Family fun in the 2 outdoor, 2 indoor pools, 8 whirlpools...

2 br Myrtle Beach Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$157 - $304 per night

$850 - $2,010 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Family fun in the 2 outdoor, 2 indoor pools, 8 whirlpools, and 2 lazy rivers.

Seawatch Resort is located in the north end of Myrtle Beach, The resort has two towers overlooking the Atlantic Ocean and this condo is in the South Tower. This condo is newly remodeled and in a prime location within the resort. This unit can accommodate 6 with 2 kings and a sleeper sofa.

Wyndham SeaWatch Plantation in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, a water wonderland awaits you. Located at 161 Seawatch Drive, Myrtle Beach, this Wyndham Vacation Resort gives you access to nature's most beautiful stretches of sand. Play in the waves while surfing with your friends, swimming with the family, or charter a fishing trip.

Wyndham SeaWatch Plantation offers unlimited ways to have refreshing fun! SeaWatch Resort has a lagoon with fountain and choose one of many pools, lazy rivers, kiddie pools, hot tubs or restaurants for more adventure. In your spectacular condo, take in the beachside or ocean view from your private balcony. Your condo has a full kitchen and modern furnishings the perfect place to relax from your Myrtle Beach shopping and/or golf game.
The resort is located only minutes from the Tanger Outlets, Colonial Mall, Myrtle Beach's famed Restaurant Row and more. Unit 805 is a 2 Bedroom 2 Bath unit which sleeps 4-6. There is 2 king2, 1 queen sleeper sofa.

*Six Oceanfront Pools Heated Seasonally
*Ten Hot Tubs
*Two 225' Lazy Rivers
*Childrens Playground
*Year-round Kids Activities
*Captain's Cove Cafe Breakfast Buffet
*Captain's Nook Coffee and Ice Cream Shop
*Oceanfront Tiki Bar
*Captain's Cove Cafe Oceanfront Restaurant
*Summer Family Activities
*Game Room
*Exercise Room (resort charge for use)

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: 2br oceanfront condo on 8th flloor of highrise resort condo

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, On Site Exercise/Fitness Center, Outlet Shopping
* Culture: Symphony Orchestra
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Beach, On Beach
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Beach, Deck, Hot Tub, In Door Lazy River, Indoor Pool, Kiddie Pool, Lazy River Pool, Shared Pool

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/13/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Fishing
  • ·River
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
 
Property Reviews 
Wery good condo.
Sergey U. from Amherst, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2018
I did like overall at 805 condo,just one note that living room sleeper is old and not comfy to sit on. Wery good views
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice location but doesn’t meet Wyndham standard
A guest from Summersville, WV does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2018
Our family of four enjoyed our stay overall. Oceanfront views and pool areas were very nice as expected. However, one should look elsewhere if a clean unit is expected upon arrival. We were very disappointed with condition of room. Not only was it filthy, burned out light bulbs were not replaced and remained in lamps/fixtures, glass doors and mirrors were splattered and smooged, etc. By filthy, we mean that there were hairs everywhere in bathroom, dirt and trash under and behind chairs and furniture that would have been easy to move and properly clean under and behind. This is not the Wyndham standard we expected. While it’s certainly true that the ocean/beach/pool experience may be the important thing of costal vacation - a condo rental at this price point should also deliver. No complaints about the actual unit as it was quite nice. But the filth was difficult to overlook. Obviously no oversight of cleaning crews.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My July Vacation
A guest from Pequannock, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2018
The property was very clean. My two major concerns was the couch, as most described was just awful. So uncomfortable and had a big stain on it. I laid a blanket from home over it the entire trip. The tables and chairs on the deck were supposed to be white but were stained black and were an eye sore. They really need to be replaced. There were four boogie boards in the closet but they were all broken. Those need to be thrown out. On a more positive note . . . The rug throughout was very clean and the bathrooms were in great condition with amazing water pressure in the showers. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed for the week including dish soap and garbage bags. The location is quiet and perfect. The pools were clean and not too crowded.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A nice stay
A guest from Mansfield, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2018
The view was the main key. Absolutely gorgeous view of the ocean. The condo was a decent one but definitely needs some new furnishings. New sofa and chairs for sure. Out stay was a pleasant one
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time
Jolene P. from Fletcher, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2018
Had a great time - great location- perfect space and wonderful views
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely place for a Vacation
Ronald R. from Richmond Hill, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2018
WE have stayed at this location for several years. Victoria is very helpful when we make reservations.The staff are very friendly and helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Living Room Furniture
Elizabeth R. from New Castle, ONT does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 30 days in April, 2018
Sofa had a sour smell to it and when you tried to sit on it you went to the floor. No comfortable place for seniors to sit. Spent 30 days on a hard chair.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean still cold in March
Michelle L. from Thornville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2018
Overall good. Could use new furniture, carpet and some paint.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great view of the ocean
Rebecca F. from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2017
Great for 2 couples. 2 bedrom 2 king bed each with own bath.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation Resort
Ginger A. from Gibsonia, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2017
Would highly recommend North Beach Realty. We have never stayed in a complex that was so big and wasn't sure if we would like it. We loved it so much that we plan on making it are place to vacation from now on.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing View
Angela D. from Millbury, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2017
Our room had a breathtaking view! Perfect vacation spot for families and children. A lot of amenities, pools, and the beach! I will be renting this property again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation Fun
A guest from Pittsburgh, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2017
Excellent!! We stayed in this condo 2 other times! The balcony is breathtaking and room layout is perfect!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

April Rental
Gary V. from Oshawa, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in April, 2017
Third time renting the unitBed in main bedroom desperating needs changing, so much so that we may look elsewhere. Also in 2nd bedroom, a ticking sound all night long, as if coming from duct work, needs to be fixed, overall we can love the unit
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

SeaWatch Resort 805
A guest from Powder Springs, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016
Great location, close to restaurants and stores. The beach was perfect and the staff was friendly. Checking in and out was simple. I would definitely recommend this unit and realtor.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place
Joe J. from Greensboro, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2016
This is well equipped 2 bedroom unit. The kitchen was recently redone and has all the necessaries; plates, utensils, appliances, pots, pans, etc. The bedrooms are snug with the king beds, but comfortable. FYI, Myrtle no longer allows tents of any size on the beaches, only umbrellas.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay for the entire family!
A guest from Warren, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2016
Traveled with a family of 6, 2 adults & 4 teenagers. We stayed in #805, 2 bedroom & 2 baths. This facility is gorgeous! Plenty of room, super clean and LOVED the balcony. The view is beautiful from left to right. Quick access to the beach. What more can you ask for? The pools looked clean, however we spent all our time on the beach with our feet in the sand. I would recommend this location to anyone with kids.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Myrtle beach vacation
Ronald R. from Richmond Hill, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in April, 2016
This is our third year with you. the condo was great is is so nice to have the dining and sitting area as well as both bed rooms looking out on to the ocean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

SeaWatch 805
Tim & Jill R. from Chelsea, ME recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2016
North Beach Realty was very professional and Helpful. The Unit was centrally located to all that Myrtle Beach has to offer. Great view and access to the beach. Central for food shopping and local banks.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Watch #805
Frances B. from Evington, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2015
I thoroughly enjoyed staying at Sea Watch in August, 2015. The view was amazing, the unit was clean and comfortable. There were always workers around cleaning and keeping the property in excellent condition.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Week of beautiful view.
Victoria H. from Zanesville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2015
Our experience with this condo was good. The view was the best we have ever had and the hotel itself was very nice and in a great location. The room was very nice and the realty company was great. We did a late check in and everything was ready for us as told. Would love to stay here again and would recommend to others. Had a nice week hear.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Accommodations!
Anthony R. from Forest, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015
Everything was as described and as in photos. We enjoyed our short stay and appreciate being able to stay for a long weekend and having to stay a week during peak season! Thanks!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Vacation
A guest from Gadsden, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
Had a wonderful time. All extras, add on fees were ridiculous. Very costly! We could go with A TIMESHARE and come out better.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beachfront view and clean rooms
Jason L. from Richmond Hill, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2015
Amazing view from the 8th floor. Place was clean. Not as good as a Sheraton but got the job done.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great View
Tim & Jill R. from Chelsea, ME recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2015
Second Year at SeaWatch First Year in 805. Great View excellent Location to all Myrtle Beach has to Offer. Unit a little tight compared to the 3 bedroom unite we had last year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
Gary V. from Oshawa, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in October, 2014
Excellent
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fall Vacation
A guest from Eddyville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
This unit is truly oceanfront! The views were wonderful and the condo was very nice. We truly enjoyed the quiet and private balcony.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to stay :)
Courtney W. from Williamston, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
We really love the room we stayed in, it was so nice. Felt like we were actually at home. Everything provided for us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Myrtle Beach Vacation
A guest from Warsaw, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
The only complaint we had with the property was the poor condition of the bedding. The comforters were old and stained and the blankets were old and crumbly. The condo was otherwise clean and comfortable. Also, the description of the complex stated that beach umbrellas and chairs and exercise equipment were available for use by guests. And it was, for a substantial cost. The fireworks and loud partying that went on all night made it impossible to be rested in the morning.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

SEAWATCH SOUTH TOWER ROOM 805
Steve S. from Greenville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
North Beach Reality was very friendly and helpful. The accomdations were great and the kitchen well stocked. The many pools and water features made for adjustments to crowd sizes. My son left his wallet and Victoria at North Reality had it located amd mailed back to us the next day. Of all the vacations we have taken to Mrytle Beach SeaWatch is by far our best stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Vacation
A guest from Lexington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
SeaWatch Plantation is a very beautiful place. It was a little more busy than we are used to but the Unit was very well maintained and very nice. The pools were too busy and the hot tubs always seemed to be full when we wanted to enjoy them
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great Getaway!
A guest from Lima, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Seawatch Resort and are looking forward to a return! From setting up the reservation with Victoria through final checkout/key drop-off at the North Beach Realty office, all went very smoothly! Room 805 in the south tower is first-class and what a view! What we enjoyed so much was the fact that the resort is in a quiet area of Myrtle Beach, and even though the resort houses a lot of people, it never felt crowded. Being very close to both outlet shopping and Barefoot Landing is great, and Broadway at the Beach is just a short drive away. A dinner at Carolina Roadhouse is a must! We have been to Myrtle Beach on numerous occasions, but this was, by far, the best overall experience...and we will definitely return to Seawatch Resort on our next trip!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful room at a nice resort...
A guest from Dallas, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
We have been visiting different places at Myrtle Beach for over 20 years. This is the best complete package we have experienced. The room was very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable for all of us. It's rare that I can sleep away from home without waking up with a backache. The carpet looked like new and the furniture and appliances were all in great condition. The resort had plenty of pools to choose from. We were pleased to discover that the outside pool we used was heated. There were also plenty of Jacuzzis. The parking deck was very convenient and the resort was convenient to shopping and attractions. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this room to a friend. We have finally found a place at Myrtle Beach that we love! We plan to be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet area on the ocean.
Karen W. from West Falls, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
Nice location if you don't want to be in the crowd of Myrtle beach. Just off the beaten path. Centrally located to both the attractions of North and Myrtle beaches but not within walking distance. Enjoyed our stay very much.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Seawatch Resort stay for the month of March.
A guest from East Palestine, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in March, 2014
All in all it was a very comfortable and relaxing experience. We love the Sea Watch and unit #805 South. The unit is kept in excellentcondition, and we always make an effort to keep it clean. O
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation (Again)
A guest from Clearville, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
Quick check-in --(as usual)Condo--Clean,stocked and ready when we arrived.Will probably rent again!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation
Rex M. from Millersville, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Nice facility. Did not like beach. Life guard charges for chairs and umbrella and blocked view. Most were unoccupied. Did not know where towells were kept. Pool was very nice. Would be hard to have more then 4 people due to size of living room.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful
A guest from Monaca, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
This condo was amazing! We enjoyed our stay greatly with unbelievable comfort. The condo was beautiful and clean. We would definitely stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo
Reviewed by: Kristyn A. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
Our family had such a wonderful time in #805 Seawatch Resort. Loved that every room had floor to ceiling view of the ocean. Loved the high quality appliances, granite counters and laundry right near the living/dining area. The tub plugs are not set to work (safety?) but it was easy just to place a washcloth over the tub outlet to bath our 2 yo. Tons of amenities. Loved the TVs and cable in every room. Wifi password changes frequently, so you do need to check with the hotel front desk to get the new password. It rained for most of our stay, but there was so much to do with pools, hot tub, playground, outlets shopping, that we had a wonderful relaxing time. I would highly recommend this location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

1ST TIME IN MYRTLE BEACH
Richard O. from Milton, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
EXCELLENT !!!!!SO MUCH TO DO & SEESTAYED ON THE 8TH FLOOR OCEANSIDE ABSOLUTLEYBEAUTIFUL..WILL COME BACK AND VISIT....
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation!
A guest from Urbana, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Enjoyed our stay at the condo . The view was spectacular.The condo was small but clean and the kitchen, although quite small, was equipped for cooking. The only complaint I have is that the tub /shower was stuck and you couldn't take a bath or rinse anything in it (in both bathrooms.). the resort was nice with all the pools, hot tubs, and lazy rivers. This was our second visit at the resort but the first at this particular condo. We would stay here again!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would go back & stay again at "805" in a heartbeat :-)
Sheryl J. from Egg Harbor Township, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Absolutely loved our condo. We couldn't have asked for a nicer, cleaner place to stay. It had all the amenities of home, even the kitchen counter tops which were granite were the same we have at home. The only downside was the master bedroom mattress which if you laid still was fine but if you moved the whole bed moved. The mattress in the spare bedroom was nice & firm. The view phenomenal. Perfect location convenient to everything. We would go back & stay again at "805" in a heartbeat :-)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome stay!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
We loved the deck over the ocean! It was nice each room had it's own door onto the deck.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo in Myrtle Beach
Reviewed by: Amy H. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
This 2 bedroom condo has all you need for a comfortable stay at the beach. Oceanfront on the 8th floor with a long balcony you can access from the living room and both bedrooms. 2 baths, a great kitchen, washer and dryer. The Seawatch is in a great location. Convenient to Walmart, Bojangels, and Tanger Outlets. Just up the road is North Myrtle Beach and Barefoot Landing. Just a short drive south to Broadway at the Beach. Would definately stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

SPENT A GREAT MARCH THERE.
A guest from East Palestine, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in March, 2013
My husband and I stayed at this Condo for the month of March 2013. It was one of the nicest condos we have ever stayed at in Myrtle Beach.For 870 sqauare feet every space was made toyour liking. Wonderful kitchen cupboards with handles on them, usually you don't get these. So much cupboard space to put your groceries away.Special built in cupboard in the kitchen hall-way for long and tall items like paper towels, toilet tissue, games etc. Corner bottom cup-board with lazy susans for all the large frying pans, etc. The dish washer is built up off the floor so you don't bend over to fill it or empty it. More than enough of china, glassware, mugs, and silverware. Granite counter tops, beautiful back splash, stainless steel appliances with modern lighting thru out. Nice dining room table wth 6 comfortable chairs. We enjoyed having our lap top set up here on the table. Living room with flat screen TV and lovely console. Enjoyed watching movies and reading here. Black leather love seat with two recliners built in. Comfortable couch, lovely drapery. A very large balcony. Living room, and both bedrooms face the ocean. (2) bedrooms, each with king size beds and with en suite bathrooms.Master bath with double sinks and lovely modern vanity. Washer and dryer convenient in the unit. Our only request would be a new firm mattress in master bedroom. We hope to be back in March 2014.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sub-par
Willard M. from Burnt Hills, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2013
Needs refreshing.Plumbing was troublesome.Dust evident. Barking dogs from adjacent unit. Very noisy plumbing from units on both sides. Kitchen was small and utensils were lacking or unworkable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great first time stay in Myrtle Beach!
Shane B. from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
This was our first time in Myrtle Beach, and with the experience we had, it won't be our last! The condo was exactly what we wanted: a clean, open condo right one the ocean. The views were fantastic. It felt like we were the only balcony on the beach! The resort itself could use a good scrubbing, but I have nothing but positive things to say about the condo itself and the rest of the resort amenities. We had a great time and are looking forward to spring when we plan to come again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from North Beach Realty LLC
Glad you had a good time this is a nice unit and great view. June, July & August is the busiest time of the year for the Grand Strand, so by the end of August the resort was ready for a good scrubbing. This winter the resort is replacing corridor carpets & waterproffing the balcony ceilings, corridor walls & ceilings. Thank you for your review, remember as a repeat guest you receive a 10% discount off the base rent on your next stay at any of our properties.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo by the sea
Mim R. from Coalinga, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
Comfortable, Clean, and great location. We loved our condo on North Myrtle Beach and enjoyed the myriad of activities offered daily from water areobics to Karoke. The only downer was the weather, it rained everyday we were there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from North Beach Realty LLC
Glad to hear that you had a good time in this oceanfront condo. The views are wonderful and yes the resort does offer many activities for ALL ages. Thank you for your review, remember as a repeat guest you receive a 10% discount off the base rent on your next stay at any of our properties.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unbelievable View
James M. from Dover, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Great view of the ocean, great location for shopping,golfing,restaurants and mini golfing close by too. Enjoyed Broadway at the Beach!

Property Manager Response:
Response from North Beach Realty LLC
Not sure why the low score on the Property Condition as this is a Wyndham resort and they are ALWAYS doing some kind of upgrades. Glad you had a good time this is a nice unit and great view. Thank you for your review, remember as a repeat guest you receive a 10% discount off the base rent on your next stay at any of our properties.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Seawatch Resort in general
Yvonne & Mark A. from Brooklin, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2012
The unit #805 is beautiful and well maintained. The building however was not. The pools and hot tubs were dirty. The lazy rivers need a good clean. My daughter lost her bracelet and Ihad to go around and check the skimmer baskets and they hadn't been emptied in a long time as they were fullm to the top. Kinda disgusting. I get that the resort is busy, but cleanliness is what people notice. I wanted to give it a good scrub! from the elevators, to the hallway floors, the pools etc. But like I said the unit itself is gorgeous!

Property Manager Response:
Response from North Beach Realty LLC
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to hear you had a great vacation! I am sorry to hear the resort wasn't up to par, that does surprise me as this is a Wyndham Resort. This resort is ALWAYS doing some kind of upgrade. Last year the resorts building exterior got a complete new paint job, this winter all hallways and each balcony is to receive new carpet. I will forward your feedback about the pools on to the owner of this unit, and he pays HOA fees for this resort & amenities to be nice. Please do keep us in mind for your next vacation as a repeat guest you will receive a 10% discount off the base rent on any of our properties. Again, thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

none
A guest from Brookville, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
none

Property Manager Response:
Response from North Beach Realty LLC
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to hear you had a great vacation!! I love this unit it has a great direct oceanfront view!! Please do keep us in mind for your next vacation as a repeat guest you will receive a 10% discount off the base rent on any of our properties. Again, thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice condo..
Lisa L. from Chapmanville, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
We loved this condo and The Sea was our first time staying at this resort,and we loved it! Everyhting was just as described.The condo was clean,and the view was great! my only complaint about 805 is the sleeper sofa It was very uncomfortable,other than that we really enjoyed our stay and would def. stay here again...

Property Manager Response:
Response from North Beach Realty LLC
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you had a great stay. I love the view from this condo, direct oceanfront!! I will see if we can get a mattress topper and that may help with comfort. Thanks for the feedback as property managers we don't get to sleep in the beds or sleeper sofa, we only know if we are informed. Please do keep us in mind for your next vacation as a repeat guest you will receive a 10% discount off the base rent on any of our properties. Again, thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

February Vacation
A guest from Lockport, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2012
We were very happy with the rental unit and the rental people at North Beach Realty.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great, Clean place to stay
A guest from Clearville, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2011
Perfect vacation condo rental. Started out great, we arrived a little early, no problem condo was cleaned and ready even though we were early, which was great for us after our long drive. Pictures can fool you--not this condo--new appliances, very clean, would highly recommend. We will be back and thank you. Everything was ready when we walked in your office--in and out, thanks again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome View, Beautiful Beach And Great Location
James M. from Dover, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

805 SeaWatch Resort
Ronnie M. from North Huntingdon, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
The location is great. The view from the balcony is great. The room itself is great. However, the resort itself is not that clean. The hallways just don't have an appealing look. The pools are just not maintained well enough. I'm sure it is tough with all the sand being dumped in the pool from people coming back from the beach but the pools looked pretty bad at times. It looked like a coating of oil/slime on the water surface with lots of other stuff mixed in. That kept us out of a couple of the pools. However, for the price, this is a great location, convenient to tons of activities, and right on the ocean. It would just be nice if the pools were kept properly. I can deal with the hallways, but the pools should be cleaner.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mary W. from Greenville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
We always enjoy staying in Myrtle Beach every year and the condo and North Beach Realty is wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend this condo and the agency :) Looking forward to next year!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amy L. from Fremont, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
Beautiful place. Perfect location. Couldn't have been much better for the price.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Joe M. from Selkirk, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Susan S. from Brasher Falls, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice summer vacation
A guest from Muskego, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jeff L. from Bartlett, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great trip Thanks North Beach Realty!
Mary W. from Greenville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties