Amazing Water Views! Tram included! Amenities, pool, & pe...

2 br Miramar Beach Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$134 - $387 per night

$807 - $2,644 per week

$1,675 - $1,900 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Amazing Water Views! Tram included! Amenities, pool, & perfect sunsets!

Gibson Beach Rentals offers quick, safe online check-out directly through our website. For the best rate and to avoid additional fees, book direct with us through the Book Now! link provided in your email inquiry response or find us directly on the web ? Beachside II 4303. Renters must be at least 25 years of age.

This elegant and spacious condo is perfect for your family. Right when you walk in, you will fall in love with the gorgeous Gulf views from your kitchen and living room. To your right, you will find your fully stocked kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Your dining room table comfortably seats six, making it ideal for dinners in with the family. Seating is available with two full size couches, one of which can be used as a sofa sleeper for extra guests. The new flat screen and credenza are perfect for following your favorite sports team. Your private balcony is wonderful place to catch the sunsets each night. You?ll have access to the balcony from both the living room and master bedroom which hosts a warm, earthy decor. Relax in your king size bed in the mornings and watch the news on the flat screen TV, with an attached DVD player. Your private bath has a separate vanity area, huge closet space, and tub. Your guest bedroom sleeps two in twin beds and comes equipped with a TV and DVD player. You?ll have access to the second bathroom with a vanity space, bathtub, and toilet through the bedroom or living room. Just outside of the bathroom, you?ll find a washer and dryer for your personal use. You are sure to return to this gorgeous property!

Gibson Beach Rentals will provide you with some of the most desirable amenities while you are here: - Complementary tram service to Baytowne Wharf - Beach chairs and umbrella in the property - Complementary DVD loans from our office - No check-in necessary: keyless entry (Check in at 4pm, Check out at 10am) - Fully staffed office conveniently located in Beachside II on the Sandestin Resort - Our dedicated and hard working housekeeping teams are some of the best along the Emerald Coast! - Unlimited use of GBR business center - fax, copy, check email, long distance calls - After hours emergency service - Covered parking - Basketball court - Putt-putt course

Our Gibson guests have unlimited access to the Resort-wide tram service at no additional cost. Ride over to The Village of Baytowne Wharf for dinner and drinks or get dropped off at the beach for a day of fun! This is an exclusive amenity which is NOT offered by all owners. Book today with Gibson to enjoy the convenience of property-wide transportation today!

You will receive an email ahead of time that provides you with some of the most exclusive, exciting discounts for local attractions and businesses in the area so can you begin planning your vacation right away!

Make yourself comfortable in our one and two bedroom, beachfront condos located in Beachside II. You?ll enjoy Destin's famous soft and sandy beaches just steps away from your door. Relax and play in the heated, saltwater pool or burn off some stress in the second floor fitness center. Grill burgers on the poolside grills or fill up your cooler with the huge ice machine located on the first floor. We also have a great Gulf-front sun deck for some much-needed quiet time. The parking deck and beach access are securely gated for a comfort of mind. From leisurely strolls to adventurous bike rides, the whole family is bound to have fun on the trails throughout the resort. Visit us in our Beachside II office for FREE DVD loans during your stay. We cannot wait to see you!

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc and Gibson Beach Reality are independent companies that are not affiliated with, sponso

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* ATTRACTIONS: bay/sound, churches, cinemas, festivals, marina, restaurants, water parks
* Area Attractions: Big Kahuna's Waterpark, Wave Runner Rentals, Deep Sea Fishing, Parasailing, Pontoon Rentals, Snorkeling, Diving, Dolphin Cruises, Gulfarium, Family Recreation Park
* Business: Business Center at GBR, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx/UPS, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Building Fitness Center, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Shopping, Nearby Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Covered Parking, Resort Shuttle Service, Nearby Spa, Nearby Restaurants, Nearby Public Fitness Center, Security: gated community, Security: guard attendant, Security: 24/7 resort patrol, Building Ice Machine
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Cable TV, DVD Player, FREE BluRay & DVD Rentals
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Cookware, Refrigerator, Oven/Stove, Dishwasher, Microwave, Blender, Coffee Maker, Toaster
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: antiquing, beachcombing, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Resort, Water View, Waterfront
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Bicycles, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill
* Outdoor: Private Balcony/Patio, Community Grill, Seasonally Heated Pool, Basketball, Putt-Putt Golf, Sunning Deck
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: basketball court, cycling, deepsea fishing, fly fishing, golf, jet skiing, pier fishing, sound/bay fishing, swimming, tennis
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Weddings
* Unit Features: Basic Bed Linens, Basic Bath Linens, Basic Beach Chairs Provided (2), Basic Beach Umbrella Provided, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet, Central Heating & Air, Tub, Iron & Ironing Board, Phone Line, Keyless Entry, FREE Parking, Snowbird Winter Rental

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/08/2016

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  July   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  August   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  September   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Garage
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Wedding
 
Property Reviews 
Best Vacation Rental Ever
A guest from Ft. Worth, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2016
This was the perfect condo. From inquiring about and receiving information to check in and check out procedures, Gibson was there. The unit was immaculate and in a perfect location. Wi-Fi was good and everything we needed was there. We couldn't believe how quiet it was. I almost cried when we left. If we had the money, we'd try to buy it. This was our third visit to the area but I finally feel I've discovered our "home away from home."

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
Now you're making me tear up also! What a fantastic review and story of an amazing vacation. Sounds like a fairy tale come true. We look forward to your return, be sure to mention the repeat guest discount.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Absolutely Beautiful!!
A guest from Woodstock, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2016
The condo was just as beautiful in person, as it is in the pictures. Outstanding views. The patio is not over the pool, so it's quiet and peaceful in the evenings. The master bedroom was very warm and cozy; loved the warm colors. Very clean, we would definitely stay there again. The huge soaking tub in the master bathroom was a nice surprise. Everything was perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
Aw thanks for such an awesome review! It sounds like ya'll really had a good time and enjoyed the uniqueness of the property. Our beaches are gorgeous, and the staff here at Beachside II works around the clock to ensure you are in a safe, peaceful setting while on vacation. Please come see us again soon; we would love to help save you some money and apply a return guest discount for you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Too Much for Two Nights
A guest from Mandeville, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016
Great weather. Lovely view. Furniture "lived in." Be prepared to ration toilet paper. Spring mattress noisy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
Thanks for choosing Gibson and letting us know your feedback. We are so sorry you felt the unit was worn and would love to know any further input you may have as we normally get 5-star reviews for all of our properties under our management. Now that we are slowing from the packed summer rental season, we will be performing our in-depth annual inspections to check for worn items or areas of concern inside all the condos. We'll make special attention to check out the furniture and mattresses as well. We apologize that you were not pleased with the amount of toiletry provided which was 4 toilet paper rolls for only a 2 night stay. We do keep extra on stock for a low price in case our guests don't want to hop off property to the dollar or grocery store to pick up extras; next time give us a shout, and we'll help you out as much as possible! We are glad you enjoyed the location and our services; we continually grow and learn from mistakes and are welcome to any additional feedback you may have - thanks!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach 2016
A guest from Smiths, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2016
Great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Vacation!
Rob V. from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2016
We had a great time staying at the condo. The check in and out process was very easy using the App. The staff replaced a coffee maker immediately that I thought was broken, but actually wasn't. The staff found some bathing suits left behind and notified us to mail them back. I highly recommend the place and Gibson. The only negative was the comfort of the twin bed, but I am just used to my bed at home. Great condo and very nicely decorated.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
Thanks for choosing GBR and leaving us such a nice note! We are happy you enjoyed your time with us and were satisfied with our services! We are always happy to help in any way we can. When you check back with us for your next beach vacation, please make sure to mention you are a repeat guest to get your 5% discount off any rental unit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The view is to die for !!!
Terri & James D. from Cumming, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2016
The condo is very clean !!wonderful location!!! wonderful views definitely were spending more money on !! We came on spring break two is very very busy elevators took forever ! If you plan on cooking it had horrible kitchen knives !! The master bedroom king size bed was not comfortable for me and that's due to the springs and I'm not used to that felt like it needed to be replaced my husband liked it . Go figure !!A little tricky with all their codes theirs a code to get to the beach !!they have a code to drive to the property and you have to have a code to get into your room!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us yet again. You did travel during the busiest week of the Spring, but we are happy to hear your stay was fun and you loved those gorgeous Gulf views! Mattresses are such a hard fit for everyone as some like soft, hard, fluffy, etc. As you pointed out, even your husband enjoyed it! Hopefully you were able to sleep well and relaxed while away from busy home life. We hope you enjoyed using our easy-to-use app which makes keeping up with your codes and passwords super convenient. No keys, no check-in, it's all easy here for our GBR guests! We hope to see you again soon, maybe when it's a little less crowded!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break 2016
A guest from Wayzata, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2016
Great family atmosphere throughout the resort! Great location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

October 2015
A guest from Chelsea, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2015
Our family spent 4 days in this unit for my daughter's 16th birthday. We were very satisfied. The unit was super clean, spacious, and the kitchen was well stocked with dishes, pots & pans-I had everything I needed to bake a cake from scratch. The balcony view is directly of the beach-great view. However, if you like to eat outside, there was no large table and limited seating, probably due to the smaller size of the balcony. Great for 2-3 to sit and enjoy the view. The master bdrm was extremely spacious, large walk-in closet to store clothing, etc., large tub/shower and also a fantastic view of the ocean from bed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fall Break 2015
A guest from Weatherford, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2015
We had a wonderful time at Beachside II. The weather was not prime for the first few days but the view was great and the seafood outstanding. The unit was as described and the management company did a good job with assisting as needed. I can recommend Gibson to my friends.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beachside II 4303
A guest from Edmond, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015
We had a great time. Very good get away. Bathtub off twin single beds drained very, very slow. Stool in Master Bath flushed so, so. Step from steps to sand/beach was very steep. Otherwise it was VERY GOOD.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
Thank you for your review. Be sure to always make us aware of any problems (big and small) that you may experience during your stay, we would have been glad to help alleviate the bathtub drain and toilet issues. We're glad it did not keep you from enjoying this beautiful area and hope to see you again next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun in the sun!!!
Brian L. from Oakdale, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2015
Great place to stay

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
Thank you for your review. We're happy you had a lovely, sunny getaway! We hope you stay with us again for more fun next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Vacation Experience
Summer G. from Union Grove, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2015
We wanted a nice place on the beach that was close to things to do. Beachside II was a perfect choice. The maintenance that was going on did not disturb us at all and when the original room I had reserved was not ready the day I was to check in, Gibson Beach Rentals called me and upgraded my room at no charge. We will be staying here again in the near future. Thank you for such an enjoyable vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
Thank you for your review. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay despite having to switch units due to the balcony renovation going on (we're shooting for completion by Memorial Day)! We look forward to your next vacation with us, mention our 5% Repeat Guest Discount when booking again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Construction zone
Jason W. from Hendersonville, Tennessee does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2015
Loved the stay and the overall process. I just wish we were informed that the building was under construction. The noise at the pool and when our 2 yr old was napping was horrible and annoying.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful place with a fabulous view
A guest from Loveland, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2015
Beautiful condo with a fantastic location. The unit was very comfortable with plenty of seating in the living room and decorated very nice. The management company did an excellent job and were very efficient. The mobil app made the transition of coming and going "priceless". I would definitely recommend this unit to friends and we plan to come back as well

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
Thank you for your review. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our app was helpful to you for checking in and out! We definitely look forward to your next vacation with us, mention our 5% Repeat Guest Discount when you book!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Weekend Getaway!!
A guest from Thomasville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014
We have rented with Gibson Beach Rentals before. This condo was very nice. It has been freshly painted, the kitchen has been remodeled. The condo was clean and comfortable. GREAT views from the balcony. It is so easy to book online or via telephone. We look the touch pad key entry. No having to go by an office to check-in or check out. Just steps from the beach!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
We try our best to make sure all of our guests have a hassle-free vacation, from booking online to checking out! Thank you for staying with us again and we appreciate your response. We hope to see you again next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Condo Rental
Reviewed by: Katherine L. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
We would definitely recommend this condo rental when staying in Destin. Very short walk to the pool and beach. The beach view from the patio is fantastic. Tram was easily accessible to take you to other parts of the resort.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay and your condo! This condo is conveniently located right on the beach with just a short walk to everything. And who wouldn't love waking up in a master bedroom with those amazing Gulf views! We hope you'll come back and enjoy another beach vacation with us soon. Sending some sunshine your way!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Views
A guest from Tulsa, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in June, 2014
We had a family vacation at Beachside II 4303 and found it to be a comfortable place. There was enough space, and the master bed was very comfortable. The twin beds in the guest room, however, were not so comfortable. They were ok. The views and ease of getting to the beach were great. We enjoyed the pool, which was clean and never too crowded. We liked that we were close to most things and we thought it was nice to be able to get free DVDs to borrow. All in all, this was a nice rental.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay :) We have addressed the twin beds issue and apologize that they were not as comfortable as you would have liked them to be. We will look into upgrading the beds as we want our guests to be as relaxed and as comfortable as they can be on their vacation! Thank you for your feedback. Don't forget to grab your return guest discount next time you book with us, regardless of dates and unit! The beach is calling your name again you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties