Brand New Waterfont Apartment !

Miami Beach Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  0 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$114 - $216 per night

$798 - $1,512 per week

$3,420 - $5,508 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
DIRECT ACCESS to the BEACH !

FREE : Parking, Gym, Wifi.

This BRAND NEW Waterfront Apartment includes:

2 QUEEN Beds,
NEW Kitchen (Coffee Maker, Cookware, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster),
Cable TV,
LINENS and TOWELS,
Iron,
Ironing board.
450 Sqft.

CONDO INCLUDES :

Outdoor Pool & Tikki Bar,
Sundeck,
Grocery Store,
Laundry facilities,
Fitness Room and Russian & Turkish Baths,

15 MIN from SOUTH BEACH,
20 MIN from Miami International AIRPORT,
10 MIN from Barl Harbor SHOPS.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen

Room Description: Queen bed + sofa bed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Restaurants, Shopping, Covered Parking
* Entertainment: Cable TV
* Geographic: Close to Town, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Ice Maker, Kitchenette, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Burners
* Living: Air Conditioning, Wireless Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, No Phone
* Outdoor: Beach, Shared Pool, Tikki Bar, Direct Access to Beach

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/20/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard 
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
 
Property Reviews 
Elevator Monster
ALICIA V. from Miami, Florida does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
only two elevator were working and we called assassin elevator because it will crush you if you do not get out of the way and it will take forever, most all the time we had to take the stairs and we were in the 8 floor, also it was ridiculous to put wrist bands to enter the pool like it was an all inclusive resort so if you invite a friend they will not allowed in the pool area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mia Vac
Reviewed by: ARTUR A. recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in August, 2014
Excellent
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We have a wonderfulll time in this place the studio is increíble
Reviewed by: victoria S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2014
Tank you everything Washington perfect
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacances de rêve
Reviewed by: David I. recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in March, 2014
Inoubliable
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

DO NOT GO THERE
Reviewed by: Natalia L. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2013
The department was ok, but the building is too old. It takes for ever to wait for the elevators. Never got WI-FI. When I complain, MiaVac could´t give me either a solution or a refund. They make you paid the balance a month before your arriving, and we you got there and the conditions are not those who you paid for, they don´t even discuss the refund THAT YOU DESERVE. I definitely would not recommend it to anybody!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from MiaVac
Dear Natalia,
I am sincerely sorry that you had an issue with the internet. As it came from the internet provider itself, the only solution we could offer you on that day was to use our office computers, which we did offer and you refused. The building just underwent massive renovations, with new carpets, windows, paint, so it is in good shape, but it was built in 1966. Please note that the price of the apartment takes in consideration the building's age. Therefore, apartments at the Castle Beach Club are more affordable than in more modern buildings, such as the Congress Hotel.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice with some problems
A guest from Phoenix, Arizona recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2013
We stayed at this property for 1 week in the apartment called Neon. I will list the positive and then the negatives...Positives.The apartment was clean and newly updated. Had a nice kitchen and a great view of the ocean. It has Wifi. Owners let us have a late checkout at no charge. They also have a very nice pool and snack shop on the property. The price was very good considering Miami and being on the beachNegatives...This apartment is right behind the elevators and was noisy. You could hear the elevators going up and down all day and most of the night. Also, you could here the people out by the elevators talking or making noise. The AC works but you have to run it when you are out of the room, it is very noisy, sounds like a lawn mower. We had just noticed it before we left because we didn't run it during our stay, but were asked to keep it at 70 before checkout. There is no way we could have left this unit on during our stay and kept our sanity. The property has laundry, but make sure you bring coins. There is no place to get change. There is a small store downstairs, but they are expensive and will charge a fee to give you change as they did to my wife even though she had purchased something. They were quite rude about doing so also. A bus will take you to the store, but you never know when they are coming so be ready to wait. There was also renovations going on in other apartments owned by other property management companies, so all day we could here people hammering, drilling etc. The workers would also use our elevators to haul tools etc. It takes a LONG time to get an elevator, they are SLOW, I mean very SLOW. To go up and down takes forever and the elevator stops at EVERY floor even if nobody is there, there are 15 floors in this building so do not forget anything before heading to the beach or it could cost you an extra 20 min to get to your room and back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

How I spent my wacation in Lion apt, MiaVac property, Miami Beach
Alexander K. from South Portland, Maine does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Great location, great view, and great bed and mattress. That it. The total mess - from the door to the window: newer washed carped smelled as pissed bum, but slightly dirty windows. Leaking AC, where nobody changed filter, made a great pound on the carpet and improved obnoxious smell. Cockroaches at the night, noisy elevator on the wall. Something else? Yes, the lampshade had a ultramodern design (cracked), and all kitchenware items were gathered on the city dumpster. Definitely, owner of this property doesn't have a conscience and elementary means about of hygiene. Also, as landlord, I would like to say the specially for the owner: owner who saved couple of hundred $$$ for cleaning/renewing will loose a thousands $$$ certainly yet.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

location à evter
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in February, 2013
appartement sous equipé en vaisselle : cuisine impossible ; ampoules grillées literie tachée de sang et autre!!!!!! couvertures inadequates et drap trop petit pour le litil faut 30 minutes pour prendre l ' ascenseur et la voiture !!!ascenseur d ' un autre age et galere permanente tous les jours pour descendre ou monteren 10 jours personne n ' est venue faire le menageseul l ' emplacement sur la plage est positif : mais je ne reviendrai plus à cette adresse
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lyon is in disrepair
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2013
The Lyon is not a nice room - it does NOT look like the pictures. The owner has let this fall into disrepair. However, Ibel was able to move my parents from this room to another, even at a very busy time (BCS championship).
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful view and easy access to the beach
Odile G. from Voisins le Bretonneux, recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2009
Equipment a little bit old. It would be useful to add a dryer (or a clothes horse) and a new stove.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties