Oceanfront 4 BR Oasis! Spacious Patio on the Sand! (68209)

4 br Newport Beach Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  4 / 3

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$11,000 - $11,000 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Nestled North of the Newport Pier, this gorgeous, newly remodeled tri-level single-family home is perfect for an upscale escape to the beach.

The ground floor has one queen bedroom. The full bathroom on the ground floor has a gorgeous shower, detailed with intricate tiling in the shower, and a beautiful wooden sink with granite top.

The living area is situated on the second floor and has two sand colored couches (one converts to a queen sleeper sofa in the evening), accented with seahorse and octopus pillows facing the ocean where they came from. The ceilings are open up to the third floor, with exposed white beams, and a dark paneled ceiling. There is a great flat paneled TV over the fireplace and there is surround sound built into the walls for a theatre like experience when you?re watching the latest action movie. The kitchen has a huge island with granite countertops and a sink perfect for prepping food while entertaining the three guests it can accommodate at the counter on bar chairs. The backsplash in the kitchen is granite, and the cabinetry has everything built in, including a matching refrigerator, and dishwasher. The dining area is ideal for spotting dolphins in the surf. The dining table has seating for several people on the built in benches along the windows, in addition to several chairs. Just off the dining area you can exit onto a deck, which has additional seating, ideal for a warm summer?s eve. The gas grill can be fired up to BBQ up some fresh sea fare for the family.

There are two bedrooms on the second floor all with queen beds and nice furnishings and bed coverings. The main bathroom on the second floor has a luxurious feel, the shower has nice tiling with a leafy pattern. The third floor houses a neat lofted suite with queen bed and double futon, and adjoining full bathroom. Continue past the bedroom to find a glorious roof top deck with glass railing, fireplace, couch and armchairs, perfect for hosting an evening gathering to watch the sunset over the Pacific.

There is a laundry room on the second floor with a washer and dryer. One garage space and one carport space are provided.

Bedding Configuration: 4 Queen

Room Description: 3rd floor bedroom has 1 Q bed, 1 full futon (not advertised)

Additional Features:
* Business: Near Newport Pier, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Restaurants, Shopping, Bike Rental
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Flat Panel TV, Wireless Hook Up
* Family: Beach
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Granite Counter Tops, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living Space: DVD, Fireplace, Garage, Linens, Towels, Vacuum, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Boogie Boarding, Deck (Upper Units), Patio (lower units), Roof Top Deck, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Wildlife Viewing
* PROPERTY TYPE: Single Family Home, Lower Floor & GRND FLR BEDS

Additional Notes:
Saturday to Saturday stays are typically required during high season.

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/06/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Garage
  • ·Full Kitchen
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Wonderful Staycation
Staci A. from Santa Ana, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Our family had a great vacation at this beautiful property. The home is gorgeous and the ocean view is fantastic. The beach is not too crowded and the location is quite peaceful. Perfect home for a family of all ages.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A beautiful vacation spot in Newport Beach
A guest from Whittier, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
The best rental location because it's right on the beach. No worries about the boardwalk and people walking by. A more private location. So convenient to have such great access to the beach. The view is spectacular from 2nd snd 3rd level. Beautiful home to rent. It's our 3rd year renting because we liked it so much. Not far from the pier (it's a nice walk). You won't be disappointed!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good time / And refund of Deposit
Andy V. from Ontario, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in June, 2014
We had a great time. House was great and supplied all the needs that our family needed.Only need for improvement would be the outside BBQ didn't function correctly.Sorry this is late and was call today.When will our $ 5,000 deposit be refunded.Also, Elgene was to receive something from you regarding possible NEXT YEAR.Her cell # is7Thanks,Andy van Dyk

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Awesome. The BBQ was reported to the maintenance department. The security deposit refund (in full) check will be mailed today. Diane will be contacting you shortly regarding your rollover for 2015. See you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
A guest from Redlands, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We had a small family reunion here and loved the location. The house had great amenities. Everyone enjoyed the stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Great. Hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Vacation
Alicia C. from Whittier, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
This is the second time we've stayed at this location during the 4th of July week. Perfect spot because it's not on the boardwalk, beach almost private and not as crowded, incredible view of the beach! Overall our experience was wonderful. Plus the neighbors who live on both sides of the house are friendly and nice!Only glitch was that we had no hot water our first night there and we didn't realize till we all wanted to take showers that evening after a long day at the beach. We called the maintenance hot line the next day they came out within an hour and "rebooted" the hot water tank and we were back in business. The other concern we had and reported was that the dishes in the cabinet were not clean especially the drinking glasses. Seems as though maybe someone loaded the dish washer during the last visit and someone else just emptied the dishes thinking they were clean. The drinking glasses were pretty bad. We just used disposable cups during our visit. Other than those 2 things we loved our experience and would highly recommend this place!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Glad the hot water heater was repaired. The cleaning department will make sure all kitchen items are clean. Thank you for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Beachfront Home, Wonderful Rental Company, Perfect Vacation
A guest from Pasadena, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2012
Burr White is the best! We have used their rental services twice a year for the past 3 years. The properties are second to none and Burr White's service is what keeps us coming back. I can't imagine ever going anywhere else for our vacation rentals. Best selection, best homes, best staff and best service. I highly recommend!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi Heather, Thank you for your review - we're so glad that you have enjoyed staying with us the last three years and we hope that you'll be able to make Burr White a lasting tradition. We hope to see you again soon in 2013!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a great three weeks
A guest from Newport Coast, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in July, 2012
The house was very comfortable and nicely designed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi David, Thanks for your review. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed the property and we hope you'll be able to come back to stay with us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Seashore Newport Vacation
Alicia C. from Whittier, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Overall our experience was very nice. The location is beautiful and is the perfect spot on the beach. Not too crowded either. We were there for the 4th of July. Only concern is that we thought that the fireworks were illegal but so many people were lighting fireworks on the beach. There was a party of young people who lit a fire rocket and I guess it was supposed to go straight up in the air but instead went straight out toward people and nearly hit my daughter. Anyone going on the 4th of July will need to make sure that they are caution of this. We want to go back next year because it was nice during that holiday but it gets very hectic on the 4th and the streets are blocked off so you can't get in or out of the location on that particular day but Burr Realty did bring that up to us in advance. Burr Realty was very very helpful in this whole process of renting out to us for the first time. Yes overall it was a great experience. Thank you again! We'll be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi Alicia, We appreciate your review. It is hard to tell what kind of experience families will have during the 4th of July in Newport. The 4th of July is a great holiday down here, but there are definitely certain areas with large parties. Certainly for a family with kids we'd be happy to help you find you another property in a quieter part of the Peninsula next year for your vacation. Thanks again Alicia, and we will be able to find you a better suited property next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It is a great property and locatio that I would highly recommend.
Robert J. from Omaha, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Everything went as planned. Burr White is very well organized and pleasant to deal with.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi Robert, Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation at the beach. We hope you're able to come back and stay with us again in 2013!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer 2011
Christy D. from Encino, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
Beautiful home, great location! We had a great vacation in this beautiful ocean front home!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

5107 Seashore
A guest from Barrington Hills, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2011
This is the third year we have rented from burr white and their staff has always been a delight to work with. Whenever we have had an issue with something they take care of it immediately. The reason I didn't give the maintenance question 5 stars is because the BBQ was so dirty we had to clean it before we could even use it and the two lounge chairs on the deck were ripped so they were not able to be used. This is a beautiful property and in a perfect location!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Week if a life time.
Jacque W. from Orange, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We shared this experience with my sister and her family. The 10 of us could have never imagined it would have been such a wonderful experience.Thank you so much and we look forward to booking this property in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Marc A. from Fort Pierce, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bette R. from Barrington Hills, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
5107 is a beautifully remodeled home built with exceptional quality and taste. Very wonderful!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties