Luxury Oceantfront Condo, 6br/5ba, Spa/Rooftop deck, Larg...

6 br Oceanside Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  6 / 5

Sleeps:  15

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$459 - $2,599 per night

$3,621 - $11,715 per week

$18,240 - $50,325 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Luxury Oceantfront Condo, 6br/5ba, Spa/Rooftop deck, Large Kitchen P908-3R

Come escape to luxury in this oceanfront, 6 bedroom vacation rental. This condo is part of a four-unit complex on the beach. There is underground parking for 2 cars, an elevator, and a beautiful rooftop deck, with one of the bedrooms sitting on the roof! This is a perfect private getaway for anyone that wants an escape! The building is completely ADA compliant, and the unit boasts beautiful slate flooring, a large kitchen perfect for any cook with granite counters and stainless appliances, a living room with a large flat screen tv, views looking out straight to the beach, an oceanfront balcony, and a private spa. You will be spoiled after your stay here and never want to leave!

Besides the amenities of the home, you'll fall in love with the laid back beach town of Oceanside. The vast ocean views and sand, year-round beautiful climate and adorable downtown attractions make it the perfect setting for a beach getaway. After falling asleep to the sound of rolling waves, you'll awake refreshed and relaxed. Spend your days at the beach, or explore the other coastal attractions Oceanside has to offer. Check out the California Surf Museum, or take a stroll down the Oceanside pier at sunset. You could even take a sailboat out on the harbor! And when it comes to meals, variety abounds, no matter what you're in the mood for. Spend the evening in a cozy cafe, or enjoy a decadent meal at one of Oceanside's many quality restaurants. Your vacation rental is also ideal for whipping up a home-cooked meal. What could be more enjoyable than preparing a hot meal with friends and family while you sip a glass of wine and watch a gorgeous sunset over the balcony of your beachfront home?

This vacation rental is a home away from home. Each room has character and everything is professionally decorated. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!

Location to beach: There is a driveway that allows access to the underground parking between the condo complex and the beach. In order to get to the beach, this driveway must be crossed. See virtual tour to view exactly where it is situated.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

Bedding Configuration: 3 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 5 Other

Room Description: Other beds are 5 twin side sleepers, and a queen futon.

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Attractions: Disneyland, San Diego Wild Animal Park, San Diego Zoo, SeaWorld, LegoLand, Balboa Park and Museums, Carlsbad Outlet Mall
* Check-In and Check-Out Time: 4PM Check-In, 10AM Check-Out
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Pier, Restaurants
* Disclaimer: Amenities listed will be present, however, the furniture, decor, spa, etc., due to updates, may not be exactly as pictured
* Entertainment: DVD Player, TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town, On the Ocean
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Cookware / Bakeware, Dishware / Flatware / Stemware, Dishwasher, Oven/Stove, Microwave, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Blender, Toaster, Spices, Serving Dishes
* Living: Beach Towels, Ceiling Fans, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wheelchair Accessible, No A/C
* Minimum Stay: 2 Nights
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Private Hot Tub, Rooftop Deck
* Rental Fees: $350 Turnover Fee, $99 Unintentional Damage Fee, City Taxes and Fees, $250 Pet Fee

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/27/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Spices
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·TV(s)
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
GREAT REUNION OCEAN FRONT CONDO
J.L. L. from Chino, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2014
For our Third Family reunion and the second time we booked the Beachfront Rental only condo's in Oceanside. We booked two top floor condo's including 2 rooftop studio rooms. We used the roof for meals, talent shows, meetings of all 38 family members of the JL family. 20 of which were grandchildren from 1 year to 20 years old. The condo's are perfect for a reunion event. Kitchen is well stocked. Easy access to the beach and the Oceanside pier activities. Surf fishing is possible right out the front of the Condo's. For large group parking is limited but with a real effort to work together parking can be found close to the units. There are 2 garage parking spaces per unit. The staff are very helpful and during the day on site to assist. For us the cost was well worth the investment in having a large clean, safe location for our reunion. We will return in 3 years for the next reunion.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Reunion
Lisa R. from Provo, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
So great to have so much space! We saw dolphins every morning, and had everything we needed to cook for a large crowd.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Rental
Steven C. from Brea, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
Beautiful rental by the beach. Property was built for vacations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Fun
Kenisha B. from Lynchburg, Virginia recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
We were so pleased we already started to plan for our next stay. Staff was readily available, polite, and extremely professional. It was wonderful having the garage and made us feel very safe!!! Very nice neighborhood!!! Breathtaking views. We saw orca's, seal's, sharks, & dolphins, and the girls enjoyed the surfer's!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Wedding Party
A guest from San Jose, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
Came into Oceanside for a very special weekend of the wedding of our son and we were blown away with this gorgeous location. Coffee in the morning on the patio overlooking the ocean, evenings enjoying the sunset and plenty of room for everyone to spread out. Thank you for helping to make this such a memorable event for our family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great pre mothers day get away
Natalie B. from Rialto, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
it is always so great we book for the next year before we leave each year we add a house we are up to 3 units now
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean side vacation
A guest from Brighton, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
The trip was great, if I had any complaints the CITY needs to do SOMETHING about the dog droppings !!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Highly recommended
A guest from Corvallis, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
Beautiful property, with great ocean views.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beautiful with an amazing view!!
Raymond V. from Rialto, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
my wife and i stayed here for our anniversary. It was one of the most amazing places we have had the opportunity to stay at. great views and the house has everything you can possibly need!! We will Absolutely be back
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great - as usual
A guest from GILBERT, Arizona recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
I have rented several BeachFrontOnly rentals over the years. I am always impressed with the ease of the transaction and the quality of the properties. The condo was great for a quick getaway with 5 couples. Love the views and the Oceanside community.Specifically for this property, it does have a shared deck with one of the other condos. This was not a problem for us, but could certainly be uncomfortable if you don't have good neighbors. Also, the 6th bedroom/5th bathroom is a separate room on the top deck. It is kind of a cool room, but we did not use it - since you access it from the shared deck.Great property - definitely recommended.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Athletic team building
Katie R. from New Orleans, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2014
What a nice place to stay - quality condo at a great price...much better than a hotel!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best family vacation ever!!
A guest from Anoka, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
The unit we stayed in was beautiful. Very well stocked with utensils and supplies and well maintained. Plenty of room for 13 people. (We could tell the kids "Go play on the roof") Great views. Staff available for our questions and hard working cleaning staff. Thank you!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Property
A guest from moreno valley, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2013
We were upgraded to this property due to last minute notification of construction in the garage of our original planned rental. The condo was beautiful and comfortable, but we had construction in the next door condo the entire time we were there--including weekend and holiday. If i opened my bedroom blinds or sat out on the balcony of my room, I was in the very close company of the construction crew, their tools, and music. If I had paid the full price of this unit, I would be very upset. Odd that I was moved here to be away from construction. ;\
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful BUT our stay was ruined
Melissa W. from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
The unit was exactly as promised. It had beautiful views, was clean, well appointed and very comfortable for our group. However, the construction next door was absurd and started everyday at 7am and continued until the early evening. Jack hammers, shouting, banging, a crane, and that constant beeping noise. The houses were so close together that it was not enjoyable to be inside or outside at our unit. Of the 4 days, we only had Sunday without the noise which was the only day that we planned to be away from the unit at the zoo. It is the same property management company that was doing the work on the adjacent units. If they would have told us we would have just booked a different unit. There were even huge signs posted with the permit information saying there was going to be construction. It was within their control and they should have expected that it would be an issue. Even if they weren't aware at the time of booking, they could have offered another option to us when they scheduled the construction. It ruined our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rancho Los Amigos stay Sept. 6-8, 2013
Becky B. from Long Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
I can't say enough good things about BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals. I was looking for a wheelchair accessible house in the San Diego area for the weekend of Sept. 6-8, 2013 to accomodate 15 people total, 8 of whom were in wheelchairs. BeachFront Only is the only place I found that even came close to meeting our needs. The pictures were beautiful and everyone that I talked to on the phone (particularly Sheva) were so friendly, accommodating, and willing to help make things work for our group. When we arrived at the location on Friday we were all blown away by how beautiful the condo was, the ocean view and the rooms were just beautiful and there was so much space, the pictures did not do it justice at all. The ADA accessible bathroom was wonderful and the other rooms and bathrooms worked for our wheelchair users as well. The elevator to the amazing rooftop deck was every convenient and the only problem we had with our entire stay was that the elevator had problems throughout the weekend - the doors wouldn't close fully on the first and third floors, causing the elevator to be stalled. I called the "emergencies only" number on Friday night and someone was sent out right away who identified the problem and said they would work on fixing it. The elevators continued to have trouble throughout the weekend but we were able to manage by making sure all the doors were fully closed each time we used the elevator. Other than the elevator problem I don't have one bad thing to say about the property and the management, it was beautiful and we would love to be back in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family get-together
Chris M. from Peoria, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Gathered our kids and grandkids for a group vacation. There were 6 kids and 6 adults.The grandkids loved the ocean and spent most of the day at the water. The condo was all I hoped it would be-large, well kept,& fairly well stocked. For this many people tho alittle more pots and serving bowls would have been nice. We had to borrow a couple of pots for spaghetti. However, We had a GREAT time and would certainly return or recommend to anyone!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect for large groups.
Minh C. from Brighton, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Loved the condo and location. Our 2 soccer teams had adjacent upper level condos that shared rooftop. The rooftop was perfect for social gatherings and just chilling out in the sun. The condos were spacious and the bench beds were surprisely comfortable. The realty company were awesome to work with and were very accommodating and quick to repair anything. They do need to improve the cooking knives though. That would be my only complaint.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family of 23
Lora H. from Lehi, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
I left notes on the sheet in the book about several things but need to add two more issues. We were uncomfortable with the cleaning/maintenance people leaving the side walk gate propped open several times a day. It is a safety issue for young children who could get out and unauthorized people could get in. Also, when scheduling, we were told that there was wheelchair access to the beach and that we could get a special wheelchair from the lifeguard for the beach. But there is no longer a lifeguard station nearby and the ramp access is washed away at the bottom.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review of stay
Marsha T. from Smithfield, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
Our family had a great time and wants to come back. Cost was a little prohibitive as we had wanted to stay 5-6 days but could not afford it. Loved the views and the spaciousness of the house. We had a bedroom for each family and the kids loved the window seat beds and couches. Ocean was great, walks on the beach so relaxing. Would have liked lids for the pans and a plug for the large fry pan, foil or baggies. We realized you added that to your letter, but for the price seems they could have been included. Also would have like more than one dishrag and two dish towels. We did all of our own cooking and meals there. Would also have liked to have known about the pier activities and bikes available, need for wet suits as it was cool,etc so that we could have maximized our stay. All in all though we loved it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Oceanside 2013
A guest from Hinsdale, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Plenty of space for all guests. Beautiful home and roof top terrace was amazing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic rental
A guest from Rosamond, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2012
Best place ever!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

golf trip
Dave K. from Wyomissing, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
Perfect location and building type for a guys golf vacation place to stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Retreat
Laura L. from Huntington Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
My group went for a weekend retreat to oceanside and the house was absolutely perfect for us. We all had enough space and great ammenities, we spend most of our time on the rooftop lounge and walked to the pier for breakfast and took a stroll along the beach. I love north coast village so it was great that the house is close enough to walk/short drive to take my friends over there. The views are spectacular and the kitchen is great for cooking for groups! I hope we can definitely go back again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place for corporate meeting
A guest from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2012
We've used these condos for corporate meetings several years in a row and love the location and facilities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay for my women's soccer team
Minh C. from Brighton, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Loved the condo! Plenty of room for 16 of us. Kitchen was amazing and nice place to hang out. Rooftop access really made this condo a gem. Only problem we had was gas stove did not get hot very quickly so it took a long time to make things. The management company did not like me shipping packages down ahead of time but they were able to accommodate me and were very professional about it. Overall I would definitely stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hi Minh, thank you for your feedback. We are more than happy to accept packages from our guests 1-2 days prior to their arrival. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome weekend!
A guest from Colton, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
Our stay was simply amazing. The company was extremely accomodating, and responded to all our questions within less than 30 minutes. Lease signing was seamless, and any minor issues we encountered during our stay, there was someone basically onsite to address. The views from the house were breathtaking. The kitchen was beautiful and stocked with everything we needed. 15 adults stayed in this home and we had more than enough room. There was ample common area in the living room and the flow directly into the kitchen allowed us to spread out a bit, but still be together. All in all, great experience. I would definitely recommend this company and this property in the future. We were a bit worried about no air conditioning, but like the contract said, the ocean breeze was more than enough. We were running for blankets more than we were complaining of being hot.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location For A Large Family
Scott T. from Layton, Utah recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
We had a very enjoyable stay with plenty of room for everyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Getaway
A guest from Clarksville, Maryland recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
This beautiful unit is exactly as described and pictured. First and foremost, the view is spectacular. Imagine cooking in the kitchen and being able to look out the wall-to-wall windows to see the waves breaking. The furniture and beds are comfortable. All rooms are nicely appointed. The kitchen had absolutely everything we needed to prepare some of our meals at home. The area is quiet and relaxing. Plenty of actual beach within 1 minute walk. No negatives here.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

February 6-9 stay
Campus Crusade f. from Anaheim, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2012
wonderful as always! same review for 809a,b,c,d for Feb 6-9
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AMAZING!
Lena M. G. from New Orleans, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in January, 2012
This was the second time that our group rented the property (for nine nights). It felt so much like home that we didn't want to leave. The house is beautifully kept, and it had everything that we needed for our stay. The staff is extremely accommodating and we hope to keep coming back each year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
A guest from St. George, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2011
Loved the vacation rental, it was a beautiful weekend and it fit our family perfect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lena M. G. from New Orleans, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in December, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Thanksgiving week
Kent B. from Gilbert, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2010
Only negatives were no garbage disposal and no wireless phone service on AT&T, T-Mobile or Verizon. Must be a blank spot in the location.Overall it was superior property. Well constructed and supplied with beautiful view. I would recommend to anyone. We were on the top floor with 7 children ages 2-15 and the people below us had to listen to all of the footsteps on the beautiful slate floors. Sorry. Those with small children stay on the bottom floor. We will next time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hello Ken! We do not offer garbage disposals in any of our rentals because of the high maintenance issues associated with them. Also, any location by the beach, not just our properties, will have fluctuating cell phone service. Many of our staff members themselves live by the beach and deal with this on a daily basis. We do provide land lines in case of important outgoing or incoming phone calls. Regarding noise, we do strive to provide our guests with a good neighbor policy and would be happy to place those with small children in a more suitable option. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was nicer than I thought it would be. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
George N. from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

the beachfront property was beautiful and very well stocked I would reccomend this to anyone as a great vacation
A guest from menifee, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
The only disappointment was there was not any real beach or patio area for sitting in the sun as a group in this particular rental.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hello Margery! Thank you for your kind comments and helpful feedback! This is an upper level property, therefore there is not patio that sits on the ground level, you have a balcony out of the living area and now this condo has access to the rooftop deck above which offers much more room for gathering outside. We do provide our guests with tide charts sent with their information letters to tell when high & low tide will occur so you can plan your beach day accordingly. Contact our helpful reservationists next time, they can place you in a property more suitable for your needs! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2010 Wessel Family Reunion
Michael T. from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
Everyone was overwelmed by the "Beach House" layout. Privacy in sleeping, ROOM for daytime visiting, game playing, cooking. This place was well thought out and the management was brilliant! Not needing a "key" was priceless! Only having to take out the trash and your own "stuff" the final day...again, priceless! We plan on doing this again and will definitely use ONLY this agency!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spectacular through and through!
Greg L. from Highlands Ranch, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010
We had a mervelous time at this property! The view was fanstastic and the property was excellent! Great amernities, nice layout, well-stocked, and perfect for groups. Our party had a great time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Family Reunion Ever!
A guest from Fallbrook, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2010
I am the family member who arranges the extended family reunions for my side of the family every 3 years. It is quite a challenge, since we have almost 60 family members to accomodate, and they come from as far away as Alaska on the West coast, and Virginia on the East Coast. This time, I found your properties, and asked them all to come to California. From the moment each family arrived to the moment they left, they couldn't stop saying how much they loved it. In fact, by the end of our stay, they were all saying it was, without a doubt, the best reunion ever! The property and the location had something for everyone, from the tiniest tot to great grandmother. It was just great! Thanks again, and maybe we'll be seeing you for the next reunion!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The best vacation rental!!! Our visit was amazing! I have already referred a number of people to you!
A guest from Los Angeles, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2010
A wonderful experience from reservation through stay!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location !
A guest from Sandy, Utah recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2010
The beds were very uncomfortable. Get new beds and it would have been perfect !!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful retreat
A guest from Spring Valley, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2010
A++ Beachfront only took care of us from the very beginning. When we couldnt stay in the place we first booked due to a leak they upgraded us and made us feel welcomed. A perfect retreat place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect getaway!
A guest from El Mirage, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2009
There were a few little details of the condo that needed fixing up, but I left those comments on the comment card. Please let me know if you did not recieve those notes. We enjoyed our visit and will hopefully be back someday.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hi Cecilia! We do take our guest's comments very seriously and greatly appreciate it when a comment sheet is left. We hope to have you back someday as well! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Darrell M. from West Covina, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Place
A guest from Sandy, Utah recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from West Covina, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 17 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I loved this place!
Elizabeth Y. from Pasadena, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2009
Awesome vacation rental! It was so nicely decorated, clean, and comfortable! I would definitely come back again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Shannon C. from Oceanside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

EXPENSIVE, BUT WORTH SOME PREMIUM NO DOUBT.
Charles B. from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
BOTH TRASH/GARBAGE ROOMS OVERFLOWING. MAYBE SHOULD BE EMPTIED A BIT MORE OFTEN DURING THE PEAK SESON.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Carolyn S. from Evergreen, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great property, cost a little high
A guest from Gilbert, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2009
While the location was great and property beautiful, the price is a little high in comparison with other properties we looked into. We would love to return to Oceanside again, but would probably look for lower priced accomodations. The only negative comment we have is the noise coming from above on the deck early in the morning (running, jumping, etc. of children). The deck should be closed until at least 8am (quiet hours).

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We are sorry to hear you felt the property was overpriced, however, we hope our guests can see the value in our properties compared to other rentals in the area; we hold our properties to a high standard and our prices reflect that. If you need smaller accommodations or if you are looking to stay within a certain budget, our helpful reservationists are here from 7am to 9pm daily to assist you with narrowing down the right option. We also do strive for a good neighbor policy and are sorry to hear you were inconvenienced by noise in the morning. In these types of situations if the guests are violating the Oceanside noise ordinance (10pm-7am) you may call the Oceanside Police Dept. or contact our office so we can quiet the neighbors down.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

already left a review with managers at location detailing minor issues as well as all positive feedback
Lisa I. from Bloominghill, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in April, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hi Lisa, we always appreciate our guest's helpful feedback! Hope to have you and your family back soon. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mary S. from Henderson, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great experience in Oceanside!
A guest from Highland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2009
This was the fifth time we have stayed at this property. We like to visit when if is off-season and the prices are lower. Amazingly, when we've visited in the winter, we've had great weather each time! The property is large and beautiful. The bay window overlooking the beach is perfect. I love that it has a shower outside for rinsing the sand off, and double washers and dryers inside to keep the laundry moving through after sandy visits on the beach. Our family loves the location and the experience in Oceanside at this property!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

90th Birthday Celebration
Steven S. from Long Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2009
Our mom's 90th birthday celebration was a success at this beautiful home in Oceanside. The five bedrooms enabled each family to have their own room and the one level floor design was especially nice. Our large group was able to enjoy each others company without feeling crowded. The great picture window overlooking the ocean allowed our mom to get to watch for the first time her kids and grandkids surfing. Our weekend was everything we could have hoped for and more.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fifteen Happy Ladies
Dee P. from Oceanside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2008
Our only reason for phone calls to the management was that the Hot Tub was not turned on. It took many hours to heat up, so wasn't really ready until halfway through our stay. However I was very happy with how the maintanance man came out quickly each time we called and was very forthcoming explaining how long it takes to heat up and giving us options. We felt our concerns were addressed quickly and accepted "these things happen". Thank you for a beautiful weekend in beautiful accommodations...many of the ladies were interested in doing this again or using BeachFrontOnly for a family reunion.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hi Dee! Thank you for your great feedback! We are sorry to hear you had some issues with the hot tub, we know how important it is on your vacation! Our hot tubs generally work very well but they can have the occasional maintenance issue in which case we will address the issue immediately so that you can continue enjoying your vacation! We look forward to having you and your girlfriends back! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great
Ryan T. from Santa Ana, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2008
Been there before, definitely going to go back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

SH Architecture Business Meeting
A guest from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2008
Thank you to the Beach Front Only Staff and unit owner for access to the roof top. CEO and Chairman were impressed with the facility and staff. I am sure we will be in contact for future events.Thank you again.Kathy SH Architecture
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful!
A guest from Carlsbad, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in October, 2008
We held our wedding at this property. The guests were more than excited to stay here, and the wedding was beautiful with the scenery in the background. Really amazing. Couldn't ask for anything better. Clean, Beautiful, Roomy, Stocked with anything you might need... Thanks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we were very happy with the property and its location, so we already signed up to rent the other side of the second level for 20
Jane R. from Henderson, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008
we had some maintenance problems, which were resolved almost immediately. the vertical blinds needed some attention and some slat replacement. the little tabs installed on the tops to fix the tears really don't seem to work that well. there is an extrememly noisy fan attached to the dryers, which was unplugged during our stay. since laundry was going in the evening, sleep was impossible in the two rooms next to the laundry area.general maintenances needs to include a review of the lightbulbs and door hinges.the fridge in 809c froze our food. against the request in your note, we adjusted the thermostat down as much as possible, but we ruined still more food. the freezer was fine. you provided a second fridge, which certainly helped. there was a water leak from the bottom of that fridge both in the evening and again in the morning, when we awoke.i don't know how often you do walk-throughs of the units during the summer, but it probably needs to happen a little more often.i hope this info is helpful to the management team, but none of this stopped us from rebooking see you next year. janie radoff
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Charles B. from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
I rarely write fan mail, but I feel compelled to in this instance. I want to complement your organization and its entire staff. Unit 809C South Pacific was in apple pie order when we arrived preciselyat four o'clock (more luck than skill on our part). The wheelchair ramp from the front door was provided immediately. You delivered a FedEx shipment sent to your offices containing beach chairs,toys and such to the unit. That was a pleasant surprise. Two very minor maintenance issues (smoke alarm battery beeping) were promptly resolved. Everything promised to be in the unit was there.The few people from your company that we chanced to meet or talk to on the phone were pleasant, helpful folks.Please share this message with everyone involved.I thank you on behalf of our entire family for a most pleasant vacation stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Naperville, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
We loved the property, the view and the close proximity to the ocean. We didn't care for the town of Oceanside. My only other comment is that I wouldn't refer anyone to Raw Skin for rentals. The equipment was in significant disrepair-unsafe bicycles with premium prices.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hi Paul! Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you didn't care for the town of Oceanside, it has become quite a beautiful city in the past few years. If you are interested in staying with us but in a different city, we do have options in Carlsbad, as well as Encinitas. We are also sorry you were referred to Raw Skin and it did not work out, we do have other shops where you can rent these items at and would be happy to share them with you. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from N Salt Lake, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
The property was extremely nice, clean and well furnished. The location right on the beach is what drew us to this property and we were not disappointed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sandra B. from Glenrock, WY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Melbergdreff 9, recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful home! We had an excellent time.
Channelle W. from Tooele, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Russell F. from Rancho Cucamonga, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needed Recuperation
Russell F. from Rancho Cucamonga, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2008
Thank you again for the wonderful place and the considerable rate discount, it was a blessing for me and our family!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent, very large condo on the beach.
Brad D. from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2008
We stayed here for one week in March.

The company was quite nice to work with and the unit was huge. It exceeded our expectations. Very clean and well managed.

I would not hesitate to stay here again or use BeachfrontOnly again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jon C. from Pembroke Pines, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2008
We had 5 couples who stayed and there was plenty of space for all. The house was relaxing and had a great view.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Highly recommend
A guest from Rosemead, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2008
It is a beautiful place in a beautiful location. Well worth the price.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Bellingham, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in September, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties