Great location conveniently located in Myrtle Beach Sc #5...

3 br Myrtle Beach Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$82 - $130 per night

$535 - $958 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Great location conveniently located in Myrtle Beach Sc #505 Sea Mark Towers

This beautifully decorated 5th floor condo is the perfect place to enjoy your vacation, your home away from home. At almost 1700 square feet, this is one of the largest three bedroom condos on the Grand Strand. Located in a prestigious residential area of Myrtle Beach, half a block from the ocean, you will enjoy terrific sunrises, sunsets, and gorgeous ocean views from the balcony which is accessed from both the living room and master bedroom. The short walk will take you to the wide, sandy beach where rental chairs and umbrellas are available; you will also enjoy the beautiful outdoor pool and hot tub.
This condo is centrally located in Myrtle Beach and just minutes from The Pavilion, Barefoot Landing, Broadway on the Beach, Carolina Opry, and so much more.

Two car per unit.

NO MOTORCYCLES, NO TRAILERS

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $867

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 4 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Nearby Fitness Center
* Culture: Alabama Theater, Carolina Opry, Ripleys Aquarium, Shopping, Night Life
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Alabama Theater, Broadway At The Beach, Barefoot Landing, Amusement Park, Pirate's Voyage, 2001 Nightclub, Sky Wheel, Largest Ferris Wheel
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Beach, Across The Street From Beach
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender
* Living: Central Air, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, No Phone, Elevator, non-motorcycle friendly, Value (V)
* Outdoor: Balcony, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Beach, BBQ Charcoal Grill on site, Outdoor Jacuzzi

Owner/Manager last updated on 01/20/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
Unimpressed
Tyrone T. from Monroeville, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2017
Though the condo was ready by the 3pm check-in time, it was not as clean as we hoped it would be. The main bathroom shower barely worked and there were still remnants of the previous guests. The cleaning staff seemed (in my opinion) unprofessional because they congregated on different floors and held loud conversations with each other. Also, there was a damp smell lingering throughout the kitchen and living room area. The location is excellent. It's about a 5 minute walk to the beach. But I'm not interested in staying at this place again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Mr. Thomas, thank you for your review and comments. We will forward your comments to our housekeeping manager. We do hope you will return again for another visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
Karol A. from Chicago, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2017
We stay there for one weeks. Location was very good close to ocean:)but apartment was so dirty and we kill there so many cockroaches;(

Property Manager Response:
Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Thank you for your review and comments. We will forward your comments to our housekeeping manager.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Myrtle Beach Our Home away from Home
A guest from Warminster, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
We love coming to Myrtle Beach and will continue to come. The condo itself was very nice and roomy. The housekeeping could use some improvement but all issues were address by the outstanding property management team. The property management co. were very professional,kind and caring from in to out.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Thank you for taking the time to fill complete our survey. We apologize for the condo not being properly cleaned. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We believe we have the best staff on the beach. Please come and visit us again in the near future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good stay
A guest from Columbus, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2016
The condo was in a great location to the beach and a lot of tourist attractions my only complaints would be the fact that only 2 tv's for a place that sleeps 8 people and the cleanliness of the bathtub the Jacuzzi tub was dirty once it got started a clump of hair popped out one of the spouts so I say make sure when cleaning they run the tub and turn on the Jacuzzi and run bleach through it but overall I would stay here again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Thank you for your review, we will bring up the TV's to the owner. The tubs are cleaned with bleach, standard housekeeping practice, this tub has been here since the building was built and may look a little older. We do hope to see you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not amazing
A guest from London, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2015
We came into a dirty place that hadnt been clean yet. The cleaning lady came in and only cleaned the beds and swept. Didnt wipe the glass or counter tops. So we had to clean ourselfs when we first got there. The sliding screen door was broke and the closet doors were broke. And the bedlegs were broken. Also the pool closed at 7

Property Manager Response:
Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Housekeeping had just gotten to the condo to clean when you arrived, they were rushed as you were bringing in your luggage. There is no call form you that the unit was not cleaned or the sliding glass door and closet doors were broken. We have no control over the pool closing as that is run by the HOA.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great place to vacation.
Kathleen S. from Columbus, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
The people were friendly and the place was great. Easy access to the place for the handy cap. The Co do was was spacious and very welcoming. The view from the balcony was perfect. We may not have been on the beCh but we got the view and the sound of the waves crashing and the breeze. I would recommend this condo to any one. The mattress nerds to be just a little softer, other than that perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Thank you for your review, we look forward to your next stay with us. The mattress has been replaced in early August, a real plus.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
Chad A. from Cuyahoga Falls, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
We all enjoyed the vacation and the rental was definitely adequate and a great value for the money. If I had complaints they would be #1 the beds need to be updated. The mattress was noisy and borderline uncomfortable and #2 there was some mold in the master bathtub along the grout where the water hits it constantly. The unit could use a few updates as far as carpet and furniture as well but those were minor inconveniences. The check in and check out processes were great, no issues at all with the staff or the management company themselves. Short walk to the beach and we could see the ocean from where we were although obviously this is not an oceanfront property. Really good experience and looking forward to a return trip.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Thank you for your review, new master bedroom mattress set will be delivered this week and the mildew was addressed. Due to the high humidity this month and the fact that there are no windows in the master bath mildew in the shower can be a problem at times but is treated and removed weekly. We look forward to your next stay with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

so moldy that the cleaners couldnt even clean in there.
laura t. from pone brook, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
Not very nice. We came in and there was not only dirt but papers and stickers on floor. 4 wine glass. 4 broken hangers and a very dirty kitchen. I called management and 1 cleaner came back for 1/2 hour and still the floor was dirty and she refused to clean the oven and said she "noted it was from the last guests". hair in the toliets and bathroom floors and We just decided that even driving from NJ 12 hours I will have to clean it myself. I had my 75 year old mother with bad knees who had to wait until I can clean her bedroom so she can rest. I called management company again to tell them about the hanger and no wine glass issue and they never sent any over. Also a door wouldn't shut they showed up 6 days later the day before we left. needless to say a manager told me (when I was checking out a week later)that he is sorry no on helped me and he would get wine glasses and hangers (I already purchased from Walmart, but took them with m upstairs where I was staying for 2 more weeks. he would return my cleaning and give me 10% off next stay.... so my brother in law comes in a week after I depart with his young children and also has issues. no hangers and he called the management company to come and get the MOLD cleaned up. they said they will do when they could and he said no, now I have a 5 year old who is being exposed to mold and the health department would get a call. they came immediately and repaired the mold and got rid f it. I have pictures of this unit. I was dirty and falling apart and needs new oven/dishware, etc. I will pay another $300 next year and get a better unit. I guess you get what you pay for......

Property Manager Response:
Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
After discussing these issues with the guest, we did refund money to the reservation, addressed all the issues including wine glasses and hangers. We sent maintenance down to address the mildew issue as these properties are on the ocean and do develop this quickly. Maintenance did take care of this.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation
A guest from Niles, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2015
Resort was great..location excellent..only complaint I have is that the master bedroom bed be upgraded..the king size spring mattress was uncomfortable..felt every spring in the mattress on my back..woke up stiff in the morning...all in all plenty of room in the condo..please consider new mattresses..thank you

Property Manager Response:
Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
We certainly will consider a new mattress and thanks for the feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Double check EVERYTHING
Cole O. from Zebulon, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
Bathroom was not cleaned before we arrived(sand still in tub). Rental company forgot to give us parking passes, then when they finally brought them they had the wrong date on them.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
We apologize for the tub and parking confusion. We will make sure to double check so our guests don't.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good value for money
Reviewed by: Markus D. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
The Rental is nice for a short stay. Beach is very near and the appartments have all necessarities. I would just not recommend it to Families or older people. The whole booking /checkin/checkout process is very professional. All together you get good value for money here.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Thank youfor your review, this is a very nice condo that many familes enjoy. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

SeaMark Tower #505 7/20/2013 darden stay
Jewel D. from mechanicsburg, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
I was a bit displeased with a few reasons for my low rating. Dvd player dont work! Suggest Tvs in bedrooms First the ads advertises wifi and rental office says No! You made beds look larger than single size beds in the rooms very uncomfortable they creaked w/ each move keeping us awake. No dressers in the bedrooms w/bathroom nor hangers to put clothing for a week not good. Washer was broken an leaked on unit below maintenance fixed but inconvenience for our visit. No broom on site but a dustpan in closet to sweep. The living room glass door should be repaired it sticks and is hard to close from the outside. A/c needs a battery so it can save the settings for backup. But worked good. Nice Unit We were however overall pleased and will visit again but the price was as steep however overall we enjoyed our visit !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties