Capri Condo Rental - Perfect for 4 - Serene Golf Course View

2 br Naples Home - Ocean nearby


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$40 - $300 per night

$280 - $2,100 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
New to NaplesFloridaVacationHomes, this Capri condo is where you'll choose to vacation in Naples, Florida. Enjoy wonderful breezes and fabulous views across Hibiscus Golf Course from this freshly remodeled tropical condo getaway in sunny Naples, Florida.

Book online right now! Or feel free to just call to us at your convenience via the telephone number provided. A "Naples Vacation Specialist" is ready to secure your stay on the Paradise Coast! Why delay your lease on all the ubiquitous sunshine you can handle?

This end unit has been tastefully remodeled from top to bottom. Brand new porcelain tile floors, tasteful architectural moldings, and professionally painted throughout. The new kitchen opens nicely to the dining and living areas and is complete with warm wood-tone kitchen cabinetry, granite countertops and stainless steel appliances.

Both the master bath and 2nd guest bath are fully remodeled using quality fixtures, tile and nice attention to detail. In-unit laundry with new front-load washer and dryer. Enjoy a morning breakfast and evening sunsets from the screened lanai with the picturesque views of Hibiscus Golf Course.

Just a short 9 mile drive to Naples downtown 5th Avenue S and the wonderful beaches of Naples. Golf, beach, shopping, dining, art enthusiasts alike are sure to make the most of their stay at our Capri Golf Vacation Condo.

Exterior: Newly Renovated Capri Golf Condo professionally managed by NaplesFloridaVacationHomes. Conveniently located to downtown 5th Avenue South, golf courses, shopping, restaurants, galore. Choose this Capri vacation home for your next stay in Sunny Naples, Florida!

Additional Features: TV bdrm1, Area: Lely, BBQ: Gas, Dishwasher, Shower / Tub: Shower, Air Conditioning, Oven, Plasma/LCD Flatscreen TV, Couple Cap: 2, Handicap Accessible, Pool-Outdoor, Golf Available, Linens/Towels Provided, Towels Provided, Beach Chairs, Coffee Maker, Pack-N-Play, Dining Room, Free Wifi, Pool-Heated, Beds-Queen: 1, Beds-Twin: 0, Beds-Pull-out: 0, Attraction-Playground, Attraction-Churches, Attraction-Cinemas, High Speed Internet, Attraction-Eco-Tours, Washer, Attraction-Fitness Center, Attraction-Groceries, Attraction-Hospital, Attraction-Library, Steam Shower / Shower: Yes, Attraction-Botanical Garden, Activities-Sailing, Activities-Surfing, Activities-Swimming, Activities-Walking, Activities-Water Skiing, Activities-Wind-Surfing, Activities-Photography, Location-near the sea, TV Total: 2, Beds-Double: 0, Nearest Beach: Naples Pier, Sq Ft - AC: 1050, Sq Ft - Total: 1100, Distance to Beach: 12 mins, Premium Cable TV, Beds-King: 1, Microwave, DVD Player, Screened Sitting Area, Attraction-Museums, Attraction-Recreation Center, Attraction-Water-Park, Leisure-Shopping, Activities-Antiquing, Activities-Cycling, Activities-Diving, Pool/Patio Furniture, Beach/Pool Towels, Stove, Refrigerator, House Keeper - Optional, Dryer, Furnished Kitchen, Activities-Fishing, Activities-Golf, Activities-Horse Riding

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/20/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
10/20/2014 12/19/2014 $  40 n/a n/a 7
12/20/2014 12/31/2014 $  300 n/a n/a 7
1/1/2015 1/2/2015 $  300 n/a n/a 7
1/3/2015 4/12/2015 $  250 n/a n/a 7
4/13/2015 12/18/2015 $  45 n/a n/a 7
12/19/2015 12/31/2015 $  240 n/a n/a 7
1/1/2016 1/2/2016 $  240 n/a n/a 7
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Charcoal Grill
  • ·Cooking Utensils Provided
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Garden
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Lanai
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Maid Service Available
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Iron and Board
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Washer/Dryer (private)
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Paragliding
  • ·Scuba/Snorkel
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
 
Property Reviews 
Great Condo with a fantastic view and location
Marie Lancing from Kansas City,
Stayed for 0 days in April, 2014
We come down every year to Naples for my birthday. I grew up there and especially with the cold Kansas weather we had this year, I needed some sunshine. We needed to get in earlier than the check in time as our flight was early and the property manager worked with us and made it happen. We stayed the last half of april, and I am sad to leave. This condo had the best location. It was only a short drive to 5th avenue and the Naples Pier, and had a view on a beautiful golf course that I enjoyed with my morning coffee every day. I will never stay anywhere else again. The furnishings and granite counter tops were very luxurious and well worth every penny. The staff was so nice, helpful, and very professional. The property manager was testing the market and showed the condo for sale one day when we were there. She notified us with plenty of time and even recommended an Italian restaurant that was the best I have had to date. We will be coming back!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation

Read the contract before you sign it - you should be advised tha
Costelloe from Ireland,
Stayed for 0 days in March, 2014
This property was for sale when we rented it. We did not read the contract where it stated that they have a right to interrupt your holiday which you have paid for with people traipsing through it when it suited them. Bed linen was not ironed on our bed and towels were damp. Kitchen very badly fitted out - not even a kettle. Asked the agents Naples Florida to call a taxi on the first morning so we could collect a car - they refused. Bulbs missing from lights, electric wall plugs not working and insect net torn - all were reported - nothing fixed. Would not deal with these incompetent agents ever again,

Property Manager Response:
On occasion our owner's choose to list their property for sale while we continue to rent it. The provisions of our contract stipulate that 24 hour notice would be given to the guest. There were in fact 2 showings during this guest's 3-week stay. Both showings were during normal business hours (ie: early afternoon or late morning). We absolutely do not allow early morning, evening or night showings when a vacationing guest is there. In both cases we attempted to notify the guest by cell phone (voice mail was always full) and via email. We also ask the realtors to knock and announce themselves before showing the property.

In this condo which sleeps 4 people, there is dinnerware for 8, glassware, wine glasses, silverware, cooking utinsils, pots & pans, bakeware, coffee pot, toaster, etc. Your suggestion to add a tea kettle is a good one, we will be glad to ask the owner to get one.

As for the taxi, our staff was asked to provide contact info for taxi service, which we gladly did. We were not asked to call the taxi company. Please keep in mind that this condo is located about 10 miles from our rental office. Coordinating a time and place for pickup is often time accomplished better when the guests rings the company direct.

All of the electric plugs in the condo are operational and were replaced when the condo was fully remodeled within the past year or so. Light bulbs were delivered to the property by our maintenance man and the towel bar was repaired.

This is the first time we are hearing about a tear in the lanai screen. We will inspect and assess whether the tear is significant and warrants a repair.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Weather was wonderful so we enjoyed it.
Richard from Lansdale, pa,
Stayed for 0 days in February, 2014
Condo. Needed some fixin, bathroom towel rack falling off wall, sliding glass doors fogged up, no carpets in bath rooms, etc. For the price it should have Been in better condition.

Property Manager Response:
We provide bath mats, they are easier to launder between guests than bathroom rugs.

We did send our maintenance man to reattach the towel bar when the guest notified us.

Sliding glass doors fogging up is probably the result of the guest cooling the unit substantially lower than the outdoor temperature. Less than one year ago, we installed an entirely new AC system.

This condo interior was fully remodeled within the past 2 years. It has new porcelain tile floor throughout the entire unit, completely new kitchen with custom cabinetry, granite countertop, stainless steel appliances. It has nice crown molding, remodeled bathrooms, etc.

We know our real estate inventory well. This unit is way above average and respectfully disagree on the condition of this unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Potentially nice rental but had troublesome maintenance issues
Mike from Pittsburgh,
Stayed for 0 days in February, 2013
The unit was nicely located and fitted our needs, with nice kitchen and bathrooms. However, a filthy floor and broken air conditioner which took three days to get fixed caused inconvenience at the start of our stay. Also expected a little nicer furniture, etc. for the price.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Condo was totally renovated, great view off the lanai and the co
Leno from Buffalo, ny,
Stayed for 0 days in February, 2012
The condo was over priced compared to others in the same unit and surrounding area. Service was average. Location was a little to far from downtown Naples. We wanted to extend our stay but landlord wanted more money for the next two weeks then what we paid for the previous month. Enjoyed the surrounding area, clean and comfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for your review. Please note that as this condo is in superior condition compared to other units the building, it is priced accordingly. Fifth Avenue shopping is just a short 5 miles from the condo. We hope to host you again on your next visit to Naples.
 
Overall Satisfacation

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties