need to cook as much as you'd like during your stay! Our homes on the beach are where memories with family and friends are made! Need more inspiration? Check out some testimonials of others who have stayed with us - hear what they have to say about the experience, and don't forget to check out the photos guests have taken during their stay!

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

Bedding Configuration: 7 King, 3 Queen, 7 Other, 1 Full

Room Description: Other beds are 7 twin sized window sleepers.

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Attractions: Disneyland, San Diego Wild Animal Park, San Diego Zoo, SeaWorld, LegoLand, Balboa Park and Museums, Carlsbad Outlet Mall
* Check-In and Check-Out Time: 4PM Check-In, 10AM Check-Out
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Pier, Restaurants
* Disclaimer: Amenities listed will be present, however, the furniture, decor, spa, etc., due to updates, may not be exactly as pictured
* Entertainment: DVD Player, TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town, On Beach
* Kitchen: 2 Full Kitchens, Cookware / Bakeware, Dishware / Flatware / Stemware, Dishwasher, Oven/Stove, Microwave, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Blender, Ice Maker, Toaster, Spices, Serving Dishes
* Living: Beach Towels, Ceiling Fans, Heated Floors, Iron & Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Pet Friendly, Washer & Dryer, Wheelchair Accessible
* Minimum Stay: 2 Nights
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Deck, Patio, Rooftop Deck, Semi Private Beach, 2 Private Hot Tubs
* Rental Fees: $198 Unintentional Damge Fee, City Taxes and Fees, $250 Pet Fee, $750 Turnover Fee

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/13/2014

 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Spices
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·TV(s)
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
FABULOUS STAY!!!!
Gerald P. from Annaheim, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2014
We were looking for a vacation location for our family of 15. This is it. The house is great. the location is great. it worked out wonderfully.The management team was very helpful and responsive.I recommend this home and Beach Front Rentals to everyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Annual Family Birthday Bash Reunion
Theresa F. from Oceanside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
We had the best time in this house on the beach The house is beautiful, we enjoyed having 3 kitchens (one used for a specially catered dinner). The whole family was in awe. Whales, surfing dolphins, and outstanding sunsets just added the perfect touch. We will be back next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Reunion
A guest from Seffner, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2013
This place was wonderful for our family reunion. The staff did everthing to make our stay great. The only complaint was that our electric didn't work the first two days so some rooms had no heat and it got rather cold at night. Once they got that issue fixed the remainder of the trip was wonderful. The home has everthing you could possibly needs, the view from the main bedroom is spectacular and the closeness to the beach was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Could not have asked for a more enjoyable stay.
Greg C. from Escondido, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
This is the second time we have stayed @ this property and have decided to keep come back for a third time. We love the location, Villa, and the entire experience of dealing with Beachfront Rentals. Thanks to Nancy and staff,Greg and Family
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place for 50th Anniversary Party/Getaway.
Ed C. from Hemet, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
25 guests accommodated well. All you need here to have a great time. Four floors, so many bedrooms, and 2 full kitchens fully supplied with all utensils. Great 2 nights and 1 full day.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Vacation Rental!
EDWARD A. from Encinitas, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
"This place as awesome! My family & a few friends spent the 4th of July week at this home and it was more than we expected. The home "is" right on the beach with no obstructions to the view. The first two floors have spectacular views to the ocean, with a rooftop view that is amazing!! The endless amenities this home came with from the washer/dryers, jaccuzi's and endless rooms made this stay a true vacation. Avoid booking a few hotel rooms for your next vacation and rent this place. It will not disappoint!"
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT PLACE FOR A COMPANY RETREAT
A guest from Casa Grande, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Beautiful location! We had a large group of people and there was plenty of room to gather together or have your own space
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunny Christmas
A guest from Rye, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in December, 2012
.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clarke University Women's Basketball
Donald A. from Dubuque, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2012
I had my entire team stay in the villa and we all loved it. The location, house size and everything was just great for our team. We were able to cook most of our meals as a team which helped us save money to do other things.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT HOUSE, BUT NOT ON BEACH
NICOLE H. from DALLAS, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
Overall, our 4 families had a great time with some caveats. The house itself was nice with updated amenities. However, we chose this place because the description said it was "right on the beach". However, we were very disappointed to find that we had to walk 500 yards+ to get to the beach and if we walked to the left, we had to walk thru water to get to the sand. With little children, beach gear/toys and food, was not easy to do. We were hoping the children could play on the beach right in front of the house while the adults relaxed or got dinner / lunch ready. Instead, we didn't spend as much time on the beach because it was not convenient. We did not choose other beachfront rentals because it was described as "accessible to the beach" vs "right on the beach". I would say the more appropriate description for this house would be "stunning house with beach access", vs "stunning house right on the beach". The people staying in the rental next door to us were equally disappointed. If you are looking for a nice house with great views of the ocean, then this fits the bill. If you are looking to be literally right on the beach, then you may want to dig deeper.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
In October, Sandag has slated to start the sand replenishment project starting right at Wisconsin St. and going South. This will cover all the beaches infront of our properties. The tides and sand level has continually changed over the last few years since these homes were built, and we hope that with the sand replenishment, they will be back to how they were a few years ago. We will be updating ou r descriptions to clarify the location of the homes. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Vacation
A guest from New York, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
We had a great time once we got used to the idea that the beach was not "right in front of the house" as advertised in the photo. The photo gives a very deceptive view of access to the beach. The oven and stove upstairs never did work and the dishwasher in the basement worked only sporadically. The soap container was broken also. The property was clean. The management people I had contact with were very helpful. Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thanks so much for your comments. All the appliances are in working order now. The property is located right on the water, you have a sandy footpath infront of the boulders than the waters edge. There is no road or anything blocking your view to the ocean. The boulders are there so the surf does not come into the property so this is how close you are to the water. We are sorry you thought the pictures were deceiving, but the virtual tour on our web page of this property tells the whole truth.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Birthday Weekend
Shawna H. from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
What an amazing management team! The Property is also amazing(ha ha) Had a big group of friends stay for the weekend, everyone had a room and bathroom which worked out great. Dolphins swimming by in the morning, ocean views all day what else could you ask for. Would stay again and recommend any property by BeachFrontOnly as they are wonderful to work with.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Reunion
Ann B. from Tucson, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
Everyone loved the property and we had a really wonderful visit. I would do it again some time. Can't say enough it was a 5 all the way.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Oceanside Paradise
A guest from NW Acworth, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
Everything was really good. Only thing I would change is to add more soap, shampoo and hair dryers to the property. Or at least let the renter know that you do not have those amenities. We had to go out and buy all that stuff. Otherwise, I think the stay was awesome and highly recommend this to business people in need of some peace and quiet or team building!

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hi Muzzafar: thank you for the feedback and we appreciate your business. We do not advertise supply of toiletries for our rentals, and your pre-arrival welcome letter gives a reminder of what is provided in the rental and what we recommend bringing. We hope to see you again soon! ~The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved it
Laurie F. from Corona, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2012
thrid year for us, looking forward to next year.We go as a Ladies Church Retreat and we all were comfortable, relaxed and enjoyed all the beauty. Perfect Place so happy we found you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Beach Rental
Anna D. from Concord, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
My husband and I recently rented both units (top/bottom) for a week for each of our families to enjoy. There was 16 of us and PLENTY of room! We loved that every bedroom had it's own bathroom so no one had to share...which is nice when traveling with lots of adults and children. The view was spectacular, great shops near by, beach trails to walk on, etc. We were even able to bring our dogs and they had a blast! There was a public grassy area very close (with trash can) to take the dogs to when it was time for them to use the facilities :) I would recommend this unit to young couples & families. We would rent this property again in a heartbeat!

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your kind words. Please let us know when you would like to return. We do offer a great discount for rebookers :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place...Poor Appliances
Ryan T. from Tustin, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2011
I love staying here. It's the mansion that you'll always dream of having. Unfortunately, the appliances didn't work. Well, they turned on, but didn't do their job. The ovens on both floors turned on, got warm, but didn't go over 225 degrees. We planned on baking a lot of things, but had to go out to eat because they haven't fixed them in over a year. We stayed at this place last year and they're still not fixed. Before you stay here, make sure they fix the ovens.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
All of the appliances are in perfect working condition. Thank you for your feedback ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Edward P. from Riverside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Check-in/check-out timing
Malcolm B. from Hilton Head Island, South Carolina recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2010
We thought that the access to the property and requirement to be out of the property was unnecessarily literal in the context of either previous booking or subsequent booking. This was particularly so for the check out when there was no-one following us into the property for at least 24 hours. A little more flexibility in the process would be appreciated.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thanks so much for your comments. You all must remember that we have to strip all 9 bedrooms linens, clean all 9 bathrooms, wash all towels and linens, wash windows, clean spa, clean BBQ and patios and decks all within 6 hours for the next guests to enjoy the same cleanliness you all did, so the check in time and checkout time we feel is pretty good for us and our cleaning staff.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Oceanside Rental Accommodations
Mary W. from Riverside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2010
We enjoyed staying at the property, very convenient, comfortable, and the view was fantastic. Well equipped place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time in Oceanside
David W. from El Dorado Hills, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2010
Wonderful accommodations.Check under kitchen bar. Nail tips protrude and scrap knees of those sitting at the bar on second floor kitchen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Andres H. from Glendale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Outstanding Vacation House
Edward P. from Riverside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2010
Our students and staff from school ENJOYED the vacation house and the space of the house was perfect fit for our training and workshop as a part of the retreat. Thank you so much for offering us a good discount and rate. We are seriously considering to use the same house for next winter 2011. Thanks

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thanks so much for your comments. We have had so many schools and corporate groups stay with us. It really is a nice break from the hotel venue !!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love it
Ryan T. from Santa Ana, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2010
This was actually my 6th time coming down and we love it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We all had a wonderful time, could not have been better. The only thing I can think of as a comment is that some of the rugs (ki
Laurie F. from Corona, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2010
We plan to come back next year.Oh one more thing our stay was to short!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Broken Appliances
Ryan T. from Santa Ana, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2009
I love this place. This was my 5th time staying here. Unfortunately, both ovens were broken. We weren't able to bake anything. One microwave was broken. The ice maker on refrigerator was broken, so we weren't able to have ice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thanks so much for your comments. We completely apologize for this inconvenience of both ovens not working, we sure hope you called to let us know while you were here so we could fix the problem. We would have been more than happy to bring you ice as well. All appliances are now in working order :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family reunion in Oceanside
William L. from Laredo, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in April, 2009
We booked the home from the on line website and found it to be everything that was advertised. The House was very well equipped for our group and all necessary kitchen and dining equipment was supplied. There are 5 washing machines and dryers so laundry for several families was easy and convenient. The laundry detergent was even supplied. The location right on the beach is excellent although the area is very busy. Overall an excellent rental that lived up to our hopes for a great vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Laurie L. from Alpine, Utah recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in December, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Xmas Week.
Jeremy O. from Wilmette, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2008
Great house loved it! Thanks!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was a perfect location for my wife's 50th surprise party. The room are larger than any hotel room, but having everyone togeth
A guest from Orange, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wade in the Shade---Since we were trying to get away from 100 plus temps and all that Arizona sunshine, we loved the cloudy cool
Martin & Coe S. from Tucson, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
We loved the ocean views from every floor and we all loved lounging on the decks at any time of day. It was very nice to be greeted by the property manager and to have a place to relax while waiting to get in the property. All of our needs were answered almsot before we knew we needed them. All in all, it was a wonderful spot to share our fiftieth anniversary with our family!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Return
Peter Paul M. from Irvine, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2008
This is a place to return, especially with a large family as ours.Would also like to talk with the owner about his properties.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties