Yacht Tender

3 br North Topsail Beach Home


Contact Manager

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$139 - $350 per night

$695 - $1,575 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Yacht Tender
2982 Island Drive, North Topsail Beach
 

Additional Notes:
Weekly Rentals Turn on Saturdays.
Check-in 3:00 PM
Check-out 10:00 AM
$100 deposit plus travel insurance (optional) due at time of booking. 50% of remaining balance due within 14 days of booking. Final payment due 30 days prior to arrival.
Cancellations will not be due a refund unles property can be rerented for the same time period. Any pet friendly properties will be subject to a pet fee between $150-200.

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/04/2015

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
8/15/2015 9/18/2015 $  190 $  950 n/a 1
9/19/2015 12/31/2015 $  139 $  695 n/a 1
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Deck
  • ·Full Kitchen
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Radio
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·Stereo
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Paragliding
  • ·Rollerblading
  • ·Scuba/Snorkel
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
 
Property Reviews 
Needs Work
katrohrs from Annapolis, Maryland,
Stayed for 0 days in April, 2014
This property needs a lot of maintenance and cleaning to get it up and ready for the season. We rented over Easter weekend and had more than a couple of issues. The front door and carport door leaked during the rain soaking the rugs in each location. Dryer was finicky (sometimes it wouldn't turn on and sometimes it wouldn't turn off) and so was the door to the dryer closet (kept falling off the tracks) Sliding door in MB was sooo drafty that the curtains billowed when the wind blew (made it very cold in the room too). Broken light fixture outside of MB with glass all over the deck. Dishwasher door fell open (spring was broken) Internet didn't work (modem needed replaced) Cable TV in MB only gets 4 channels (not sure why). Carpet was filthy and vacuum was worthless (we found a Christmas ornament hook still on the carpet) Rental company was able to fix the modem (then we got spotty service) and gave us a bottle of wine and a bundle of extra towels to mop up the water that kept coming in through the doors (3 days of rain). This could be a nice unit if the owner and property manager would see to the upkeep and repairs.

Property Manager Response:
We certainly hate that our experience was not what you had anticipated.

We are looking into the dishwasher issue, sliding door and closet door.

We will also be speaking with the carpet cleaning company regarding the stains it was cleaned recently as all our homes are in the spring.

We did indeed have a north east'r the weekend you were here (a small winter hurricane) that had heavy rains and high winds. On the island and much of the coast with the high winds you cannot seal a door or window to prevent the wind driven rain. We have had no reports of the door leaking during a normal rain.

The unit has had quite a bit of maintenance, for example, the owner (an elderly widowed lady) spent approx. $15,000 in the downstairs bad weather entry, deck work and siding just this past winter. An older property is never perfect and the price of the rental reflects that the home is older.

In the end, much like a primary residence, we can only fix items when they break.

Again, we apologize your stay was not up to expectations.
 
Overall Satisfacation

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager

   Telephone Inquiry:
Toll Free: (877) 262-1559

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties