Alpine Village Resort 92 - Professionally Managed by Loon...

3 br North Woodstock Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$245 - $446 per night

$1,113 - $2,543 per week

$3,891 - $5,895 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Alpine Village Resort 92 - Professionally Managed by Loon Reservation Service

A three bedroom, three level townhouse at Alpine Village Resort with all the comforts of home. Enter to the living, dining and kitchen area with a wood burning fireplace, television with DVD and air conditioning. A three-quarter bath is also located on this level. The second floor of the townhouse offers two bedrooms and a full bath. The master bedroom has a queen bed and television. The second bedroom also has a queen bed and television. The uppermost level of the townhouse holds the fourth (loft) bedroom with four twin beds, TV and air conditioning.

Enjoy your membership in The Mountain Club Fitness Center. Indoor pool and outdoor pool, three hot tubs (one outdoors), sauna, and exercise room.

Alpine Village Resort is located close to downtown North Woodstock. North Woodstock offers great dining opportunities including local favorites like the Woodstock Station & Brewery, Truant's Tavern and the Cascade Coffee House. Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming (Cascade Park is just a walk away), kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Please note: Alpine Village Townhouses have only one allotted parking space.

Dogs are welcome, $25 fee per dog. No more than two dogs allowed.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 4 Twin

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Culture: Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Ski Area
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven
* Living: Air Conditioning, Fireplace, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
* Outdoor: Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis, Shared Outdoor Pool

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/18/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Alpine Village - 92
A guest from Weymouth, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014
We have stayed at this unit multiple years. All was perfect. Location was ideal for the Loon Highland Games. Easy access to Loon and Woodtock Village with vehicle of Loon supplied bus service.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice vacation for all of us
A guest from Winthrop, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
We enjoyed this stay. In a pet friendly area, we found this very clean, my dog did too. Neighbors where nice and we enjoyed the time here.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs some work
Maryann T. from Wakefield, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
We thought the place was shabby and in need of some work. More specifically, the walls looked like they had been patched and touched up many, many times. Also, a couple of bedroom door frames were pulled away from the walls an inch or more. Quite a party? Rough night? Was disappointed for the price, so much so that I feel the need to say something. Sincerely

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Thank you for your comments, though we are sorry that you did not enjoy this home. We do have others that may be in better condition at this time, but we will also work with the homeowner to update this one.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fall stay
A guest from East Falmouth, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Everything was great the unit was very clean and had every thing we needed .The only down side where the two larger beds . After hiking all day it would have been nice to come back to comfortable beds but that was not the case at our unit . The beds were poor I almost sleep on the floor !!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Thank you for letting us know, and we will pass on your comments to the homeowner. We are happy to hear that you found the home clean and well appointed otherwise.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rental for Highland Games
A guest from Weymouth, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
This is our 5-6 year at the Alpine Village and we have always been satisfied. Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Thanks for coming to visit us so often! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Trapped in the 80's
Rosemary I. from Virginia Beach, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2013
Rental unit was in need of updating. Decor was from the 80's. Tan carpet look okay but was actually very dirty. I have white socks that will not come clean, even with bleach, after walking on their carpet. Had lamps that didn't work and a fan that didn't work, both of which were needed. Air conditioning was a unit was not enough to even begin to cool a room. Outdoor furniture was thrown in yard, upside down, covered in moss/mold, dirty and broken. It should have at least been hosed off. Would not return to this unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're sorry that you did not enjoy this home, and will pass on your comments to the homeowner, as well as the housekeeper. Please make sure to let us know of any issues during your stay, so that we can fix what can be done, while you are there. We're glad that you were happy with our services and hope to see you again in a different home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Alpine Village Unit review
A guest from Saundertsown, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
The unit was well supplied. We found all the kitchenware we needed. Two concerns though. There were flies that came back to life as the unit warmed up and also the queen beds were very uncomfortable - suspect cheap frames and mattresses.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very good experience
Sandip D. from JERSEY CITY, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
excellent house with everything is in place....location is great and essy to find. only one thing..the wifi password should have been mentioned on the in the instruction sheet
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Alpine Village
A guest from Weymouth, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
I have stayed the last 5 years the weekend of the Highland Games in Loon at Alpine Village. I find the new company in charge is a bit more efficient and the units much cleaner - keep up the good work. Negatively - our group rented two units and in both units the keys were extremely difficult when unlocking the front door.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

North Woodstock a definite recommend
Alex S. from Amsterdam, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Loved staying in North Woodstock with the familily. The house was spacious, quiet and great to stay with 5 alduls. One minor point: of the queen beds was not up to standard. Our recommandation: replace it!Kitchen had everything necessairy to cook great meals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great famil, fun vacation!
Lawrence V. from Dracut, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
We had a fun, family time. We will be back to see you next years. We have been coming to this area for over 3o summers, and Alpine Village is our vacation place, thanks so much!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loon Vacation
Kelly S. from Ashland, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2012
We had a great time -- wifi was missing but were able to borrow a modem.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties