Myrtle Beach Resort A316 | Delightful Condo with Bunk Bed...

2 br Myrtle Beach Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$88 - $115 per night

$529 - $983 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Myrtle Beach Resort A316 | Delightful Condo with Bunk Beds for the Kids

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV
* Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Community Laundry Room

Owner/Manager last updated on 06/16/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·River
 
Property Reviews 
Nice condo, good location
Rob A. from Oakville, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2017
We had a great time in this condo. The balcony has a great view of the beach. The kitchen was well equipped. The bathrooms clean and functional. The kids loved the bunk beds! Furniture is a little dated, but we didn't spend much time inside anyways. I was hesitant about being on 3rd floor, but the elevators were fine and the stairs and easy alternative. No issues. We'll be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Vacation
Geraldine M. from Sidman, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2017
Very nice clean condo. Great place to stay
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach lovin'
Rachel M. from New Concord, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2017
Great time! Wonderful location! Condo has everything we needed! This is our second time at this resort and in the same condo! Plenty of room and sleeping space. (Sleeper sofa is a bit uncomfortable and probably could use a new mattress) overall would definitely recommend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Myrtle Beach Resort A316
A guest from Great Falls, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2017
The condo was an excellent choice at a great price. The resort has everything you need without ever leaving during your vacation if you wish. Check-in and check-out was simple and the 24 hour security is a plus
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Lovely
A guest from Edenton, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
Vacation was lovely until we got a knock on the door by Policemen saying our music was to loud. Music was coming from a cellphone. The only reason they heard it was bc the patio door was open. Other than that I will stay again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Night mare
Rebecca T. from Hilham, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2016
Walls and floors were so thin, building was out dated, not well equipped . We had to put up with people running, walking heavy , dragging furniture across floor all day and into the night, security said nothing they could do till 11 to 8. Sink leaked soaking my shoes. We will never return here was the pits of a Thanksgiving ...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Myrtle Beach Management
We're so sorry you were upset with your stay. We wish something had been done about the loud noise, but that's one of the reasons we have security personnel on premises. They are authorized and equipped to handle such matters. The management company is not. We can, however, take care of any maintenance issues that you may encounter. Had we known that the sink was leaking, we could have repaired that. If you recall, when you checked in with us, we moved you to this unit because the unit you booked was in need of some maintenance. Nothing that would make it uninhabitable. We just thought you would be happier.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice stay
George B. from Poughkeepsie, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
Nice stay
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great place to stay
Travis P. from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2016
My family and I had such a great time at Myrtle Beach resorts, the condos where great. Very clean and well kept.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a wonderful holiday at Myrtle Beach
Mary D. from St John's, NL recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in April, 2015
Lovely surroundings and lots to do. Need at least a month to get it all in. Highly recommend this for a relaxing fun filled holiday
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Vacation
Felicia W. from Freeland, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Our vacation was amazing. The resort was beautiful and the room was great. It was very comfortable for me and my family and provided everything we needed!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation Stay Feedback
George B. from Poughkeepsie, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Good
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2014 MB July Vaca
Jackie R. from Berwick, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
After using Myrtle Beach Management for over 15 years I will be going through a different company. There were some things in the condo that we were not happy with, broken pull out couch, cold showers, but it was the lack of concern or resolution from the management company that led us to this decision.We love the resort and will be coming back next month.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Myrtle Beach Management
We're sorry that you were not happy with your experience. As far as the "cold" showers are concerned, it was explained to you that the water heaters for these units are small, and that the showers should be staggered. Concerning the sleeper sofa, it required a new closing mechanism and that was installed as soon as possible - and before you left. We understand that you did not have use of the sleeper sofa for most of the week, but we did the best we could to address the problem as quickly as possible.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very relaxing
A guest from Welland, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Nice place. Not very clean upon arrival as per the check out guidelines.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Resort
A guest from Summerhill, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We had a wonderful time at this resort. The room was exactly what we needed, and just enough room for us. The walk to the beach was very short so that was nice when you have young children. The pools were great and fenced in so it was easy to keep an eye on everyone. Love the lazy river! We will definitely come back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place
A guest from Oliver Springs, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
Fun and cozy place, good location and amenities great for family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Visit
A guest from Kingsport, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in April, 2013
Resort in a great location - have stayed here several times in different units. Last couple of years have been "bothered" by the birds defending their nests on top of the next building to where we stayed. The noise went on day-to-night. Can't something be done about this? I mentioned it to one of the guards and he acted like he didn't know what I was talking about - he had to been deaf. One thing we have continually been disappointed with Myrtle Beach Resorts is the temperature of the water in their indoor swimming pools. We have mentioned this more than once to several employees. Water is just too cool. Unit we stayed in had great rocking chairs on the porch. Master bedroom was okay (floor next to the closet squeaked though.) Dissatisfied with the guest bedroom -- had bunk beds and no closet. We love the location and easy parking of the resort and will probably continue to return for another visit in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties