Rental on the Ocean with 4br/4ba, private spa and patio, ...

4 br Oceanside Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  4 / 4

Sleeps:  12

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$306 - $1,733 per night

$2,414 - $7,810 per week

$12,160 - $33,550 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Rental on the Ocean with 4br/4ba, private spa and patio, bbq, newly built!

Amazing 4 bedroom vacation home sitting directly on the ocean! This is the bottom unit of a two-unit villa. This one story rental has a full kitchen with granite counters, travertine floors, a living and dining room that looks straight out to the water, and an oceanfront patio that with patio furniture a barbecue, and a private spa! There is a 2 car tandem garage and 2 washer and dryer units, so when you return home, you will not have loads and loads of laundry! Nothing was spared when this rental was built. Come escape to luxury on the beach!

This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier - wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than having your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine, preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves, wake up and do it again.

This vacation rental is a home away from home. Each room has character and everything is professionally decorated. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

Bedding Configuration: 3 King, 1 Queen, 4 Other

Room Description: Other beds are 4 twin sized window sleepers.

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Attractions: Disneyland, San Diego Wild Animal Park, San Diego Zoo, SeaWorld, LegoLand, Balboa Park and Museums, Carlsbad Outlet Mall
* Check-In and Check-Out Time: 4PM Check-In, 10AM Check-Out
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Pier, Restaurants
* Disclaimer: Amenities listed will be present, however, the furniture, decor, spa, etc., due to updates, may not be exactly as pictured
* Entertainment: DVD Player, TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town, On the Ocean
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Cookware / Bakeware, Dishware / Flatware / Stemware, Dishwasher, Oven/Stove, Microwave, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Blender, Toaster, Spices, Serving Dishes
* Living: Beach Towels, Ceiling Fans, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, Pet Friendly, Washer & Dryer, No A/C
* Minimum Stay: 2 Nights
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Beach, Private Hot Tub, Patio
* Rental Fees: $300 Turnover Fee, $99 Unintentional Damage Fee, City Taxes and Fees, $250 Pet Fee

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/20/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Spices
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·TV(s)
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Fishing
 
Property Reviews 
celebration of life
Cynthia S. from Yerington, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2014
Beautiful home beautiful scenery and wonderful neighbor's
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Visit to Oceanside, CA
Garrett S. from Mesa, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
Excellant
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

8/22/2014 weekend stay
Jeff T. from Hawthorne, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
The construction was great. Good attention to detail. It felt like the owners put some thought into the design. Mosaic tile floors are not easy to install and the bedroom doors were solid wood. Bedrooms and baths were tastefully decorated. The view was amazing, the furniture was steam cleaned prior to our arrival. The only complaint I have is the units are too close together. From he bedrooms, the other unit is about 5 feet away. I could hear everything that was going on next door through my open window. Garage parking is tight, but happy to have 2 car parking. Would stay again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

family get away
Rick S. from Riverside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
locked down air condition made the stay hard to deal with would not rent this property again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Oceanside adventure
Janice V. from Calgary, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
AWESOME!!!!!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome....Vacation...Great Time!
Susana K. from Salt Lake City, Utah recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Family vacation in beautiful Oceanside beach front house. The home was exactly as it was described,a beautifully remodeled home with great views. we decided to have a get together vacation with my parents and siblings. The children loved the ocean and playing in the sand. We are Armenian and we love to barbecue, the charcoal barbecue grill was definitely a bonus, especially right on the beach. We loved everything about the house and city. And would totally recommend this lovely beach front home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great rental property!
A guest from Riverside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
We had a wonderful time. Only complaint was issues with ants even with cleaning and proper food storage. Found all over counter and in garbage. Otherwise everything was wonderful!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best stayed
John N. from Westminster, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
It was amazing.. The home, the view.Home we're so hospitality, comfortable... We really enjoy it and planning to come back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house terrible location for the beach
Angela R. from Rogers, AR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
When we were looking to rent this house I explained to the staff that we were having a 50th anniversary party for our parents and my mom could not walk good. I explained that we needed direct access to the beach so she could be with us. At this house you can't get to the beach due to the rocks. It was not as described about 10 feet down having a short path to the beach. We had to drive to the beach every day to accommodate my mom. We rent beach houses every year and we would not rent this one again. Your staff is the best staff I have ever had to deal with, which is why I am very surprised as to how the house was described several times. The house was maintained very well and stocked nicely. I would love to do business with your company again just not in this house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We are sorry for the inconvenience and appreciate the feedback. We do monitor our calls and after your review listened to this one. Nanci had explained that there are boulders and you had to walk down to the lifeguard station to access the sand (except for the kids who could just climb over the rocks). The sand though does depend on the tide and sometimes when the tide is too high, you have to go down even further to find good beach. We have many properties so we will make sure we find one that is more suitable for your mother next time. ~The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect short vacation
A guest from Playa del rey, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
Perfect place for having fun with your friends and family
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ladies Retreat
Tyra D. from Corona, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
This was our fourth year in a row we have stayed in these homes on pacific street. It is beautiful and we will be back next year. We had two minor issues during our stay and management took care if them prompt. Thank you and see you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Front Condo Excellent Condition With Great Location
Wanda D. from Gilbert, Arizona recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
Condo very clean, well stocked and decorated beautifully. Great location with easy access to local attractions, beach and pier. Would recommend this Condo for group gatherings.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Oceanside Beach home!
A guest from Sandy, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Great home, great location! Will go back for sure!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lange family vacation
Duane L. from Sauk City, WI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
The condo was great, however we were not told that there was no aircondioning in this condo. We had three people in our party with heart conditions. There was only one set of towels per person, had to wash daily, not what you want to be doing on vacation. I think that this condo was over priced for what you get.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Family Vacation Ever.....
Don and Rosemarie T. from Phoenix, Arizona recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
After we moveed in a small issue came up..the in house phone and the wi-fi were not working. We called the number they gave us with our cell phone and with in minutes the maintance man came fixed the problem, what service. The family played out on the beach just foot steps away most of the day. Since we are from Phoenix this was an experience of a life time. The surrounding area wasn't that great but we went out without concern for our safety..This truely was a wonderful place the insides were just like you see on their web site and was everything they said it was.....Diffently would consider a return visit in the future. Don & Rose Tufarelli,Phoenix,AZ
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beautiful condo with a beautiful view!
A guest from Leawood, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
we had a really great time here! our only complaint was that for the one full day we had here, the hot tub didn't work! we followed the (extremely vague) directions and waited for it to heat back up, and maintenance came very quickly once we called them, but by then it was the evening and we'd lost most of the day. everything else was amazing!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic experience
Amit J. from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
The whole experience of staying in the vacation home was fun.The unit was clean and was at a perfect location in front of the beach. Fully stocked kitchen and basic necessities available. No hassle with hanging on to the keys as they have security codes for garage and doors. Could not have asked for a better place to meet all my friends for a re-union. The jacuzzi in the unit we were was not generating heat as much ...but the water was warm enough to relax and enjoy the beautiful views of the ocean :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Extraordinary vacation home!
joseph T. from vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
This place had everything we wanted and more! The unit we stayed in was remodeled to the 9s, with more than enough space for us and more. The kitchen was huge and had everything stocked for our use. It had a gorgeous view of the ocean and was very nicely appointed inside. One if the best vacations at the beach ever!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Oceanside - beachfront - great views
Todd B. from Roseville, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Overall the experience was very nice! I would definitely recommend Beachfront Only to friends and family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First family vacation experience
A guest from Lakeland, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2013
This rental was exactly as it appeared on the website which meant alot to me when selecting a place to stay for our family of 13. It would have been nice if three of the four bedrooms would have had a "window seat" bed set up for the little ones but we made it work. Otherwise it was perfect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Breath of Fresh Air!
A guest from Mesa, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2013
Seven of us stayed in this location for 4 days. We were first impressed by the online photos, but knew the actual property and location may not live up to the enticing ads. We were wrong! Everything about this rental was perfect! Clean, spacious, well stocked, and the beach and view were simply awesome!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Labor Day Weekend
A guest from Ogden, Utah recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
The home is beautiful. It was clean and had everything we needed. I was a little hesitant about the rocks on the beach but after a couple days I decided they were a bonus. It kept the children a little bit safer and although we only had beach to play on in the afternoon because of the tides it was never crowded. It is a very short walk to get down to the beach. It was lovely! We hope to go back next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Nice Experience
Phil S. from Tustin, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
Nice condo unit that had everything you could possibly want. Very professional staff. We had some very minor issues that were resolved upon making a call (one toilet was clogged upon check in, the back bedroom door was locked upon check in, the spa water turned green). I look forward to staying with you again, and again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Moms getaway!
A guest from Cottonwood, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
This was the second time we rented this house for a long weekend getaway with a bunch of Mommies and we were very happy once again with our stay. The hot tub had a few issues but the maintenance staff was already there working on the house next door and fixed it right away. The rooms are wonderful and the kitchen is fantastic! The location of the rental is so close to the marina, we just walked along the beach to get there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great week
A guest from Salt Lake City, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2011
The home and the location were terrefic. We liked the rocks between us and the beach as we had little children with us and that gave us a degree of protection and control. Thank you for a great time and for all your help.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent, 2nd visit, same rental house
Mary H. from Oceanside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2011
Restful
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Home Bliss from Beachfront Only
Stormy S. from Carlsbad, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location!
Gianna V. from Venice, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
The house is located about a mile from the Oceanside Pier. While the beach near the pier was packed with people our beach felt private and secluded. The neighboring guests were families and the area was calm and quiet. The house has four rooms that are all equally spacious each with an ensuite bathroom. The hot outdoor shower and jacuzzi were wonderful post swim.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

FAMILY REUNION
A guest from Henderson, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
A WONDERFUL SPACE FOR CHILDREN AND ADULTS ALIKE
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect location! Great place!!
A guest from San Jose, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2011
My family of 5 stayed here with friends (another family of 5) and it was perfect for us. Plenty of room and the location on the beach front was perfect. The property was well equipped and very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kathy K. from Edmond, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
WE so enjoyed our lovely four bedroom home on the beach for a week. we will use this company again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Joyce A. from Upland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved the property, loved the location, and loved the view!
A guest from Mesa, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2010
We took our entire family including 4 grandchildren for the Thanksgiving holiday. It was a memorable vacation and the property was a huge hit. We would definitely consider coming back sometime in the future. The views from the front windows are spectacular. We found ourselves curled up on the window seats just enjoying the view! We did have to deal with ants in the kitchen, but the property managers sent someone out to spray the exterior and we set out ant traps inside and that seemed to help. The hot tub was a little bit unreliable but we still were able to use it most of our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spacious, Clean and Beautiful
Melissa H. from Syracuse, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2010
We stayed in this unit for a family vacation with 7 adults and 4 kids. There was plenty of room for everyone. The large window seats make great beds for the kids; they are probably as wide as a regular twin mattress. The unit was amply stocked with towels, linens, cookware and dishes. There was a grocery store less than a mile away with everything we needed. The beach is literally out the back door, and the kids loved playing in the waves and watching dolphins out the big bay window. We were close enough to all the activities we wanted to do (Legoland, Balboa Park, Sea World etc.) yet far enough away from the city to feel like we were tucked away in a quiet seaside town. I would rent this property again in a heartbeat. My only complaint is that the water in one of the bathrooms was scalding hot and didn't seem to get cooler unless you left the tap on for several minutes. This isn't much of an issue for adults, but we had very young children in our party that could have been burned. I've no doubt that BeachFront Only has already addressed the problem.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Phenomenal propertie & location
Brian P. from Evanston, WY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a wonderful stay. Everything was perfect.!!!!!!
Mary H. from Oceanside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2010
Since we live here in Oceanside, please let me know if you have any special deals during your slow months.Mid week is fine.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thanks for your comment, we do have a great marketing department who emails our guests that have stayed with us with great discounts throughout the year !!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gordon R. from Palm Beach Garden, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2010
Always a pleasure!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BEAUTIFUL
A guest from Portsmouth, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in July, 2010
staying with you worked out great for 9 people that didn't know each other
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

best week of our lives
Alicia S. from Clovis, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in May, 2010
we had an amazing time! we spent the week with our closest family in friends in 811, 813, and 815 S Pacific - getting married on the beach in the middle of the week. the homes were perfect for our group and everyone is still emailing us telling us how amazing they were! we provided the magical group of people, but you provided the magical spot - thank you!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This beach rental is amazing words can't even explain how nice it was. I can't wait to go back next year!!!!
A guest from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2010
This place really is home away from home. Pack light... everything you need is there huge beach towels, inside shower towels, and linens. The pictures you see online are good but do no justice there is plenty of room to seperate for alone time, or all gather in the living areas. Like I said I can't wait to go back next year. I would also recommend this place and managing office to everyone I know!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Chandler, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

complaint
Steve R. from Manalatan, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2010
very nice facility - here was a problem with ants

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thanks for your comments. There are ants all over our planet and sometimes the really want to come inside our homes. We have since put ant spray under the sink in our kitchens just incase this happens. We also have a full time exterminator for each of our properties.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Brea, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in December, 2009
The icemaker did not work the entire two weeks. Although we paid $250 for pets, they only stayed two nights as we could not keep them separate from the unit south of us. No reimbursement was forthcoming.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thanks for your comments. We wish you would have let us known about the ice maker. We would have been more than happy to bring over a bag of ice for you. The pet fee is to have the carpets cleaned, drapes and upholstery. As many of you pet owners know, its the dander that our pets leave behind which is something we take really seriously for those who have bad allergies.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tasha M. from Pawtucket, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2009
It was a dream vacation. The beach was beautiful. The pictures on the website did not exaggerate--it was exactly as shown. We could not have been more pleased.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Oceanside!!
Kathy K. from Staten Island, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2009
We came to San Diego to enjoy the ocean and play golf. Upon our arrival, the garage door passcode did not work. Within 5 minutes after calling the office, someone came and reset the code. On our last day, the door handle on the main entrance broke and we were not able to get out. This happened at 10:30pm. Again, within 15 minutes after calling the office, a maintenance man came and replaced the handle. We could not believe the services that BeachFrontOnly provides. They truly care about making your vacation memorable. We will definitely come to SD again and use BeachFrontOnly. I have only the highest praise for a well run operation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Fallbrook, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jack P. from Valley Center, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ann F. from Carlsbad, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
Wish there was another TV in one of the bedrooms. Rather difficult to get to beach (climb over large rocks). Plenty of towels, beach towels, etc. Nice to have a garage.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thanks for your comments. We do have extra TV's available for those of you who cannot sleep without a TV. We wish you would have called our operations department and asked we would have been happy to send one right over :) The boulders are there to protect the properties from wave run up, there are a break in the boulders just a few steps away for everyone to walk down to the sand.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Chino Hills, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2009
the whole family had fun, it made us much more closer with each other, it was really a great get a way from our busy everyday lives.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

By far, the best location on the beach!!
Susana R. from Van Nuys, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2009
This is by far, the best property on the beach...great location! My family had a great time. The house itself, was beautiful. Love the kitchen! Much bigger than I was expecting & everything was spotless. Management was awesome! I was having a hard time opening my patio umbrella & I gave them a call for assistance. Within minutes they came and opened it for me. They also called later that day to make sure that everything else was fine. There's absolutely nothing negative that I can say about my stay...oh, except check-out is at 10am. Maybe this can be extended to 3pm?? :) Besides that, no complaints!I will definitely bring my family back to this location...hopefully real soon!

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Our check out time is 10am which is pretty standard at most hotels. One must remember that we have a 4 bedroom, 4 bath house to clean, every bed linen, every towel, all dishes etc. So this is the time we need to wash and dry all linens and clean the home for the next guest to be able to check in by 4pm on the same day.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Brian B. from Herriman, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jane M. from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2009
The only part we don't agree with ;was the $500 cleaning fee whuich would have us look elsewhere the next time,otherwise very nice

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
The $500 is actually called a turnover fee. This fee includes the cleaning of all 4 bedrooms, linens, carpet, windows, dusting plus 4 bathrooms cleaning retocking of the paper goods; all towels for 12 people. We also clean the windows in and out so you can enjoy the spectacular views. The porter cleans out the spas and the BBQ's and hoses off the patios. So when you arrive the house is spotless !!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Spring Break getaway!
A guest from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2009
This was our second year staying at the house, and we loved it. It was a great location and we had a wonderful time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun in the sun
Judith G. from Creede, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2009
We as a family enjoyed all of the stay. The accommodations were wonderful and everything a person needed was available. The staff that helped with some questions were very obliging.We had only one problem we all wished we were staying longer.Thank you,The Getz's all.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved the rental (Both 813A and B) ! It is beautiful and the check-in/out was easy. Staff were responsive to requests. We w
Sunday K. from Zionsville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

August Stay-ACES
Kristen F. from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Monica D. from Highland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Condo - very well maintained - and extremely well stocked with the "necessities!!"
David &/or Betty C. from Glendale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
We had 12 in our party (from toddler to grandparents) and we all totally enjoyed our stay in the 813B Condo - Your staff was available, and very helpful when we had any questions or concerns. We would not hesitate to book with Beachfront Only for a return visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

813B May 31st-June 6th
Danielle S. from Washington, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2008
We were impressed with the overall condition of the unit it was larger than expected and housed are large group comfortably. The upstairs unit was VERY VERY loud and that was one thing we didn't really enjoy. Also, the tide was much higher than expected which forced us to walk aways to get to any beach but the boarding conditions are just what we hoped for. We really loved having access to two washer and dryers and we enjoyed the hot tub as well. We would love to look at some of your larger homes for next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We are sorry to hear your neighbors upstairs were loud when you were with us. We would really appreciate knowing this while you are with us so we can remedy the situation so you can enjoy the rest of your stay with us. Also, we cannot predict mother nature and the tides of the sea. We are glad you were able to enjoy your days at the sand.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thrilled With Condo!
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2008
We were thrilled with this condo. The property was all the website said it was and more. The first day we just kept looking around amazed at what a nice place it was and how well appointed it was. It had comfortable furnishings, comfortable beds, plenty of linens and high end kitchen appliances and utensils. Truly a high class operation from the property itself to the very professional management staff. Thank you for a great stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thanks so much for your kind words !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clay C. from Frisco, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2008
Overall we had a great time. The only recommendation I have would be to make the patios more private. Some permanent walls might help with the privacy issue. Everything else was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thanks so much for your comments. We have, since you stayed with us put up waist high walls which makes the patios much more private - good suggestion :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BeachFront Only Properties Are The Very Best!
Steve or Linda K. from Tucson, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2008
We have stayed at various BeachFront Only properties and find the vacation rentals to be beautifully maintained by a friendly staff that is eager to please. The properties perfectly accomodate a restful beach vacation complete with all the amenities. The rentals are located in safe family friendly areas with many opportunities for activities for all ages and great restaurants and night life nearby. The views are spectacular! Nothing compares to those gorgeous sunsets on a BFO balcony or patio. BeachFront Only is our first choice when planning our annual beach vacation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome vacation for the whole family!
A guest from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2008
It was wonderful. We had a wonderful time, everyone loved the house and the location. Highly recommend it and hope to use it again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An AMAZING Getaway!
A guest from Westerville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2008
We just loved everything! From the oceanfront patio and view, to the beautiful & meticulously clean condo, amazing jucuzzi tub, even yes, even the garage! We'll be back. This is a first class establishment. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We were thoroughly pleased with the entire stay. The accommodations were exactly as represented and the beach immediately in fr
A guest from Austin, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kam J. from Surprise, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2007
the house was pretty dirty when arrived. The hot water heater was broken and took a couple of days to fix. Took over 3 weeks to get security deposit returned.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
I believe you are mistaken our properties for another. We at Beachfront Only do not take security deposits on any of our rentals. We also have a full service crew who would never take a couple days to fix anything as important as a water heater. It would have been done the same day. Our housekeepers are awesome, never have any issues with the cleanliness of our homes.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties