7% off now and later! Spacious 1Br/1Ba with Gulf & Beach ...

1 br Miramar Beach Beach Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$146 - $348 per night

$875 - $2,190 per week

$3,619 - $8,933 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
7% off now and later! Spacious 1Br/1Ba with Gulf & Beach Front Views!

LUCKY YOU SALE! 7% OFF SEPT & LAST MINUTE STAYS. CHECK OUT SPECIALS PAGE FOR COUPON CODES. SALES WON'T LAST LONG, SO BOOK TODAY!

Between mid-September and Spring 2015, Beachside II will be receiving a face lift! New glass balconies will provide the best views from any building in our area and parts of the exterior will receive a makeover with a fresh coat of paint. This renovation will be set up in 2 stages, starting from the west end of the building and working its way to the east end. To prepare and execute the plans, equipment will be set up to preform modifications that may restrict balcony use and create construction noise. Call us for discounted reservations

Then come step inside Unit 4343 in Beachside II on Sandestin Resort! This one bedroom, one bathroom unit offers amazing Gulf front views from the kitchen, living room, and master bedroom! The newly remodeled kitchen is fully equipped with granite countertops and all the comforts of home, while the luxurious master suite has a new memory foam mattress and shares in the fantastic Gulf views. The master bath hosts a beautifully tiled standing shower with a new shower head and stone countertops. A brand new 50" flat screen TV and HD box are perfect for catching up on the news or your favorite show. The sofa-sleeper in the living room gives you the ability to host two more guests - making this unit perfect for two or four! The unit also offers a washer/dryer, for your utmost convenience. Bed and bathroom linens are included in the unit - all you need to bring are beach towels!

Gibson Beach Rentals will provide you with some of the most desirable amenities while you are here: - Complementary tram service to Baytowne Wharf - Beach chairs and umbrella in the property - Complementary DVD loans from our office - No check-in necessary: keyless entry (Check in at 4pm, Check out at 10am) - Fully staffed office conveniently located in Beachside II on the Sandestin Resort - Our dedicated housekeeping teams are some of the best along the Emerald Coast! - Unlimited use of GBR business center - fax, copy, check email, long distance calls - After hours emergency service - Covered parking - Basketball court - Putt-putt course

Sandestin shuttle service is included to take you over to Baytowne Wharf for dinner and drinks or drop you off at the beach for a day of fun! This is an exclusive amenity which is NOT offered by all owners. Book today with Gibson to enjoy the convenience of property-wide transportation today!

Gibson Beach Rentals also provides you with some of the most exclusive, exciting discounts for local attractions and businesses in the area. You will receive an email ahead of time with all these offers so you begin planning your vacation right away!

Make yourself comfortable in our one and two bedroom, beachfront condos located in Beachside II. You will enjoy Destin's famous soft and sandy beaches just steps away from your door. Relax and play in the heated, saltwater pool or burn off some stress in the fitness center located on the second floor. Grill burgers and hot dogs on the poolside grills. An ice machine is on the first floor for your convenience. We also have a great Gulf-front sun deck for some much-needed quiet time. The parking deck and beach access are securely gated for a comfort of mind. From leisurely strolls to adventurous bike rides, the whole family is bound to have fun on the trails throughout the resort. Visit us in our office at the bottom of Beachside II for complementary DVD loans during your stay. We cannot wait to see you in Beachside II!

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc and Gibson Beach Reality are independent companies that are not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with any entity containing the word 'Sandestin'. Any use or reference to the word 'Sandestin' is in the dictionary or factual sense to identify a property or location and not to suggest any affiliation with any SANDE

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: baby crib
* ATTRACTIONS: bay/sound, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, forests, health/beauty spa, library, marina, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, theme parks, water parks
* Area Attractions: Big Kahuna's Waterpark, Wave Runner Rentals, Deep Sea Fishing, Parasailing, Pontoon Rentals, Snorkeling, Diving, Dolphin Cruises, Gulfarium, Family Recreation Park
* Business: Business Center at GBR, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx/UPS, Nearby Bank
* COMMUNICATION_INTERNET: fax
* Convenience: Building Fitness Center, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Shopping, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Covered Parking, On-Property Shuttle Service, Nearby Spa, Nearby Dining, Nearby Public Fitness Center
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Television, Video Library, Cable TV, DVD Player, FREE DVD Rentals from GBR
* GENERAL: Activities Guide, Air Conditioning, Baby Gate, Basic Soaps, Business Center, Clothes Dryer, Computer Available, Ducted Cooling, Ducted Heating, Elevator, Garage, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Laundry Soap, Linens Provided, Living Area, Living Room, Local Activities Guide, Local Maps, Local Restaurant Guide, Parking, Printer, Secure Parking, Shampoo, Toilet Paper, Towels Provided, Vacuum Cleaner, Washing Machine, Wireless Internet
* KITCHEN: American Kitchen, Blender, Coffee Maker, Cooking Utensils, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Freezer, Garbage Disposal, Ice Maker, Kitchen, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Cookware, Refrigerator, Oven/Stove, Dishwasher, Microwave, Blender, Coffee Maker, Toaster
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, boating, bowling center, horseback riding, miniature golf, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, shelling, shopping, sight seeing, walking, water sports, wildlife viewing
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Beach, Resort
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Beach Chairs, Beach Umbrellas, Bicycles, Communal Tennis Court, Deck / Patio, Deck Furniture, Gated Community, Golf, Outdoor Entertainment Area, Outdoor Furniture, Outdoor Grill, Tennis, Tennis Court, Walkway to Water
* Outdoor: Private Balcony/Patio, Community Grill, Outdoor Restrooms, Pool, Seasonally Heated Pool, Basketball, Putt-Putt Golf, Sunning Deck
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool, Outdoor Pool
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, fly fishing, golf, jet skiing, kayaking, parasailing, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, skiing, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, swimming, tennis
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Groups, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Singles, suitable for elderly or infirm, Weddings
* Unit Features: Basic Bed Linens, Basic Bath Linens, Lightweight Chairs, Basic Umbrella, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet, Central Heating & Air, Walk-In Shower, Iron & Ironing Board, Phone Line

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/26/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Garage
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Full Kitchen
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Theme Park
  • ·Walking
  • ·Wedding
 
Property Reviews 
Great condo
A guest from Webbville, Kentuvky recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
We had a wonderful stay at beachside Ii 4343. I would rent from them again. Gibson Beach Rental was very helpful. The only downside was that on the beach after paying to rent umbrella and chair setup people can put their personal umbrella and chairs directly in front of you. Very disappointed with this and wish we would have known this before paying $150 for our setup.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo on the Beach!
A guest from Clarksdale, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
We had a great time and the weather was wonderful. We could not have asked for better weather. The condo was super nice and clean. I would stay there again and I have already recommended it to other people. Also the tram ride was great! We had a wonderful time and hope to be back next year! Thanks!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Chintzy on the essentials
William S. from Clinton, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2014
Everything was great except for the extreme penuriousness on the supply of certain essentials. One roll of toilet tissue. ONE garbage bag, for goodness sake!! NO Kleenex at all. Lord, you would think we were talking expensive stuff. When I asked the people at Gibson Rentals they said they only "got us started" with a roll of toilet tissue and the garbage bag. Of course, we go to the grocery store as soon as we get to the beach, but honestly, if you're paying $375/night for a condo don't you think a bit more paper products might be supplied?? The property itself was wonderful; only problem was with the management company.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
Thank you so much for your feedback! We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced while here. We understand your frustrations and have tried to assist our guests in supplying a record of the basic amenity items included in the reservation on the rental contract. This contract is sent the same day of reservation in hopes of giving you a "head's up" on basic items that are included or may need to be purchased. We have different size families coming in and out of our units for varying lengths of stay and have tried to ensure that our amenity setups match that of other management companies in our area. Two rolls of toilet paper should be supplied for each bath, and we truly do apologize if this was not the case in this given situation. We will work closely with our housekeeping teams and inspectors to ensure our properties receive the correct, indicated amount of initial items disclosed to you upon reservation. If there is anything else we can do to make your future stay or that of other's more enjoyable, feel free to let us know. We are always looking at new, efficient ways to communicate and assist with our guests concerns. We hope to see you again on the best beaches along the Emerald Coast. Have a happy, happy rest of your summer!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved this location!
A guest from Crossville, Tennessee recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
Wonderful Location, well maintained condo with beautiful furnishings. We enjoyed the resort and the amenities, especially the shuttle service to Baytowne Village. This resort had everything to make our vacation awesome!. Although there were many other vacationers, the noise level was low, and we had no problem finding spots on the beach. Check in and check out was effortless. My only suggestion to Gibson Rentals is to provide more information on the shuttle service and other activities/amenities the resort offers. We had a great experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
Thank you for your awesome feedback! We love seeing that our guests' enjoyed their stay with us. There is always something fun to do when staying in the Sandestin Resort! We are gathering more information about our shuttle services and amenities to give to our guests so that they have everything they need during their vacation. Thank you again for sending us this great review and we hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT SERVICE
A guest from Scottsboro, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE AND CLEAN-STAY TWICE A YEAR WITH GIBSON AND THEY ARE WONDERFUL TO DEAL WITH SEE YOU IN OCTOBER

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We love seeing a familiar face and that our guests enjoy their stay with us. We can't wait for you to be back at the beach! See you soon :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gibson Team Comes to the Rescue
Shaunya C. from Atlanta, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in April, 2014
An unexpected flood could have ruined the vacation I had planned for my husbands 50th bday. However Brittany, Cassie & Hannah more than compensated for the water that came into the condo and the other weather related challenges. I will see the team again next April if not before!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
We just want to thank you for your gracious complements and understanding during the recent weather conditions, and we look forward to having you again next April with your repeat guest discount! We are pleased to hear that your vacation wasn't ruined due to the rainy conditions and also happy to hear that we were able to keep you informed and assist you in every way we could! Thanks again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beachside II - Unit 4343-Excellent!
Don R. from Highlands Ranch, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay. 4343 Beachside II was very nice and comfortable. We were blessed with great sunsets for 4 of our 6 nights. We'll most likely be back in the Destin/Sandestin area again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
Thank you for your feedback. Aren't the sunsets beautiful on our beaches? The time of year was just right, too! We hope we can help you relax and enjoy many more for years to come!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties