Luxury Oceantfront Condo, 5br/4ba, Spa, Huge Kitchen, P908-2

5 br Oceanside Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  5 / 4

Sleeps:  13

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$450 - $2,166 per night

$3,550 - $9,763 per week

$15,200 - $41,938 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Come escape to luxury in this oceanfront, 5 bedroom vacation rental. This condo is part of a four-unit complex on the beach. There is underground parking for 2 cars and an elevator. The entire building is ADA compliant and the unit boast beautiful slate flooring, a large kitchen perfect for any cook with granite counters and stainless appliances, a living room with a large flat screen tv, views looking out straight to the beach, an oceanfront balcony, and a private spa. You will be spoiled after your stay here and never want to leave!

You?ll love the location of this home! The coastal town of Oceanside boasts wide, sandy beaches and beautiful weather all year long. There?s no shortage of activities for play or relaxation. After a day in the sun, take a stroll to the Oceanside Pier, the longest wooden pier on the western U.S. coastline. Take in the views, watch the surfers or drop a line and go fishing. Or, consider taking a sailboat out on the harbor at sunset. When it comes to dining, you'll find plenty of options nearby, no matter what your tastes may be. Whether you want to cozy up in a casual cafe or enjoy a four-course meal, we are happy to recommend an eatery to fit your taste. Many of our guests enjoy cooking their own meals at the home as well. Enjoying friends and family, a glass of wine and a deliciously prepared meal while watching the sun go down on the water will leave you relaxed and recharged.

This vacation rental is a home away from home. Each room has character and everything is professionally decorated. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!

Location to beach: There is a driveway that allows access to the underground parking between the condo complex and the beach. In order to get to the beach, this driveway must be crossed. See virtual tour to view exactly where it is situated.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

Bedding Configuration: 3 King, 2 Queen, 5 Other

Room Description: Other beds are 5 twin size window side sleepers

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Attractions: Disneyland, San Diego Wild Animal Park, San Diego Zoo, SeaWorld, LegoLand, Balboa Park and Museums, Carlsbad Outlet Mall
* Check-In and Check-Out Time: 4PM Check-In, 10AM Check-Out
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Pier, Restaurants
* Disclaimer: Amenities listed will be present, however, the furniture, decor, spa, etc., due to updates, may not be exactly as pictured
* Entertainment: DVD Player, TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town, On the Ocean
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Cookware / Bakeware, Dishware / Flatware / Stemware, Dishwasher, Oven/Stove, Microwave, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Blender, Toaster, Spices, Serving Dishes
* Living: Beach Towels, Ceiling Fans, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wheelchair Accessible, ADA Compliant, No A/C
* Minimum Stay: 2 Nights
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Private Hot Tub
* Rental Fees: $350 Turnover Fee, $99 Unintentional Damage Fee, City Taxes and Fees, $250 Pet Fee

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/23/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Spices
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·TV(s)
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Fishing
 
Property Reviews 
July vacation
Joseph S. from Peoria, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2014
The place was incredible, excellent location, just off the beaten path of the pier strip.Just a couple of suggestions, you may want to look into cleaning the couches as they smelled a little like sweat or not very clean.Also, if more than 6 people stay, you may want to consider a bigger garbage can in the kitchen .
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful family vacation
A guest from Santee, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
We had a wonderful time, the house was perfect and very roomy. Oceanside was a new experience, the kids loved the surf and variety of things to do.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Condo with a great view
Russell W. from Sandy, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
Enjoyed our stay with our 4 married kids and their spouses and one grandson. Condo is spacious and well appointed, with a wonderful view of the ocean. While the beach directly in front of the condo is very narrow and covered with water at all but lowest tide, there is a nice beach just a couple hundred yards south of the condo. Or, if you like lots of people and activity, the main Oceanside pier is a leisurely walk just half a mile to the north. We did both and really enjoyed our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Incredible view, beautiful property, perfect vacation spot
Carlos M. from Washington, DC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
I came here with a large group of friends after running a race together, and we couldn't have asked for a better place to celebrate and relax. The view was truly unbelievable- right on the water. The rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable. Everything in the house was in great shape, and we all fit comfortably. The in-unit washer/dryer were hugely convenient too. You could tell the owners of the property really care about giving their guests a great experience. Can't recommend it highly enough.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very nice overall - awesome view
A guest from Oakton, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
great location and condo. minor complaints - ants in a couple bathrooms (staff provided traps quickly), sketchy wifi, noise from guests in unit above, and missing some key kitchen equipment (ladle, cutting boards, decent bread knife)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect for family gathering
Dave S. from Sonora, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2013
The condo was just perfect for our Thanksgiving family gathering. Perfectly large kitchen, perfectly large livingroom area, perfect location & view and perfect parking accommodations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Oceanside rental
Joann N. from Peoria, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
Had a great time. Property was beautiful, had fantastic views and was able to accommodate our multi family stay. The property management were extremely helpful and very pleasant to work with. Definitely plan to return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect
Anthony C. from Tucson, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
Perfect beach location, pictures don't give the view justice. Plenty of space. Covered, garage parking. Wheelchair accessible. Home away from home. Only thing I can come up with on a negative side is it's expensive... but I guess you get what you pay for in this case.I would stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation rental
Mike R. from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2013
We enjoyed our stay in Oceanside, the rental was great and exceeded expecations. We would come back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great getaway
Lori D. from Plano, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
We(family of 4) stayed in the house with another family of 4 and had plenty ofRoom for everyone to spread out and be comfortable. The location and view is great. We even saw dolfins swimming from our bay window. The only downside is that there is no central air conditioning. We couldn't leave the windows open in the kids room for safety reasons & we all got hot.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bi-coastal Family Vacation
Cynthia S. from Long Branch, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
My husband, daughter and I traveled from NJ to spend a week with my husband's family from the Sacramento area. All ten of us really loved the condo. It was ready for us upon arrival,the unit was immaculate and had more than enough starter items; toilet paper, dish detergent, etc. All of the the bedrooms were large enough and had plenty of storage space. Although we had four kids in their 20's, rather than going out in the evening, the condo was so comfortable and inviting, they stayed home with their parents. The view of the Pacific was spectacular and it was so nice to hear the waves when falling asleep. I can't rave enough about this condo, we had a wonderful time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful Dream
JUNEE G. from Tonopah, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
We had a wonderful experience. From the first phone calls with Diana and Nancy at BeachfrontOnlyn to the last phone call with Millie. They were so helpful explaining different locations and helping us find a beautiful house to celebrate my 50th birthday ....even on short notice. Our home was beautiful and even better than described. Can't wait for another reason to celebrate at the beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
A guest from Casa Grande, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
I would have been nice if the balcony was larger so you could barbecue and have a table big enough for several people.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Most memorable vacation-terrific views and stay!
Mona A. from Rockford, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
My family had always stayed at hotels during our vacations and were hesitant about a rental house. My friends urged me to rent out a house because it would be more economical and feel more like home. We ended up renting from Beachfront and were AMAZED at the accommodations from the moment we walked into the property. You are greeted by a very spacious and well thought out floor plan, providing privacy for each person. And oh, did I mention the view? That's the first thing you notice when you walk in the door! The vast ocean and the waves crashing against the shore- the best lullaby ever! Also, the team at Beachfront Properties thought of everything to make our stay truly feel as though we were at home. From extra linens and beach towels to having all kitchen supplies on hand. The only thing I do recommend from them is adding on an apron and a clock in the living area. Also, I wished there were some boogie boards that they can rent/loan out from the property instead of walking all the way down to the pier. Other than those minor inconveniences, our stay was fantastic and we would definitely recommend staying here. I know we will be coming back again, God willing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome time
Reviewed by: Saptarishi B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
We had an absolute blast in this property. Excellent location and everything was arranged perfectly. Would highly recommend this rental for family or friends gettogethers.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful and warm home.
A guest from Orange, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
We all enjoyed our time together at this beautiful home. It had room for everyone.We also enjoyed watching the sunset from the roof.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happy guests in Oceanside
A guest from Highland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
Sheva was very helpful when assisting us to find a beach house. She recommended a house for us that would accommodate our large group. She even suggested a house that would be better due to the fact that we might get a little noisy. She was very prompt in responding by email to my many questions. The pictures of the house did not do it justice. The house was gorgeous, had everything we needed and was the perfect location to everything. We enjoyed our stay 100%. No complaints. Cleaning crew came 10 minutes after check out. A bit early, but totally our fault for not being ready. We would definitely rent from beach front only again and would recommend to anybody. Thanks again!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tulane Swimming & Diving
TJ N. from New Orleans, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in January, 2013
We had a great experience with our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Omg love this property location perfect my stay was amazing !
DeOra W. from Murrieta, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2012
Wonderful location great staff. Beautiful home! defenitly recommend to all my friends. just don't forget to invite me!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Stay at Ocean Side
A guest from Syracuse, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
We very much enjoyed our stay at Oceanside. The condo is right on the beach front with a large bay window looking out over the ocean. We had our children, spouses and grand children, a total of 20 people. There was plenty of room for all and it was very comfortable. We very much enjoyed our stay with the exception of a sugar ant problem which was quickly resolved and an ice maker that didn't work. We would definitely recommend Oceanfront to our friends and family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very pleasant
John B. from Riverside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
This was a wonderful site for our board retreat.Thank you. We plan to return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Making of a Great Family Memory
Ann and Brent H. from Salt Lake City, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in September, 2012
We loved staying at this all inclusive unit. It was beautifully designed and decorated with a fabulous view of the ocean. The Staff was very quick to respond to any request and did so with professional courtesy. There was plenty of "private" space and plenty of "gathering" space. Our only complaints were (1) there was no fly swatter, and (2) the access to the beach was limited. There was no pathway close by our unit so we had to walk quite a way down the road to get to it. Otherwise it was fabulous and I would recommend it to anyone. Our family had a wonderful time together there. A memory that will last forever.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your feedback! We do supply fly swatters in every property. If anything is missing we are just a phone call away. Our supply office is in the same building so we are sorry we did not hear from you. We would have been most happy to provide one. The beach access is 56 yards or 168 feet away! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good time
A guest from Murrieta, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
house was great, clean, up to date and we had a wonderful stay!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Randall Family Turf and Surf
Jeff R. from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
We had trouble controlling the Ant population in the eastern most bedrooms, I expected something better than to be given a ant motel.The Floor/ceiling seems to be very thin. Any children on the top floor sound like buffalo.Over-all good stay though
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stefan Family Stay
Paul S. from Houston, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2012
Met or exceeded expectatoins in most ways. Door locks (back doors) did not work properly or I couldn't get them to work. Front door worked fine. Some blinds were broken and the ceiling fan light fixture in the front bedroom was on the sink with a repair ticket.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
The batteries in the back doors have been replaced. All blinds and lights have been repaired. Thank you for your feedback ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful home
A guest from Lomita, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
This was the first time we stayed at this particular home. We've been coming to Oceanside for the last 4 years for company retreats. The kitchen and living room is huge and worked great for our meetings. The downside is that the bedrooms were on the small side.Beachfront Management was great to work with. We had to postpone our original reservation and then upgrade to add a couple more rooms but management was quick to respond and made things easy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a blessed weekend
A guest from Walnut, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2012
We had our youth retreat in two five-bed-room condo units. The overall condition of the property is wonderful, from the high quality interior set up to the beautiful ocean outside. Also, your Operations Dept. manager and staff were very accommodating to our various reqeusts,from allowing flexible checking in/out timing and additional furniture set up.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

MLK Weekend Family Men's Getaway
Reid F. from Signal Hill, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2012
This was our 3rd use of Beachfront Only and the 2nd at this Oceanside location. 15 men! Me,Dad,Uncles,Cousins,older nephews, and two best friends. From here, San Fran, and Texas. The five (5) bedrooms very comfortably accomidate all 15 adult men with the large queen and king beds as well as the singles in each room. Someone will want to sleep on the living room front window bed and wake up with that ocean view...The large open kitchen,dining,and living areas are great for our continuous group cooking and eating family style only going out donuts and a can opener (BRING YOUR OWN)...When we wern't eating, we were playing Hold 'em, watching NFL playoffs (Go 9ers), or walking to the Oceanside Pier on a sunny 76 degrees January afternoon... We've been doing this guys trip for 6 years now. It's the highlight of the year for all of us, and Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals has been great to us the last three trips... did I mention to bring your own can opener.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
The can opener has been replaced! Thanks for your review!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pretty good stay
Jason H. from mesa, arizona recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
Our stay was very nice! The property was beautiful and the staff was good! The only minor complaints I would have is that there should be tv's in every bedroom, and a nice big patio/balcony would have been great. The other one isn't really fixable....You have to walk a distance to get to the beach, even though its beach front property. So, the views are great, but our ideal vacation would have been to let the kids run onto the beach as we sat on the patio and relaxed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your feedback! Regarding tv's, we do have extra that are usually available upon request.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Labor Day getaway
A guest from Irvine, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
We love everything about the unit. It provides a great place for our large family. The proximity to the beach is phenomenal. The only draw back is the surrounding area - it seems a little unsafe at times.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful View, Space Accommodations!
Kathy L. from Los Angeles, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
I was a little apprenhensive booking a rental location based solely on pictures from the website. However, when we walked into the unit, the view alone settled all my doubts. Fifteen friends came for a weekend getaway, and the place was perfect. The beds were comfortable and the place was very clean. The kitchen is huge and can accommodate everyone with all the seating around the island and at the bar. Again, more than anything, the view and falling asleep/waking up to the sound of the waves was what made it such a hit. Thank you Beachfront for making our stay fantastic.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent place, watch out for the upstairs unit!
A guest from Santa Monica, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
Overall a great vacation stay at this unit with 2 things to be aware of. First the pros: +beachfrontonly was professional, place was clean, communication was excellent +location of this unit is great, with fantastic view of the water, and you can hear the waves crashing from the unit +layouot is conducive to family gatherings which is key, open kitchen, nice big living room, and again, those views... +oceanside is a nice little town with easy driving to SD attractions (i.e. within 30 minutes) like legoland, the children's museum, zoo, etc). Couple cons: - our first 2 nights the upstairs unit was inhabited by a family of 16 with teenagers and we could hear them running around all night, up and down the stairs and just across the floor in general. It was to the point of impacting sleep and we were happy that they were only there for a few nights. So hopefully your upstairs unit, if inhabited, is not filled by a late night bunch! - the beach very close is pretty narrow, so if it's high tide you don't have a beach to lounge on right out front, at low tide it's fine, but just be aware that at high tide your beach option is about a quarter mile north to the pier. Overall we were very satisfied with our stay and interaction with Beachfront only.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your feedback. Please feel free to call our after hours emergency line and we would be happy to call disruptive neighboring guests and remind them of the noise ordinance. - The Team at Beachfront Only.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun Family Beach Vacation for Colorado Family
A guest from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
We had all we needed for a very comfortable family reunion. I would have liked more beach right in front of the property, but we didn't have to walk far to find what we needed. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Property
A guest from Garland, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2011
The property was outstanding. Clean, high standard construction (appliances, counter tops, bathrooms, etc) with awesome ocean views. The property management team was excellent. They made us feel at home and went out of their way to help with every request. The only item lacking was a beach in front of the property. The surf comes right up to the rocks and you need to walk about 100 yards to the left or right to get to the beach. That is the only thing that prevents this property from being absolutely perfect. I'd say it is a 4.6 out of a possible 5.0.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Hudson Family Reunion
Patricia B. from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2011
We had our first family reunion of 23 people including 2 babies. I had to get cribs and called management and they recommended a company and when we arrived the cribs were there. The condo's are beautiful, clean and the kitchen is completely supplied. My sister-in-law is a caterer and she would call me from Indiana and ask if she needed to bring anything for cooking. She said the kitchen had more in the kitchen than she had in her kitchen. Everyone had a ball and wants to do it again. I recommend the condo's we stayed in to everyone...you won't be disappointed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Whittier, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving 2010
A guest from Murray, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2010
We had a group of 15 in this beautiful condo for the week and it met all of our needs. It was clean and well maintained with plenty of space for all. Young kids were safe and had tons of fun on the beach. I hope to return in the near future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful family vacation.....
Judy D. from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2010
We will definitely do this again, with or without our family. We all had a marvelous time. The condo was large enough that we were not falling all over each other and perfect to host a guest chef and cooking demonstration in a birthday celebration. Very well equipped for the evening and a perfect setup with the counters around the kitchen. The view of the ocean was fantastic for sunrise and sunset.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Irvine, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Mesa, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2010
The only obstacle that would keep us from coming back is the price.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kids, Grandkids, the beach, the ocean, the sunset and loads of love - - this is what dreams & memories are made of.
Kay W. from Nephi, Utah recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great facility and location. Good place to meet and bond.
Lucy K. from Irvine, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Crane, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2010
The only complaint we had was the last day my family was there ants started getting into our food but other than that it was perfect. We will stay there again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great place for our team to do an off sight...we will be back!
John W. from Mission Viejo, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

John & Irene B. from Irvine, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
We love this property and will come again. It's a perfect size for our large family. We are always impressed with the thoughtfulness of the amenities and the cleanliness of the unit. However, this time one of our family members reported that there were bobby pins and spider webs in one of the bathrooms. The towel bar also broke in that same bathroom. Also, it's very convenient to have two washers and dryers but one of the dryers wasn't working. The beach view and location is fastastic. Our grandchildren love this beach. However, stepping out of the unit is a little dicey sometimes. Nothing you can do about that, though.Overall, thanks for a great location for family memories.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous Homes
A guest from La Mirada, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2009
We all had a wonderful time. The location was perfect and the views spectacular. Each home was fully equipped and emaculant. Look forward to coming back again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely place! The beach is not as nice but the property is magic!
Jimmy C. from Chino, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Oceanside Reunion 2009
Gwyn R. from Mesa, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
This was the 2nd time we stayed at this unit. It is awesome!! The layout is such that people in all 5 bedrooms have privacy. We love the 2 washers & 2 dryers! The private jacuzzi was used by someone morning til night! The view from the living room & balcony is awesome of the ocean. We had a family talent show and there was plenty of room for all our kids/grandkids to be together there. Our only complaint is that the outside garbage cans were full when we checked in and we needed to dispose of our garbage bags daily since we were a large group. We felt very safe since you needed a code to enter. We'd go again next year if we could afford it!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your feedback. Please call our operations staff regarding any maintenance issues you may have during your stay. - The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Glendale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2009
the staff were amazing . the maintenance person was great... Erma and Tom were both great.. the problem was with the neighbors upstairs with children running all the time above our head and throwing things on our balcony..our car was also tampered with.. nothing to do with the agency ...other guest issues. we would recommend you guys definitely but not this location..thank you for everything..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place, Great service. Really enjoyed location and hot outdoor shower. Would stay again.
Therese F. from Lander, WY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2009
Vanities need cold water. Both hot and cold put out hot water. Other wise place was great. Omar was very helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Vacation - One of the best locations in Oceanside
Jason L. from Gilbert, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2009
My family recently spent 8 days at the 809B property. It was one of the best vacations we have ever had. The property was fantastic - better than my own home. I wanted to move in! It is located at the very end of the Strand, so you get almost no traffic to ruin the ambiance. All of the bedrooms were beautiful, and we gathered every day in front of the large window looking out onto the ocean. It was a great escape from reality. This was a great property for a family - I recommend bringing or renting bikes for your trip. We had a great time riding down to the pier, and the marina.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time!
Kristy H. from Santa Clarita, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2009
This place is beautiful! Wonderful time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was a very relaxing vacation. Good place to read book, a glass of wine and just do nothing is the best. We had 3 teenagers an
Regina A. from Miineapolis, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2008
I would like to come back again. Next time I'll be well prepared for fun.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Place to Relax and Entertain
A guest from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2008
This property is the perfect place to relax with the family. I couldn't believe how well stalked the kitchen was. The house had everything we needed. We just needed clothes. And the view? The view is all ocean with no obstructions. The staff was very accomodating and low key. The property is very secure and the boardwalk out front is active and full of walkers and runners.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sonya H. from Corona, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2008
Would be a lot more convenient to have an earlier check in but more importantly a later check out. 10am is way to early when you are on vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
UC Riverside R. from Riverside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2008
Thanks for having us for another year. You guys are awesome and friendly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great accomodation/location, needs improvement on amenities
Mahesh U. from Newark, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2008
1. There was dust present in the air and on upholstery2. Kitchen utensils were not adequate. More cooking utensils would have been convenient.3. Faucets in the sinks in a couple of bathrooms were poorly designed (water dripped on the counter top)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Place!
Dennis B. from Tucson, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2008
We were absolutely thrilled with this place. We rented sight-unseen on the internet and everything was above our expectations. The location is perfect, the parking is easy, the decor is amazing, the linens are luxurious--a lavatory in every bedroom! The kitchen was well-stocked and everything was meticulously maitained. We highly recommend this place!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place-But not "On the Sand"
A guest from Littleton, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008
The fourplex is newer and is nicely furnished and maintained. There is a driveway and high rocks between the unit and the beach, requiring you to walk a distance either direction for access to the beach. Although you have a great view, you are not "on the sand". It is close to the "Strand" and the more public, densely populated part of Oceanside. The deck is small and to use the small charcoal grill, you must asphixiate anyone in the master bedroom in the process. There are other ventilation problems in the bedrooms and it is quite hot at certain times of the day. The refridgerator died while we were there and they were very prompt in getting someone to fix it and then promptly bringing another fridge to keep our food cold.The floorplan is well thought-out with sinks/mirrors in each bedroom and additional window seats that can be used as beds. The outside shower has warm water. There is underground parking which is good because parking on the street is hard to find. The elevator makes loading easier; but you are not allowed to access the roof patio unless you rent all four units. There are no beach/lounge chairs provided and no area for sunning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your feedback. Rooftop access is granted to guests that reserve the 6 bedroom options (P908C & P908D) - The Team at Beachfront Only.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very high quality experience
A guest from Gilbert, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
Everything was as promised, clean, quality and comfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our third wonderful year with Beach Front Only...
Scott & Bonnie R. from Thatcher, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
This was our third year staying with Beach Front Only properties. It was our second year in 809B. We love it in Oceanside. We had never been or stayed at the beach until three years ago but it is a vacation we are planning on taking every year. The weather is beautiful (we are escaping 110 Arizona summers)and the properties are perfect. Everything is there that you might need- linens, kitchen supplies, towels, the works. The staff is friendly and accomodating. But the best part is the beach front- just a mere stone's throw from the property. Wonderful! This year we saw dolphins, surfed, and caught a few leopard sharks. We will be staying with you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Diane L. from Highland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
I have rented in Oceanside for 14 years (1 week in summertime). Beachfront has been the best agency by far. I definitely recommend them.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

HARD TO BEAT THIS PLACE
A guest from Salt Lake City, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
WE HAVE STAYED AT SEVERAL BEACH HOUSES OVER THE YEARS, BUT THIS PLACE WAS FAR SUPERIOR TO ANY OTHER PLACE. THE VIEW WAS SENSATIONAL, THE FURNITURE AND APPLIANCES NEW AND HIGH CLASS, THE LAYOUT WONDERFUL. THE SPACIOUS UNIT ACCOMODATED MY WIFE AND I, A DAUGHTER AND HER HUSBAND AND THEIR FOUR CHILDREN, AND A SON AND HIS WIFE AND TODDLER, WITH ROOM TO SPARE. EVERYTHING ABOUT OUT THE UNIT WAS FIRST CLASS, I RECOMMEND IT HIGHLY.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Make your memories at Beachfrontonly.
Irma B. from Valley Center, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
We had a wonderful time celebrating so many special moments.If your considering a Vacation with family or friends, dont't look any further, book with BeachFrontOnly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Mesa, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
Our family of 14 had a wonderful week in your condo. It was very spacious for all of us, with lovely views of the ocean. The kitchen was well equipt with what one would need for making meals. We loved the breakfast bars, very practical, nice amount of counter space. We will be back to enjoy another glorious week.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

amazing
Robert L. from Alpharetta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2008
We LOVED our stay! Thank you sooooo much! It was truly amazing!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Perfect 90th Birthday Weekend
Jean C. from San Gabriel, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2008
We surprised our mother and thrilled her with a great time at the beach as well as a wonderful party on Saturday evening. She had never stayed in such a glamorous place and the party guests loved the large, open area and kitchen counters where they could congregate. Two suggestions: explain how to use the codes on which doors/gates, etc. We panicked at first when we couldn't get the code to work on the door in the parking area which we assumed was the front door and we couldn't figure out the double key way to open the parking gate. A way to lock the bathrooms and bedrooms would have helped with privacy issues also. But we would rent this beautiful condo again in a heartbeat for that very special occasion. Thanks for having everything so clean and ready for fun! Ages in our party ranged from 1 year old to 90 and everyone was equally thrilled. The best part for me was the magnificent window seat with view of ocean, surfers, dolphins and pelicans.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thanks for sharing your feedback. Our information email will explain which code is for what door, gate, garage, etc. Our friendly staff is also available to assist you should you have issues accessing your property. - The Team at Beachfront Only.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful!!!
A guest from Modesto, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This unit is not ground level so you will not be able to walk out door and be on the beach. There also is no balcony, you will w
A guest from Carmichael, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a family reunion, 4 generations, and everyone loved it.
Gladys L. from San Marcos, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful home!
A guest from San Luis Obispo, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2007
We had a family reunion at this home. People gathered from all over the country. It was lovely! Comfortable, convenient, child-friendly. We'd do it again in a heartbeat!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wow! What a beautiful property
Rosalie D. from Temecula, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2007
This home was a first class property--like staying at a five bedroom Ritz Carlton suite. Oh, yea, the Ritz doesn't have a five bedroom suite. And if they did, can you imagine the cost?

BeachFront Only has anything one might desire for a beach rental. And the staff was completely gracious and helpful. My family and guests were overwhelmed at just how nice the house showed. I would stay at a BeachFront Only property again without hesitation. Many thanks, BeachFront Only, for making our vacation so memorable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gorgeous, facility with everything we needed for a big family reunion.
A guest from Petaluma, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rogers' Oceanside Reunion
Gwyn R. from Mesa, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2007
Our five married children came at different times with our 18 grandchildren. The property was spacious, beautifully decorated, had modern conveniences, and a gorgeous view of the ocean. The kitchen was a joy for two cooks to work at once in. Although I was recouperating from surgery, I could watch our family from the balcony as they played in the ocean. I took many great photos of them from the balcony. It was our very favorite family vacation, and we plan to return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Glen and Karen F. from Murrieta, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties