A0121- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - Nh M&r:05636...

3 br North Woodstock Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 1.8

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$258 - $416 per night

$1,153 - $2,230 per week

$4,087 - $7,926 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
A0121- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - Nh M&r:056365/Business Id:659647

This three bedroom, 1.75 bath Alpine Village townhouse opens to the kitchen, dining and living area with wood burning fireplace and television with DVD. Also on this level is a three quarter bath and access to the spacious back deck with wooded view. The second floor holds two bedrooms and a large full bath. The master bedroom offers a queen bed, air conditioning and small television and the second bedroom also has a queen bed and air conditioning. The third floor is the upper most level and offers a queen bed, two twin beds and a television with DVD and VHS. The washer and dryer are located in the basement level.

Alpine Village Resort is located close to downtown North Woodstock. North Woodstock offers great dining opportunities including local favorites like the Woodstock Station & Brewery, Truant?s Tavern and the Cascade Coffee House. Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming (Cascade Park is just a walk away), kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Bedding Configuration: 3 Queen, 2 Twin

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: combination tub/shower, queen, shower, toilet, tub, twin/ single
* ATTRACTIONS: autumn foliage, cinemas, forests, library, live theater, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Wireless Internet
* Convenience: Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Movie Theater
* Culture: Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
* DINING_CHECKBOX: Dining
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, DVD Player
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Ski Area
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven, Toaster
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: bird watching, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, groceries, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Village
* Living: Air Conditioning, Fireplace, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
* OUTSIDE: Golf, Kayak / Canoe, Ski & Snowboard, Tennis
* Outdoor: Deck
* ROOM_SUBTYPE: bedroom, shower
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: cycling, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting small game, mountain biking, skiing, tennis, water tubing
* SUITABILITY: pets not allowed

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/24/2016

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  July   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  August   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Hunting
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Theme Park
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
A little lacking
Jeffrey R. from Greenland, NH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2016
The management company was very easy to deal with and the check in and check out process was easy as was the after hours key pick up. The unit, however, has some issues such as no working cable in the livingroom and the wifi worked (sort of) only in the kitchen and partly in the dining area (as well as the master bedroom). The downstairs shower had hot water only and running it at a trickle was the only way to make it bearable to use. Until these items are addressed, I would not recommend this unit. Still waiting on the 10% refund for the issues with the unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Loon Reservation Service
Thank you for your patience with these issues. The owner is working with the association to correct the cable/internet issues. We'll double-check the hot water. We did, however, provide that credit on the 18th, to the card used to make the reservation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
A guest from Spring Valley, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2016
We had a wonderful stay, house was clean good condition the dead end was great for my grandchildren as they rode their bikes and played ball the only thing that was a little disturbing was the attic room we couldn't sleep there as it has no air condition the fans don't help much and we couldn't open the windows because they had no screens but overall it was a great vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Loon Reservation Service
Glad you enjoyed your stay! Turns out the screens were in the home, but still in a closet. Please let us know next time you have a small issue, and we'd be happy to fix it for you. Look forward to seeing you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Leaf peepers
A guest from Cambridge, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2015
Very nice family gathering, had a wonderful time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great experience
Armando B. from Cambridge, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2015
We had an awesome time in Loon Mnt and cabins were perfect for a group stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Glad you had an awesome time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great job Loon Reservation Service!
A guest from Saunderstown, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
Loon Reservation Service was very accommodating. Was unable to check in on time due to snowstorm, and the girls were very helpful in making sure I was able to get the key for the condo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're glad that we could help!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Alpine Village Review
A guest from Boxford, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
The unit we stayed in was clean and in good condition

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties