Sorrento Vacation Rental

4 br Naples Home - Ocean nearby

Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  4 / 4.5

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Naples Florida Vacation Homes' Sorrento villa is a newly constructed, two-story courtyard home with high-end finishes galore -- available for daily rentals, weekly rentals and monthly rentals.

Book online right now! Or feel free to just call to us at your convenience via the telephone number provided. A "Naples Vacation Specialist" is ready to secure your stay on the Paradise Coast! Why delay your lease on all the ubiquitous sunshine you can handle?

This luxury villa features a spacious, open floor plan with 4-5 bedrooms and 4.5 bathrooms, comfortably accommodating 2-10 guests just a short-walk from Vanderbilt Beach and award winning Delnor-Wiggins State Park.

Warm, southern sun and beautiful palms adorn the private lap pool area and outdoor spa/jacuzzi. Soothing courtyard fountain brings the outdoors in and compliments the beautifully landscaped outdoor seating area of this luxurious beach home.

The romantic master suite is warmly decorated and features gas fireplace, large walk-in closet and exquisite master bath -- complete with steam shower and soaking tub.

The kitchen of this villa is outfitted in warm cherry cabinetry with a contemporary flare, granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances.

Amenities boast a Large screen TVs, premium digital cable, high-speed wireless internet access, wireless printer/scanner, outdoor BBQ and cozy fireplace for those cool Florida evenings.

Family-friendly beach home (pack-n-play provided), also ideal for golf groups, retreats, couples get-aways, bachelor(ette) gatherings, family reunions, corporate travelers and more!

Located just a stone's throw from award-winning beaches, world-class golfing, deep-sea fishing, boating, restaurants galore and all that Naples has to offer in this beautiful beach community. Enjoy nearby Naples zoo, downtown 5th Avenue shopping, Waterside Shops, Venetian Village, botanical gardens and water parks.

Exterior: Naples Florida Vacation Homes' Sorrento Villa is a newly constructed, two-story courtyard home with high-end finishes galore. This vacation home features a spacious, open floor plan with 4-5 bedrooms and 4.5 bathrooms comfortably accommodates 2-10 guests.

Additional Features: Area: Vanderbilt Beach, BBQ: Gas, Air Conditioning, High Speed Internet, Washer, Premium Cable TV, Hot Tub, Microwave, TV bdrm1, Ceiling Fan bdrm1, Dishwasher, Steam Shower, Shower / Tub: Both, Fireplace, DVD Player, Outdoor Shower, Tile Flooring bdrm5, Oven, Plasma/LCD Flatscreen TV, Couple Cap: 4, Steam Shower / Shower: Steam Shower, Garage, Pool-Outdoor, Golf Available, Linens/Towels Provided, Towels Provided, Beach Chairs, Pool/Patio Furniture, Beach/Pool Towels, Stove, Refrigerator, House Keeper - Optional, Dryer, Furnished Kitchen, Coffee Maker, Privacy Fence, Pack-N-Play, Dining Room, Free Wifi, Pool-Heated, Beds-King: 1, Beds-Queen: 3, Beds-Twin: 2, Beds-Pull-out: 0, Attraction-Botanical Garden, Attraction-Playground, Attraction-Churches, Attraction-Cinemas, Attraction-Eco-Tours, Attraction-Fitness Center, Attraction-Groceries, Attraction-Hospital, Stereo System, Attraction-Library, Attraction-Museums, Attraction-Recreation Center, Attraction-Water-Park, Leisure-Shopping, Activities-Antiquing, Activities-Cycling, Activities-Diving, Activities-Fishing, Activities-Golf, Activities-Horse Riding, Activities-Sailing, Activities-Surfing, Activities-Swimming, Activities-Walking, Activities-Water Skiing, Activities-Wind-Surfing, Activities-Photography, Location-near the sea, TV Total: 4, Pool-Private, Beds-Double: 0, Nearest Beach: Vanderbilt Beach, Sq Ft - AC: 2300, Sq Ft - Total: 2986, Distance to Beach: 3-4 blocks
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.

Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Charcoal Grill
  • ·Cooking Utensils Provided
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Garage
  • ·Garden
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Lanai
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Maid Service Available
  • ·Patio
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Iron and Board
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Washer/Dryer (private)
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Paragliding
  • ·Scuba/Snorkel
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
Property Reviews 
Best house in all of Naples with great location!!!
Peter Ithican from Berlin, Germany,
Stayed for 0 days in April, 2014
This was the best house in all of Naples. You can not get any closer to the beach with a nightly rental, believe me I checked. The spacious rooms, private pool, and wonderful staff made this a great trip. We are from another part of the world, Germany, and needed place to eat. We call property manager Kristen and she sent emails to us with directions to the restaurants. I will stay here again and would recommend to all others.
Overall Satisfacation

The Sorrento never disappoints
Wiesiek from New York, NY,
Stayed for 0 days in March, 2014
My family and I have stayed at this home numerous times. I keep going back because it is a unique home with classy finishes. The layout of the home provides plenty of room for each of us to have our own spaces. We really love the 4 1/2 baths which is a hard thing to find in other vacation homes in Naples. In all cases, we have found this manager to be very responsive and friendly. If and when we ever had a question or had a minor issue they are quick to help us out.
Overall Satisfacation

Great house
Elaine from toronto,
Stayed for 0 days in February, 2014
The staff was very attentive when we had an issue - pool heater (although had been prebooked) was not on when we arrived - they came over immediately so that it was ready by next day. One remote in a bedroom was missing and one remote batteries were dead - they came over to look after within a couple hours. House layout worked well, location great (not a walk to beach but a short drive), lots of chairs and towels (although the chairs need to be looked at as they are aging), would stay there again.

Property Manager Response:

Thanks for your honest review. Thanks also for letting us know when you had some issues so that we could quickly respond and get you back on track.

Our apologies once again for the pool heat not working right upon arrival. We were glad to get the system reset and operational again once we were able to understand why it was not running.

We hope you'll stay with us again at The Sorrento.

Overall Satisfacation

Great stay in a great house
Mattias from Linkoping, Sweden,
Stayed for 0 days in February, 2014
We stayed in the house for eight days and had a great vacation. The house was easy to find, had a great location close to the beach and supermarkets. It was also a nice and calm naighborhood. The house was well cleaned upon arrival and it was very good that it was so well equipped. The grill worked without any problem, there were plenty of beach towels and beach chairs, the wifi worked flawless and it had everything that you need in the kitchen. We were all positively suprised with the house and we recommend you to stay here if you're looking for a house around Naples. Two minor things that could be improved. There were eight of us and not enough chairs at the dinner table. This will be a problem if all ten beds are occupied. Maybe some chairs could be put in the closet to bring out during dinner? Also, the lighting in the lighting in the pool house / room at the courtyard was quite poor. There were no lamps by the bed and the lighting in the bathroom was not enough. But as I said, we had a great stay and will definitely stay here again if we visit Florida again.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for your time to review our popular Sorrento vacation home. We take your feedback seriously and will look to add some additional lighting to the cabana house.

We look forward to accommodating your future visit to Naples, FL!
Overall Satisfacation

Sorrento Nightmare
Stayed for 0 days in January, 2014
I was very disappointed with the house and service. I rented the home to fit 9 women friends to share my 62nd birthday and it was evident that the house maintenance leaves much to be desired. The smoke alarms chirped two nights in a row due to lack of batteries. The osterizer mechanism is rusted. The lock to the door to the patio is broken so once you open it --you cannot close it leaving your belongings open to theft, which thankfully did not happen. One of my guests still in sleep daze from lack of sleep awoke to "catch the bird" with a towel only to be told that it was the smoke alarm making the chirping sound--it was the only comic relief of the whole Sorrento nightmare. The rental was expensive and not worth it!! I do not recommend this home to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
As part of a regular maintenance procedure, we change the batteries in all smoke detectors in all of the homes we manage as a precautionary measure in the Fall of every year. The batteries were changed last October so it is an unfortunate circumstance that the smoke detector went off in the middle of the night. Certainly no one would be happy, we understand.

This guest emailed us the morning after the first night letting us know about the chirping smoke detector. We sent our maintenance man right away. He inspected all units upstairs and found no beeping units. As a precautionary measure he left extra batteries in the home just in case. We heard nothing further so assumed everything was fine.

As for the door, there are double doors on this home with a rather uncommon locking mechanism on the secondary door. It has been our experience that once opened, many people don't understand how to relock it. So, to keep maintenance and expensive service calls to a minimum we have a note posted on the door asking guests to please not open it. This guest emailed us saying, "One of my dumb guests opened the side door despite your warning posty. Sorry for the trouble but you need to get a person to fix the lock."

We incurred another service call charge to "relock the door". We provided this service quietly behind the scenes and have not asked the guest to pay anything.

Also, we worked closely with this guest to find her a home which would accommodate her group of 9 or 10, provided extensive local advice on things to do in and around the area.
Overall Satisfacation

We had a good stay
Jay from Indianapolis,
Stayed for 0 days in December, 2013
The Sorrento house fullfilled our needs extremely well. It is well located with the beach within walking distance at one end of the street and abundant shopping at the other end of the street. There are no neighbors on one side and the back of the house, and the neighbor on the other side of the house is separated by a privacy wall. We never saw or heard our neighbors. If you want to drive to the beach, the Wiggens Pass state park is also at the end of the street with multiple parking lots and a mile of beach. The daily entry fee is $6.00 per car with unlimited same day in and out. The master bedroom is very nice with a large bathroom and closet. The casida (we called it the outhouse) is very nice and private and separate from the main house. It has bath and kitchenette. The main kitchen is well stocked with pots and pans for cooking large meals. We had four families and children so this came in handy for cooking our crowd. The washer/dryer are very new and state of the art. The pool is small but the young children loved it. It was warm enough while we were there that we didn't heat it, but you may want to pay to heat it if the weather is cooler. The only drawback to this house is the upstairs bedroom arrangement. One upstairs bedroom opens out to the living room so in the morning, noise from the kitchen can disturb anyone trying to sleep late. If it was my house, I would have closed that wall off long ago. The other two upstairs bedrooms are really one big room with a partial divider between. This is fine if one family and their children are in that room but there is no privacy between the two rooms. All in all we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and found the house to be very adequate for our needs.

Property Manager Response:
Thanks Jay for taking the time to share your experiences in staying at our popular Sorrento vacation home.

OUTHOUSE - that is too funny. Casida, Casita or as we call it in Naples - The CABANA. Indeed it is a great private area for couples or someone who needs extra privacy and quiet.

You are right the upstairs configuration is a little different. One bedroom is really a private loft which overlooks the living room below. The other large room contains one queen and two twins separated by a half wall. This room is great shared by children or a group of girlfriends or a young couple with small children. It is not ideal for two couples.

We try hard to show these details in the floor plans and in the photos and of course discuss this with guests calling to inquire.

The Sorrento is a great house to be shared by 4 couples - not 5.

Again, thanks Jay for taking the time to write such a thorough review of your experiences at the Sorrento. We hope to welcome you back to Naples soon!

Overall Satisfacation

Somewhat disappointing
Red from Houston, Texas,
Stayed for 0 days in October, 2013
The location of the house was fine for our needs. We thought the living areas of the house were too small for a home that could sleep eight plus people. Casita was unappealing with the TV wires hanging down the wall, and the a/C blowing directly on the bed. Needed more hangers in the closets. The shower that served the room with the double bed and twin beds was terrible. I found it very difficult to deal with the rental agent.

Property Manager Response:
Finding a vacation home in Naples which comfortably accommodates 4 couples (particularly) so close to the beach is a tough thing as most of the homes in Naples have only 3 bedrooms.

The Sorrento's layout of the common living areas is more conducive to smaller groups. Getting 10 people in front of the TV to watch a Sunday afternoon game is tough. However, there's ample room for several people to congregate around the pool or outdoors, while others play a game around the dining room table, while several others might be glued to the TV at game time - then the house works well.

In the Casita/Cabana - a wall mounted flat screen TV was added to further modernize the house. We did not want to go to the hassle and expense of breaking the wall to hide the wires.

The A/C in the Cabana is a mini-split unit which cools only this room. A remote control is provided and guests are welcome to adjust the temperature and settings to their comfort.

Regrettably during this guests stay, we suffered a power outage as there was a lightening strike to Florida Power & Light's equipment. It took several hours to repair. Understandably so, these 8 guests were very frustrated when they returned from a game of golf and were not able to enjoy a warm shower. When hearing of the power outage, we sent our manager to investigate. We called the power company and reported the outage and kept the guest informed along the way.
Overall Satisfacation

Family vacation with friends
Matthew Cates from Pembroke Pines Florida,
Stayed for 0 days in June, 2013
Our party of 10 stayed at the Sorrento Home from 6/17/13 to 6/20/13. What a wonderful house! We were able to arrive at the house at noon on 6/17/13 instead of 3:00 P.M. which made everyone happy that we could start early. Vanderbuilt Beach and Delnor Wiggins State Park were less than a mile away which made this home location even better. The one suggestion that I would make would be to consider having the carpet replaced.

Property Manager Response:
Thanks Matthew for taking the time to share your experiences with other travelers considering a stay at the very popular Sorrento vacation home. We are glad you were pleased with the home.

As for the carpet, we couldn't agree more. It is in fact getting tired and we plan to change it after the busy summer schedule slows in September. It is really tough to find a home which sleeps so many, situated so close to the beach. Consequently, we are very busy with plenty of short term stays and so we struggle to find the time between reservations to have work done. September is typically less busy - so we hope to have the carpeting replaced at that time.

Come back and visit us again sometime soon!
Overall Satisfacation

A great getaway home for a Naples vacation, close to everything.
Runrebecca from Avalon, NJ,
Stayed for 0 days in March, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Sorrento was a medium length walk to the beach, which we did. Sometimes , on weekdays when parking was plentiful, we drove. home is very open. We loved the 2 outdoor tables that allowed us to enjoy meals in the lovely courtyard. We adored the cabana bedroom with it's privacy and own bath. 4 bedrooms had own baths. The hot tub was really enjoyed by the grown daughters, and especially the 2 year old. We paid the fee to heat it,since it was mid-March. Felt very safe in the neighborhood. Although it was a nice suburb, we were only 1-2 minutes from huge beautiful new shopping malls. We drove to Old Naples, and enjoyed posing with baby alligator (muzzled), and took back bay boat tour of mansions on the water, built by people like Revlon heirs. Lots, and lots of nice beach chairs provided, and beach towels.
Overall Satisfacation

Great Labor Day Weekend
Dave from Bonita Springs, FL,
Stayed for 0 days in September, 2012
We live in the area full time. Labor Day weekend we had more family come to town than we had room for at our house. Instead of renting hotel rooms we decided to try a vacation home. It worked out great. Our 2 oldest sons stayed at the vacation home with their wives and 6 small children. The pool is small but the kids loved it and had a blast. The rest of the family gathered there on Saturday and Sunday afternoon to cook out on the grill. There was plenty of room for everyone. The house was in excellent condition and had everything we needed. Location is great. Close to beach and stores. Great value. Will do it again.
Overall Satisfacation

Nice Home Poorly Managed
Not so Nice Family Vacation from Orlando,
Stayed for 0 days in July, 2012
This is a beautiful home, but when we arrived it was clear it had not been properly prepared for our stay;the air conditioner upstairs didn't work and a repairman had to be called the pool was dirty and the pump didn't work a repairman and cleaning service had to be called. The kitchen faucet was broken and a plumber had to be called. We spent much of our time baby sitting repairmen and on the phone with the management company. Great location, but, I would not recommend this home or any other home managed by this company.

Property Manager Response:
Regrettably one of A/C units failed as a result of a lightning strike. Our guests called us late in the evening soon after they arrived. Our HVAC technician arrived first thing Saturday morning to fix the problem. The other two systems in the house were fully operational.

As to the kitchen faucet, a set screw which secures the handle to the faucet had fallen out. It was an expensive Grohe faucet and we were waiting for a part which was on order. Though it was still functional, since our guests seemed bothered by it, we sent a plumber to replace the entire faucet the following morning as well.

As to the cleanliness of the pool, this home does not have a screen enclosure around the pool. Therefore, palm branches and leaf debris have a tendency to fall into the pool when the wind blows or thunderstorms hit. The pool is professionally serviced on a weekly basis on a set day. A net is provided for guests to fish out leaves or palm branches which may land in the pool in between scheduled weekly service calls.

Unfortunately things do break from time to time. We recognize that our guests are in fact "on vacation" and we always encourage them to go out, have fun and not worry about waiting for our repairman. We have a trusted list of experts and keep an extra key on site for their use.

All issues were resolved by Noon or 1pm on their first day. This client received a courtesy and prompt response from the management company.
Overall Satisfacation

Rick B from Collierville, Tennessee,
Stayed for 0 days in June, 2012
This home needed many repairs and was not made ready for guests. For example, the BBQ grill was filthy inside and out, the patio fountain and ceiling fan did not work, the fountain was filled with dirty water, the pool was littered with debris, the main entry door to the house was broken. There were additional problems. We contacted the owner, manager, Naples Florida Vacation Homes and received no response to our complaints.

Property Manager Response:
This guest stayed at our home from 6/4 -6/11. It was not until near the end of the stay on 6/8 that we were notified us of his disappointments.

Specifically the guests dissapointments were, together with our response:

* The BBQ grill is filthy - had we been notified earlier, we would have promptly sent our cleaning staff to address this oversight.

* The ceiling fan on the patio does not work. True - this ceiling fan is located outdoors on the lanai in a very high ceiling. It is so high up that it provides no benefit. Therefore, the owner has chosen not to replace the fan at this time.

* The patio fountain does not work - this is in fact not a fountain but a decorative pool of water with seashells on the bottom.

* The pool was littered with debris on our arrival. This home does not have a screened enclosure. Therefore in the course of frequent rainy season storms, as the winds blow and heavy rains fall, palm branches, etc. will fall into the water. The pool is professionally serviced once per week. A net is provided to remove palm branches and debris in between services. Regrettably, we cannot control the weather and affects of such.

* There is no remote controller for the DVD player. We were not aware of of the lost remote for the DVD player. Now that we provide unlimited streaming of videos through Netflix as a complimentary added amenity for our guests, it appears as though very few people are using the DVD player anymore.

* The main entry door to the house is broken with a sign affixed stating do not use it. The main entry door is a double French door. The main/active door works perfectly find. The secondary/passive door has a complicated mechanism which few people have difficulty using. Unfortunately, this is the way the house was built. Changing the complicated mechanism means having to replace the entire double French doors - a very costly an unnecessary expense. We find most guests favor keeping rates economical.
* The ice and water dispensers on the refrigerator do not work. Yes, the ice/water dispensers on the door is disabled. The refrigerator, freezer & automatic ice maker are all in good working order. We will likely replace the entire refrigerator/freezer over the next year or two.
* The door to the garage is badly in need of painting - The door has since been freshly painted.

Regrettably during this guest's stay, a pool pump malfunctioned at our neighbor's property. It caused a intermitten squealing noise which was disturbing to our guests. The guests called our office. We promptly notified the neighbors who in turn called a serviceman expeditiously. Though our neighbors do an excellent job in maintaining their property, mechanical failures are unfortunately inevitable and beyond one's control.

Overall Satisfacation

Great family vacation
Dottie Jackson from Naples,
Stayed for 0 days in April, 2012
We were able to have our annual Girl Party for the girls in our family ages ranging from 21 to 76. We had a great time and the only thing missing was a screened lanai the last night when the bugs came out. Other than that the home was just right for us and we appreciated getting to rent it. Thank you again.
Overall Satisfacation

Overpriced and Mismanaged
Paul from Toronto,
Stayed for 0 days in November, 2011
Normally I would not write a review on a property I have rented; however, based on our experience with this rental agency and the home, I felt compelled to at the very least inform potential future renters of our experience. Since I am only allowed a minimum amount of characters I will keep it brief and accurate. The agency, Don't expect this agency to respond to issues in a timely manner. It took 2 messages and an addition phone call over 3 days before finally reaching them despite the emergency line. In addition, they misrepresent their properties with fancy camera work and wording, thus overpricing their rental properties. Not good value for dollar. The House, The house is misrepresented as a 5 bedroom home and is priced as such. This home is an open concept 4 bedroom home which lacks privacy. It has minor maintenance issues which have not been resolved nor do they intend to as you will find sticky notes for issues around the home. The advertised pictures make it look better than it is. Cannot recommend this house at the price we paid and would definitely stay away from this agency. I have rented houses all over the us without issue; however, this one was a disappointment at the price we paid. The agency was simply unacceptable. Hope this is helpful to someone. Buyer beware.

Property Manager Response:
This home is a rare breed. In an area where almost all other homes are primarily 3 bedroom/2 bath, this home is 4/5 bedroom with 4 1/2 baths. It sleeps 8 to 10 people whereas most other homes in the area sleep 6 people.

That said, because bedrooms 4 & 5 are semi-shared, we take extensive effort to properly describe this home. Floor plans, extra descriptives and photos are provided to show that the home is ideal for 4 couples, not 5, etc. With regrets, it seems this guest mis-read all of this information.

We strive to accurately portray our properties at all times. Our photos, video and descriptions are truthful and never enhanced.

This guest did have problems with internet service for the first three days of their stay. We provided a $50 courtesy refund to apologize for the inconvenience. We also extended our sincere apologies for not being able to reach someone over the weekend. There was a death in the Manager's family.

We have professionally managed this property for over five years, typically accommodating 25-30 reservations per year. With regrets human nature has it that people take the time to complain far more often than they take the time to share a compliment.

As to value, over Thanksgiving holiday, we accommodated 8 guests for an average nightly rate of $263/night. Be your own judge as to value.
Overall Satisfacation

A Great Time was had by all
Janie from Rockville, Maryland,
Stayed for 0 days in March, 2011
Seven women came here to celebrate a special birthday. The accommodations were perfect. One of us wanted to sleep away from the rest so she stayed in the outside room and loved it. The only problem we had was that our bathing suits discolored after using the pool. The location was very convenient and all the amenities were perfect.
Overall Satisfacation

shocked by outrageous fees a week after.
Marco from Miami,
Stayed for 0 days in July, 2010
I am disappointed with the rental agency not with the home owner.
Overall Satisfacation

family gathering, Florida style
no hotels for me! from kentucky,
Stayed for 0 days in June, 2010
This home is decorated beautifully and the design lent itself well to having four adult couples spend time together, yet able to have privacy. In the interest of total honesty, I'm not sure how you'd warn potential renters that the house faces the 'main drag' and is directly across from a funeral home and cemetery. Everything in the house is oriented toward the rear, so once inside or at the pool, it's not an issue, but the picture led me to expect a neighborhood. Otherwise, five stars.
Overall Satisfacation

very nice
Mike from St Joseph Mo,
Stayed for 0 days in June, 2010
when we got there the a/c was not working but called and they got someone out and fixed it right away.
Overall Satisfacation

Perfect Location!
Large Texas Family from Weatherford, TX,
Stayed for 0 days in May, 2010
Perfect location, close to shopping, dining, Performing arts Center, Beach!
Overall Satisfacation

Perez & Martinez Family from Coral Springs, FL,
Stayed for 0 days in May, 2010
we loved our time in naples an Marco Island in our way back home. i will recommend this vacation home to any one who wants to get away and spent time with family and friends...we had a little incident in our arrival at the house but they were able to take care of it as soon as possible. Thank You and i will look foward to go back to naples and enjoy the beautiful beaches and sunset at the gulf. Blessings Martinez/Perez Family:)
Overall Satisfacation


This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

More Getaway Locations and Properties