Large Oceanfront Two BR Two Bath Condo at Carolina Dunes!...

2 br Myrtle Beach Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$156 - $248 per night

$690 - $2,232 per week

$2,427 - $3,382 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Large Oceanfront Two BR Two Bath Condo at Carolina Dunes! (3rd Floor)

Located in the Carolina Dunes. Beautiful views of the ocean from the oversized balcony of this updated 2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo makes it a perfect stay! You will feel right at home with its large kitchen with granite countertops, flat screen TVs, full sized washer and dryer, spacious living room and a private balcony giving plenty of room for you and your guests to enjoy your Myrtle Beach vacation. This two bedroom condo has a king bed in the master along with a full bath, the second bedroom offers two queen beds, and the living room provides a sleeper sofa.

The Carolina Dunes is located in the prestigious Golden Mile section of Myrtle Beach, known for being centrally located to all the Myrtle Beach attractions, shopping, restaurants, entertainment and within walking distance of two restaurants a bar and Starbucks! The Carolina Dunes also offers a Large outdoor pool and sunning deck with tables, umbrellas and chairs kiddie pool, courtyard, private walkway to the beach, outdoor showers, lobby, luggage carts, free wifi and onsite parking.

- Luxury Linen package included!

-4 beach chairs provided for our guests use.

-This is a non smoking unit. Smoking permitted outside of condo.

-No motorcycles, trailers, or pets allowed on the premises.

-25% deposit to make a reservation and full payment due 30 days prior to arrival.

-7 night minimum from Saturday to Saturday required in peak summer season and 3 night minimum outside summer season.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Starbucks, Broadway At the Beach, Barefoot Landing, Myrtle Waves, Lobby, Luggage Carts
* ENTERTAINMENT: Satellite / Cable, Cable TV
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Telephone, Washing Machine
* Geographic: On Beach
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* LOCATION_TYPE: Oceanfront
* Living: Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Elevator
* OUTSIDE: Balcony
* Outdoor: Balcony, Outdoor Shower, Beach, Pool
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair accessible
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/24/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
A getway
A guest from Lancaster, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
Great time in a nice quiet area, enjoyed the stay and the other guests too.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

MYRTLE BEACH VACATION
A guest from Wheeling, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in September, 2017
Greatplace to stay, not fancy but spacious. Encountered a few issues, but they always make thigs right.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Time
A guest from Livonia, Michigan recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2017
We had an amazing time & the condo was gorgeous!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Carolina Dunes
Richard P. from Cary, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2017
I have to say that this is the best unit I have rented. The parking was convenient, the beach was just steps away, the unit itself was breathtaking! This is truly a oceanfront unit. The rooms were spacious and the beds where comfortable. Sorry it took so long to give you this review, but I was busy telling all of my friends and co-workers what a wonderful unit this was. It was absolutely a home away from home. I will definitely stay here again! Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mid rise jewel
A guest from Wheeling, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in May, 2017
Love this area of Myrtle Beach! So convenient to everything.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great
Michael W. from Ewing Township, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2017
It was nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect vacation location
Donna M. from Walled lake, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2017
Great communication. Unit nicer than described. More than enough space for my family of 5. The kids loved it too.( 16,13,8) Beautiful views from the balcony! Loved drinking my coffee & watching the sunrise. Close enough to the touristy areas to drive, but far away enough for a quiet & peaceful stay without the crowds. Plenty of restaurants in the area. Great beach. Our only gripe was the frigid pool. Not sure if the heater was not working or if it just didn't have one? But, it really was too cold to swim in. The kids usually swim in anything & they only lasted a couple minutes in the pool. The outside temp was 69-73 degrees this week. The kids swam in the ocean because the water temp was warmer than the pool. The pool area is very pretty & we'll kept.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another great stay!
Stephen J. from Utica, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in March, 2017
Property description perfect. Unit clean and well-maintained; great customer service. would highly recommend to friends and family. Enjoyed many restaurants; golf at Tupelo Bay a must!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fall get away
A guest from Ashland, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2016
A great stay at Carolina Dunes! The condo was very clean and spacious. Plenty of towels were provided.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls Weekend
Michelle T. from High Point, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2016
We really enjoyed the property. It suited us very well. We liked that it had carpet. The property was well maintained. The view was amazing. The only negative thing I could say is that the vents in the unit were covered in mold and that really bothered my allergies. We actually wiped down the ones we could reach. Also, there needs to be better lighting in the master shower. Very dim in there. We would rent this unit again. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Carolina dunes
Chris K. from Buffalo, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2016
Beautiful place.loved it. Great view. Access to everything.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
A guest from MILLBURY, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2016
We love Myrtle Beach! Carolina Dunes is in a great location! Right in the beach away from the busy downtown yet just minutes away! Would stay again for sure.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Outstanding
Doris C. from Rockingham, North Carolina recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2016
Very Clean and Very nice
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

304 Carolina Dunes
A guest from Woodbridge, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
Nice location, easy walk to the beach. Very noisy next door neighbor hotel which blasts music much of the day and night and is not responsive to turning it down.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

June 2016 stay condo 304
Christy D. from Jeffersonville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2016
Overall great stay. A couple days one elevator was down, made it hard to get everything out of the room by check out time. Room was a little dirty upon arrival (counters were a mess) and rooms were dusty. Also, shower doors were broken in master bedroom. Other then that had a great time and condo was very spacious. Would recommend this property to anyone coming from out of town!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Luxury Beach Rentals, LLC
Hi Christy,
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay. We are so happy you had a great stay and recommend unit 304! The countertops felt dirty because they are in need of being resealed but I assure you they were very clean. The shower door has been fixed. Please know that you can always contact us during your stay if you need anything at all and we will take care of it immediately. Thanks again for the review and we hope to see you back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great!
A guest from Loveland, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2016
The condo was clean and well-equipped. Location was wonderful, nice pool and beach. We were all comfortable and enjoyed it very much!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome time in Myrtle Beach!
Pascal G. from trois-rivieres, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2016
Superb. A1 on all the line
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to stay
Gresha W. from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2016
Great location, Spacious, Clean. I loved it!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Take the disappointing with the good things
Rob R. from Marquette, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2016
The condo was very nice. Good layout and plenty of room for privacy and comfort. We were sad to have to leave. The check in and check out process was seamless. The facilities are astetiically pleasing and well kept. Kitchen was really nice and great to have a washer and dryer in the unit. Maintinence of mechanicals left a little to be desired. Lights not working outside front door and on patio. Both toilets had slow leaks and therefore refilled every hour or so. I could have called Maintinence but didn't want to be bothered when on vacation. The biggest disappointments were an unheated pool and no hot tub. It was chilly some days and most nights. The bright side of that is that they were rarely used by anyone which kept things quiet just outside the patio. Overall though is was a very positive experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Most satisfactory winter stay!
A guest from Utica, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2016
We were dealt with most professionally from start to finish for our three-month stay. The unit was beautifully maintained, most comfortable, and the ocean front view and morning sunsets were incredible!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 304
Gregg L. from Apollo Beach, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2015
The room and furniture were clean and not outdated. The unit was spacious and we all felt comfortable. Sadly there is an issue with the sliding glass door onto the balcony; the lock is broken which left us exposed in the event someone broke into the unti via the balcony. Since there was not a safe in the room we unfortunately needed to carry our money, etc with us at all times. This was quite annoying. I brought this to the attention of Luxury Beach Rentals LLC but did not receive any response. Overall it was a pleasant stay however given the broken lock, we will likely be looking for a room elsewhere for our next visit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Luxury Beach Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review. I am sorry you had an issue with the sliding glass door lock. We have checked our maintenance records and emails and do not have any report of this issue. Had we known, we would have sent someone out immediately. We want each of our guests to have a great experience with no issues. Please feel free to contact us directly so we can make this up to you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
A guest from Spartanburg, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2015
This was our first time using luxury beach rentals we loved our condo at carolina dunes and hope to use them on our next vacation everything was just what we expected very friendly and made sure everything was working fine
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Better by the beach
Irene K. from Elgin, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2015
We stayed for a week in September. Condo was clean, modern and well supplied with towels and kitchenware. I loved that there was a washer and dryer in the unit. Pool was a good size with clear clean water. Balcony looks out over the Atlantic, so scenic. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely return if we visit the area again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice condo
Richard B. from Effingham, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2015
Two couples stayed at this condo and we enjoyed our stay! The beach was just steps away and the pool area was clean. I loved sitting on the balcony drinking my morning coffee while watching the waves hit the beach. We had two minor issues, one with parking that was resolved quickly with a call and the coffee maker leaked out overnight after getting it ready the night before. New coffee maker would solve the problem! Looking forward to coming back next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place!
John G. from Honey brook, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2015
The condo was just as pictured, very nice and clean! The location is great and complex was wonderful. We met some very nice people and cannot wait to return!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great place to stay
A guest from mt pleasant, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
We were very satisfied with this condo. It was very clean and well maintained. Would definately stay at this property again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing condo
Wendy D. from Jackson, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2015
Our family can't say enough good things about this condo experience in Myrtle Beach! We came down for a Cal Ripken baseball tournament for our son, and appreciate all the amentities in condo #304. The washer/dryer, view, pool,a living area you can relax in,and comfortable beds for everyone was a must! The other families on our team were green with envy when they learned of our accomodations. They even began to spend more time at our pool rather than theirs across the street! The place was clean and comfortable. We did not want for anything. Loved the private parking space under the building and the ease of check in (no standing in line in a lobby). We would stay here again! You won't regret it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memorial Weekend
A guest from West Newton, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2015
The overall rental unit was nice. Very clean. The bathrooms could have been a little bigger but other than that no complaints. We were dissatisified that we were not told it was biker week and it was very noisy and we did not sleep the first few nights because of the noise at the condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Vacation Spot
A guest from TIVERTON, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2015
My stay was very good. Condo was clean & a perfect spot on the beach to enjoy some nice quiet time. Staff was very helpful and professional
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything I wanted
A guest from Dartmouth, NS Canada recommends this property.
Stayed for 34 days in February, 2015
No Surprises. Property Manager was very quick to respond to inquiries.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I LOVE THIS PLACE
Landers G. from Greer, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2015
My vacation was perfect, everything was set up perfectly, the location was great and roomy and everything was extra clean. I am going to stay here every time I come to Myrtle Beach, to the owner you are a blessing and thanks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay at the Carolina Dunes!
John G. from Honey brook, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2015
We had a wonderful time on our short vacation in late January. The condos here are very big with huge kitchens and amazing ocean views! This condo was already booked for our return trip this summer but we looked at several other condos and they were all just as nice. We can't wait for our return trip this summer!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Carolina Dunes Condo
A guest from Charlottesville, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in November, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at Carolina Dunes a great deal. Our favorite part was the wonderful view. Staff were very helpful and professional.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Vacation!
Danyelle M. from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
Could not have asked for more! Highly recommend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great oceanfront condo!
A guest from Germantown, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
Overall we loved our stay at Carolina Dunes #304. What more could you ask for than being right on the beach? The condo itself was very clean and had everything we needed. Loved the master bedroom with all the windows overlooking the ocean. Checking in was great too- we never had to contact the mgmt company- everything was ready to go and waiting for us. Checking out was easy too, just followed the instructions given and all was well.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Carolina Dunes 304
A guest from Northbridge, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
The living room furniture is old and dirty. The manager for this unit was very responsive and courteous.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Luxury Beach Rentals, LLC
Hi Mark, thanks for the review. A new living room sofa and love seat have been ordered and will be replaced in the next couple weeks. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will come back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Strickland family July 21-25
A guest from Fort Mill, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Location was great. Beach was nice. Building was old and dumpy. Condo was alright.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Condo Review
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
The condo was clean and as described. The kitchen was updated and modern. The furniture was very comfortable and flat screen TVs appeared new. The Wi-Fi worked well. We had one issue and the rental company was attentive. The parking was very convenient, using the "owner space" underneath. My only negative comment would be the bathroom celing height is pretty low and the showers are small. The pool is nice and well kept and there was an abundance of beach chairs, skim boards, etc to use in the room. All in all a good rental experience
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect!
Argetim Z. from Middlebury, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
This condo was perfect for our annual family trip to Myrtle. The condo was clean and very nicely updated. The views from the master bedroom and living room are incredible! The management company was very helpful and recommended some great places for us to visit! We can't wait to come back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay in Myrtle Beach
A guest from Auburn, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
The location was perfect. Right on the beach. We would definitely stay here again. We arrived late and were disappointed to find that there was not a bar of soap in the place, it would have been helpful to know this in order to prepare in advance. We had one minor problem and maintenance was there within 10 minutes after talking to Lisa. Lisa also brought our phone charger to the breakfast place we were dining at after we had already checked out, which I consider great customer service. I would schedule our next visit the first week of May as Biker"s weeks are the two weeks before Memorial day and the motorcycles get a little noisy. Still a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice condo!
Danyelle M. from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in March, 2014
This condo has very nice upgrades and is huge! The condo has wonderful ocean views and right on the beach. Location was perfect as it was near all the attractions. The kids loved all the amenities and pool area. We will be back next year and would recommend this condo for travelers to Myrtle Beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties