Fabulous Mezzanine 2Br/2Ba

2 br Miami Beach Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$175 - $358 per night

$1,225 - $2,503 per week

$5,250 - $7,800 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
The ultimate 1250 sq. ft. condo with views of Miami Bay is available and ready to impress. There is so much room to kick back and enjoy your stay without being cramped. This condo includes 1 queen bed, 1 full bed, and 2 sleeper sofas to make sure that all guests are comfortable during their stay. The upstairs bedroom loft allows couples or parents their privacy while on vacation.

Located at the Castle Beach Club, this condo includes direct access to the beach, free parking, a state of the art fitness center, restaurant, pool bar, grocery store, laundry room, dry cleaner, and Russian and Turkish baths on-site.

Experience the large outdoor pool, complete with Wi-Fi and a Tikki Bar delivers all you need for a relaxing day in the sun. Spend your time poolside or a couple blocks away at the beach and then unwind as you look over the Miami Bay.

A quick 10-minute drive will take you to South Beach and shopping at Bal Harbor. MIA International Airport is only 20-minutes from this great condo.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Full

Room Description: Queen bed + full bed + 2 futons

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Covered Parking
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Ipod Player, Stereo System
* Geographic: Close to Town, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Wireless Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, No Phone, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach, Shared Pool

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/25/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard 
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
 
Property Reviews 
Hoping to return
A guest from Olivos, Buenos Aires recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
Was a beautiful vacation! The staff of MiaVac is so friendly and the apartment is nice and warm. Very well located!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleasant Stay
Beverly H. from Montgomery Center, Vermont recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
The unit was big, open and clean. The bathrooms need to be updated and baseboards and walls need to be cleaned or painted. But there was plenty of room for everyone and the location is very quiet. I don't know if I would rent this exact unit again but I would rent from MiaVac. everything was handled well.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sail Away 5/30 - 6/2/14
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
Some of the security personnel were rude and not helpful. The location was a little too far from the main attractions.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

miamivac
Reviewed by: jose humberto l. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
todo perfecto recomendable
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

castle beach
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
nnnn
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

smell in the room and bath room
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
The smell in the room was really awfull ,which comes really bad near kithcen and once of the restroom its very hard to take shower very congested , even hard to move in the . I am not willing to go back to that again .
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Property Review
Nancy G. from Pittsburgh, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
Overall we were happy with our experience, however we had plumbing issues that were more of an annoyance and inconvenience, it was never fixed and it kept me from being on the beach for several hours. The condo was very nice and well equipped. It could use a paint job and a good cleaning of the bathrooms/showers. Also, the valet area was not set up to be very convenient w/ the cones out front. But getting to and from the other places in the area wasn't bad, it would have been nice having a convenience store or groceries closer by, but those weren't terrible to get to either.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice accomodation!!!
A guest from MidGlamorgan, Wales recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
near the beach..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Stay
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
We rented the condo out Thursday through Sunday. We had a great stay. The condo accommodated 7 people. Very convenient since its located on beach. Its about a $15 taxi ride to south beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sail Away Review
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
The suite is very spacious.The only real problem is the lack of privacy in the bedrooms. Both are lofts, but neither has a door. Therefore, sounds carry between the living room and either bedroom.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My Vacation
A guest from Greensboro, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
My overall experience here at Castle Beach was great! Initially, I had mixed feelings about staying so far from South Beach considering that's where "everything" was located. Thank God for cheap bus fees to transport us back and forth during convenient times of the day! I love the fact that the condo was ocean side and that I could have access to the beach anytime I wanted. Minus a couple of blown out light bulbs and a broken sink handle, the unit was very accommodating! Guest Services were friendly and helpful when needed! I'm ready to go back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

OMG! Nice place, good location BUT THEY HAVE ROACHES!!!!!!!!
A guest from SCARBOROUGH, ONTARIO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
THis was a nice place, loved being on COllins, but there were roaches like crazy, my friends had to keep thier suitcases zipped up, and shake out thier clothes everytime they went into thier suitcase, we saw them from the first night they came up and sprayed, not sure what they sprayed but the roaches started to come out more often, one of my friends found one in the fridge. antoher found 1 in the loaf of bread we bought, it was sooooo disgusting. I plan to take this up with the manager, because it was sooooooo disgusting. I couldnt wait for the vacation to end becuase of these **** critters!!!!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was OK
A guest from Hamburg, Hamburg does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
At the arrival, the hole building was without any water, so that the apartment wasn't cleaned completely. The beds are not very comfortable and the bathrooms could need a redecoration. The car service was brilliant. The pool and the beach were awesome, too.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay but security deposit still yet to come back
Daniel C. from Brasilia, DF recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
It was great stay. Organized hotel, clean, in order, easy check in and check out. However, the vallet usually took too long to park and get the car and my security deposit was not returned until today. The deadline on the contract (14 days ofter end of stay) expired last week. Please address this matter as soon as possible!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location but
A guest from Trois-Rivieres, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
The location is great, beach and pool were perfect, the appartment was not very clean, not enough glasses and plates for everyone.the valet parking guy stole sunglasses from our car and we had to threaten him to get them back so make sure you don't leave anything in your car, not even for 5 minutes.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Strange building!
A guest from Holstebro, Jylland does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
Be aware that this property is located in a huge building and that is may take up to 30 minutes to get your car, as you are not allowed to pick it up yourself. Also the property do not have 'bedrooms' as there are no walls inside. One doublebed is located upstairs from the living room in 'open space' and the second doublebed is located upstairs from the kitchen but only separated with some curtains. So there is no private life!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A good place
A guest from Chalampé, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
We was satisfied with the location and the staff. Better than the pictures on the website !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place!
CAROLINA V. from SANTIAGO, RM recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in April, 2012
The apartment was really nice, pretty furniture and well located. The only 2 problems we found was that it is quite noisy, all the rooms are open concept, so you could hear everything and the washroom is a bit far for the ones that are sleeping above the living room. We love it has lots of natural light and everything you need!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Breakers
A guest from Waltham, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2012
I had a little trouble in the beginning when I was not allowed to check-in early (even though previous accomodations had been made)-- Ultimately I was allowed to at least drop off my bags in the room which was appreciated. The place itself was very nice and worked well for the 8 girls staying there. We were a little skeeved when we saw bugs that closely resembled roaches (we don't know what kind of bugs they actually were). The location is about a $13 cab ride to the center of South Beach, its not too much of a hassle as long as you plan accordingly. The doormen/security we're so friendly and willing to help! Make sure to check out the spa and sandwich shop in the basement! Overall, we had a good experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Miami Beach stay March 2012
A guest from Holland, Michigan recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
This was a great condo! My friends and I absolutely LOVED the place! The pool and the beach access were amazing! I would definitely reccomend this place to anyone!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Security deposit not returned
Malorie B. from Minneapolis, MN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
We were very pleased with the unit itself however the rental itself, we left the unit non damaged and clean... however the rental company has not returned my security deposit of $300. The day we left they called and said I should have it within a few days. I have now sent several emails and left a voicemail and have not heard back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from MIAMI APARTMENTS RENT
Dear Malorie,I have already refunded your security deposit and confirmed by email before you posted this review. I am sorry it took a week, but I have received only one email from you and no voicemails.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great experience!
Ana K. from , FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2011
My family and I really enjoyed very much staying in your apartment in Miami Beach. I will recommend this property to my friends.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great stay, but need to change the valet management
Frank R. from Woodhaven, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2011
only problem we had was the valet management. The female manager wasn't professional at all. Very rude and accusing us for damaging our vehicle knowing that they're responsible once we hand them the car and not willing to write up a report..UNTIL my wife had to get nasty and put her in place before she regrets it..but overall, the property was fantastic!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect !
Michel B. from Key West, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2011
The appartment was like describe, clean and the person at the reception was very nice and helpfull.The appartment is at a very good location, nearby everything.I will come back !Michel
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo but poor balcony
A guest from Vancouver, B.C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
The condo was fantastic. The balcony was disappointing. It is ground level over looking the drive way. The condo itself was very good and the people were great to deal with.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Miami stay
Sylviane V. from Paris, Ile de France recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011
I would recommend this property under the condition to be in a upper level and with a sea view.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice stay
A guest from Clamart, FR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
We had a great stay during our week in this dupleix. Good location (in front of beach) and nice swimming pool (the water of the swimming pool was a bit too warm in August).
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spacious and well-equipped apartment.
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We really enjoyed our holidays.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation stay
Miguel S. from Newark, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2011
The apartment i found was very clean. It needs alot of repairs or is in the middle of repairs as i noticed. The property security is rude and disrespectful. My personal opinion is that people are on vacation and dont need to feel like they are in jail. There is a difference between keeping a hotel safe and treating everyone disrespectfully. They also are not helpful at all. the front desk security as well all have bad attitudes and are disrespectful. the valet service was great and a very nice staff. I Honestly wouldn't reccommend this hotel to anyone. the property itself is in bad shape and needs ALOT of work. If the room i stayed in was at a different hotel i would definitely reccomend it to someone else, but NOT at the castle beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sail Away
A guest from aurora, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
Location was great, right in the middle of Collins Ave. Beach was clean and a 2 min. walk. The condo could use a little attention to small details (light bulbs, electrical covers) but was nice. iPod dock is really a USB connection to the TV, not compatible with wav format files, mp3 only.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I would stay here again!
Reviewed by: Holly D. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
My group of 5 from Seattle stayed here and loved it! The photos don't show the living room but both couches fold out into beds. The space was large, clean, and open. The concierge for the building was fantastic and helpful. The pool is lovely with beach access right behind it. About 5 miles from South Beach. The only thing to note is that there are no bedroom walls. It's a loft style unit so while bedrooms are private, they're not exactly secluded; not a problem for our group of friends. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you! All was wonderful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Locación and people excellent,we didnt Nike the apartment.
A guest from buenos aires, caba does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
Rooms were not rooms,they were open mezzanine. Beds were very Uncomfortable, every morning we wake up with back pain.its worse in real life than in photos.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

bad view from apartment (construction)
Maria N. from Moscow, Moscow recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2011
The only one (but enough big) bad point we met - a view to construction, that we got instead of sea view that I asked when I booked appartment). At the last moment our booked apartment with sea view have been changed without any rewards for another (L1) But nobody noticed us about the construction, wich was right before the our apartment (L1) and wich we could hear from moning till night.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reviewed by: Fredrik K. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Worth trying
A guest from ARLINGTON, VIRGINIA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2010
Location is good. The appartment was big enough, the amenities were the minumum expected. Pity that the swimming pool was not available. Mind the beach side: there is indeed a permanent "obstruction" right at the beach that caused an injury to one of the children.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Miami apt rental stay
A guest from bronx, new york recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2010
Pro: Clean, nice, comfortable, helpful security guards.Cons: Location (far from major activities). delayed deposit refund (I am yet to get deposit refunded after a week).
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A pleasant stay at Miami Beach
Reviewed by: Carine D. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Appartement spacieux,trés bien situé, cadre agréable.
Reviewed by: Stephanie R. recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in February, 2010
Nous reviendrons dans cette appartement si l occasion se presente.le fait d avoir un acces direct a la plage et a la piscine est un plus.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reviewed by: lida f. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I was responsible for planning this trip and I booked the apartment last minute. For me the best part of the trip was opening th
Reviewed by: Fay N. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2010
my husband was very skeptical about the apartment because he found information on the internet that the place was horrible. so he told the kids and me that if we had to switch to a hotel when we got there we would. the place was perfect. there is work being done on the building but everything was so clean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Francesca Z. from Rome, recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties