Junior Suite, Gorgeous Ocean Views

1 br Miami Beach Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$121 - $275 per night

$847 - $1,925 per week

$3,630 - $6,270 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This 600 ft. Junior Suite offers 1 queen bed and 2 twin beds to accommodate the whole family. Atlantic Ocean views compliment the fun, and colorful design that is sure to make your vacation memorable.

Located at the Castle Beach Club, this condo includes direct access to the beach, free parking, a state of the art fitness center, restaurant, pool bar, grocery store, laundry room, dry cleaner, and Russian and Turkish baths on-site.

Experience the large outdoor pool, complete with Wi-Fi and a Tikki Bar delivers all you need for a relaxing day in the sun. Fun for everyone, right here at the Design Suites at Castle Beach so you don?t need to venture too far to have a great time.

A quick 10-minute drive will take you to South Beach and shopping at Bal Harbor. MIA International Airport is only 20-minutes from this great studio.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Room Description: Queen bed + 2 day beds

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Covered Parking
* Entertainment: Cable TV
* Geographic: Close to Town, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Kitchenette, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Wireless Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, No Phone
* Outdoor: Beach, Shared Pool

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/23/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard 
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
 
Property Reviews 
UN DESASTRE! EL PEOR LUGAR EN EL QUE ESTUVE.
Reviewed by: ALBERTO V. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
NO FUNCIONA:-1 DE LAS DOS HORNALLAS DE LA COCINA.-EL EXTRACTOR.-LA LUZ DEL EXTRACTOR.NO HAY COPAS PARA VINO NI VASOS DE CERVEZA. (SON MUY CAROS EN MIAMI?...)LA CAMA ES QUEEN (NO KING) Y ES TAN VIEJA QUE UNO SE VA PARA EL CENTRO (INCOMODISIMA!)LA TV. DEL CUARTO ES UN SHARP DEL AÑO 1980 (UNA VERGUENZA EN EL 2014!)EL MODEM NO TIENE LA CONTRASEÑA ADHERIDA ABAJO COMO DEBERIA SER, PORQUE SI ES DOMINGO LA OFICINA ESTA CERRADA Y NO HAY A QUIEN PREGUNTARLE. A MI ME PASO UN SABADO Y POR SUERTE ME LO DIERON.ENTREGAN UNA SOLA LLAVE EN LUGAR DE DOS CON LO CUAL NO PUEDEN IR DOS PERSONAS A DISTINTOS LUGARES (CUANTO VALE UNA LLAVE? 5 DOLARES? 10?, OTRA VERGUENZA INEXPLICABLE).LA LIMPIEZA ESTABA BIEN Y LA ATENCION DE IBEL RODRIGUEZ MUY BUENA.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything as described
A guest from Asuncion, Asuncion recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in January, 2014
The appartment was clean and everything worked as expected. Great location. The only turnover is the valet parking that it is very slow but I guess as it's free is something you should guess when renting. MiaVac worked responsibly and will recommend it to my friends.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

love the beach access
A guest from Dunlap, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
as a first time renter of a condo in the Miami Beach area, I have to say that it was overall a good experience. the Condo had an awesome view of the ocean from the bedroom window. the unit was clean upon arrival and neighbors were quite. The only thing I can say is that the unit was a little dated and the units do not come with a stove top but a hot plate to do your cooking on. Our cookplate only had one side working which made it a bit inconvenient to cook multiple dishes at one time. I would definetly look into renting here again. i loved that we were able to walk to the grocery store everyday!

Property Manager Response:
Response from MiaVac
Hi,
Following your review we changed the hot plate for a brand new one. Thank you for your useful feedbacks, and I hope to welcome you again in one of our property in the near future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excelente estadía
Reviewed by: Sergio Raul V. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
Excelente departamento en un lugar increíble !!!!Miami es, por lejos, la ciudad de mis sueños y el complejo está en el mejor lugar.Saludos
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect.
A guest from San Isidro, buenos recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
Everything like its suposed to.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great, clean property only a few metres from the beach
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
The property was clean and looked the same as on the pictures. The beach is nearby, staff from MiaVac was very friendly and helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mostly Satisfied with Some Reserves
Reviewed by: Ruben M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
It would have been a great experience had it not been for two major items: The broken and cheap blinds and the inability to open the windows and take in the ocean breeze. The toaster didn't work well, either, but that was minor. The elevators and the valet parking were also another negative issue but I realize that that is not under your control. One other issue bothered me and it was that I was charge a $50 fee for my service animal. That is illegal but I didn't contest it because I thought it to be trivial and ignorant on your part. Other than that, we had a good experience and especially enjoyed the access to the beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

More bad than good.
Justin B. from Cheektowaga, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2013
First, the condo that was advertised in Flipkey that we paid for was not the condo we were put in. We picked the updated condo in the ad with the balcony-instead we got an outdated one with no balcony. Second, my girlfriend's hair straightener was taken from our room. Third, the broken elevators were terrible-at one point we had to walk up 11 flights of stairs. Fourth, there was mold on the ceiling in the main room of the condo. Lastly, valet took 20 minutes at times.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Old room and outdated
A guest from Dalkeith, Ontario does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2013
First of all I'll say that dealing with Mia Vac was very good, we had no problems with them at all. Now about the room was deceiving when you look at the pictures on the sight itself. Obviously they won't show the room in a way to make it look bad. The bed is harder than a piece of plywood and sinks towards the middle, myself and spouse had a back ache for the duration(6 nights). The covers were from the 70's and didn't look like they had been washed in ages. The kitchen is very small and that was ok but I was under the impression that there was a stove with something to cook on but forget it, it was only a plug-in with two cooking surfaces. The toaster only toasted one side of the bread at a time, so we had to toast them twice. The fridge is rusted on the outside and hand painted to try to cover up, but did work properly. The bathroom is small(I knew that) with the tub hand painted and the shower curtain covered in mold...The walls need to be repainted as they are dirty and very old looking. The TV'S were new at some point in the 70's. The property is on the beach, but you will have to travel quite a distance to go out to eat and find things to do. This is the first time I write a review and have traveled for over 20 yrs every year, and thought it would help others not go here. I would never tell a friend to travel to this location. one more thing, The RiKiTiKi bar was great....There is valet parking and it works quite well.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed by this rent
MARIANNE D. from PARIS, PARIS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 9 days in December, 2012
The apaprtement corresponds not at all to what we thougt ans expected ...The announce indicated that it was one 2 rooms but it is in fact a studio with a partition in the middleThe part which was a living had no light except the translucent part of the partition but it was not enough ans it was necessary to have the light all day long in the living ...The big glazed windows had attracted to us in the announcement but they were in the part BEDROOM and from the living room one could see NOTHING AT ALL ..... just the wall of the bedroomAnd it was IMPOSSIBLE TO OPEN THE WINDOWS .... we have been during 9 days without aerating in the same air .It smelt stuffy and the mould, very unpleasantWe did not spend a good time in the apartmeent and wde happy only when we were outside Bad experience for us ans bas memory of Miami Beach
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Picture is a lie
Amit K. from Suwanee, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2012
If you show something in a picture make sure its more clear than what you show. I will be complaining to the consumer Investigations to be reviewing your rooms and the building overall.

Property Manager Response:
Response from MiaVac
It shows that you booked directly from my website . On the website, I have a 360 tour of this apartment, that was done just two months ago and no changes have been made to the apartment since then. What is the difference you are referring to?
Property Manager Response:
Response from MiaVac
It shows that you booked directly from my website. On the website, I have a 360 tour of this apartment, that was done just two months ago and no changes have been made to the apartment since then. What is the difference you are referring to?
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Agréable séjour à Miami Beach
Florence R. from SALLANCHES, recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in June, 2012
Vue agréable sur l'océan. Juste dommage que les fenetres ne s'ouvrent pas. Avec la climatisation, l'appartement est humide.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

lift
MIGUEL L. from BARCELONA, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in May, 2012
Everything perfect, except the elevators
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

miami condo
A guest from Richmond, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2012
The furniture was very dated but in good condition. The location was perfect. The unit was clean. The valet service was wonderful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good place to stay.
Dusan G. from Buenos Aires, BA recommends this property.
Stayed for 26 days in November, 2011
Good location in Miami and beach. Nice view from room to beach. Valet parking is time consumin and tips additional expense.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

needs updating
A guest from Moscow, does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2011
In general this was the "all right stay". However the unit needs to be renovated. Bathroom and the tube are very worn, TVs are quite old, the wall in the hall and the door are covered with scratches and are pretty dirty. Also there's a wierd smell in the apparment, which stays on you unless you wash your clothes. On the plus side - good location, beach in front of the house (good view from the unit), pool, valey parking, very quite at night, friendly management.This would be a good match if the unit was renovated. In current condition it deserves not more than 3 star review
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very dirty
A guest from bogota, cundinamarca does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
The maintance of the apartament is very poor. The principal door was completely dirty to the point that it was unconfortable to touch it. The walls are pending to be paint. The blue blankets of the sofa bed were dirty. We had to re whashed the china and it was chipped
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

No AC, hard bed
A guest from Charlotte, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
Only for 1 day of my stay did the AC work for the ENTIRE building. The bed was extremely hard for my taste. So I never rested easily between that and the thin pillows. Then to top it off. The water was OFF the last 2 days of our stay. We were so ready to leave by the time of check out. On a positive note, the place was clean and spacious, just could use some updating to make it more comfy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reviewed by: Amparo V. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reviewed by: Amparo V. recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Carlos G. from Buenos Aires, recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The property was NOT clean. We ended up using the laundry to clean the bedding sheets the first evening that we checked in. Th
Reviewed by: Patrick L. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2010
The location of the property is great, but the condition of the building and the quality of the furniture and equipment in the Unit (#1131) was just a shame.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

todo muy bueno lastima que en el momento de la estadía el edificio está en reparación, sino hubiera sido perfecto
Reviewed by: Alejandra D. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dingy, smelly, and icky
A guest from San Martin, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2010
The place smelled musty. The inside doesn't look bad and the kitchen is nice, but the smell of it coming in is disgusting. I had to tolerate it for 4 days. Yuck! There was also some maintenance going on around 1pm. At this time I was still asleep and all I could hear was banging on the wall and drilling.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very good value for the money, people that manage it are very nice
Reviewed by: IOANA D. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2010
We would have liked to have a balcony/patio with our apartment to enjoy the view, and when we booked it we thought that the apartment had that, so that was the only dissapointing thing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great holidays
Reviewed by: Jean B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The place, location, cleanliness, safety, view, quality of furniture and amenities was great first class 5 star in my appartment
Reviewed by: Marie M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2010
I cant speak hard enough to say it depends who owns the appt in the block. The only thing I was dissappointed in was the pool was being renovated so we could have a swim but the beach was a stones throw away from the pool. Our owner obviously knows how to look after her asset.

Property Manager Response:
Response from MIAMI APARTMENTS RENT
The apartments are all varied in style, but the 50 apartments we currently manage in the Castle Beach Club are all qualitative as we maintain them carefully and assist owners in decorating and equipping them.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would not stay again
naomi r. from knoxville, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2010
Children under 3 could not use the pool! Would have been nice to know when booking this room. Bed was very uncomfortable (hard) and very, very bright in the am. Limited amount of dishes. When I asked for batteries for the remote that was for the bedroom tv (which is too high to reach) they said they didn't have any. I would have purchased them ahead of time at publix had I known. Wet paint in room somewhere, but no shoes found it though, nice:( Property was in a good location and had a beautiful view.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Birmingham, West Midlands recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2010
Lovely apartment with everything you would need in a block which on the outside has seen better days (although upgrades are now in progress). Would check with rental agents before future rental due to building work 9am-5pm, which we were not informed of. Security helpful with directions to places, however found reception less than helpful when would not store our luggage on last day because we had not booked through the hotel, even when offered to pay, very inconvient.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reviewed by: Mark G. recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in January, 2010
Did not like the fact that there were no restaurants nearby and no payphone in the building
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reviewed by: Nyilas A. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Marco Francesco A. from Cagliari, recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties