Ocean Drive Modern 1Br Apartment

1 br Miami beach Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$175 - $358 per night

$1,225 - $2,340 per week

$5,250 - $7,770 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
The Coconut is a sophisticated 600 square foot, one bedroom, one bath condo that comfortably sleeps four guests. This tastefully decorated space includes 2 futons, 4 chairs and coordinating table. This Miami vacation condo also has two flat screen TVs and secure high-speed Wi-Fi and a spacious private balcony that overlooks Ocean Drive and the Atlantic Ocean.

The designer kitchen is fully furnished and the bedroom has a queen size-bed with a night table. The spacious spa-like bathroom has a nice rainfall showerhead, and is stocked with fresh towels and linens.

Located on Ocean Drive and is nearby excellent restaurants, bars, clubs and shopping. Unfortunately there is no free parking but there are several modes of public transportation.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Other

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Restaurants, Shopping
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to restaurants and bars
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Oven
* Living: Air Conditioning, Wireless Internet, Linens
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/18/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard 
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
 
Property Reviews 
miami stay
laurie b. from tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2014
it was great. everything was clean and it worked.. It is located above a popular bar, so if you want quiet this is not the place for you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Worst experience I have ever had with a vacation property.
Reviewed by: Juan P. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2014
Unfortunately Escapia doesn't allow for zero stars. I came to the property with my partner and friends and was shocked at the noise coming from the bar below. The noise was so loud, the entire room vibrated. There were not enough linen for 4 guests, as described in the ad, and the place was dirty and not to the standard described or shown in the pictures. I felt extremely unsafe with an individual loitering outside the door and a group screaming right outside the building from the hostel next door/below. This, again, was not described in the ad on . We had to call around the Tuesday before Thanksgiving attempting to find another place to stay and at midnight with no response from the owners. We are still attempting to receive a refund from the owners and no assistance. Once called them they refused to refund our money and actually sent pictures of a fully stocked closet, which was not there when we arrived, and a cigarette on the floor and although no one in our party smokes (my partner is a doctor and his mother passed a month ago from cancer, partially why we decided to take this trip to help get his mind off that experience so he is the last person you would ever find smoking). They also stated that they weren't refunding the cleaning few because our party left a mess, despite the fact that has proof we left immediately. We believe the cigarette was either placed there or for a previous party so that they could keep the cleaning fee.I have never experienced anything like this nor have I ever complained about a hotel or vacation property, and I travel extensively. I understand how difficult the hospitality industry is, but I want to warn any family that attempts to book a property with this company of the type of unscrupulous practices. I am still hoping that I am wrong and they will do the right thing, but I still have not received assistance.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fat tuesday hotel
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2014
If you are looking for a great place to stay in the heart of everything, this is the place!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

was a lovely stay
Reviewed by: MAHER A. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014
the flat was designed well very good furniture perfect location
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very good service and top location
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
I had a great time at the congress room was clean spacious and in the hotel is in the heart of south beach. Staff was very easy going and helpful. Definitely recommend for those who enjoy music into the night.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean, sea view and for anyone who's looking for a party trip
Reviewed by: Dipen A. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
I stayed in Vanessa's apartment with a friend and had an amazing time. Despite never meeting her and not getting a personal welcome, our host was very helpful when we initially turned up and had no idea how to open the front door. This apartment is in the buzzing South Beach which is never quiet. If you're on holiday to party and have late nights this apartment is ideal. The forever-busy Fat Tuesday downstairs means you'll have great music blasting up all day. Great location literally across the road from the beach, 5 minute walk to amazing shops and a short taxi ride to Lincoln Road Mall. Overall a great experience and highly recommended.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing location and view
Meshia E. from Chicago, Illinois recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in May, 2014
The location was amazing and the amenities were great. The only problem was management. Upon arrival, the code to get in the building was wrong and after waiting outside for someone to exit the building, I ended up leaving and staying somewhere else. I am STILL waiting to hear back from the manager who is never available. If you stay here, double check the door code before showing up. All in all, the stay was amazing and plan on staying here in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

MiaVac
Babatunde A. from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, but that's it
A guest from Fort erie, Ontario does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2014
I rented this condo for miami music week and it was extremely expensive mostly everything was good condition but for the price it should've been better (cooking pot holding couch up) (table tops that slide off) etc anyways it is a prime location close to everything with a beautiful view thank god for that. I know they do inform you that fat tuesdays is located in the same building if it you don't like noise don't rent this condo that bar would pump rap beats until 5am (which shakes the whole condo) lets just say I didn't get much sleep. Overall good but not my cup of tea, wouldn't stay at the same location
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great trip and so much fun!
A guest from Garland, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
We enjoyed the Coconut property. Loved watching the people on 10th St. from the balcony. We were in the heart of all the action! We cooked and had everything that we need. Great times!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties